Contact us

  • Our Products
  • Write to us
  • Car Insurance
  • Car@policybazaar.com
  • Health Insurance
  • Health@policybazaar.com
  • Health Renewals
  • Renewals@policybazaar.com
  • Term Insurance
  • Termlife@policybazaar.com
  • Investment Plans
  • Life@policybazaar.com
  • Travel Insurance
  • Travel@policybazaar.com

Locate us

You can also visit us at

Operations Office

PolicyBazaar,
Ground Floor, 119,
Sector 44, Gurgaon - 122001,
Haryana.

Tel - 1800 103 3999
Fax - 0124-4562901
0124-4562902

Branch Office

PolicyBazaar,
Building 123,
Sector 44, Gurgaon - 122001,
Haryana.

Tel - 1800 103 3999
Fax - 0124-4562901
0124-4562902

Registered Office

Etechaces Marketing and Consulting Private Limited
Plot No. 119,
Sector-44, Gurgaon-122001,
Haryana

CIN - U51909HR2008PTC037998

Tel - 0124 - 4562900
Fax - 0124 - 4562902
enquiry@policybazaar.com
www.policybazaar.com

Our Partners

To Partner with us, email your business profile and the opportunity to partners@policybazaar.com

To Advertise with us, drop an email at advertise@policybazaar.com

Work with us

To join our dynamic team, send in your profile to hr@policybazaar.com

Media Personnel

For media enquiries, write to us at media@policybazaar.com

Check out policybazaar in media on http://media.policybazaar.com

IRDAI Web aggregator license No IRDAI/WBA21/15 Valid till 13/07/2018 Insurance is the subject matter of solicitation. Visitors are hereby informed that their information submitted on the website may be shared with insurers. Product information is authentic and solely based on the information received from the Insurer © Copyright 2008-2015 policybazaar.com. All Rights Reserved.