Endowment Policy Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.4 / 5(Based on 14 Reviews)

Filter By:
Carina
Maandhata
May 22, 2020
Little slow processing

Everything is good. I got a good plan which fulfil my needs. But one problem was that I got the policy papers with a delay of time. I have to asked for the policy copy for several time. But later everything was done in a better way.

Avni
Biramaharajpur
May 21, 2020
Hassle free services

I found it hassle free as I got the plan from policybazaar. I just call the customer support team of the company and they explained me each and every thing in a proper manner.

Asmee
Adkur
May 20, 2020
Great customer care

I am very happy with the services of policybazaar and the type of information they gave it to me. While getting a plan. I got the plan out of my choice and I am satisfied with it.

Farid
K.b.p. Pupri
April 15, 2020
Savings Plans

It is a good plan for people who are planning to save more and invest more for their near future. Many plans are there in the policybazaar website and all are very good. I had made sure to invest in some plans and also will recommend to all.

Kushal
Kadamakudi
April 13, 2020
Best plans and customer service

I got this from policybazaar. The customer service team is good and helpful. They told me about different plans and procedures. I chose the best one with the help of them.

Farid
Kalugumalai
April 08, 2020
Good policy

A best plan for my family as I got it from policybazaar. A good savings plan for everyone. It is plan which helps us to maintain our future well. I would suggest you to get this policy for you and for your family. You can earn good returns.

Kishore
Anantnag
January 24, 2020
Low Risk Plans

It is a low risk plan with major number of benefits. And thus along with the insurance cover they also help me in securing my family’s future. It also helps me in availing the tax. And it gives a good amount of benefit at the time of maturity.

Prakash
Nileshwar
January 09, 2020
Combined benefit

It is a combined benefit which includes both the insurance as well as investment. It covers the us like a policy taken and also it helps in investment and saving the money for future perspective. I am happy that I got a good plan for myself which will eventually help my family too.

Kamal
Amravati
December 26, 2019
A good plan

It is a good plan for me and for my family. It covers me and family in a very better way. I would suggest people to go with this plan. So, it covers till I want to and also if I will die then all the money would be given to the nominee. It is that kind of policy which helps in covering whole family.

Mayank
Narasapur
December 16, 2019
Policy Guarantee

The best part of this policy investment plan is that if you live or die before it after maturity you or family can obtain the returns and can use it in useful things. The face value of the endowment plan would be given to the policyholder on maturity date or the beneficiary if the policyholder dies.

Shaikt
Kudal
December 11, 2019
Customer support

I was thinking of taking an investment plan from policybazaar and their representative suggested me to take endowment plan policy which will give me the investment and policy too. Both were good for me as I am getting both the things in my budget and with good returns.

VIkas
Seoni
December 09, 2019
Low cost endowment plan

You can opt for low endowment plans too. According to your choice and budget. Where you have invest less and you can get an utter amount of retiurns which would be good. You can research on different plans.

Gulbadan
Palakol
December 06, 2019
Great Investment

So it a great investment and insurance plan which is called as Endowment Plan. We have to invest certain amount of money at certain period of time and one positive point is that we get the higher and better returns. I would love to recommend to the people of my group.

Mubarak
Andipatti
December 05, 2019
Combined Benefit

So recently I visited to the website of policybazaar and saw one plan known as Endowment Plan. I fund it really nice as it was giving me both the things which I want savings as well as insurance. I was getting the Endowment insurance plans from them. I am very much happy with my decision.