Domestic Travel Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.8 / 5(Based on 23 Reviews)

Filter By:
Kamlesh
Haora
October 22, 2021
Affordable plan

On the suggestion of my friend, I have taken domestic travel insurance for my parents. I told my friend that my parents are going to Tamil Nadu and I am worried as they are traveling alone so he suggested me to take travel insurance for them. Thanks to Policybazaar for giving me an affordable plan.

Rohitesh
Gwalior
October 22, 2021
Low premium

This is the first time I have taken domestic travel insurance otherwise I used to take international travel insurance. I have taken this plan for my brother as he is planning a trip with his friends. I have got so many good features in the plan and the premium rate is also low.

Kunal
Lucknow
October 20, 2021
Cooperative team

Thanks to Policybazaar for finding the best plan and giving me the best service. I got the right plan for my trip. i was planning a trip with my friends and I took domestic travel insurance from Policybazaar. The behavior of the staff was courteous. The entire team was very friendly and cooperative.

Sumit
Kanpur
October 20, 2021
Good plan

I am not able to go on holiday with my family due to being busy with work, so I have insured their travel by taking domestic travel insurance from Policybazaar. Now I can concentrate on my work without any stress as this policy will provide them protection in difficult situation.

Pihu
Thane
October 20, 2021
Cashless treatment

I fell ill during my trip and got faster claim settlement with the help of domestic travel insurance policy. Policybazaar helped me get cashless treatment.The service was very smooth and without any hassle, my policy made my treatment cashless. excellent service.

Lalita
Surat
October 19, 2021
Cashless treatment

During my journey i fell ill and fortunately i had already insured my trip by taking student travel insurance from Policybazaar. my insurance company provided me round the clock medical assistance and i did not have to pay treatment charges. i had a great experience with Policybazaar and really liked the service

Ritvik
Chennai
October 19, 2021
Good plan

My son is planning a trip with his friends that is why i decided to take travel insurance. i came across the website of Policybazaar and took the domestic travel insurance for him. now i do not need take stress as i have secured his journey.

Lalita
Gurugram
October 18, 2021
Good plan

Last time my mother had lost her passport at the airport and she had to faced a lot of trouble so keeping this in mind, this time I have secured her journey by taking domestic travel insurance from Policy Bazaar. Her policy will help her in case of any mishap.

Ramya
Kashi
October 18, 2021
Hassle free process

Amazing experience with Policybazaar. I will definitely come here again to buy the other plan. I bought domestic travel insurance from Policybazaar and did not have to do much paperwork. I went through the hassle free process. Service was also very good.

Vinita
Noida
October 18, 2021
Fantastic service

I was planning a trip with my friends. My father suggested me to insure my travel as he was worried as I was traveling without my family for the first time. I took domestic travel insurance from Policybazaar because i was going to tamilnadu. Fantastic service provided by the Policybazaar.

Rajesh
Kolam
October 12, 2021
Good service

I had a wonderful experince with policybazaar. i lost my luggage at the airport and my domestic travel insurance policy helped me in that situation. i am thankful to policybazaar as they helped me a lot in every step of the way. i would recommend policybazaar to those who travel often.

Vikash
Rohtash
October 12, 2021
Affordable plan

This was the first time I had bought a travel policy. My sister was traveling alone so I bought domestic travel insurance from Policybazaar. she did not faced any travel related issues and my experience with Policybazaar was great. I got my plan at an affordable price.

Mahendra
Ranchi
October 11, 2021
Suitable plan

Thanks to my friend who suggested me to check the Policybazaar website. My friend told me that I would definitely get a suitable plan in PolicyBazaar. he was right i wanted to take the travel plan for which i checked their website and i found the suitable deal here.

Keshav
Bilaspur
October 07, 2021
Best plan

My parents are planning to go to Kerala on vacation and I have insured their journey by taking domestic travel insurance. I do not need to worry about anything. Thanks to Policybazaar for giving me full support and helping me find the best plan.

Harish
Avadi
October 07, 2021
Budget friendly plan

I was planning a trip with my friends. I took domestic travel insurance for myself from Policybazaar. The staff is very attentive and knowledgeable.The team suggested me a very good plan within my budget. I would definitely love to come here again.

Sukhbir
Latur
October 05, 2021
Cashless treatment

Thanks to the team of Policybazaar who gave me the best travel plan. My mother fell ill during her journey and the domestic travel insurance policy helped her to get cashless treatment. The insurance company handled the whole situation and made her treatment cashless.

Rajesh
Mathura
October 05, 2021
Good plan

I had taken domestic travel insurance for my father from Policybazaar. He had to travel alone as I could not accompany him. So I took the travel plan and secured his journey against unforeseen events. cashless hospitalization, travel related risks and many other features were covered.

Mahesh
Gurgaon
October 01, 2021
Less documentation

I have got small discount on purchasing the domestic travel insurance online from Policybazaar. the whole process was hassle free and i got the soft copy immediately after purchasing the policy. happy to got the plan within my budget

Raghav
Delhi
October 01, 2021
Good features

I have got a lot of benefits under domestic travel insurance. I took the plan for my parents from Policybazaar as they were traveling alone so I secured their journey so that they can get assistance in case of any sudden emergency.

Gopal
Bhopal
September 20, 2021
Best service

Best domestic travel plan provided by Policybazaar. I took domestic travel insurance for my mother as she was on her way to Bangalore to visit her sister. she had faced problem during her journey as she lost her luggage at the airport. her policy helped her get out of that situation.

Rupali
Patna
September 17, 2021
Stress free trip

I have never bought travel insurance before but my mother was traveling alone so I bought Tata AIG Domestic travel Insurance from Policybazaar. Travel policy will help her in sticky situations. I secured her trip so that she can enjoy the trip without any stress.

Harsit
Noida
September 17, 2021
Best service

My passport was lost at the airport and my insurance company helped me in that situation. Thankfully I had taken home travel insurance from Policybazaar. It has saved me from spoiling my journey. Thanks to Policybazaar for giving me the best service.

Drishya
Tumkur
September 14, 2021
High number of benefits

I bought domestic travel insurance from Policybazaar and medical or accident expenses, flight cancellation or delay, personal liabilities, loss of baggage are covered under the plan. i got my travel plan at cheapest rate and it carries high number of benefits.