Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance Reviews & Rating

Honoured with the Best Motor Insurance award by Money Today, Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance is known for providing customizable car insurance plans to suit individual car owner’s needs. It comes with round the clock road assistance service and has a network of over 4000 network hospitals. Besides, the company also provides on the spot claim disbursements that involve self-vehicle surveys. Car insurance by Bajaj Allianz can be considered if you are looking for flexible insurance plans to protect your car.

Good  
4.2 / 5(Based on 103 Reviews)

Filter By:
Krishan
Dabugam
July 23, 2020
Online policy

It is very easy to buy the car insurance policy when you are planning to take the policy online. I bought it from the website of the policybazaar and it was the plan of bajaj Allianz. It is much easy to buy and save yourself from further hindrances. Keep it up team.

Ashna
Vadali
July 23, 2020
Online policy purchase

I got my car insurance policy online and it was very much easy. I got to know about policybazaar from my friend and from that website I bought the bajaj Allianz car insurance policy. It was very easy and hassle free for me. Thank you.

Naveen
H D Kote
July 22, 2020
Add on covers

Along with the car insurance policy which I have purchased from bajaj Allianz I have also took the additional covers so that it can make my car’s life more protective and better. I really like the car plan and would definitely tell people to get the same. Thank you team.

Imad
Baarod
July 22, 2020
Add on covers

I got the car insurance policy from bajaj Allianz. Along with that I researched on the policybazaar website. I added some of the additional benefits which can be beneficial for my car. I got the additional benefits of jumpstart battery coverage. That is quite nice.

Nivedita
Udagamandalam
July 21, 2020
Social media support

I am much happy to get the social media assistance and support from policybazaar and bajaj Allianz. So, I was facing some renewal issue – a tech issue and it will resolved in few minutes as I complaint on social media. It was very quick and best. Thanks to policybazaar and bajaj Allianz.

Deep
Hagaribommanahalli
July 21, 2020
Claim is done easily

I got my claim from bajaj Allianz and it was easily done. I met with an accident and my car was damaged. I contacted the customer care of policybazaar and bajaj Allianz. My car was sent to the nearest workshop and was repaired on time. Also, I got my claim amount into my bank account in next 4 days. Quick work.

Adhir
Farenda
July 20, 2020
Valuable car plans

I bought the one of the finest and valuable cover for my car. It is a good plan which helps in facing the legal and monetary damages. It provides me with the roadside assistance and a personal accident coverage which comes under the additional covers. A great value to your car and to your life. Wonderful work bajaj Allianz.

Tina
Hagaribommanahalli
July 20, 2020
Roadside assistance

I got the car insurance policy from policybazaar and it was of bajaj Allianz. Along with that I added some add on benefits too so that I can make my car insurance plan more effective and protective. I added a roadside assistance and personal accident coverage. Great team, thanks a lot.

Dinkar
Aul
July 17, 2020
Third party insurance cover

I recently covered my car with the third party insurance policy of the company bajaj Allianz. I have taken the policy from the policybazaar website. It is a nice policy. It will covers the liability of my damages and my third party damages too. A great cover which is suitable for everyone. Thank you team.

Anuj
Gadag
July 17, 2020
Third party insurance policy

I got my third party insurance policy from Bajaj Allianz. The company is great and have a good brand value. I purchased third party as it carries more and better safety features. It helps in giving the claim to me as well as the person with whom my accident would take place. It is a win- win situation and I really like this plan. Thanks a lot team.

Dinesh
Ikauna
June 19, 2020
Helps in maintaining legal and financial

The car insurance policy is very much important as well as it helps us in maintain our legal as well as financial damages. I really like my car insurance plan from cholamandalam and it is certainly very nice. At the time of accident it helps to maintain the financial burdens by getting the claim facilities.

Lalit
Odhav
June 19, 2020
Customer focused company

The bharti axa and the policybazaar is such company who supports its customers a lot. They are basically customer centric company who helps their customer and treat them properly. I was having a problem in my policy document of car insurance and they immediately helped me in correcting it. Quick and swift work.

Kashis
Kachchh
June 19, 2020
Prevent from financial losses

Buying a car insurance is all about preventing yourself from monetary losses. It handles the financial and legal burdens which can arise probably from any accident or any problem could occur. If you met with an accident then it will bear all your damages and losses financial burdens. I got my safety shield from Bharti axa and I would like to thank them for such beautiful plan.

Bhavin
Yeleswarm
June 19, 2020
Check status via mobile application

It is really simple to check the status of your policy online. I recently bought a car insurance plan from policybazaar and I downloaded the application so that I can check the status. Along with that I can renew my policy. If I have some queries and complaints I can raise those things via mobile application My Account. Everything is given in that application and you really don’t have to worry. Great work.

Urvashi
Kadamtala
June 19, 2020
Transfer of No Claim bonus

I am an old customer of policybazaar as well as bharti axa and renew my policy every year. So I really like their services and followed this company only. I never claimed for any claim for my car insurance. So I transfer my no claim bonus from last 2 years. It is easy as I call the customer care of bharti axa and told them to transfer the same and process gets started. I save a lot and thus I am a very happy customer.

Manisha
Udaipur
June 19, 2020
Compare buy and save

I like the concept of comparing system. I checked the website of policybazaar and it is the unique platform where I can check the quotes and different policies plans into that website. I have selected the best one out of various plans and policies which have different add on benefits. Thanks for such platform. Also, later I got to know that I saved a lot of money in getting this car insurance policy plan.

Jatin
Kachchh
June 19, 2020
Best car insurance plan

I purchased a lot car insurance plan and it was a very great thing in my life. I can easily secure my and my car’s life under bajaj Allianz plan. They gave me best insurance plan with less premium amount. Thank you team.

Varun
K.v.rangareddy
June 19, 2020
Transfer of NCB

I recently transferred my no claim bonus from my old car to new car. It was very simple process. And there are several good benefits which bajaj Allianz provides to its customers. Thank you team for such great services.

Manish
Idar
June 19, 2020
Discounts and offers

If you are planning to buy a car insurance policy then you must visit to the website of policybazaar and bajaj Allianz. The team bajaj Allianz gives a good number of discounts as well as great offers and benefits. They gives certain kind of discounts such as 5% discounts who follow all the positions and norms. Appreciable work done by you.

Roshan
Laitkynsew
June 19, 2020
EMI option available

I recently got my car insurance purchased from bajaj Allianz. It was quick and hassle free because all the process took place online. Also, one best thing happened to me is that I can pay the premium amount through EMI basis. Because of this I can manage the premiums very well.

Avika
Dabugam
June 19, 2020
Paper less work

I really love the working of policybazaar as well as bajaj Allianz. There working style is quite unique. All the work is done on online basis. There is no paper work required and everything was done in an email and whatsapp. The digitalization has changed a lot many things and it is saving a lot of time too.

Jatin
Dadengiri
June 18, 2020
Online payment mode

I got my car insurance policy from policybazaar and I got the offer from bajaj Allianz. I am really happy that the payment mode is quite easy and hassle free. I took the car insurance policy and even got a good amount of discount. Also, I made the payment via debit card. It was quick and transparency is there.

Ishana
Vadnagar
June 18, 2020
After sales services

The company looks good when they have better after sales service team. So, at the time of claim I called the customer care team of policybazaar and they immediately start working on my case. They informed to the bajaj Allianz team and the team came at my rescue. They checked each details and gave me the estimated amount of claim. All was done so smoothly that there was no chance of complaints to take place.

Vandana
East Midnapore
June 18, 2020
Comparison is nice and easy

I really like the concept of policybazaar as when I was looking for the car insurance policy for my car I really got good number of plans at their website of different insurer companies. I chose the best one which I found of bajaj Allianz as it was having less amount of premium and also I was getting good number of benefits. I purchased the third party insurance policy for some safety reasons. Thank you team policybazaar for such great approach and great plans too.

Hiya
Raath
June 18, 2020
Flexible plan shield

I really like the car insurance plan from bajaj Allianz and it is really very nice. The best thing about this policy is that it is very flexible in nature. And it is a protection shield for car. I am really much impressed with such good facilities. Whenever I call the customer care they always assist me well and they are very approachable.

Anushka
Captainganj
June 18, 2020
Value for money policy

I recently opted for a car insurance policy from policybazaar website and it was the policy of bajaj Allianz. It gives us the low premium rates with best beneficial add on benefits. They provide with best roadside assistance, personal accident coverage and driver assistance. I really love the services.

Drishti
Tajpur
June 18, 2020
Accident shield cover

The car insurance provides the accident shield cover to everyone who takes the policy. It protects my life as well as my car’s life. And it also provides the amount of compensation in case of death or permanent total disability resulting in case of accident. Thanks team policybazaar and bajaj Allianz for great coverage and getting the things done properly.

Anaisha
Zahirabad
June 18, 2020
Get the optional benefits

While I was planning for car insurance policy for my car I came across the plan of bajaj Allianz. I am really much impressed with the plans and policies of car insurance and also the premium is not that much high as compared to others. Again, one thing I like about this policy is that I can add the optional benefits like car accessories coverage, cover from legal liabilities and personal accident coverage for the passengers. I really like the services. I would love to recommend this to everyone.

Amoli
Nabapally
June 18, 2020
Mandatory personal accident cover

I got the car insurance policy from policybazaar and along with that I got the personal accident cover for my car and myself. It is really much important to safe guard your life by getting your car insurance policy. The coverage under the bajaj Allianz can give you up to Rs. 2lakh for minimum premium of Rs. 200.

Jatin
Ahmedabad
June 17, 2020
Man-made damage

My car insurance policy covers the man-made damages very well. If by chance I met with an accident then all the damages will be covered by the insurance company. Also, if I have taken the third party insurance cover then it will cover the third person damages too. Other man-made covers are need to be covered like riots, burglary, strike or terrorist attacks. It has a coverage of any malicious kind of activities which can damage the car. Thanks for such great coverage bajaj team.

Vijay
Bhagalpur
June 17, 2020
All time assistance

I was having a problem in my policy issuance so I thought of contacting the bajaj Allianz team and it was late night hour still the team was available to assist me. I contacted them and they resolved on my query the next day. Because of their 24*7 assistance all things become quite easy and much better.

Kush
Bhiloda
June 17, 2020
Online purchase of policy

I purchased the policy online via website of policybazaar. They gave me the best plan of bajaj Allianz and I can rely on them. Both the companies bajaj Allianz and policybazaar are trustworthy company. I got full coverage on my policy as well as online busying policy is much easy and everything is transparent in nature. Nothing to hide. Thanks team for such great plans.

Akriti
Agra
June 17, 2020
Cashless garages across the country

I am very much happy that I have taken the policy from bajaj Allianz and I feel it was one of the best decision. As I found out in their website that they have around 4000 preferred and best workshops across India. And they all are very good I feel because I saw positive reviews too from many customers.

Nitesh
Sayan
June 17, 2020
Facilities available

The bajaj Allianz company provides the very good services to their customers. I really like the services. One day my car broke down in the midway and I immediately called the customer care of bajaj they immediately sent the towing car and it came to my place at good time. So, I really like these kind of services from insurance company that they actually think about their customers.

Aakash
Bisalpur
June 17, 2020
Add on covers available

I recently got my car insurance done from policybazaar. I got the facilities of add on cover which is quite beneficial and can be useful for you at the time of certain difficulties. It is really good if you get an add on cover benefit on your policy which makes it better like accident shield, conveyance benefits and also the consumable expenses. It will increase the protection layer for your car.

Kashis
Canning
May 31, 2020
Fast claim settlement company

I got to know about bajaj Allianz from my friend as he also took the car insurance policy from bajaj Allianz. I really like the services from bajaj and also I got to know from my friend that the claim settlement ratio of the company is really nice. They satisfy the customers and settle the claim on time. That’s actually wonderful.

Mahesh
Hagaribommanahalli
May 31, 2020
Legal formalities

I recently took a car insurance policy and met with an accident so thr person with whom I met with an accident was about to sue me for the losses but the insurance company told me that I have taken the third party car insurance policy and it will not only cover the losses of my car but it will cover the losses of the person’s car with whom the accident took place. I thanked the Bajaj Allianz team and really got good vibes.

Rishab
Ichalkaranji
May 30, 2020
Medical and hospital expenses

It is really great to know that if you own a car insurance policy then you will not face any kind of burden which is related to financial crisis. As well as if you met with an accident the whole medical and hospitals bills will be cleared by the insurance company. The insurance company will take care of your car as well as you also. You just need to inform to the customer care of insurance company.

Mohit
Zahirabad
May 30, 2020
Claim available immediately

One of the best feature of bajaj Allianz is that they provide the claim facilities on immediate basis. I recently got my claim accepted by them as my car met with an accident. They immediately assisted me and provided with the estimated claim amount on my account number. Thanks team for great services.

Manish
Udagamandalam
May 29, 2020
Mandatory insurance policy

I feel that buying a car insurance policy is very much mandatory as it secures us from financial and legal liabilities. I bought my car insurance policy after proper reading and researching on different website and bought the car insurance policy from bajaj Allianz. The company is very genuine and they understand the value of the customer.

Emir
Agra
May 29, 2020
Genuine sales team

I was planning to take the car insurance policy from policybazaar and the insurance provider was Bajaj Allianz. I really like the services of the company as well as the sales team is quite genuine and offered me various plans which suits my budget and needs. I chose the best one out of them. It is really nice and I would definitely love to be associated with them. Thanks bajaj Allianz and poliybazaar.

Pranjal
Kalyan
October 20, 2016
Best Car Plan

I have purchased new car and for that i have to buy car insurance also and a very nice and beneficial one. The bajaj allianz general insurance is my insurer and it gave me the best plan in low premiums. The tow service is absolutely free at any location. Even the number of garages are high and they assist the customer 24X7.

Tanmay
Kotagiri
October 05, 2016
Bajaj Vehicle Policy

My car insurance is good among all. It give me the full car insurance, Claims are easy to sanctioned, Coverage is high ~89% and the tow car service is for free at any area. Service given by the executives is fabulous which is provided 24X7.

Imran
Haridwar
September 28, 2016
Allianz Car Insurance

Perfect car insurance for my car which provides maximum coverage and reimbursed the whole amount of any incident or accident. Claims are easy to get, large number of garages for quick services. Tow car service is absolutely free of cost.

Damoder
Dahiwadi
August 26, 2016
Car plan

Good car insurance which has more facilities than others. Policy coverage is good and claims are high. Car tow service is available at any location for free. The large number of garages are there which facilitate services 24X7. The accidental benefits are there for driver/owner of the insurance policy.

Sadanala
Khammam
February 27, 2016
i lost my policy paper

i lost my policy paper 2015 can you send me that paper.

Saurabh
Delhi
February 15, 2016
All You want for a New Car Insurance Policy

The Kind of benefits & features offered by Bajaj Allianz General Insurance, Makes it a good choice while opting for new car insurance policy.

Vishal
Gurgaon
February 07, 2016
Good Policy Coverage.

I have bajaj allianz car insurace and it has good policy coverage but rather than this all is not up to the mark. Service is badly slow and claims take months to clear. Improve your services please.

Kantheti
Bengaluru
February 07, 2016
Don"t Want This Policy

My car insurance is from allianz general. The service is slow and claims are Rs.20000 that's why additional amount is payed, so what's the benefit of policy. I want to close this policy. Please return my money too.

Nawed
Kolkata
February 07, 2016
False Response

I have car insurance but the policy is not good. The response is always late or sometime no reply. No coverage and no claims. No any other benefits like toe car and low premium. Bad experience.

Lokesh
Bengaluru
February 07, 2016
Good Policy.

I have bajaj allianz car insurance policy plan . Premium is low and return is much. The toe facility is for free of cost. Rs.2.7 lakh is for claim and policy coverage is 80% including interior parts. Good work.

Pradeep
Delhi
February 07, 2016
"No Good Services"

My car plan with bajaj and i have to say this, the services is really bad. Claims and coverage is not that work, instead of that extra money have pay. Experience is not so good. Please improve your service.

Rajesh
Amritsar
February 07, 2016
Not Satisfactory.

My policy plan of car is really very bad. The policy coverage, claims, service all don't work. If there is an emergency no response is from other side to resolve the problem. I want to close this policy plan.

Dr.
Bijnor
February 07, 2016
"Not Good At All"

My investment is waste of time and waste of money in car policy with general insurance. The service is like walking turtle. Claim is that which never you get. I'm really suffering with my policy.

Bhupinder
Delhi
February 07, 2016
"No To This"

My policy is not good at all. Policy coverage for car damage is nothing and even you have to pay the bill including toe car service. The service is slow and claim term is not exist in policy. Not satisfied.

Nikesh
Mumbai
February 07, 2016
"Fantastic"

I have car plan with bajaj insurance. The plan is superb with low premiums. Claims is Rs.2 lakh and coverage for car is full damage except interior parts. Toe up the car is chargeable. The service is good which is provided by garages.

Hitesh
Delhi
February 07, 2016
"Not That Good For Car"

Car plan i have is not working for me. Even i think it not do anything for anyone. The service is really very slow but the toe car is free. The claims and coverage is not that good, extra money is pay at recovery time.

JITENDER
Delhi
February 07, 2016
"Damn Good"

My car plan is great with low premium. The facility of toeing the car is absolutely free. Claims is Rs.2 lakh and coverage is for full damage including fiber and intertor parts. I'm happy with my policy.

ANGSHUMAN
Kolkata
February 07, 2016
"Poor Policy"

I have car insurance but the policy is not good. Claims and coverage is zero and the service is bad. Please give me my money back and do some work on this policy to sale this to others.

Preeti
Gurgaon
February 07, 2016
"Worst Policy"

The plan i have for my car is really really bad policy. I personally suggest never take this one. No returns, service never on time. I'm having worst experience with it. Return my money.

Binay
Bengaluru
February 07, 2016
"Not Happy With Policy"

I want my money back, all of it. The investment is high and in return the service you provided is not good. No coverage and no claims. I'm really disappointed. Please return my money.

PARMOD
Mahendergarh
February 07, 2016
"Really Bad Policy"

All I can say is not good. I m not happy with your policy. The service is bad and no returns. You must do something otherwise i close my policy.

Amit
Gurgaon
February 07, 2016
"Not That Good"

My car policy is with general insurance but the policy is not working for me. The service is slow and the coverage is 20%. The claim is Rs.35000 but the toe car facility is chargeable. Not satisfied.

Sandeep
Noida
February 07, 2016
"Basic Car Policy"

My car plan is really bad one. Nothing is facilitate on time. No claims, no policy coverage, nothing. Very bad experience with it. Do something regarding to this or i close the plan.

Viibhu
Delhi
February 07, 2016
"Never Take This"

I have my car insurance but not good at all in any case. The claims take ages to clear. The policy coverage is nothing in fact additional amount is pay for recovery. The service is really bad.

P.s.bisht
Delhi
February 07, 2016
"Affordable"

My car policy is from bajaj. The coverage is for only main parts like engine. Service is not that good but the premium is less. Garages are few but all are working. An average policy according to me.

Rohit
Delhi
February 07, 2016
"Nice"

Policy coverage is 60% and premium is Rs.999 per month. Claim is approx. Rs.2 lakh. The service provided is slow and never on time. No toe facility is there. I don't like the policy.

RAJEEV
Navi_mumbai
February 07, 2016
"Best Care For Car"

My bajaj allianz car insurance is the best. I'm not saying because of reading the brochure but through personal experience. The pick and drop facility is provided from door and this cost nothing. Good service provides, happy with this.

Anil
Delhi
February 07, 2016
Below Average!!!

My car policy is bad, i mean really bad experience with it. I have to wait around four hrs for toe the car and then the repairing take's more hrs. Then i found that my claiming is less and i have to pay. Not good at all.

Rahul
Belgaum
February 07, 2016
"Average Plan"

My car insure with bajaj allianz car insurance. The policy is providing door step service and the claims are high around three lakh. Policy coverage is not for the fiber and interior parts. Decent policy, manageable.

Rupanshu
Delhi
February 07, 2016
"Rally bad plan.

My car insurance is very poor. The service is very very slow and the coverage of the policy is nothing. Claims is the matter in which no one listen to you. Really bad experience.

Varun
Delhi
February 07, 2016
"Poor Plan"

I had bajaj allianz car insurance and having very bad experience with it. The services is very slow and the returns is negligible. No coverage of car damages and claims take months to sanction.

Rohan
Delhi
February 07, 2016
"Nice Service"

My car is secure and safe with allianz insurance. The coverage is high and claims are three lakh. Premium is low and the service is fast. Happy with the plan but please provide toe facility for free.

KARAMJIT
Chandigarh
February 06, 2016
"Good Service"

I took the car insurance through an agent of policybazaar. First i doubt in some fields but when i got my first service, realise that i take the right decision. The service up to mark and real fast. My car is pick and drop at my house and that all is included in the terms of policy.

ANUJ
Rohtak
February 06, 2016
"Car Care"

Recently my car got crash, thank god i have insurance and the whole car is recovered and i don't have to pay a single rupee. Great work with fast service. I really appreciate the work.

Subodh
Pune
February 06, 2016
"Good Policy For Car"

Buy car insurance by bajaj and the plan is covering damage but not the fiber part. The policy have low premiums but the claim is 80-90%. Garages are around eight thousnad in number for providing marvelous service.

Sushant
Delhi
February 06, 2016
"Good Car Policy"

Having car policy from bajaj. The policy is really very good. Coverage is for full damage and the toe options is there for free of cost. Garages many for better and fast work. Fine policy with low premiums.

ABHISHEK
Visakhapatnam
February 05, 2016
"Fine Sevices With Low Primeum"

Buy a policy by bajaj allianz. The service you provide is good. Policy claims are the best (90%), coverage is almost for full damage just not for the interiors. Cashless garages is nicely working. Good policy with low premiums.

Rahul
Faridabad
February 05, 2016
"Jambo Offer"

Bajaj provide great deals with nice benefits. I took car insurance, policy coverage is high with low premiums, even the toe service is provided without any cost. Claims are 70% with free car service. Nice package.

Pradeep
Bengaluru
February 05, 2016
"Super Good"

Recently i buy new car and offcource buy car insurance also from bajaj general. The policy having great benefits like policy coverage is high, claims are 90% on the scene with fast service. Even the toe facilities are also available for free.

Amit
Ghaziabad
February 05, 2016
"Wonderful"

I have car insurance with bajaj allianz. The policy is good, policy coverage is full percent of damage. Claims are instantly given by few paper works. Cashless garages are 90% available for great services. Good policy package.

Syed
Delhi
February 05, 2016
"Awesome"

Buy car insurance by bajaj allianz. The policy is awesome with great benefits like toe facilities without any charges. Policy cover 89% of damage except interior parts. The claims are high as respect to premiums. Nice deal

GEETA
Hyderabad
February 05, 2016
"Nice Policy"

I found very fine policy on internet and I buy it on the spot from bajaj insurance. The policy coverage is good, the claims are even better around 90%. Customer services are the best as compare to others. Really great deal...

Mohan
Valsad
February 05, 2016
"Superb"

Recently got my car insurance with bajaj. The service providers are so good in there work and gave all this on time. Policy cover all the part in coverage except fiber parts and car interior too. Claims are 80% of damage and easy to get. Good policy with low premiums.

Sandeep
Delhi
February 05, 2016
"Great"

Buy car policy from allianz general. The policy provide great service which always on time. The policy cover all the damages including fiber parts. The toe facility is also available with free of cost. Claims are around 89%. Good insurance for car.

NAVEEN
Gurgaon
February 05, 2016
"Excellent"

Purchase car plan by allianz insurance. The policy provide me great coverage for all parts except fiber one. The claims are 90% of the damages on the spot. The procedure is really very easy that why i gave full star to you guys. Great work.

Upender
Hyderabad
February 03, 2016
"Excellent"

Recently purchase a car insurance from Bajaj Allianz General Insurance. The claim is 80-90% of the damage and the claim period is short which gives relaxation of regular life. The service is excellent and no problem with the car. Must say, good job guys...

JYOTI
Delhi
February 03, 2016
"Great Deal For Car"

I was looking for a car insurance for long time and finally got it from Bajaj Allianz General Insurance. The claim is for all parts but not for fibre once. The services are great and the coverage is really very good. The number of garages are high which easily take care of the car.

B
Delhi
February 03, 2016
"Go For It"

Spend money for good ploicy. Purchase car insurance form Bajaj Allianz General Insurance. The policy is great in low premium and the services are fair enough. The claim is about 85% and the coverage is very nice. Good investment for the furture. Like the policy very much...

K
Chennai
February 03, 2016
"Okay service"

I got insurance for my car from Bajaj Allianz General Insurance. They provide the best benefits rather then others. The premium is low but the claim it quite good. The service is great and the toe facility is provided without any charges. Happy with your services.

NARINDER
Delhi
February 02, 2016
"Best Policy.. "

I bought car insurance from Bajaj Allianz General Insurance. They provide the best deal in reasonable price. My whole car is secure even the interer. Rs25000 per annum only for my car insurance. She is safe and secure now. Thank you Bajaj Allianz.

Vinay
Shahdol
February 01, 2016
"Lesser Premium"

I did renew my car insurance by Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance. Actually it comes in my budget so went for tata aig. I compared online from other insurance companies but I found good Bajaj Allianz. I will recommend to my all friends who have low budget.

NItin
Delhi
February 01, 2016
Awesome policy!!

I got my car insured by Bajaj Allianz insurance company. I was little bit bothered before purchasing policy but you guys made my work very easy. The service of Bajaj Allianz insurance company is very awesome. I always recommend this company to my friends.

Satishkumar
Pune
February 01, 2016
Go For It....

bajaj Allianz is the best motor insurance company ever. No need to say more about bajaj Allianz insurance Company . Nam hi kafi hai. Guys! Go for it you will see the difference from other insurance companies.

Lokesh
Delhi
February 01, 2016
Good Service

I purchased car insurance from Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance for my 2nd hand car. First, I compared to all other car insurance companies but I found bajaj Allianz Car insurance in my budget. Low budget and good services.

Kiran
Bengaluru
February 01, 2016
"Good Deal"

Recently I buy insurance for my car from Bajaj Allianz General Insurance. They provided me great deal. Eccept fiber part the whole car is insure and in natural cause the whole damage is managed by the company. Even the toe service also provided without any cost. Good service with great benefits.

SOHAN
Delhi
January 31, 2016
Fast & Excellent Service

I got my car insured with the Bajaj Allianz insurance company. The services are very fast and excellent. I do not have any issue with their services.

Santosh
Delhi
January 31, 2016
Average

I always prefer to purchase insurance from a brand but my friend suggested me Bajaj Allianz General insurance. I did not receive my documents within time so my first experience was very bad with insurance company. Services are average of Bajaj Allianz Car insurance.

Mahesh
Thane
January 30, 2016
"Good Insurance For Car"

I have my car insured with Bajaj Allianz General Insurance In condition of theft and any kind of damages the they provides almost coverage value around (75-90)%. They are very prompt in sending alert mails before payment. While I was with them, I am happy.

Sunil
Ghaziabad
January 30, 2016
Excellent...

I purchased alto 800 before one year. I have not been in an accident so I can not tell you about coverage but the services of the Bajaj Allianz car insurance company is the awesome. Thanks for good service.

Anil
Kurukshetra
January 30, 2016
"Fine Sevices With Low Primeum"

Bajaj Allianz General Insurance is near to my place and this is one of the reasons to take the car insurance policy. All companies are same in regards to benefits and features. Normal plan it is and the premium is very less. Plastics and fiber parts are not covered instead it just cover engine parts.

Siddharth
Gurgaon
January 29, 2016
Best Car Insurance

Recently I purchased Bajaj Allianz car insurance for my new car. It was very convenient and easy to buy. It has very good coverage and great service. I had break down while travelling then company provides me full recovery without any charges. I'm very happy with the service provided . :)

Rajeev
Mumbai
December 18, 2015
Best Car Insurance

Recently I purchased Bajaj Allianz car insurance for my new Honda city. I was very happy with policy of insurance company. Buying bajaj car insurance via PolicyBazaar was easy, hassle free and time saving. :)