Group Health Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.4 / 5(Based on 14 Reviews)

Filter By:
Ambika
Adivada
August 18, 2020
Delay in customer support

Though I am not upset with the services of the policybazaar but I felt that sometimes they delay in providing with the services from the customer care. But day by day their work is going good and I feel they are improving a lot. I had taken the group medical cover from them.

Lalit
Babhleshwar
August 18, 2020
Online buying of the policy

We recently bought the group accidental insurance for our employees. It is an amazing plan with great safety features and the premium rate is less. Not so costly at all. Even, we bought the policy online. It is very easy and hassle free to buy the policy online. Thank you so much team policybazaar for giving the best plans at low premium rates and the prices.

Zeenat
Baarod
August 17, 2020
Documentation to be required

We provided the group accidental cover to our employees for the safety and security of them. As nowadays the life has become quite risky. So, while the policy was been issued all the documents were duly checked. And it is much required so the policybazaar does their work properly. Thank you

Akansha
N.paravur
August 17, 2020
Better benefits

I have received a great number of support and the benefits from the policybazaar at the time of buying of the group medical cover. But recently I faced the delay in issuance of the policy copy. But that was little delay which was resolved in few hours. It’s good that Policybazaar helps their customer at each and every step

Vartika
Vadali
August 14, 2020
Helps in employee retention

The group health insurance plans are really good as it helps in the retention of the employees into the organization. If the employer provides the health benefits schemes to the employees then there are chances that the employee will stay in the organization. It is a good plan and I really love it.

Anand
Vadali
August 14, 2020
Gets medical expenses covered

We have taken the group medical insurance policy for our office employees as it is much needed thing for the now time. So, it provides the medical support to our employees and helps them to get the medically treated well. It brings the positive thing into the mind of the employees. Thank you team Policybazaar.

Litika
B.khajuripada
August 05, 2020
Compare plans easily

I recently took the personal accident cover insurance for my employees and it was suggested by many people and for the happiness of our employees we have taken such great plan. Along with that I search the website of policybazaar and got to know about various plans. I compared all kind of plans and finally choose the best one for our employees.

Akash
Vadali
August 05, 2020
Maternity coverage included :

The group health insurance plan which we have taken for our employees of the organization is well good. It is also good for the females as it covers the maternity insurance and services of the customers. It gives 90 days of assistance to pregnant females. A good plan.

Kirat
Fakirsahi
July 30, 2020
Better benefits with low premium

We have taken the group health insurance plan for the employees of the organization. It is a good plan which have the best benefits and the add on covers for the employees. Also, the premium rate of the policy is very good and not so costly. To help the employees for their health this is really good package we came across. Thanks team.

Karan
Hadol
July 29, 2020
Great plans

I have come across various better plans and policies for the group health insurance policy. The policybazaar team has diversified form of plans and policies and you can choose out of them easily. A great place where you can choose the secured and safer plan.

Naman
Nabadwip
July 29, 2020
It gives motivation to employees

We, as a company has taken the group health insurance for our employees. It is a good plan and helps our employees to stay motivated. It is a best plan for our all employees and we believe in the safety and the security for everyone. In this policybazaar sales team helped us a lot to get the latest and useful group health plans.

Umang
Jabalpur
July 29, 2020
Tax Benefits to be given

We have provided the group health insurance to our employees of our organization. It is a good plan which helps each and every one provides with the tax benefits. In this both the employee and the employer gets the ultimate amount of tax benefits. It helps in securing the health and the money.

Neeraj
Gorakhpur
February 17, 2020
Customer satisfaction

I feel that policybazaar is such a nice cpmpany who actually thinks about customer. They provide good customer assistance.

Avinav
Kallara
February 06, 2020
Best policy

I got the best and perfect group policy for my team and I am happy that my employees are getting a good benefits out of it.