Child Plan Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.5 / 5(Based on 21 Reviews)

Filter By:
Mukesh
Pharsabahar
January 08, 2020
Quick and easy

I got my child’s insurance from Policybazaar. It was quick and very easy. I got a quite low premium and the return plan seems to be good.

Minakshi
Islampur
December 18, 2019
A better decision

Many people suggested me to get your child’s insurance done from policybazaar and I feel It was a good decision.

Kailash
Seohara
December 11, 2019
Less premium rate

We got good premium rate and I am sure that will better returns after taking this child plan from policybazaar.

Shiwangi
Mumbai
December 05, 2019
Secure your child’s future

If you really want to secure your child’s future then please I would recommend you to go policybazaar and get the one for your child.

Meet
Narasapur
September 03, 2019
Research is must

Before buying the plan I researched it on website of policybazaar and got amazing plans which I can compare and buy easily.

Shaikat
Konark
September 01, 2019
Simple process

Quick and hassle free services been provided by policybazaar team. Thank you.

Saurabh
Holagarh
August 30, 2019
Recommend to everyone

4.Best plan for my child. Would recommend to everyone. 5.Claim settlement was easy : Policybazaar gave the best for child insurance. They have high claim settlement and the customer services are amazing. I am sure my kids future is now secure.

Sneha
Porur
August 09, 2019
Easy to compare

The best part of this was that I compare the plans easily. I can actually check that which plan is best for me.

Asha
Singur
August 03, 2019
I got god riders

The riders and benefits which I got from Policybazaar is very good. It was less expensive as compared to other companies.

Vinod
Mangaon
July 30, 2019
Best in industry

I got my child insurance done from policybazaar.com. It was a good experience in getting my child insured from them.

Mayank
Sarath
July 26, 2019
Best platform for insurance

A friend of mine suggested to get a child insurance for my new born, I was reluctant initially, however, after looking at the coverage and on call assistance from Policybazaar, it didn’t take me long to make up my mind and finally invest in one.

Vipul
Omalur
July 24, 2019
Best investment for my child

I got the max life child insurance plan from Policybazaar and seems to be the best investment to secure my daughter’s future. It covers all that a child plan must. Thank you Policybazaar for your support throughout.

Shipra
Ahmedpur
July 20, 2019
Wonderful services

I always knew child insurance is a must to secure my son’s future. But was never able to get through it as I had no idea on the plans available until a few days ago when I got a call from Policybazaar and they explained everything to me from A to Z. Thanks a ton, I was finally able to get the insurance.

Arjun
Shyamnagar
July 18, 2019
Best customer support and advice

I was against online insurance till a few days ago when an executive from Policybazaar called me while I was looking to get a child insurance for my daughter. They gave me all the information on how it works, what to choose and how to choose. It was a big relief.

Rakesh
Roha
July 15, 2019
Wonderful services

I always knew child insurance is a must to secure my son’s future. But was never able to get through it as I had no idea on the plans available until a few days ago when I got a call from Policybazaar and they explained everything to me from A to Z. Thanks a ton, I was finally able to get the insurance.

Dharmendra
Varanasi
July 12, 2019
Best services, from pre to post sale.

I got ICICI Pru child insurance from Policybazaar after comparing various policies. I got the best price and Policybazaar has always given the best services.

Akansha
Tikrikilla
July 10, 2019
Compare, buy, save, stay happy.

As always, I got the best support, price and information on Policybazaar for getting my child’s future secure. Thank you Policybazaar.

Mayank
Ludhiana
July 08, 2019
Best plan for my child

HDFC life plan is the best for child insurance. They have high claim settlement and the customer services are amazing. I am sure my kid’s future is now secure.

Madhuban
Kaushambi
July 03, 2019
My child is now secure

I got Bajaj life plan after a lot of research and found this to be the most promising with the highest coverage. Further, I got it at a low premium from Policybazaar.

Rajdeep
Rajgarh
July 01, 2019
Best plans ever

I recently got to know the benefits of child insurance and it really is promising. I was able to compare the benefits on Policybazaar and have got the best one for my little kid.

Sameer
Holagarh
June 29, 2019
Quick and easy

I got my child’s insurance from Policybazaar. It was quick and very easy. I got a quite low premium and the return plan seems to be good.