Arogya Sanjeevani Policy Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.5 / 5(Based on 57 Reviews)

Filter By:
Jhanvi
Ladnun
August 28, 2020
Claim settlement ratio

I preferred policybazaar because the claim settlement ratio under this company is quite good. That means I won’t be facing any problem because policybazaar will help me into the same. Thank you policybazaar.

Jemisha

August 28, 2020
Claim settled

The claim is easily settled as you just have to share the relevant documents and have to be honest with your insurance provider. I found that it is one of the best plan. Thank you policybazaar.

Jasmeet
Ichalkaranji
August 28, 2020
Coverage of pre-existing diseases

In my health insurance plan the pre-existing disease has been covered. It is surely a powerful plan. And into my budget too. All thanks to policybazaar.

Janki
Podagada
August 28, 2020
Policy tenure

Recently I took the health plan from the policybazaar and the tenure of the health plan is of 1 year. I can easily renew it on time to time basis. It is very much easy to do that. Thank you policybazaar.

Iyla
Oachira
August 28, 2020
Buy and experience the best

I have taken the health insurance policy of arogya sanjeevani plan from the policybazaar for the first time and it is the best. I have got my first experience the best. Thank you policybazaar team.

Ira
Gadat
August 28, 2020
Hassle free services

I found the policybazaar team work and the efficiency very easy. They provided me with various services and it is very much hassle free in nature. Thanks team.

Ihita
Ichalkaranji
August 28, 2020
Get the soft copy easily

I have taken the health insurance policy from the policybazaar and after purchasing of the plan within 20 minutes I got my soft copy of the policy. So quick and fast and I like policybazaar.

Idika
Uchchhal
August 28, 2020
Get medical check-ups

I have taken the arogya sanjeevani health plan online and there was no medical check-up required. They just checked my previous medical certificates and I got my health plan easily. Thanks to policybazaar for quick work.

Idaya
Oachira
August 28, 2020
No claim bonus is easy

It is very easy to get the no claim bonus certificate from the customer care of the policybazaar. I just contacted them and my no claim bonus certificate was delivered to me on time. Thank you Policybazaar.

Hruti
Podagada
August 28, 2020
Renew your plans

I recently renewed my health insurance plan from the policybazaar website. It is easy and hassle free. I checked the mobile application of the policybazaar and renewed it from there. Thank you policybazaar.

Vindu
Abu Road
August 21, 2020
Great insurer providers

I have taken the health insurance policy from the policybazaar and they have a good number of insurance providers. Mnay top insurance providers are there to give better deals. Thanks to policybazaar.

Binod
Vadakara
August 21, 2020
Get the reimbursement easily

I have got the reimbursement of my policy with the help of the policybazaar. It is just easy and I submitted the bills and all was done on immediate basis. Thank policybazaar.

Milan
Babhleshwar
August 21, 2020
Save a lot

I have save a lot more money as I purchased the health insurance plan from the policybazaar. The whole company has helped me a lot to get best health plans. Thank you team Policybazaar.

Rahul
Nabadwip
August 21, 2020
Flexibility

Nowadays, I have seen that many companies have come up with certain plans and the policies and made it so much flexible in nature. Also, they are not costly which are available in the website of the policybazaar. Kudos team.

Mayank
K.b.p. Pupri
August 21, 2020
Cost-effective in nature

I found the health plan which has been given by the policybazaar much cost-effective in nature. I have compared a lot many plans over their website and they are much reasonable. Thank you team.

Parit
Vadali
August 21, 2020
Features and coverage

I am very happy with the services of the policybazaar as they have provided me with the several safety features and it has made my life simple and more flexible in nature.

Abhinav
Fakirpur
August 21, 2020
Easy payments

I have made the payment of the health insurance in a very easy way. It was done on online basis. Everything was transparent in nature. Thanks to Policybazaar.

Kishan
East Godavari
August 21, 2020
Hospitalization expenses of Corona

The health insurance plan which I have taken from the policybazaar has covered me from the hospitalization expenses related to corona virus. And it has made my life much simpler.

Nilam
Baarod
August 21, 2020
Family floater plan

I have taken the health insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is the plan of arogya sanjeevani policy. It is a family floater plan and it has covered around 4 more members of my family. It is indeed best plan.

Bennny
Vadakara
August 21, 2020
Choose sum insured

It is very easy to get the health insurance policy from the policybazaar and you can even select the your type of sum insured according to your budget. I found it very much relevant. Thanks to policybazaar.

Keshav
H D Kote
August 21, 2020
Economical plans

I got the best and economical health insurance plans from the policybazaar. I have got the low cost premium policy from the policybazaar and it is very good. Great work team. Policybazaar.

Nimesh
N.e.khawdungsei
August 21, 2020
Daycare treatment

I have got the health insurance policy from the policybazaar and I got various services such as day care treatment, new age modern treatment etc. It is a great services by the policybazaar.

Deepti
Vadgaon
August 20, 2020
Corona Virus coverage

Recently I took the health insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has given me happiness as it has covered me into the corona virus outbreak. Happy and satisfied. Thank you policybazaar.

Vishal
Maandhata
August 20, 2020
Compare and then buy

I always try to buy the health insurance plan online. And prefer to compare before buying it as I can get to know more about the same. Policybazaar has given me that opportunity. Thank you team.

Naitik
Dabhoda
August 20, 2020
Online health plan

I have taken the health plan for myself on online basis. It is really easy to buy the plan online as you don’t have to visit anywhere. That’s cool and nice. Thanks team.

Shivli
Vadali
August 20, 2020
Individual plan for all

Last year I have taken the health insurance policy for myself and it was an individual plan. Under this I have got various features and add on benefits. Thank you team policybazaar.

Jagan
Madaranga
August 20, 2020
Coverage at best

My health insurance plan has given a lot more coverage to me and my family. I have got the best health insurance plan with the help of the policybazaar. It has given me a great amount of coverage. Thanks team.

Vimal
N.paravur
August 20, 2020
Superb insurers

It is good to know that policybazaar has given me such a good platform where I got to know about various top insurers. I have taken my health plan from them and it was very much efficient. Great team.

Shally
Machantola
August 20, 2020
Hospitalization expenses

I have taken the arogya sanjeevani policy from the policybazaar and it has taken care of my hospitalization expenses. It is very nice plan and I really like it. Would recommend to everyone.

Rishi
Maanikpur
August 20, 2020
Low premium prices

It is really good to have the health plan of ararogya sanjeevani policy as it has good safety features and also the premium rates of the plan I quite less as compared to others. Thanks policybazaar.

Paki
Maanikpur
August 20, 2020
No claim bonus

Recently I took the no claim bonus certificate from the policybazaar. It was done by the policybazaar. I had a word with the customer care of the policybazaar and it was resolved at the earliest.

Prakash
Baarod
August 20, 2020
Excellent services

I have got the health insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is of arogya sanjeevani policy. I found the plan very nice and great. It has fulfilled my medical needs. Thank you policybazaar.

Jitin
Sabarkantha
August 06, 2020
Less premium prices

I got to know about the arogya sanjeevani plan for myself and my family. I immediately visited to the website of the policybazaar and got the best one. One good thing about policybazaar is that they have low premium rates health plans for everyone. Thanks a lot team for ultimate services.

Pinaaki
Hamirpur
August 06, 2020
An insurance for health

I am happy that I have secured me and my family from all kind of health issues with the help of policybazaar. I got the best plans with a valuable services and not only that the working of whole team policybazaar and insurance company is good. They provides with the hassle free services. Thank you policybazaar.

Lalit
Habra
August 06, 2020
Easy renewability

I have taken the arogya sanjeevani policy from the website of policybazaar. I am happy with this plan because they have given me immense number of features and are very good. I can easily renew this plan for the lifetime and can continue it by renewing it through the mobile application of policybazaar. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Kirti
Vadali
August 05, 2020
Online buy the policy

I recently got the arogya sanjeevani health plan for myself online. I found the health plan quite useful with respect to corona virus outbreak. You can search for more better plans on the website and can choose wisely. I really love the plan and make up my mind to buy it. Thank you team policybazaar.

Dilip
Gadag
August 05, 2020
Coverage for hospitalization

I have taken the new insurance policy for me and my family. It is known as arogya sanjeevani policy. A great policy for the aid of corona virus and it provides the hospitalization expenses to be settled down by health insurance company. I bought this policy from policybazaar and it is wonderful. Thank you team.

Shivani
Fakirpur
July 24, 2020
Less premium rates

I bought the health plan arogya sanjeevani plan from policybazaar website and really like the plan. The best thing I like about this plan is the features and the premium rate of the policy. The premium rate is much less and it give me proper facilities. Thanks a lot team.

Hamam
P.s.murli
July 24, 2020
Easy claim settlement

It is very easy to settle your claim with the help of policybazaar. I filed for the claim at the time of corona virus with happened to my wife. Now she is fine and the claim was done in a cashless way. I am happy for better assistance to my wife and to me. Thank you team.

Ajit
Vadgaon
July 23, 2020
NRI can also buy

I am a NRI and I have taken this policy for me and my family. I do come to India simultaneously and my family lives in India. So, it was very easy for me to get the policy as I got it done online. I am really thankful and grateful to team policybazaar to give me the best plans.

Prashant
Baarod
July 23, 2020
Purchase from the website

I purchase the arogya sanjeevani policy from the portal of policybazaar and it was all done online. I found it quite easy to get the health insurance plan which will assist me at the time of corona virus diseases. I am really happy to be a customer with policybazaar.

Shiv
H D Kote
July 23, 2020
Tax benefits to be given

I have taken this new plan by the name of arogya sanjeevani health plan which covers the corona virus disease under its plans. A good plan which will ultimately give me the tax benefits and it is a good plan for me and my family. Thank you team.

Vipin
Alwarpet
June 16, 2020
Very nice policy

I recently purchased the health insurance policy from policybazaar. The plan name was arogya sanjeevani policy. It is a good plan which offers a lot many benefits to me and my family. It is newly launched planned by policybazaar. Thanks team

Gurpreet
Ahmednagar
June 16, 2020
Lifetime renewability

I opted for this health insurance policy which is quite convenient to any other policy. I like it as the premium rate is not so high and I can afford it me and my family. I can renew it very easily through online process.

Ashish
Barwala Ghelasha
June 16, 2020
COVID-19 expenses to be covered

When I was getting a consultation from policybazaar sales team they told me that this plan will cover the hospitalization expenses which are related to Corona Virus. I was very much happy because we don’t know what will going to happen in next few days or months. We should be covered and protected.

Aakash
Adaspur
June 15, 2020
Economical

One of the best thing I found for this arogya sanjeevani plan is that it is much economical as compared to other plans. It is very much less expensive and can be afforded by all if anyone is planning to take the health insurance policy.

Navjot
Balichak
June 15, 2020
Buy from any insurer

It is a nice plan with basic facilities and lot many benefits. As in this you can buy this plan from any insurer and you can take the help of policybazaar in getting the one. Easy to use and understand the policy.

Ashima
Chatra
June 14, 2020
Customer service and assistance

I got very good assistance from policybazaar regarding the services and the facilities provided by them. It was really nice to be connected with such a nice company.

Harish
K.v.rangareddy
May 28, 2020
Claim facilities

You can opt the claim facilities when you are hospitalized. It’s just you are the just one call away. When you are hospitalized the you have to contact the customer care of the insurance company. After that call they will be available for you at your service.

Kushal
Ladnun
May 28, 2020
Better facilities

I really got good facilities all because of policybazaar. I opted for this plan arogya sanjeevani policy. In this we will get the facilities of medical check ups, bed facilities and day care treatments and many more. Thanks team policybazaar for such wonderful plans.

Komal

May 28, 2020
Add on benefits

Recently I opted for health insurance policy from policybazaar and which was introduced by Religare Health Insurance. It was a good plan and even the customer care team told me that I can add the add on benefits into the same plan.

Sagar
Ichalkaranji
May 19, 2020
Lifetime renewability

I opted for this health insurance policy which is quite convenient to any other policy. I like it as the premium rate is not so high and I can afford it me and my family. I can renew it very easily through online process.

Anuj
J. P. Nagar
May 16, 2020
COVID-19 expenses to be covered

When I was getting a consultation from policybazaar sales team they told me that this plan will cover the hospitalization expenses which are related to Corona Virus. I was very much happy because we don’t know what will going to happen in next few days or months. We should be covered and protected.

Jatin
Wada
May 16, 2020
Economical

One of the best thing I found for this arogya sanjeevani plan is that it is much economical as compared to other plans. It is very much less expensive and can be afforded by all if anyone is planning to take the health insurance policy.

Shivam
Yamunanagar
May 15, 2020
Buy from any insurer

It is a nice plan with basic facilities and lot many benefits. As in this you can buy this plan from any insurer and you can take the help of policybazaar in getting the one. Easy to use and understand the policy.

Deepti
Tadpatri
May 15, 2020
Customer service and assistance

I got very good assistance from policybazaar regarding the services and the facilities provided by them. It was really nice to be connected with such a nice company.

Dinesh
H D Kote
May 15, 2020
very nice policy

I recently purchased the health insurance policy from policybazaar. The plan name was arogya sanjeevani policy. It is a good plan which offers a lot many benefits to me and my family. It is newly launched planned by policybazaar. Thanks team