Exide Life Term Insurance Reviews & Rating

Exide Life Term Insurance offers a range of comprehensive protection plans to meet the requirements of the insurance buyers and provide them with the best risk cover options. The Exide life term insurance plans are specifically designed to provide financial protection to the family in case of any eventuality and take care of their future liabilities in the absence of the insured person. To choose the best coverage options at a lower premium rate make sure you compare the quotes at policybazaar.com. Also, you can go through the Exide Life Term Plan reviews of the customers and make an informed choice.

Good  
4.4 / 5(Based on 31 Reviews)

Filter By:
Abishek
Najibabad
April 07, 2021
Choose the best

I choose the best term insurance plan from the policybazaar. I got the great assistance from policybazaar and they suggested me to choose the exide life insurance policy. Thanks team policybazaar.

Ashok
Perundurai Sanitorium
April 05, 2021
Discounts available

I got a huge discount when I bought the exide life insurance plan from the policybazaar. I really like it and found such plan which was useful for me. I found the plan relevant for me and my family. Also, the company has given me discount too which has made my payment process convenient. Thanks team policybazaar and exide life term insurance.

Varnika
Panchet
March 31, 2021
Choose the best

I choose the best term insurance plan from the policybazaar. I got the great assistance from policybazaar and they suggested me to choose the exide life insurance policy. Thanks team policybazaar.

Vipul
East Champaran
March 30, 2021
Discounts available

I got a huge discount when I bought the exide life insurance plan from the policybazaar. I really like it and found such plan which was useful for me. I found the plan relevant for me and my family. Also, the company has given me discount too which has made my payment process convenient. Thanks team policybazaar and exide life term insurance.

Atharv
Atabira
February 16, 2021
Buy online

I bought this exide life insurance plan online from the website of the policybazaar. I bought it online and it was so easy and subtle. Thanks team policybazaar.

Adarsh
Ambala
February 16, 2021
Cheap and affordable plans

With the exide life insurance I have got the amazing and affordable term insurance plans. It is really easy to get the term plan as I checked the details easily online. Great work team.

Azam
Azamgarh
February 16, 2021
Great offers

If anybody wants to buy a term insurance plans then you must visit to the website of the policybazaar as they provide with the great offers. I bought the term insurance plan of the exide life insurance. Thus, my life has become more simple and great. Thanks team.

Imran
Jalpaiguri
August 19, 2016
Good Policy

Exide term insurance policy i have purchased in low investment. The policy coverage is approx. 90% and claims are easy to clear. Updates are easy to see through website and renewals are simple to do through online portal service which is easy to access by anyone.

Piyush
Ahmedpur
July 19, 2016
Manageable Policy

I have term insurance policy, the policy has many benefits which comes in low investments. The plan has easy renewals and updates are simple to visit on websites, good facility provided by exide life insurance. Service is fantastic which is facilitate by the executives.

Ankush
Nagaur
July 08, 2016
term plan

My term insurance policy is fantastic with low premiums. Policy coverage is maximum and claims are good. Service is quick and because of this the claiming become simple and sanctioned easily. The updates and renewal of the policy is can be done by the online portal service which is simple to operate.

Sumeet
Ambala
June 28, 2016
Fair Policy

The term insurance policy I have is normal plan which fine terms and conditions. Service is good and claims are easy to sanctioned. The documentations is hassle free. Policy coverage is high and online portal service is good and easy to operate.

Kunal
Delhi
April 13, 2016
Perfect

Great term insurance policy plan i got from exide life insurance. They has good in facilitate the fast services. Policy coverage is 87% and the claims are good with easy claiming process. The investment is good and it saves taxes also. The behaviour of executives and staff members are very nice.

Vishal
Zahirabad
April 13, 2016
Wonderful

Policy plan is wonderful with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 93%. Claims are are good and the payback amount is around Rs.38 L after the policy get mature. Internet services are great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions. Good future investment.

Lalit
Nainital
April 13, 2016
Good Policy Plan

I purchased exide life insurance policy and the product is term insurance plan. The premiums are ~Rs.49 K per year. The claims are good and easily sanctioned. Service facilitate by executives and staff members are very nice and fast. The policy saves taxes and it is really very good investment for future. I like my plan.

Gautam
Sitarganj
April 13, 2016
Awesome

My term insurance policy plan is with life insurance. The policy coverage is high ~93% and the claims are approx. 38 L after policy get mature. Claims are easily sanctioned because of fast services provided by the executives. Fantastic policy plan which provides good terms and conditions.

Umakant
Chandigarh
April 13, 2016
Fantastic Plan

Exide life insurance is one of the perfect insurance providers, i took term insurance policy plan from them. The policy is good in service and it can be buy online also. The web service is awesome and 5% less for women on premiums. Policy coverage and the claims are high. Due to online facility, it reduces the paper work and the waiting part is erased. It saves taxes also.

Pramod
Haveli
April 13, 2016
Normal Policy

The term policy plan i have is not as i expected. The policy coverage is 62% and the claims are less. The premiums are 27 K twice a year. Services are fast and the behaviour of the executives and staff members are good. Some improvement needed in the web site. I like the policy.

Lakshay
Aligarh
April 13, 2016
Good Plan

I buy term insurance policy plan from exide life insurance. The policy coverage is 89% and the premiums are low ~31 K. The claims are easily sanctioned because the service is fast from the executives side and from online web page also. The policy premiums are 5% less for women. Good policy plan.

Bhavya
Solapur
April 13, 2016
slow service

The term plan policy which i bought from exide life insurance has slow service issue. Policy coverage and claims are high with low investments. The executives and staff members are behave good with the customers and providing nice outputs. The daily updates are mailed and texted to me regularly. Good policy plan.

Karan
Coonoor
April 13, 2016
Low policy coverage

Policy coverage is less around 73% and the premiums are low around 29 K twice a year. Service are good and always on time till now. The claims are cleared easily due to quick response from the executives and staff members. Please improve your policy coverage for better performance.

Chandan
Agra
April 13, 2016
Okay

Exide life insurance is one of the best insurer for term insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is 89% and the claims are good even the the claiming procedure is easy because the service provided by the company members are good and even the web services are even better. The premiums are low and for women get 5% less extra benefits on premiums. My future is secure.

Mankaran
Vikas_nagar
April 13, 2016
Fantastic Policy Plan

I have term insurance policy plan from last 4 month with exide life insurance. The policy is good and the premiums are very less. The best investment and the taxes are also saved. Policy coverage and claims are good and the services are super fast. I really like my policy plan thanks.

Hemant
Jammu
April 13, 2016
Great Policy

Great term insurance policy plan i got from exide life insurance. They has good speed and responsive for any query and for any help. Policy coverage is 95% and the claims are good with easy claiming process. The investment is good and it saves taxes also.

Chirag
Patiala
April 13, 2016
Good Coverage

The term insurance policy plan i have is exide life insurance. The policy coverage is high with high claiming amount. The premiums are low and the payback returns are approx. rs.43 L. The service provided by the executives and the staff members is good with nice behaviour.

Prashant
Mohali
April 13, 2016
Good Deal

Got term insurance policy plan with exide life insurance. The policy plan is above average and the premiums are low. Policy coverage and the claims are high with high payback returns. Services provided by you guys is appreciable with good behaviour of your staff members and the extra good treatment provided by the executives is very nice.

Varun
Pondicherry
April 13, 2016
Not Satisfactory

My policy is not good because the service is slow, the policy coverage is less, Claims are not enough, premiums are high, not provided help when needed by the staff members not in the company or either on the call. Not satisfied with this policy.

Yajan
Lonavla
April 13, 2016
Nice Term Plan

I have term insurance policy plan from exide life insurance. Policy coverage is good and the premiums are low approx. 38 K. Claiming is easy and the waiting time is very less due to fast and on time services from executives and the staff members. Nice work.

Rahul
Kuppam
April 13, 2016
Fine

I purchase exide life insurance term policy plan. The policy plan is an average one but the premiums are low with good policy coverage ~85%. This is an online policy plan, easy to buy. The plan has 5% less on premiums for women. Premiums and claims are free from taxes.

Tarun
Gondal
April 13, 2016
Nice Service

My term insurance policy plan is with exide life insurance. The policy coverage is high and the claims are high too. Claims are easily sanctioned because of fast services provided by the executives. Fantastic policy plan which provides good terms and conditions. I like it.

Jiten
Haridwar
April 13, 2016
Manageable

The term policy plan i have is not as i expected. The policy coverage is 60% and the claims are less. The premiums are 27 K twice a year. Services are fast and the behaviour of the executives and staff members are good. Some improvement needed in the web site. Manageable policy plan.

Sumeet
Ahmedabad
April 13, 2016
Good

My exide term insurance policy plan is wonderful with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 85%. Claims are are good and the payback amount is around Rs.40 L after the policy get mature. Internet services are great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions. Daily update are mailed to me, I like it.