Digit Car Insurance Reviews & Rating

Digit Car Insurance provides car insurance plans as per the requirements of all kinds of car owners that can be easily purchased online. It comes with quick claim settlement service as the company allows vehicle self-inspection with the help of a smartphone. Besides, you can avail doorstep car pick up and repair services if the vehicle is to be repaired at a network garage. People who want effortless and round the clock claims services can opt for car insurance plans by Digit.

Good  
4.6 / 5(Based on 47 Reviews)

Filter By:
Veer
Faizabad
November 18, 2020
No claim bonus

I have taken the no claim bonus certificate from the policybazaar and it is a good plan. I really like their quick work. It is really amazing. Thank you policybazaar.

Harishankar
Vadali
November 17, 2020
Calculate premium

I have calculated my premium of my digit car insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. It is very good and thank you so much for best plans.

Weston
R.k.nagar
October 15, 2020
Savings

I have saved a lot more money when I got the digit car insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is amazing and worth it. I got a less amount of plans. Thank you pollicybazaar.

Declan
East Godavari
October 14, 2020
Renewal

I have recently renewed my digit car insurance policy from the policybazaar and I did it from the application of the policybazaar. Thank you policybazaar.

Luca
Tajapur
October 13, 2020
Buy online

I have bought the digit car insurance policy and I bought it from the website of policybazaar. It is very easy and quick. Thanks team policybazaar.

Hudson
R.udayagiri
October 12, 2020
Cashless facility

I have taken the cashless treatment from the policybazaar and it was the plan of digit car insurance policy. It is really good. Thank you team policybazaar.

Noah
Laharpur
October 08, 2020
Great sum insured

I have got a digit car insurance policy from the policybazaar and I have a good coverage amount plan. Thank you policybazaar.

Shahbaz
Fakirpur
October 07, 2020
Comprehensive plans

I have taken the digit car insurance policy and it is good plan. I really got a good plan. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Somesh
Diamond Harbour
October 06, 2020
A mandate policy

It is really important and mandatory to get the car insurance policy. I bought from the policybazaar and it was of digit car insurance policy. Thank you policybazaar.

Sukhamay
Fakirsahi
October 05, 2020
Premium amount

I have recently got the premium amount of the policy of digit insurance into my budget. I bought the plans online and it is unique. Thank you policybazaar.

Sukant
Fakirsahi
October 01, 2020
Cost-effective

My digit car insurance policy is much cost-effective in nature and found it very good. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Sumantra
R.k.nagar
September 30, 2020
Quick policy

I have recently got the digit car insurance policy online via the website of the poliybazaar. It is a good plan and I really like it. I am happy with the services of the policybazaar.

Singaravelan
Dabugam
September 29, 2020
Settle things easily

It is very easy to settle the claim of digit car insurance policy and I bought it from the policybazaar and it is good. My claim was settled. Thank you policybazaar.

Shikhar
R.k.nagar
September 28, 2020
Repair and assistance

I have got the best car insurance policy from the digit insurance and got it from the website. Thank you team policybazaar.

Sanwariya
Dabhoi
September 25, 2020
Online assistance

I have purchased the digit car insurance policy from the policybazaar and they have provided me with the best online services. Thank you policybazaar.

Prakank
Farenda
September 24, 2020
Better services

I have got the better services both from the digit car insurance and policybazaar for my car insurance plan. I found it apt for me and my car. Great work team policybazaar.

Dinesh
Kachchh
September 23, 2020
No claim bonus and facilities

I got to know about no claim bonus from my friend as he took the no claim bonus certificate from digit insurance company. Basically, it can be taken when you have not claimed for any accident or any kind of claim during that car insurance policy year. You can get the no claim bonus in the next year and that certificate would be very much beneficial and great for future insurance policy. Thanks a lot team.

Keegan
G.mahisani
September 23, 2020
Best policy

I have taken the digit car insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has been a best plan for me and my car. I really got good offers. Thank you policybazaar.

Hafiz
Dabhoi
September 23, 2020
Great insurers

I have got the digit car insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is one of the best insurers which I found. I really like the services of the company. Thank you team Policybazaar.

Kian
Farenda
September 23, 2020
Claims

I have got my claim amount money from the digit car insurance with the help of the policybazaar. Thank you policybazaar.

Parameshwar
Fakirpur
September 23, 2020
Network garage

The network garages which are available in the digit insurance are superb and best and very best. I really like it and with the help of policybazaar I got the same. Thank you team policybazaar.

Phanindra
Fakirpur
September 23, 2020
Cashless repair

I have got the cashless repair from the digit car insurance as I purchased it from the policybazaar website. It is one of the best plan. Thank you policybazaar.

Prasiddhi
Fakirsahi
September 23, 2020
Claim is easy

My claim settlement was so easy as it was digit car insurance plan which I took from the policybazaar. Thank you policybazaar.

Ishana
Talapali
June 19, 2020
Renewal online policy

I renewed my car insurance policy from policybazaar mobile application. I got the policy of digit insurance 2 years back and I am quite happy so I thought to renew it again in the name of digit. The facilities are great and also online renewal process is quite good and hassle free. Thanks a lot team.

Keya
Udagamandalam
June 19, 2020
Financial and legal liabilities

The car insurance plans helps you to get the coverage from financial and legal liabilities. As recently I met with an accident my car and the third party car’s got damaged badly but my digit car insurance policy saved my life. I claimed for the same and whatever the damages took place it was all sorted and taken care by the insurance company. Thanks team.

Mirai
Diamond Harbour
June 19, 2020
Compare buy and save

While I was searching for the car insurance plans for my car I got to know a great information from my relative about the same that I can get the insurance done from Policybazaar. Policybazaar has set of fine companies where you can compare and buy the plans. Also, I saved a lot of money by getting it from them. I got the car insurance from digit insurance company and it was all sorted. I really like it and recommended it to in my circle.

Kimaya
Kachchh
June 19, 2020
Transparency into the work

I like the services of the policybazaar and digit insurance company. They really helped me in getting the best insurance cover. I bought the car insurance policy from them and the plan was quite good. One of the best thing I like about digit insurance company is that their working style is transparent in nature. They don’t hide anything and any kind of charges. Everything was so good and they worked in flexible way.

Mahika
Iglas
June 19, 2020
Claim settled on immediate basis

I got my car insurance policy from digit insurance. Three four months back my car met with an accident very badly so I contacted the customer care of policybazaar and they connected me to the team of digit insurance company. The company assisted me very well and my claim was settled in less than 5 days. I got my money of claim in next 5 days. Also, my car was repaired at best networked garage which was available near to my place. Thanks team for great support.

Larisa
Gaganbavada
June 19, 2020
Comprehensive coverage policy

I had a car insurance policy which actually works as a comprehensive coverage policy. I got my car insurance policy from digit car insurance policy. This car insurance policy covers the whole thing related to me and my car and it provides great services. If by chance met with an accident then the insurance company will take care of my expenses like hospitalization and my car repair expenses. It is quite easy and you can claim it by calling to the customer care. It was a great deal I got from digit insurance.

Ishita
Oddanchatram
June 19, 2020
Get car insurance from top insurer

With the help of policybazaar I got the car insurance policy from digit car insurance company and have secured my car very easily. Even one of the best thing is that I got the insurance from the top insurer company. The listings of policy insurance in policybazaar website is good and they deal with top insurance companies. I really like the services of both the companies.

Krisha
Kadamakudi
June 19, 2020
Discounts on policies

I am really amazed to get my car insurance done from policybazaar and digit car insurance policy. I got the policy on timely basis. Along with that I got the good amount of discount on getting my car insurance policy. I saved a lot of money while getting this insured.

Aaradhya
Jagadhri
June 19, 2020
Less amount of premium rate

I got to know about car insurance policy from my friend as he recently got his car covered from policybazaar. I also visited there website and found the best car insurance covers for my car. They have a huge number of varieties of different insurance policies. And one of the best feature is that you can get the less premium amount car policies.

Rakesh
Machantola
June 18, 2020
Agents are very good and genuine

I purchased the car insurance policy from policybazaar and digit insurance. The facilities provided by them are really nice. I get connected to the after sales service of the team. The agents are very good and they are quite understandable too. There working style is quick and they provide better assistance to other as compared.

Arjun
Zahirabad
June 18, 2020
Network garages available

I opted for digit insurance company all because it has various network garages available all over the India. In case If you are struck at any place or any part of India and your car met with an accident then you can contact the customer care of digit insurance and they will help you out in finding the best garage available nearby you. And side by side your claim amount will be transferred to your account.

Dibesh
Gadag
June 18, 2020
Helpline services

Company forms good only when they give the best services to their customers. And because of such things the policybazaar and digit insurance has become quite a good service provider. I am very much happy that digit insurance helped me in getting the great facilities from them. It’s just I have to contact them on the helpline number and they are easily available or you can send an email to them too. They are really quick and customer centric company.

Dharmesh
Laitkynsew
June 18, 2020
Claim settlement easy way

The settling of claim is very much easy if you have taken the car insurance policy from policybazaar and digit insurance. Both the companies are very much fine. My claim was settled in less than 3 days and I got my money of claim into my bank account. My car was repaired in a week and it was repaired very fine way. Thanks team for great support and assistance.

Harshit
Jagatsinghpur
June 18, 2020
Emergency assistance

The company digit insurance is really nice as it helped me in various forms like in medical and repair facilities. It helped me in getting the emergency assiatance at the time of towing of my car from one place to another. My car was broke down at one place and I contacted the customer service team of digit insurance they immediately sent a team for my rescue. I am quite happy and have recommended my friends about the same.

Mahesh
Machantola
June 18, 2020
Online comparison is important

While buying a car insurance policy we should always compare the different policies at certain websites. And I got this opportunity in the website of the policybazaar. I checked their site and found various insurance providers for the car insurance. I like the policy of digit insurance and purchased the same. It is a great plan with high of features as well as less premium amount. Thanks team for great support and services.

Manish
Gaganbavada
June 17, 2020
Customer service

The customer service team of policybazaar and digit insurance is really great. I was having a concern related to renewal and it was taking some time due to technical glitch. By talking to the customer care of policybazaar my car insurance policy was renewed in no time. I am quite satisfied with their services. Thanks a lot team.

Anchal
Vadakara
June 17, 2020
Car breakdowns, call Digit team

My car was breakdown at the middle of the night and I was feeling very odd at that place. I contacted my car insurance team digit insurance and told them the whole scenario. Their team visited at that area and they sent my car to the nearest service station. My car was repaired and I was provided with the best services.

Lokesh
Wagholi
June 17, 2020
Repair and services

I have purchased the car insurance policy from policybazaar website and it was of digit insurance. In this policy I got my policy within 1 hour and I got many features. Recently my car got damaged and I with the help of digit insurance sent my car to the nearest garage. It was repaired very easily and I got my claim settled.

Rakesh
Tajapur
June 17, 2020
Best car insurance policy

I have heard a lot about the digit car insurance policy and when I took their plan from the website of the policybazaar it was so easy. I am very much happy with the benefits and the services provided by both the companies policybazaar and digit car insurance policy. Both the companies brand value is very nice and they are much better.

Prashant
Machalisahar
June 17, 2020
Compare the plans

Before buying the car insurance I always compare the plans. And I got a very good platform named as policybazaar. I compared a lot many plans in their portal and I got the go digit insurance plan. I really like the services and would love to recommend this to everyone.

Meghna
Gadag
June 17, 2020
Policy issuance

I recently opted for the car insurance policy from policybazaar and go didgit insurance. I got my soft and hard copy as per their given time period. It was very quick and my policy issued in a very hassle free way.

Manisha
Maandhata
June 17, 2020
Claim assistance

The claim assistance given by the policybazaar and go digit team is best. My car met with an accident and I called the customer care of policybazaar and they connected me to go digit customer care. Immediately a team was sent to my place and my car was sent to network garage. I got my estimated claim amount in next 3 days.

Sodhi
N.e.khawdungsei
June 17, 2020
Breakdown facilities

My car was breakdown while I was on my way to home and it was late at night. So I have no other option left and I called the go digit team for the help. They immediately sent a team for a rescue and a towing machine. My car was sent to the garage and it was repaired. Thanks team go digit.

Jayant
Abu Road
June 17, 2020
Mandate car insurance policy

I got my car insurance policy from go digit insurance company and it came to my kitty with the help of policybazaar. It is mandatory to get the car insurance as it will helps me to secure my life as well as my car’s life. I got the third party insurance policy from them and it has a huge number of benefits. Thanks team policybazaar.