Endowment Policy Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.6 / 5(Based on 50 Reviews)

Filter By:
Sakshi
Sohna
August 06, 2021
Addon options

When I was buying endowment plan six months ago, I was also given options to choose additional benefits that increased overall investment. As I am in my young years, I am still learning to use my money wisely and I think endowment plan is a good step forward.

Amit
Panipat
August 06, 2021
Inbuilt life cover

The things I liked most about buying endowment plan through policbazaar was its inbuilt live cover. I am getting dual benefits of insurance and investment. I recommend this plan to whoever want to get similar benefits.

Anuradha
Ambala
August 06, 2021
Good tax savings

Every year I have been saving tax for the amount I am investing in endowment plans. The returns are also tax free. I am glad I bought this plan three years ago from policybazaar.

Sakshi
Sohna
June 13, 2021
Risk free savings

Endowment plans are helping me build a risk free corpus and offering my family the financial protection I want them to have in case I do not liev tomorrow. I also get to have tax rebates and maturity benefits.

Amit
Panipat
June 13, 2021
Hassle free process

Policybazaar has a hassle-free process if anyone is looking to buy endowment plans. I also lets you compare different plans and see which fits your pocket. I recommend them to everyone looking to buy a policy. You can also call them in case you get stuck in between or want to just understand where and why to invest.

Anuradha
Ambala
June 13, 2021
Online benefits

So I recently bought endowment plan through policybazaar. The process was smooth and I could choose the best plan. Also, the payment process was easy and quick. I appreciate policybazaar for facilitating this.

Sumit
Karnal
June 13, 2021
Bonus Buy

I bought endowment plan from policybazaar three years ago and I must say it was a bonus plan added to my financial portfolio. I have an eye for good plans and when I see one, I invest immediately. Endowment plans have low premiums and maturity benefit. Also, I do not have to loosen my pocket too much every month.

Nidhi
Ropar
June 13, 2021
Maturity Benefits

Endowment plan offers me investment and insurance benefits. I am relieved that my family future is secured. They are also tax-free and have low premiums. I guess it is a good buy overall.

Satish
Sohna
June 05, 2021
Compare plans

I bought money back plan from policybazaar. It gives me benefits of both investment and insurance. This is generally for long-term and you also get to compare plans from various companies on their website. It has only been six months and my experience with them has been good till now.

Vinay
Panipat
June 05, 2021
Customer satisfaction

The customer service team of policybazaar is polite and helpful. They made me understand all pros and cons of having money back policy. I really appreciate them for the manner of their conduct. Thank you team

Annu
Ambala
June 05, 2021
Guaranteed returns

I started investing a good amount regularly through money back policy. Since I was looking for long-term benefits, I took the policy for 20 years. It has been five years till now and I am looking forward to my returns in the coming years. I bought the one having guaranteed returns.

Sanket
Karnal
June 05, 2021
Hassle Free process

Buying policy through policybazaar is quick and easy. If you do not understand, call them. Otherwise, everything is self explanatory on their website

Suraj
Ropar
June 05, 2021
Best benefits

Money back policy gives me many benefits like survival, maturity, death benefits, and even gives me bonus as an addition. I really like the plan I bought a couple of months ago. Although it is a long-term plan, I can not wait to see how much returns I get from this.

Noor
Ichalkaranji
May 10, 2021
Ease of Claim Process

Thanks to my friend for suggesting buying an endowment plan from Policybazaar.com. At the time of need, the team duly helped with the claim settlement process. It surely ensures great customer satisfaction. Good work PB!

Karan
Rahimatpur
May 05, 2021
Secured Future

Now, I am stress-free that even if something unfortunate happens the future of the family is secured. The nominee will receive the sum assured. And in case outlived the plan, maturity benefits will be received.

Bhupendra
Ranikhet
May 04, 2021
Buying Online

Buying the endowment plan online from Policybazaar.com has been good. It lets you save money and also time. This platform will compare all the features and benefits offered. I compared the quotes and bought the endowment plan that suited my requirements.

Atul
Palakollu
May 03, 2021
Great Assistance

Thank you, team PB! I was planning to buy the endowment plan for a long time now. But for some query, I could not make the decision. Thanks to the customer support team for assisting me throughout.

Arpan
Khawhai
April 28, 2021
Flexibility in Cover

Well, I bought an endowment plan with the assistance of Policybazaar.com. Never thought buying the plan would be so easy. The endowment plans are a safe option compared to any other investment plans.

Bina
Gadhinglaj
September 16, 2020
Online benefits

Recently I took the endowment plan from the policybazaar and it is a good plan which I took from the online website. It was really experience to get the policy online. I can check all plans by myself and can easily get the best one for me. Thank you policybazaar.

Adweta
S.c. Pur
September 16, 2020
Insurance and investment

The endowment plan is the combination of the investment and the insurance and I was planning to get insurance policy for the safety and security for myself and my family. It is indeed a nice plan those who wants to invest for a longer period of time. Thanks to team policybazaar.

Aaradhya
Maandhata
September 16, 2020
Tax to be saved

I have saved a lot many tax when I got to know about the endowment plan policy from the policybazaar. It is a good plan where you can secure your future and many types of plans are available. You select and can choose the right one. Thank you policybazaar.

Murli
Giarsain
September 16, 2020
Investment plan

It is a good type of investment plan which has given me a way to secure and safe your money. It is a type of long term investment plan which will help the person to achieve the certain future goals. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Sashank
Kadana
September 16, 2020
Better facilities

I have recently took the endowment plan policy from the policybazaar and it has given me sense of happiness and satisfaction and it has given me a good amount savings and the growth of the money. I am quite happy and thank you so much policybazaar.

Meenu
Aliganj
September 02, 2020
Select riders of your own

I have selected the best riders of my choice. It has been a critical illness rider which will take care of me at the time of the worse time. I have thought a lot and bought this plan. Thank you policybazaar.

Krishna
Ahmedpur
September 02, 2020
Early planning and best benefits

I started taking the endowment plan at an early stage so that I can invest on the same on early stage and for a longer period of time I can invest. I really like the plan and will definitely achieve good goals. I would be thankful to policybazaar and whole team.

Hina
Lakhawati
September 02, 2020
Achieve financial goals

It is a great investment plan for achieving the certain future goals. I want to be very much secure and safe for my family’s future. I am much happy with my endowment plan and would recommend to everyone. Great work team policybazaar.

Reena
Mysore
September 02, 2020
Protect family

Recently I have taken the endowment plan from the policybazaar and it is an ultimate plan which fit for my life as well as my family life. It is a good plan which provides the protection to me and my family at certain odd times. Thank you policybazaar.

Naresh
Samshabad
September 02, 2020
Flexibility in cover

I have got the endowment plan from the policybazaar and it is one of the best plan such as critical illness, so that to increase the life cover. It is a nice plan for me and my family. Thank you policybazaar.

Renu
Ranchi
September 02, 2020
Low risk

I have got the endowment plan and the policy which is really very good. I invested on the same because it will give me better returns and the money growth is really good. The risk is almost low. Thank you policybazaar.

Vishesh
Vadodara
September 02, 2020
Tax benefits available

I have got the endowment policy from the policybazaar and it is one of the amazing plans. I got the tax rebate under the same. It comes under the section Income tax act. I have saved a lot. Thanks a team policybazaar.

Mithlesh
Tirupati
September 02, 2020
Investment and insurance

I have got the endowment plan from the policybazaar and it has the feature of safety and the security. A very nice plan for everyone. Thank you policybazaar.

Ritika
N.paravur
August 20, 2020
Maturity benefits

I have taken the endowment plan policy for me and my family. It is indeed a long term investment plan which will eventually help me saving and growing the money altogether. The plan is really good and at the time of the maturity I will get the amount which will be tax-free and best. Thanks policybazaar.

Ramesh
G.mahisani
August 20, 2020
Less premium rates

I have recently taken the endowment plan policy for me and my family safety and the security. It is widely a good plan and I really like it. The premium rate of the policy was of course was quite less and it is very much affordable in nature. I am very much happy with my plan. Thank you for such safe and secured plan. Policybazaar.

Vikalp
Baarod
August 20, 2020
Riders benefits to be availed

It is good if you get the rider benefits along with your best endowment plans. And one of the best rider benefit which I got from the policybazaar is that the death benefits. The nominee gets the accidental death benefits under the same and the family would not suffer. I really don’t want that my family should suffer. Thank you policybazaar team.

Milan
N.e.khawdungsei
August 20, 2020
Bonus to be get

In this endowment plan which I have bought 2 years back it is really beneficial and best plan for me and my family. I got the additional benefits and the bonus into this plan. It can be made at the time of the maturity or the death of the insured. Thanks a lot policybazaar for such good plans.

Manju
Machalisahar
August 20, 2020
A good plan

I have taken the endowment plan policy from the policybazaar and it is such a good plan. I found it quite relevant and with the help of them I can save a lot more money and grow my money for a longer period of time. It is a safe kind of investment plan for me and my family. Thank you Policybazaar.

Carina
Maandhata
May 22, 2020
Little slow processing

Everything is good. I got a good plan which fulfil my needs. But one problem was that I got the policy papers with a delay of time. I have to asked for the policy copy for several time. But later everything was done in a better way.

Avni
Biramaharajpur
May 21, 2020
Hassle free services

I found it hassle free as I got the plan from policybazaar. I just call the customer support team of the company and they explained me each and every thing in a proper manner.

Asmee
Adkur
May 20, 2020
Great customer care

I am very happy with the services of policybazaar and the type of information they gave it to me. While getting a plan. I got the plan out of my choice and I am satisfied with it.

Farid
K.b.p. Pupri
April 15, 2020
Savings Plans

It is a good plan for people who are planning to save more and invest more for their near future. Many plans are there in the policybazaar website and all are very good. I had made sure to invest in some plans and also will recommend to all.

Kushal
Kadamakudi
April 13, 2020
Best plans and customer service

I got this from policybazaar. The customer service team is good and helpful. They told me about different plans and procedures. I chose the best one with the help of them.

Farid
Kalugumalai
April 08, 2020
Good policy

A best plan for my family as I got it from policybazaar. A good savings plan for everyone. It is plan which helps us to maintain our future well. I would suggest you to get this policy for you and for your family. You can earn good returns.

Kishore
Anantnag
January 24, 2020
Low Risk Plans

It is a low risk plan with major number of benefits. And thus along with the insurance cover they also help me in securing my family’s future. It also helps me in availing the tax. And it gives a good amount of benefit at the time of maturity.

Prakash
Nileshwar
January 09, 2020
Combined benefit

It is a combined benefit which includes both the insurance as well as investment. It covers the us like a policy taken and also it helps in investment and saving the money for future perspective. I am happy that I got a good plan for myself which will eventually help my family too.

Kamal
Amravati
December 26, 2019
A good plan

It is a good plan for me and for my family. It covers me and family in a very better way. I would suggest people to go with this plan. So, it covers till I want to and also if I will die then all the money would be given to the nominee. It is that kind of policy which helps in covering whole family.

Mayank
Narasapur
December 16, 2019
Policy Guarantee

The best part of this policy investment plan is that if you live or die before it after maturity you or family can obtain the returns and can use it in useful things. The face value of the endowment plan would be given to the policyholder on maturity date or the beneficiary if the policyholder dies.

Shaikt
Kudal
December 11, 2019
Customer support

I was thinking of taking an investment plan from policybazaar and their representative suggested me to take endowment plan policy which will give me the investment and policy too. Both were good for me as I am getting both the things in my budget and with good returns.

VIkas
Seoni
December 09, 2019
Low cost endowment plan

You can opt for low endowment plans too. According to your choice and budget. Where you have invest less and you can get an utter amount of retiurns which would be good. You can research on different plans.

Gulbadan
Palakol
December 06, 2019
Great Investment

So it a great investment and insurance plan which is called as Endowment Plan. We have to invest certain amount of money at certain period of time and one positive point is that we get the higher and better returns. I would love to recommend to the people of my group.

Mubarak
Andipatti
December 05, 2019
Combined Benefit

So recently I visited to the website of policybazaar and saw one plan known as Endowment Plan. I fund it really nice as it was giving me both the things which I want savings as well as insurance. I was getting the Endowment insurance plans from them. I am very much happy with my decision.