Child Plan Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.5 / 5(Based on 60 Reviews)

Filter By:
Prakash
G.mahisani
July 31, 2020
Paper less process

The process of taking the child insurance plan is much easy as you don’t have to move from one place to another. It’s just sit at home and selects the best plan. The documentation submission work will be done on online basis. No worry and no tensions. All thanks to policybazaar.

Brijesh
Dadengiri
July 31, 2020
Less amount of premium

The premium amount of the child plan is very fine and not so costly. It came under the budget. I compared all the plans with the add on covers, benefits and the premium prices and then decided to get the best plan for my child’s future. Best thing I have done. Thank you policybazaar.

Uttam
Vadgaon
July 30, 2020
Online payment

I have taken the child insurance plan from the website of the policybazaar. It is a good plan and it will secure my child’s future in a better way. Not only had this but I also got the plan on online basis. It was much easy and stable and you don’t have to pay extra. The premium payment is much easy. As you can pay monthly, quarterly and yearly basis. Thanks a lot team.

Rakshak
Gunupur
July 30, 2020
Medical treatment facility

One of the best thing I found while taking the child insurance plan is that you can withdraw some amount of money during the period of child insurance plan for the medical help of your child. If you child is not well then you take some money and can give good care to your child. Thank you team for certain support.

Prakhar
Indapur
July 30, 2020
Comparison is easy

I have taken the child insurance plan for my son for his better future. As we know that things and education have become quite costly and to give that proper facilities to my child I have taken the child insurance plan. Thanks to team policybazaar for suggesting me the best plans.

Kusum
K.c. Pur
July 29, 2020
Choose the riders

I have taken the child insurance policy from the policybazaar. Along with the child insurance policy I chose the rider option too. It is much convenient and best as it will help to enhance the child insurance plan. Thank you team.

Keshav
K.singpur
July 28, 2020
Less premium prices

I have taken the child insurance policy from the policybazaar and after checking the certain plans and the policies. It is a good plan and it has less premium rate. I found it useful and quite convenient. I am happy to safeguard my child’s future. Thank you.

Fiza
Indapur
July 28, 2020
Compare the plans

One of the best thing I like about policybazaar is that I can compare all kind of plans at one website. It is very easy to plan and analyse the best child plan for your child. One should always visit the website of policybazaar for better assistance.

Jatin
Ichalkaranji
July 27, 2020
Long term coverage

Recently I took child insurance plan from policybazaar. It was a good plan and for a long term basis. It will cover my son’s future and his education. We all know that education expenses has increased a lot so for this it is important to get the child insurance plan. Thank you.

Tanmay
Udaipur
July 27, 2020
Saving for child

I have taken the child insurance plan for my daughter’s education and that too higher education. I don’t want to compromise into anything regarding my daughter’s education. So, one of my friends suggested me the plan and I found it very useful. Thank you team Policybazaar.

Harshal
Uchchhal
July 24, 2020
Protection of my loved ones

I have taken the investment plan i.e. ULIPs plans for my family as it is a good source of investment and saving the money. I have invested on it for 12 years and will hope to get the better returns. I want to save the money for my family if some mishappening took place then that amount will be beneficial for them. A safest mode. Thank you.

Pranik
Tajapur
July 23, 2020
Premium is easy to pay

I was exploring through the child plans for my son and got to know about the policybazaar. I checked the plans and it was amazing to see that the premium price of the policies are much affordable and you will tend to get higher returns after maturity. I purchased a policy for my son’s better future. Thanks team.

Akarsh
Dadengiri
July 23, 2020
Medical facilities available

I got the child plan for my daughter and got to know about various offers under the same. One of the best feature I got to know that in the middle I can withdraw some money for my child if she face any medical complications. It is a great thing. And I am really happy with such policies and the decisions. Thanks policybazaar.

Barun
Vadgaon
July 22, 2020
You can save money for future

I feel that I am quite satisfied to have the child plan. It is much easy for me to help my child to give him the best education which he wants too. As we know that the education has become quite costly. So, to secure my son’s future I have taken this child policy plan. Thanks a lot policybazaar.

Pulkit
Sabang
July 22, 2020
Compare the best plans

I have taken the child insurance policy for my child from the policybazaar. It is a good comparison website where you can check the various policies and plans for your child’s better future. It is a good way to get the best and convenient plans for better future. Thank you so much team.

Nigam
Indapur
July 21, 2020
Maturity amount is good

A good child plan will leads to better future of my child. So I invested into a good child plan policy wherein at the time of maturity I will get a certain amount of money to give him a proper education. I can easily give him higher education and I am quite satisfied. Thank you team.

Utkarsh
Ahmednagar
July 21, 2020
Add on benefits

I got a good amount of add on benefits and certain services when I bought the child insurance plan. It will help my child at the time of saving the money and income protection. They also offer a great number of riders. Thank you team for good child plans.

Vibhuti
Vadakara
July 20, 2020
Customer care support

I am really happy to be a customer of policybazaar as I got a good response and a great support from them when I was facing some document issue at the time of child plan. They really helped me and supported at the time of buying and completing the formalities.

Imtiyaz
Itarsi
July 20, 2020
Coverage is big

I got the child plan for my child and while purchasing the plan I look for a better coverage and great benefits. I got a good coverage of child plan wherein I got to know about certain add on benefits. It is certainly a nice plan and quite affordable in nature. I am sure about my child’s future now and I would lovingly like to say thank you to team policybazaar.

Sagar
Canning
July 20, 2020
Financial planning

I recently reading about the child insurance plan and found out that this plan is very important for everyone to secure the life of his or her child. So, I immediately visited the website of policybazaar and got one child plan for my daughter so that I can secure her future. Also, it will help me in better financial planning. Thank you.

Yatika
Babhleshwar
July 17, 2020
Premium amounts

The premium amount of the policy is quite cheap and you can easily afford it. You can pay it on monthly, quarterly or yearly basis too. As per your convenience. I found the solace after buying the child’s future plans. Thank you team policybazaar.

Utkarsh
Bangalore
July 16, 2020
Protective and proficient

I would love to thanks to team policybazaar for giving me the best child plan so that I can secure my child’s future. I can manage with the future obstacles easily now. My child’s plan provides the security as well as financial help at the time of higher education of my child. A good plan for a better future of my daughter. Great work team.

Vedant
Bisalpur
July 16, 2020
Medical treatment for child

One of the best option I found while taking the child plan is that you can withdraw the money in the middle of your child plan for the medical support or medical emergency of your child. If by chance he or she falls ill and that money can be utilized for the same. So, that we won’t face any kind of burden on us. Thanks team policybazaar for such good plans.

Barkha
Vadali
July 15, 2020
Beneficial product

The child plan is much beneficial product as it gives you a certain amount of money at right age of the child i.e. maturity time. And you can easily manage with your child future. You can manage with your child education and even with marriage as per your convenience. I am satisfied. Thanks team.

Kapil
K.v.rangareddy
July 15, 2020
Much affordable plans

It has become really important for everyone to secure his or her future by taking the investment plans. And for child too. So that you can easily manage with your child education and give them that good life. So, it has become quite easy for me to purchase the child plan for my son. It was cheap and quite safe. Thanks a lot team.

Tulsi
Faridkot
July 07, 2020
I got the best one

Last year I took a child plan for my both the sons. It is a good plan which I got from the team policybazaar. I actually wanted to buy as it helps in the safety and security of my children’s future. It is really important for each and every parent to get a child plan so that it will be easy for them to survive in future. Thanks team for such great plans and policies.

Unnati
G.k. Bhatar
July 06, 2020
Social media existence

One of the best thing of policybazaar is that they have a good social media interface. So, if you face any kind of problem during your policy period then you can connect with the customer care over the social media. They response over their quickly. Quite a good services and customer care team.

Hiten
Dabhoda
July 06, 2020
Great customer support

Recently, I faced one problem with the policy copy of my child insurance. There was some mistakes into the same. So, I contacted the customer care team of policybazaar. They immediately helped me into the same and within 3-4 hours I got my updated soft copy. I am really happy that I am the customer of policybazaar and they assisted me really wonderful way. Thank you team for such best services.

Ankur
K.b.p. Pupri
July 03, 2020
Policy received immediately

I recently got the child insurance policy from the policy for my child’s safety and security. And when I contacted the customer care of policybazaar they assisted me so well. They explained me about each and every plan for my child. After purchasing it I got the policy copy in next 20 minutes. It was a great and fast work. Thanks team policybazaar for best in class services.

Yash
P.s.murli
July 03, 2020
Great riders and benefits

I am really happy with the services of the policybazaar. I had taken the child insurance policy from policybazaar. And along with that I got various rider benefits. It is a great plan which has come under the better pricing and the value. I have secured my child’s future and I am well satisfied. Great work thanks team.

Gayatri
J. P. Nagar
July 03, 2020
Recommended to my friend

I have taken a child insurance policy from policybazaar for my kid. It’s a good plan for my child’s future. Let’s suppose that I want my child education to best and brilliant than I would have the money into that and it can be utilized for my child better future and education. And I recommended this plan to my friend who was also looking for the same. Thanks team.

Karnesh
G.k. Bhatar
July 02, 2020
A better choice

I feel that I have made a better choice by taking the child insurance plan for my daughter. It is really important for everyone to get the child plan for his or her children. I have secured my child’s education and higher education by getting the child education. It is quick and hassle free to buy the insurance policy. I would love to say thanks to everyone.

Vikas
Indapur
July 02, 2020
Less premium amount

I availed the child insurance plan from policybazaar.com. I got the child insurance plan with less premium rate. The plans and policies are available in the website are very nice and you can select according to your choice. I found it much relevant for my child. And it is safe and secured for my child.

Sharda
Calicut
July 01, 2020
Tax benefits

A child plan is a kind of investment plan for your child’s future. I just wanted to secure my child’s future by giving her a better education and a good marriage and I think this is the right plan for my child. Also, I got to know that an investment plan is a good source of getting the tax benefits according to the Indian tax law. Here it will get the greatest number of grade of tax benefits. Thank you team for better plans and policies for my child.

Pankaj
East Champaran
July 01, 2020
Get higher returns

I recently got the child insurance plans from the policybazaar website and I got to know from the customer care that the child plans get the higher number of the returns. So, if there is a time of inflation rate still my son’s child plan will get the great and higher returns. It is very nice and I have done my part to secure my child’s future. Thanks a lot team.

Adil
Dabhoda
July 01, 2020
Compare the prices

Policybazaar website is very good and you can easily compare each and every possible over there. I visited the website of policybazaar to get the best child insurance plan for my daughter. I saw various plans and also I compared lot many plans. It was easy and quick to get the best plan possible. I compared it with respect to pricing, add on covers and the premium prices. Thanks for a great policy coverage for my child.

Iyer
Banaskantha
June 30, 2020
Premium rates

I found the premium rates at the website of policybazaar quite convenient and affordable. It was very much easy for me to get the child education policy. And after proper research and observation I found the Bajaj Allianz policy. It carries a lot many features and I have finally purchased it. Also, the premium rates of the policy is good.

Lakhan
Bhaluani
June 30, 2020
Customer care team

The customer care team of policybazaar is very nice and understandable. I was searching for a good child plan and they offered me various options. I found the best one. And choose it and purchased it. So, it was really easy to get the best insurance with the help of policybazaar team.

Ankush
Balidokan
June 30, 2020
Education is secured

One of the greatest fear of mine is that if my child’s education would not be up to the mark or not. But with the help of policybazaar this problem has been flown away. I came to know about child plans from my friend and he said it is great plan to secure your child future. So, I got the child plan after proper researching and it will help my child to get the best education wherever he wants to have. It is a good plan with safety features. Thanks a ton.

Mukesh
Pharsabahar
January 08, 2020
Quick and easy

I got my child’s insurance from Policybazaar. It was quick and very easy. I got a quite low premium and the return plan seems to be good.

Minakshi
Islampur
December 18, 2019
A better decision

Many people suggested me to get your child’s insurance done from policybazaar and I feel It was a good decision.

Kailash
Seohara
December 11, 2019
Less premium rate

We got good premium rate and I am sure that will better returns after taking this child plan from policybazaar.

Shiwangi
Mumbai
December 05, 2019
Secure your child’s future

If you really want to secure your child’s future then please I would recommend you to go policybazaar and get the one for your child.

Meet
Narasapur
September 03, 2019
Research is must

Before buying the plan I researched it on website of policybazaar and got amazing plans which I can compare and buy easily.

Shaikat
Konark
September 01, 2019
Simple process

Quick and hassle free services been provided by policybazaar team. Thank you.

Saurabh
Holagarh
August 30, 2019
Recommend to everyone

4.Best plan for my child. Would recommend to everyone. 5.Claim settlement was easy : Policybazaar gave the best for child insurance. They have high claim settlement and the customer services are amazing. I am sure my kids future is now secure.

Sneha
Porur
August 09, 2019
Easy to compare

The best part of this was that I compare the plans easily. I can actually check that which plan is best for me.

Asha
Singur
August 03, 2019
I got god riders

The riders and benefits which I got from Policybazaar is very good. It was less expensive as compared to other companies.

Vinod
Mangaon
July 30, 2019
Best in industry

I got my child insurance done from policybazaar.com. It was a good experience in getting my child insured from them.

Mayank
Sarath
July 26, 2019
Best platform for insurance

A friend of mine suggested to get a child insurance for my new born, I was reluctant initially, however, after looking at the coverage and on call assistance from Policybazaar, it didn’t take me long to make up my mind and finally invest in one.

Vipul
Omalur
July 24, 2019
Best investment for my child

I got the max life child insurance plan from Policybazaar and seems to be the best investment to secure my daughter’s future. It covers all that a child plan must. Thank you Policybazaar for your support throughout.

Shipra
Ahmedpur
July 20, 2019
Wonderful services

I always knew child insurance is a must to secure my son’s future. But was never able to get through it as I had no idea on the plans available until a few days ago when I got a call from Policybazaar and they explained everything to me from A to Z. Thanks a ton, I was finally able to get the insurance.

Arjun
Shyamnagar
July 18, 2019
Best customer support and advice

I was against online insurance till a few days ago when an executive from Policybazaar called me while I was looking to get a child insurance for my daughter. They gave me all the information on how it works, what to choose and how to choose. It was a big relief.

Rakesh
Roha
July 15, 2019
Wonderful services

I always knew child insurance is a must to secure my son’s future. But was never able to get through it as I had no idea on the plans available until a few days ago when I got a call from Policybazaar and they explained everything to me from A to Z. Thanks a ton, I was finally able to get the insurance.

Dharmendra
Varanasi
July 12, 2019
Best services, from pre to post sale.

I got ICICI Pru child insurance from Policybazaar after comparing various policies. I got the best price and Policybazaar has always given the best services.

Akansha
Tikrikilla
July 10, 2019
Compare, buy, save, stay happy.

As always, I got the best support, price and information on Policybazaar for getting my child’s future secure. Thank you Policybazaar.

Mayank
Ludhiana
July 08, 2019
Best plan for my child

HDFC life plan is the best for child insurance. They have high claim settlement and the customer services are amazing. I am sure my kid’s future is now secure.

Madhuban
Kaushambi
July 03, 2019
My child is now secure

I got Bajaj life plan after a lot of research and found this to be the most promising with the highest coverage. Further, I got it at a low premium from Policybazaar.

Rajdeep
Rajgarh
July 01, 2019
Best plans ever

I recently got to know the benefits of child insurance and it really is promising. I was able to compare the benefits on Policybazaar and have got the best one for my little kid.

Sameer
Holagarh
June 29, 2019
Quick and easy

I got my child’s insurance from Policybazaar. It was quick and very easy. I got a quite low premium and the return plan seems to be good.