Family Health Plan Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.7 / 5(Based on 10 Reviews)

Filter By:
Manisha
Babhleshwar
May 18, 2020
Amazing, as always

I get all my insurances from Policybazaar. This time, health insurance for me and my family. It has been wonderfully laid down and gives you the best comparison of different insurers and is very transparent. Love your services.

Jayant
Laitkynsew
May 13, 2020
Very nice plan

I got health insurance for myself, my wife and our daughter from policybazaar. They gave me various options to choose from and that too with low premiums and good cover. It was the best deal.

Mohan
Wada
May 12, 2020
Great after-sales services

I called up Policybazaar when I had to make a claim for my health insurance and they were very helpful. They explained me the entire process and were well connected and kept me updated.

Harish
Jabalpur
May 11, 2020
Nice options

Policybazaar has various options to choose from. They have listed so many insurers and plans. It made it very easy for me to choose the best plan for my family’s health insurance.

Parag
Calicut
May 07, 2020
Trustworthy

I got my health insurance from Policybazaar, and as promised by them, the claim process of my medical emergency bill was smooth and cashless. Thank you so much.

Rajesh
Kotwa
May 06, 2020
Affordable

I found the best family health insurance plans on policybazaar with affordable low premiums. They have nice options to choose from depending upon your budget and requirements.

Kailash
Junglight
May 04, 2020
Amazing support team

I was given a call by their executive who explained me the inclusions and other details of the plans I asked. He was very polite and helped me till the end till I got my insurance documents.

Rakesh
Adkur
April 30, 2020
Smooth process and payment

Getting a health insurance is very easy here and can be done by anyone. The process is easy and I got my insurance is a few minutes.

Urvashi
Wokha
April 29, 2020
Very easy

Getting a health insurance has been made very easy by Policybazaar. Just a few clicks and your family is covered with health insurance. Thank you.

Dinesh
Ladnun
April 29, 2020
Wonderful experience

I got a health insurance for my family from Policybazaar and I really liked the way Policybazaar has laid the portal. It is so easy to compare plans from different insurers and choose the best one.