Coronavirus Health Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.5 / 5(Based on 11 Reviews)

Filter By:
Saurabh
Laxhmipur
May 28, 2020
Transparency

It is good to know that from where you are getting the health insurance policy the company is good. I can trust on their services as well as thereafter sales services. Thanks team for such great services.

Mahesh
Adilabad
May 27, 2020
Claim assistance is easy

I recently had a health insurance policy which covers the corona virus and a lot many things. They have provided with so many add on benefits as well as covers. The claim settlement ratio is very good as I have researched and read a lot many things. Thanks team for too good services.

Dharmesh
Ahmedabad
May 22, 2020
Quick services

Policybazaar team has grown a lot and it has become a good brand. I am really happy to be a great customer of policybazaar. They understand the needs of the customer and now the situation has quite worst due to corona virus. So, they told me about the health insurance plan which I can take from policybazaar. I took the plan for me and my family for their secured life.

Manisha
Cuncolim
May 21, 2020
Online Insurance

I got the health insurance policy online basis. It is really easy just choose the plan of corona health insurance as per your choice and budget. Check the details ver carefully and make the payment. You will be issued with the policy copy.

Tarun
Chadayamangalam
May 21, 2020
Coverage

Before choosing the plan you must read each and every instructions as well as what they are providing in the plan. As most of the policies offer the hospitalization bills, medical bill, ICU charges, and OPD charges etc. It gives a great number of coverage for your safety and security.

Arun
Canning
May 19, 2020
High sum insured

As per my reading to the news and information it is understandable that the treatment of corona virus is much expensive. So, I took the sum insured of my health insurance little higher so that later stage I won’t get any difficulty in meeting the expenses.

Manish
Vadgaon
May 19, 2020
Customer services

I like the customer team of policybazaar. The team work and the spirit is very nice. They explained me each and every details related to the policy very clearly and also told me the advantages. I have an existing health insurance policy and it will take care of corona related problem. But if I take the policy after getting positive for corona then they will not cover the expenses for the same.

Mehmood
R.udayagiri
May 19, 2020
Cashless claim for Corona Virus

In this health insurance policy if you are by chances suffering from Corona Virus disease then you will be admitted to the hospital and whatever the expenses would be there it would be paid by the insurance company and that too cashless.

Ashish
Yavatmal
May 16, 2020
Hospitalization expenses

This is a great health insurance policy for those who are suffering from corona virus. It will cover the medical bills and the hospitalization charges too. As the cases are increasing. You just have to get admitted to the hospital with doctor’s recommendations.

Kailash
Uchchhal
May 16, 2020
A great policy for Corona Virus

I got the corona virus health insurance from policybazaar. It covers all the expenses which is related to corona virus. The expenses are increasing day by day and also the corona attacks too. I just want to make a safer move and took a health insurance policy for me and my family. Thanks team for such great initiative.

Dinesh
East Champaran
May 15, 2020
Dinesh

Dinesh