Arogya Sanjeevani Policy Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.5 / 5(Based on 15 Reviews)

Filter By:
Vipin
Alwarpet
June 16, 2020
Very nice policy

I recently purchased the health insurance policy from policybazaar. The plan name was arogya sanjeevani policy. It is a good plan which offers a lot many benefits to me and my family. It is newly launched planned by policybazaar. Thanks team

Gurpreet
Ahmednagar
June 16, 2020
Lifetime renewability

I opted for this health insurance policy which is quite convenient to any other policy. I like it as the premium rate is not so high and I can afford it me and my family. I can renew it very easily through online process.

Ashish
Barwala Ghelasha
June 16, 2020
COVID-19 expenses to be covered

When I was getting a consultation from policybazaar sales team they told me that this plan will cover the hospitalization expenses which are related to Corona Virus. I was very much happy because we don’t know what will going to happen in next few days or months. We should be covered and protected.

Aakash
Adaspur
June 15, 2020
Economical

One of the best thing I found for this arogya sanjeevani plan is that it is much economical as compared to other plans. It is very much less expensive and can be afforded by all if anyone is planning to take the health insurance policy.

Navjot
Balichak
June 15, 2020
Buy from any insurer

It is a nice plan with basic facilities and lot many benefits. As in this you can buy this plan from any insurer and you can take the help of policybazaar in getting the one. Easy to use and understand the policy.

Ashima
Chatra
June 14, 2020
Customer service and assistance

I got very good assistance from policybazaar regarding the services and the facilities provided by them. It was really nice to be connected with such a nice company.

Harish
K.v.rangareddy
May 28, 2020
Claim facilities

You can opt the claim facilities when you are hospitalized. It’s just you are the just one call away. When you are hospitalized the you have to contact the customer care of the insurance company. After that call they will be available for you at your service.

Kushal
Ladnun
May 28, 2020
Better facilities

I really got good facilities all because of policybazaar. I opted for this plan arogya sanjeevani policy. In this we will get the facilities of medical check ups, bed facilities and day care treatments and many more. Thanks team policybazaar for such wonderful plans.

Komal

May 28, 2020
Add on benefits

Recently I opted for health insurance policy from policybazaar and which was introduced by Religare Health Insurance. It was a good plan and even the customer care team told me that I can add the add on benefits into the same plan.

Sagar
Ichalkaranji
May 19, 2020
Lifetime renewability

I opted for this health insurance policy which is quite convenient to any other policy. I like it as the premium rate is not so high and I can afford it me and my family. I can renew it very easily through online process.

Anuj
J. P. Nagar
May 16, 2020
COVID-19 expenses to be covered

When I was getting a consultation from policybazaar sales team they told me that this plan will cover the hospitalization expenses which are related to Corona Virus. I was very much happy because we don’t know what will going to happen in next few days or months. We should be covered and protected.

Jatin
Wada
May 16, 2020
Economical

One of the best thing I found for this arogya sanjeevani plan is that it is much economical as compared to other plans. It is very much less expensive and can be afforded by all if anyone is planning to take the health insurance policy.

Shivam
Yamunanagar
May 15, 2020
Buy from any insurer

It is a nice plan with basic facilities and lot many benefits. As in this you can buy this plan from any insurer and you can take the help of policybazaar in getting the one. Easy to use and understand the policy.

Deepti
Tadpatri
May 15, 2020
Customer service and assistance

I got very good assistance from policybazaar regarding the services and the facilities provided by them. It was really nice to be connected with such a nice company.

Dinesh
H D Kote
May 15, 2020
very nice policy

I recently purchased the health insurance policy from policybazaar. The plan name was arogya sanjeevani policy. It is a good plan which offers a lot many benefits to me and my family. It is newly launched planned by policybazaar. Thanks team