Child Plan Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.6 / 5(Based on 128 Reviews)

Filter By:
Surendra
Impur
September 22, 2020
Higher coverage

I took the child insurance with high coverage amount and it is an amazing plan. Thank you policybazaar.

Sonal
Kaptipada
September 22, 2020
Premium is good

I have taken the child plan for my son and it is one of the best time to get the plan and also the premium rate of the policy is superb.

Shalendra
Navagam
September 22, 2020
Choose the best riders

The child insurance plan which I took from the policybazaar has given me the benefits of choosing the right type of rider. Thank you policybazaar.

Dinesh
Chicalim
September 22, 2020
Partial withdrawal

I can made the easily withdrawal from my child’s plan and I can use it for my child. It is a great initiative and I really like it. Thank you policybazaar.

Sant
Mahoba
September 22, 2020
Protective shield

Child insurance plan which I have taken for my has been a protective shield for my child’s future. I really like the plan. Kudos to team policybazaar.

Paresh
Jagraon
September 22, 2020
Supportive team

I found the policybazaar team quite supportive and great at the time of buying the child insurance policy. It is indeed a best place to secure your child’s life. Thank you policybazaar.

Shakti
Deevattipatti
September 21, 2020
Tax beneficial

I have got the tax benefits when I bought the child insurance policy. It is really good and benefit at the time of tax exemptions. Great team policybazaar.

Mukul
Guna
September 21, 2020
Online available

I have purchase the plan of the child insurance policy online from the policybazaar. It is easily available online and without any hassle. Great work team policybazaar.

Harshita
Neyveli
September 21, 2020
Medical treatment

In the child insurance plan my child will get better facilities and the medical treatment if by chance he gets unwell. A nice plan. Thank you policybazaar.

Vanu
Gauri Bazar
September 21, 2020
Less premium

I have taken the child insurance plan for my daughter and it has low premium rate. It is one of the amazing plan with better facilities and availability. Thank you policybazaar.

Gulshan
Auraiya
September 21, 2020
Benefits of the plan

I have taken the child insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is good. I have taken the plan for my child so that he can get better benefits. Thank you policybazaar.

Ronit
Hajo
September 21, 2020
Savings plans

It is a kind of savings plans which I bought from the policybazaar and it is really good. I really like the future plan for my child. Thank you policybazaar.

Shweta
Eranad
September 21, 2020
Good feature

I have taken the child insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is really good plan. It has numerous features which will help my daughter to get better facilities. Thank you policybazaar.

Samantha
Rabanaguda
September 18, 2020
Customize plans

I have taken the child insurance plan for my child so that I can provide with best facilities to him. I can easily customize my child plan and it is really good. Thank you policybazaar.

Vineeta
Hapur
September 18, 2020
Great insurance

It is one of the best insurance plan for my child and the provider which I got to know from the policybazaar is really good. Thank you team policybazaar.

Raman
Darbhanga
September 18, 2020
Better coverage

I am happy that I have provided the best plan to my son as I took the child plan. It is really amazing and it will helpful for my child. Thank you policybazaar.

Parul
Bijuwa
September 18, 2020
Customer care

The customer care people of the policybazaar are very nice and they are quite helpful to me. I bought the plan online. Thank you team.

Niharika
Deevattipatti
September 18, 2020
Effective plans

I recently got the child insurance plans for my child and they are so amazing. I am happy that I have secured my child’s future. Great team policybazaar.

Manya
Barsoor
September 18, 2020
Top plans

I got the best and the top plans available in the website of the policybazaar and it is such a good plans. I have selected the best one for my daughter. Thanks to policybazaar.

Sai
Lakhawati
September 16, 2020
Less premium

The premium amount of child insurance plans are very much less and convenient to use. It is very cost effective and I really like the plans. Thank you policybazaar.

Samaira
Hatras
September 16, 2020
Calculate premium

I have calculated the premium amount when I bought the child insurance plans online via the website of the policybazaar. It is good and under my budget. Thank you policybazaar.

Shanaya
Bilsi
September 16, 2020
Tax benefits

I have got the child plan for my child and along with that we got the child benefits too. And also the tax benefits. A great place to get so much of features. Thank you policybazaar.

Tanuja
Calicut
September 16, 2020
Grow your money

A child insurance plan is a money growing process which is good for my child’s future and security. A tremendous plans for my child’s future. Great work team policybazaar.

Turvi
Cochin
September 16, 2020
Savings plans

It is too good website for my child as I bought the child insurance plan from them. I have got a lot more savings when I bought this plan. Thank you policybazaar.

Urmi
Gidderbaha
September 16, 2020
Classic plans

I have recently got the child insurance plans for my son and it is a good and best plans which I had. Amazing sets of plans at one place. Thank you team policybazaar.

Nikhil
Hussainganj
September 15, 2020
Low premium rates

Recently I got the child insurance policy from the policybazaar and the premium rate of the policy is superb and very less. It has given me so much support to my child. Thanks to whole team Policybazaar.

Suraj
Agra
September 15, 2020
Choose riders

I have taken the riders plans along with the child insurance plan such as medical benefits. It has certain benefits which will help my child to survive easily in the future. I am happy with the plans of the policybazaar.

Rekhit
Mayurbhanj
September 15, 2020
Income protection

I have got the child insurance plan from the policybazaar and it has provided with the income protection and it is easy to get the sum insured amount. You can easily choose your amount of sum insured. Great work team policybazaar.

Gulshan
Suri
September 15, 2020
Compare the plans

I have compared the child plans over the website of the policybazaar. It is easy to compare all the child plans into the website and you can choose the best one. Appreciate the services of the policybazaar.

Roli
Barwani
September 15, 2020
Online services

I have bought the child insurance plan from the policybazaar. I bought it online and it is one of the best services and the website which I saw. The plans and the policies which I bought from the policybazaar is good and you can check various plans over their very easily. Thank you policybazaar.

Jawahar
Chamoli
September 15, 2020
Safety for my child

I have got the child insurance policy from the policybazaar for my son’s better future and safety. I want my child to get well-educated and he won’t face any kind of problem at the time of his higher education. Thank you policybazaar.

Ramesh
Bistupur
September 10, 2020
High returns

I have taken the child education plan from the policybazaar and got the tax benefits under the same. Not only this, at the time of the maturity I will tend to get a high amount of return. It is really good. Thank you policybazaar.

Veeru
Viraokot
September 10, 2020
Customer assistance

The policybazaar’s customer care assistance is very good and unique. There ways of tackling the customers are best. They know how to assist the customer and what the needs of the same are. I am very much happy with the services. Great work team policybazaar.

Laxman
Sitapur
September 10, 2020
Easy payment

I have got the child education plan from the policybazaar and one of the best plan. I made the payment via online basis and I get some kind of discounts too. Thank you policybazaar.

Ravi
Saharsa
September 10, 2020
Partial withdrawal

I did the partial withdrawal from the child education plan so that I can use that money to make my child’s talent more unique and effective. It is available in some plans and thus it is available in my child plan. Thank you team.

Praveen
Saran
September 10, 2020
Glad to be their customer

I am glad to be the policybazaar’s customer as they have given me so many facilities at one place. They have always assisted me and guided me to get the best child education plan. Great team work and spirit.

Anu
Gadat
September 08, 2020
Parent’s absence

I am assured and happy that I took the child plan for my son. It is a good plan that if by chance I am not there for him then this plan amount would be there for him to educate and to take care of him. Happy and satisfied. Thank you policybazaar.

Ajay
Bheden
September 08, 2020
Gets the medical treatment cost

The child education plan which I have taken for my child has one more benefit which provides the medical related protection if my child needs the some kind of medical treatment. You can contact the customer care for the same.

Ankit
Itarsi
September 08, 2020
Top insures at one place

Policybazaar is a hub of providing the best insurer companies at one place. You can find out different companies and can choose the best out of the same. All thanks to policybazaar.

Varun
West Godavari
September 08, 2020
Different plans

I have searched for the different plans of child plan in the different website But I found the one on the website of the policybazaar with a good number of discounts. I have got to know about different plans and from the different companies. Thank you policybazaar.

Himanshu
Gurgaon
September 08, 2020
Gets issue resolved on time

I was facing some issue related to date change in the policy copy and informed this to the customer care of policybazaar. They are very quick and they actually resolved my concern on time. Thank you team policybazaar.

Sushant
Akola
September 04, 2020
Compare and analyse

It is really good to compare all kind of child plans for your child and I did it. I am really happy that I have chosen the best plan for my child’s safety and the education. Thank you team Policybazaar.

Varun
Bamosna
September 04, 2020
Invest and rest

Investing on child plan is very easy and it depends on the different conditions. The premium price is much low and you can just chill. Because the policybazaar team is always there to guide you. Thanks to policybazaar.

Aakash
Pune
September 04, 2020
Fulfil child’s goals

The child insurance plan has helped me a lot in fulfilling my dream of making my child a best person and a well-educated. Now there will be no lack of money for my child’s education. Thanks to policybazaar.

Kartik
Jhansi
September 04, 2020
Online buy plan

I have bought the child insurance policy online and it is one of the easiest task. I really like the whole process and got the policy in just 10 minutes. Thanks team.

Brijesh
Bano
September 04, 2020
Financial planning

I am really happy to share my experience as I have taken the child insurance policy from the policybazaar. It has given me and my child a sense of financial planning and I can secure his education in a better way. Thank you policybazaar.

Vipin
Mangalore
September 03, 2020
Best company

I have come across the company of the policybazaar which has given me so much rights and have given me so much facilities to look upon. I am really happy with their child plan and would suggest to everyone. Thank you so much policybazaar.

Praveen
Saraikela
September 03, 2020
Tax benefits

It is really good to have some or the other life cover plan. As it gives the tax benefits and it is a kind of good thing for me and the whole family. That’s why I have taken the child insurance plan so that I could get the tax benefits and can save my child’s future. Kudos to team Policybazaar.

Rohan
Polosara
September 03, 2020
Get the life cover too

I have taken the child insurance policy from the policybazaar for my child and along with that got the life cover too. It will give protection to my child and will make his future much safe and sound. Thank you policybazaar.

Aman
Athamallik
September 03, 2020
Save a lot money

With the help of the child insurance policy you can save a lot more money and at the end of the maturity period I can get a better return and the amount which I can use for my son’s education. Good plans Policybazaar.

Mayank
Sidhi
September 03, 2020
Pay premium easily

I have got the child insurance plan from the policybazaar and it is one of the excellent plans for my daughter. The premium rate is very less and I pay the premium prices as behalf of my daughter. I have secured the life of my daughter. Thank you policybazaar.

Ahmed
Ahmednagar
September 02, 2020
Choose the best out of more

I visited the website of policybazaar and choose the best and great plan for my child. So, in their website there are about numerous of plans and I checked each and every plan which suits my child’s future. I found very unique plans for him. Thank you policybazaar.

Ayansh
Krishna
September 02, 2020
Prepare for the future

Well, I am very much aware of the things which is happening around the world and not only this but also the expenses which are increasing day by day of education and other things. I just wanted to make myself and my child prepared and that is the reason I took child insurance plan. Such a suitable plan and with amazing offers. Thank you policybazaar.

Meera
Mathura
September 02, 2020
Medical benefits

It’s been 2 years that I am having a child insurance plan for my child and it’s a very good plan. Along with the much savings in near future I can easily help my child to get the medical facilities and payments. It is very easy and you can take some money out for medical treatments of your child. An interesting and wonderful plan for your child’s better future. Thank you policybazaar.

Radhika
Thumbay
September 02, 2020
Less premium prices

I was searching for child insurance for my daughter and I got to know about the policybazaar. I found many different plans at one platform only which will be covering and giving a new life to my child and I can easily secure her future. The premium rates of the policy is very affordable and it is not that much costly. Thank you team for best plans.

Manish

September 02, 2020
Pay and get returns

I have taken the child insurance policy for my son’s happy and bright future. The expense of the education has increased a lot and it has created a much tension into our minds. So, I too purchased the child plan from policybazaar and it is much amazing plan. Thank you team.

Prakash
N.e.khawdungsei
August 20, 2020
Easy to get online

I have taken the child insurance plan. It is a good policy where I can see various plans and can compare according to my budget. Not only this but I can can other options too. Buying the child plan online is very easy. Thanks a ton policybazaar.

Amir
Nabadwip
August 20, 2020
Income protection to my child

I have been very much satisfied with the services of the policybazaar as they recommended me the best child plan for my son. It is one of the best plan. It will help my child to get the income protection as well as at the time of maturity will get the great amount of return which will be helpful for me to give him proper and high level education. Thank you team policybazaar.

Seema
Adilabad
August 20, 2020
Medical treatment kit for kid

I have taken the child insurance plan for my child and it is a good plan. It also provides with the medical treatment and medical services to my child if by chance he faces any kind of medical related problem. So, in this plan they will take care of my child and will give the medical coverage. Thank you team policybazaar.

Girik
N.paravur
August 20, 2020
Got the comprehensive coverage

I have taken the child insurance plan comprehensive insurance plan for my child. It is a good plan. It will help my child to get the better education and there will be a good financial planning. At the time of maturity my child will get a certain amount of positive-ness for my child. Thank you team policybazaar.

Maya
N.paravur
August 20, 2020
Low premium plans

I have taken the child insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is a good plan for my child’s safety and the security. I have got to know about various plans into the website of policybazaar and all the plans premium prices are quite low and affordable in nature. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Heena
N.paravur
August 19, 2020
Financial protection

It is very much safe to buy the child insurance policy from the policybazaar because it will provide with the safety and the security and also tends to give the financial protection to my child. I really want that my child should get better education and don’t want that any money would become the constraint. Thank you team policybazaar.

Kartika
J.n.prasad
August 19, 2020
High returns

It’s been three years that I am the customer of the policybazaar and have taken the child insurance plan from them. I have got the best investment plan for my child and with less premium rates. Along with that after the time of the maturity we will get the better returns which can be used for my child’s education and the marriage purposes. It is really important for every parent to get the child insurance plan. Thank you policybazaar.

Ridhima
Maanikpur
August 18, 2020
Online services

Last year I had taken the child insurance plan for my son. I took the same from the website of the policybazaar and it was done on online basis. It is really easy and fast and you really don’t have to contact the customer care for the same. You can check the quotes and the plans via online basis. All thanks to team policybazaar for giving such nice platform where we can easily secure our life and our child’s life.

Wasim
Vadali
August 18, 2020
Partial withdrawal to be taken

I have taken the child insurance policy from the policybazaar. It was easy and quick way to secure my child’s future. One of the best thing I like about policybazaar is that you can easily withdraw some money out the investment plan for your child if he is no good medically. So, medical condition is not good then you can take out some money. Great initiative. Thank you Policybazaar.

Arti
B.khajuripada
August 17, 2020
Comprehensive coverage plan

I have taken the child insurance comprehensive plan last year for my son. It is really a wonderful plan. In this we just have to invest some money and later stage will get the better returns at the time of the maturity. It will help me and my child to secured with the financial securities. Thank you policybazaar.

Kartavya
Maanikpur
August 17, 2020
Lot of savings

By getting the child insurance plan for my daughter I have made a good decision to provide her with best knowledge and life. I will save a lot more money for my daughter at her certain age that she won’t face any kind of problem. I am thankful to team policybazaar and their team for such benefits.

Karun
N.paravur
August 17, 2020
Customer service team

I found the best child insurance plan from the policybazaar and it is one of the best plan for my child safety and the security. I have taken the child plan so that after certain age I can provide him with the better education and the knowledge. I am happy with the services of the policybazaar as they gave me the best plan with the great features and less premium rate. Thank you team policybazaar.

Prakash
G.mahisani
July 31, 2020
Paper less process

The process of taking the child insurance plan is much easy as you don’t have to move from one place to another. It’s just sit at home and selects the best plan. The documentation submission work will be done on online basis. No worry and no tensions. All thanks to policybazaar.

Brijesh
Dadengiri
July 31, 2020
Less amount of premium

The premium amount of the child plan is very fine and not so costly. It came under the budget. I compared all the plans with the add on covers, benefits and the premium prices and then decided to get the best plan for my child’s future. Best thing I have done. Thank you policybazaar.

Uttam
Vadgaon
July 30, 2020
Online payment

I have taken the child insurance plan from the website of the policybazaar. It is a good plan and it will secure my child’s future in a better way. Not only had this but I also got the plan on online basis. It was much easy and stable and you don’t have to pay extra. The premium payment is much easy. As you can pay monthly, quarterly and yearly basis. Thanks a lot team.

Rakshak
Gunupur
July 30, 2020
Medical treatment facility

One of the best thing I found while taking the child insurance plan is that you can withdraw some amount of money during the period of child insurance plan for the medical help of your child. If you child is not well then you take some money and can give good care to your child. Thank you team for certain support.

Prakhar
Indapur
July 30, 2020
Comparison is easy

I have taken the child insurance plan for my son for his better future. As we know that things and education have become quite costly and to give that proper facilities to my child I have taken the child insurance plan. Thanks to team policybazaar for suggesting me the best plans.

Kusum
K.c. Pur
July 29, 2020
Choose the riders

I have taken the child insurance policy from the policybazaar. Along with the child insurance policy I chose the rider option too. It is much convenient and best as it will help to enhance the child insurance plan. Thank you team.

Keshav
K.singpur
July 28, 2020
Less premium prices

I have taken the child insurance policy from the policybazaar and after checking the certain plans and the policies. It is a good plan and it has less premium rate. I found it useful and quite convenient. I am happy to safeguard my child’s future. Thank you.

Fiza
Indapur
July 28, 2020
Compare the plans

One of the best thing I like about policybazaar is that I can compare all kind of plans at one website. It is very easy to plan and analyse the best child plan for your child. One should always visit the website of policybazaar for better assistance.

Jatin
Ichalkaranji
July 27, 2020
Long term coverage

Recently I took child insurance plan from policybazaar. It was a good plan and for a long term basis. It will cover my son’s future and his education. We all know that education expenses has increased a lot so for this it is important to get the child insurance plan. Thank you.

Tanmay
Udaipur
July 27, 2020
Saving for child

I have taken the child insurance plan for my daughter’s education and that too higher education. I don’t want to compromise into anything regarding my daughter’s education. So, one of my friends suggested me the plan and I found it very useful. Thank you team Policybazaar.

Harshal
Uchchhal
July 24, 2020
Protection of my loved ones

I have taken the investment plan i.e. ULIPs plans for my family as it is a good source of investment and saving the money. I have invested on it for 12 years and will hope to get the better returns. I want to save the money for my family if some mishappening took place then that amount will be beneficial for them. A safest mode. Thank you.

Pranik
Tajapur
July 23, 2020
Premium is easy to pay

I was exploring through the child plans for my son and got to know about the policybazaar. I checked the plans and it was amazing to see that the premium price of the policies are much affordable and you will tend to get higher returns after maturity. I purchased a policy for my son’s better future. Thanks team.

Akarsh
Dadengiri
July 23, 2020
Medical facilities available

I got the child plan for my daughter and got to know about various offers under the same. One of the best feature I got to know that in the middle I can withdraw some money for my child if she face any medical complications. It is a great thing. And I am really happy with such policies and the decisions. Thanks policybazaar.

Barun
Vadgaon
July 22, 2020
You can save money for future

I feel that I am quite satisfied to have the child plan. It is much easy for me to help my child to give him the best education which he wants too. As we know that the education has become quite costly. So, to secure my son’s future I have taken this child policy plan. Thanks a lot policybazaar.

Pulkit
Sabang
July 22, 2020
Compare the best plans

I have taken the child insurance policy for my child from the policybazaar. It is a good comparison website where you can check the various policies and plans for your child’s better future. It is a good way to get the best and convenient plans for better future. Thank you so much team.

Nigam
Indapur
July 21, 2020
Maturity amount is good

A good child plan will leads to better future of my child. So I invested into a good child plan policy wherein at the time of maturity I will get a certain amount of money to give him a proper education. I can easily give him higher education and I am quite satisfied. Thank you team.

Utkarsh
Ahmednagar
July 21, 2020
Add on benefits

I got a good amount of add on benefits and certain services when I bought the child insurance plan. It will help my child at the time of saving the money and income protection. They also offer a great number of riders. Thank you team for good child plans.

Vibhuti
Vadakara
July 20, 2020
Customer care support

I am really happy to be a customer of policybazaar as I got a good response and a great support from them when I was facing some document issue at the time of child plan. They really helped me and supported at the time of buying and completing the formalities.

Imtiyaz
Itarsi
July 20, 2020
Coverage is big

I got the child plan for my child and while purchasing the plan I look for a better coverage and great benefits. I got a good coverage of child plan wherein I got to know about certain add on benefits. It is certainly a nice plan and quite affordable in nature. I am sure about my child’s future now and I would lovingly like to say thank you to team policybazaar.

Sagar
Canning
July 20, 2020
Financial planning

I recently reading about the child insurance plan and found out that this plan is very important for everyone to secure the life of his or her child. So, I immediately visited the website of policybazaar and got one child plan for my daughter so that I can secure her future. Also, it will help me in better financial planning. Thank you.

Yatika
Babhleshwar
July 17, 2020
Premium amounts

The premium amount of the policy is quite cheap and you can easily afford it. You can pay it on monthly, quarterly or yearly basis too. As per your convenience. I found the solace after buying the child’s future plans. Thank you team policybazaar.

Utkarsh
Bangalore
July 16, 2020
Protective and proficient

I would love to thanks to team policybazaar for giving me the best child plan so that I can secure my child’s future. I can manage with the future obstacles easily now. My child’s plan provides the security as well as financial help at the time of higher education of my child. A good plan for a better future of my daughter. Great work team.

Vedant
Bisalpur
July 16, 2020
Medical treatment for child

One of the best option I found while taking the child plan is that you can withdraw the money in the middle of your child plan for the medical support or medical emergency of your child. If by chance he or she falls ill and that money can be utilized for the same. So, that we won’t face any kind of burden on us. Thanks team policybazaar for such good plans.

Barkha
Vadali
July 15, 2020
Beneficial product

The child plan is much beneficial product as it gives you a certain amount of money at right age of the child i.e. maturity time. And you can easily manage with your child future. You can manage with your child education and even with marriage as per your convenience. I am satisfied. Thanks team.

Kapil
K.v.rangareddy
July 15, 2020
Much affordable plans

It has become really important for everyone to secure his or her future by taking the investment plans. And for child too. So that you can easily manage with your child education and give them that good life. So, it has become quite easy for me to purchase the child plan for my son. It was cheap and quite safe. Thanks a lot team.

Tulsi
Faridkot
July 07, 2020
I got the best one

Last year I took a child plan for my both the sons. It is a good plan which I got from the team policybazaar. I actually wanted to buy as it helps in the safety and security of my children’s future. It is really important for each and every parent to get a child plan so that it will be easy for them to survive in future. Thanks team for such great plans and policies.

Unnati
G.k. Bhatar
July 06, 2020
Social media existence

One of the best thing of policybazaar is that they have a good social media interface. So, if you face any kind of problem during your policy period then you can connect with the customer care over the social media. They response over their quickly. Quite a good services and customer care team.

Hiten
Dabhoda
July 06, 2020
Great customer support

Recently, I faced one problem with the policy copy of my child insurance. There was some mistakes into the same. So, I contacted the customer care team of policybazaar. They immediately helped me into the same and within 3-4 hours I got my updated soft copy. I am really happy that I am the customer of policybazaar and they assisted me really wonderful way. Thank you team for such best services.

Ankur
K.b.p. Pupri
July 03, 2020
Policy received immediately

I recently got the child insurance policy from the policy for my child’s safety and security. And when I contacted the customer care of policybazaar they assisted me so well. They explained me about each and every plan for my child. After purchasing it I got the policy copy in next 20 minutes. It was a great and fast work. Thanks team policybazaar for best in class services.

Yash
P.s.murli
July 03, 2020
Great riders and benefits

I am really happy with the services of the policybazaar. I had taken the child insurance policy from policybazaar. And along with that I got various rider benefits. It is a great plan which has come under the better pricing and the value. I have secured my child’s future and I am well satisfied. Great work thanks team.

Gayatri
J. P. Nagar
July 03, 2020
Recommended to my friend

I have taken a child insurance policy from policybazaar for my kid. It’s a good plan for my child’s future. Let’s suppose that I want my child education to best and brilliant than I would have the money into that and it can be utilized for my child better future and education. And I recommended this plan to my friend who was also looking for the same. Thanks team.

Karnesh
G.k. Bhatar
July 02, 2020
A better choice

I feel that I have made a better choice by taking the child insurance plan for my daughter. It is really important for everyone to get the child plan for his or her children. I have secured my child’s education and higher education by getting the child education. It is quick and hassle free to buy the insurance policy. I would love to say thanks to everyone.

Vikas
Indapur
July 02, 2020
Less premium amount

I availed the child insurance plan from policybazaar.com. I got the child insurance plan with less premium rate. The plans and policies are available in the website are very nice and you can select according to your choice. I found it much relevant for my child. And it is safe and secured for my child.

Sharda
Calicut
July 01, 2020
Tax benefits

A child plan is a kind of investment plan for your child’s future. I just wanted to secure my child’s future by giving her a better education and a good marriage and I think this is the right plan for my child. Also, I got to know that an investment plan is a good source of getting the tax benefits according to the Indian tax law. Here it will get the greatest number of grade of tax benefits. Thank you team for better plans and policies for my child.

Pankaj
East Champaran
July 01, 2020
Get higher returns

I recently got the child insurance plans from the policybazaar website and I got to know from the customer care that the child plans get the higher number of the returns. So, if there is a time of inflation rate still my son’s child plan will get the great and higher returns. It is very nice and I have done my part to secure my child’s future. Thanks a lot team.

Adil
Dabhoda
July 01, 2020
Compare the prices

Policybazaar website is very good and you can easily compare each and every possible over there. I visited the website of policybazaar to get the best child insurance plan for my daughter. I saw various plans and also I compared lot many plans. It was easy and quick to get the best plan possible. I compared it with respect to pricing, add on covers and the premium prices. Thanks for a great policy coverage for my child.

Iyer
Banaskantha
June 30, 2020
Premium rates

I found the premium rates at the website of policybazaar quite convenient and affordable. It was very much easy for me to get the child education policy. And after proper research and observation I found the Bajaj Allianz policy. It carries a lot many features and I have finally purchased it. Also, the premium rates of the policy is good.

Lakhan
Bhaluani
June 30, 2020
Customer care team

The customer care team of policybazaar is very nice and understandable. I was searching for a good child plan and they offered me various options. I found the best one. And choose it and purchased it. So, it was really easy to get the best insurance with the help of policybazaar team.

Ankush
Balidokan
June 30, 2020
Education is secured

One of the greatest fear of mine is that if my child’s education would not be up to the mark or not. But with the help of policybazaar this problem has been flown away. I came to know about child plans from my friend and he said it is great plan to secure your child future. So, I got the child plan after proper researching and it will help my child to get the best education wherever he wants to have. It is a good plan with safety features. Thanks a ton.

Mukesh
Pharsabahar
January 08, 2020
Quick and easy

I got my child’s insurance from Policybazaar. It was quick and very easy. I got a quite low premium and the return plan seems to be good.

Minakshi
Islampur
December 18, 2019
A better decision

Many people suggested me to get your child’s insurance done from policybazaar and I feel It was a good decision.

Kailash
Seohara
December 11, 2019
Less premium rate

We got good premium rate and I am sure that will better returns after taking this child plan from policybazaar.

Shiwangi
Mumbai
December 05, 2019
Secure your child’s future

If you really want to secure your child’s future then please I would recommend you to go policybazaar and get the one for your child.

Meet
Narasapur
September 03, 2019
Research is must

Before buying the plan I researched it on website of policybazaar and got amazing plans which I can compare and buy easily.

Shaikat
Konark
September 01, 2019
Simple process

Quick and hassle free services been provided by policybazaar team. Thank you.

Saurabh
Holagarh
August 30, 2019
Recommend to everyone

4.Best plan for my child. Would recommend to everyone. 5.Claim settlement was easy : Policybazaar gave the best for child insurance. They have high claim settlement and the customer services are amazing. I am sure my kids future is now secure.

Sneha
Porur
August 09, 2019
Easy to compare

The best part of this was that I compare the plans easily. I can actually check that which plan is best for me.

Asha
Singur
August 03, 2019
I got god riders

The riders and benefits which I got from Policybazaar is very good. It was less expensive as compared to other companies.

Vinod
Mangaon
July 30, 2019
Best in industry

I got my child insurance done from policybazaar.com. It was a good experience in getting my child insured from them.

Mayank
Sarath
July 26, 2019
Best platform for insurance

A friend of mine suggested to get a child insurance for my new born, I was reluctant initially, however, after looking at the coverage and on call assistance from Policybazaar, it didn’t take me long to make up my mind and finally invest in one.

Vipul
Omalur
July 24, 2019
Best investment for my child

I got the max life child insurance plan from Policybazaar and seems to be the best investment to secure my daughter’s future. It covers all that a child plan must. Thank you Policybazaar for your support throughout.

Shipra
Ahmedpur
July 20, 2019
Wonderful services

I always knew child insurance is a must to secure my son’s future. But was never able to get through it as I had no idea on the plans available until a few days ago when I got a call from Policybazaar and they explained everything to me from A to Z. Thanks a ton, I was finally able to get the insurance.

Arjun
Shyamnagar
July 18, 2019
Best customer support and advice

I was against online insurance till a few days ago when an executive from Policybazaar called me while I was looking to get a child insurance for my daughter. They gave me all the information on how it works, what to choose and how to choose. It was a big relief.

Rakesh
Roha
July 15, 2019
Wonderful services

I always knew child insurance is a must to secure my son’s future. But was never able to get through it as I had no idea on the plans available until a few days ago when I got a call from Policybazaar and they explained everything to me from A to Z. Thanks a ton, I was finally able to get the insurance.

Dharmendra
Varanasi
July 12, 2019
Best services, from pre to post sale.

I got ICICI Pru child insurance from Policybazaar after comparing various policies. I got the best price and Policybazaar has always given the best services.

Akansha
Tikrikilla
July 10, 2019
Compare, buy, save, stay happy.

As always, I got the best support, price and information on Policybazaar for getting my child’s future secure. Thank you Policybazaar.

Mayank
Ludhiana
July 08, 2019
Best plan for my child

HDFC life plan is the best for child insurance. They have high claim settlement and the customer services are amazing. I am sure my kid’s future is now secure.

Madhuban
Kaushambi
July 03, 2019
My child is now secure

I got Bajaj life plan after a lot of research and found this to be the most promising with the highest coverage. Further, I got it at a low premium from Policybazaar.

Rajdeep
Rajgarh
July 01, 2019
Best plans ever

I recently got to know the benefits of child insurance and it really is promising. I was able to compare the benefits on Policybazaar and have got the best one for my little kid.

Sameer
Holagarh
June 29, 2019
Quick and easy

I got my child’s insurance from Policybazaar. It was quick and very easy. I got a quite low premium and the return plan seems to be good.