Critical Illness Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.5 / 5(Based on 27 Reviews)

Filter By:
Omya
Ichoda
August 31, 2020
Comparison

It is very easy to compare the plans on the website of the policybazaar. I have research and checked a lot many plans and got the best one. Thank you policybazaar.

Ojasvi
R.k.nagar
August 31, 2020
Survival plan

The time is so wrong and we don’t know what will going to happen. So, I preferred to get the critical illness plan for myself and my wife. It will save us from certain problems and at the right time we can claim for the same. Kudos to policybazaar.

Opal
Waghai
August 31, 2020
Important policy

I find it that the critical illness policy is really good and important as it can save me from the certain financial constraints. So, that’s why I bought the health insurance plans and it is really nice. All thanks to policybazaar.

Henna
Etah
August 28, 2020
No claim bonus

Last year I didn’t filed for the claim for my critical illness plan and I got the no claim bonus certificate from the policybazaar. They immediately start working on my case and it was resolved immediately. Thank you policybazaar.

Hemali
Tadpatri
August 28, 2020
Happy customers

Yes, I can proudly say that I am the happy customer of the policybazaar as they have provided me with the best services and the resolutions. It is really kind and thank you policybazaar.

Hashree
Hyderabad
August 28, 2020
Get the policy on time

I have taken the critical illness policy from the policybazaar and I got it on time. It was not delayed at all. The whole team is much responsible in nature. Thanks.

Harshini
Odagoan
August 28, 2020
Quick resolution

The customer care team of the policybazaar is really nice and they helps in providing with the quick and best resolution to their customers. I got the same and I am highly impressed. Thank you team Policybazaar.

Harshika
Yamunanagar
August 28, 2020
Renew every year

I recently renewed my critical illness insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is really much hassle free. I found policybazaar and I will continue with them always. Great team.

Griva
Tadpatri
August 28, 2020
Emi system

I have got the critical illness policy from the policybazaar and they gave me the assistance of making the payment in the EMI basis. It is easy and not a burden on me. Thanks to team policybazaar.

Gitali
Uchchhal
August 28, 2020
Online payment

Recently I took the health insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar and I have done the payment via online basis. I did the payment via credit card. It was easy to do via the payment gateway. Thank you policybazaar.

Ronit
Nabadwip
August 21, 2020
Online is easy to get

It is very easy to get the critical illness plan online. I am happy that I can see and check all the plans over the website. It is much hassle free services and thanks to policybazaar.

Mukesh
Babhleshwar
August 21, 2020
Good for the breadwinners

I am the bread-winner of the family and that’s why I choose to take the critical illness cover plan. I just want to secure my family if something bad happens to my life. I am happy to get the plan. Thank you policybazaar.

Suresh
Maanikpur
August 21, 2020
Helps to reduce financial burden

The critical illness policy has shown me a new way to reduce down the treatment cost. The policybazaar has helped me in reducing down my financial burden. Thanks a lot team.

Kulwant
Nabapally
August 21, 2020
High treatment cost

It is very important to get the critical illness cover as the cost of the treatment is increasing a lot. I took the plan so that I can secure myself and my family from financial burdens.

Ramit
Nabadwip
August 21, 2020
Need the best plan

I was planning to take the critical illness insurance policy from the policybazaar and the team has explained me about each and every plan details. Thanks to team policybazaar for such best plans.

Hemant
G.mahisani
August 21, 2020
Compare and save

Policybazaar has given me an easy way to get myself a health insurance done. I have taken the critical illness plan from that platform and compared a lot many plans. Choose the best with Policybazaar.

Kuldeep
Myorpur
August 21, 2020
Online services

It is very easy to buy the critical illness policy online. I really like the services of the policybazaar and would love to recommend to other people. Thanks to policybazaar for creating such wonderful platform.

Sooraj
N.e.khawdungsei
August 21, 2020
Secure with tax benefits

I have secured my life by getting the health insurance policy that too a critical illness cover. Along with that I have secured my money too by getting the tax benefits under the section 80D. That’s a nice plan.

Lalit
Odagoan
August 20, 2020
Great coverage for my parents

Last year I took the health insurance plan from the policybazaar. It is really easy to get the plan and I booked it for my parents. They really got best features and the plan is much relevant. Thank you team.

Porush
R.k.nagar
August 20, 2020
Low premium rates

I am glad to have the critical illness policy from the policybazaar. I found the best and the relevant plan for myself and it was of low premium rates. Thanks to policybazaar for providing good plans.

Umang
K.singpur
August 20, 2020
Avail the tax benefits

Recently I got the critical illness policy from the policybazaar and it is the best. Along with that I have got the benefit of tax benefits under the section 80D. Great work team.

Pawan

August 20, 2020
Transparency

I am really happy that I found the policybazaar for my health policies. They are very much transparent in nature and provides the best services. I never found any kind of problem and will hope for the best. Thank you policybazaar.

Apoorva
Nabadwip
August 20, 2020
Settle your claim at less time

I have filed for the claim for the critical illness cover and it was actually easy as I was thinking that it can be much difficult. But the whole team of policybazaar understood my condition and worked on the same. Thank you policybazaar.

Wahida
Nabadwip
August 20, 2020
Easy claim process

One of the best thing I found about policybazaar is that you can easily ask for the claim. I filed for the claim and my complaint was resolved in next 3-4 working days. Appreciable services team.

Meenakshi
Machalisahar
August 20, 2020
Avail the lump-sum payment

I got this critical illness plan from the policybazaar last year and filed for the claim. I got the lump-sum payment for the treatment cost. That was quick and easy to ask for the company. Thanks team.

Sahib
East Godavari
August 20, 2020
Coverage at its best

My critical illness policy is very good and it has covered major things of my life. It has given so much of facilities under the best price. Thanks a lot team.

Vishwaas
Canning
August 20, 2020
Excellent services

I have got my critical illness plan from the policybazaar and it is very nice plan which have taken care of my all the critical illness problems. The customer services of the team is really good and supportive. Thanks team.