Group Health Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.5 / 5(Based on 73 Reviews)

Filter By:
Pramod
Meerut
October 26, 2021
Good plan

I have protected my entire family by taking group health insurance from Policybazaar. I am happy with the deal I got from Policybazaar. I was looking for group health policy for a long time. The Policybazaar team helped me find exactly what I was looking for.

Ritika
Bikaner
October 26, 2021
Add on over

Thanks to Policybazaar for making everything easy for me. i found it easy to customize my group health plan. I have customized my plan with add ons. According to my budget and requirements, I chose the features. I got additional features by paying nominal amount on the premium rate.

Vijay
Kota
October 26, 2021
Impressive service

Thanks to Policybazaar for clearing all my doubts regarding my group health policy. I have taken this policy for my family and it has covered my entire family in one plan. I liked the way the team explained each and every single thing to me. It was quite impressive.

Harish
Mysore
October 26, 2021
Prompt response

At first I thought that the benefits provided in Group Health Policy would be enough but I was wrong. I have added some more features to the existing plan. I like my plan even more. Happy with the prompt response and complete support given by the Policybazaar.

Siddhant
Tiruchirappalli
October 26, 2021
Cashless treatment

One of my employees had an accident while coming to office. Thankfully I had already taken group health insurance for my employees from Policybazaar. The cost of his treatment was paid by the insurance company. The policy helped him get cashless treatment.

Ritika
Kochi
October 09, 2021
Outstanding customer service

Outstanding customer service i have got. i really appreciate all the efforts that the team showed while purchasing group health insurance from Policybazaar. they literally went above and beyond to provide the best service to me. i like to come here again.

Taru
Bhavnagar
October 09, 2021
Cashless treatment

One of my employees had met with an accident last week. Fortunately, I had already insured all my employees by taking group health insurance from Policybazaar. He was admitted to the network hospital of the insurance company and he got cashless treatment.

Theresa
Mumbai
October 09, 2021
Tax benefits

I have got tax benefit in group health insurance. After comparing group health plan at different places I took it from Policybazaar as they were offering high coverage at affordable rate. I am glad that I got such a better plan at such a low price.

Sahil
Rohtak
October 07, 2021
Tax benefits

Executive of Policybazaar has facilitated me good service. I am happy to buy group health insurance policy from Policybazaar. My plan carries high number of coverages and I get all the updates on time. It has reduced my tax as well.

Karan
Surat
October 07, 2021
Helpful staff

The team member i spoke with, was very helpful as he was with me the whole time till the end of the process of purchasing group health insurance. he helped in finding the best plan for my employees. whenever i needed something he was there for me.

Vijay
Gandhi Nagar
October 07, 2021
High coverage

I have taken group health insurance for my women employees from Policybazaar and in which I have got maternity coverage as well as many facilities. The team of Policybazaar is excellent in answering questions. they cleared all my doubts.

Ratnesh
Rohtak
October 06, 2021
Budget friendly deal

With the help of the Policybazaar team i found exactly what I was looking for. i have bought group health insurance for my employees. An executive suggested the plan according to my budget. i am happy with the service I have received from Policybazaar.

Ravi
Surat
October 06, 2021
Tax benefit

Tax benefits has been covered under my group health insurance, which I have taken for my employees. I have visited many websites but I have found the best features on Policybazaar website. I have taken the policy from Policybazaar which has come in my budget

Sahil
Gandhi Nagar
October 06, 2021
Benefit of Tax

I have taken group health insurance for my employees from Policybazaar in which I have got a lot of features and benefits. I have started getting tax exemption on premium rate as per section 80C of Income Tax Act 1961.

Vimlesh
Thane
October 06, 2021
Cashless treatment

One of my employees got cashless treatment. i had taken group health insurance for my employees from Policybazaar. My employee was admitted to the hospital as he fell ill. The policy I had taken, made his treatment cashless.

Vishal
Vadodara
October 06, 2021
Cashless treatment Avail

Thankfully I had already insured my employees by taking group health insurance from Policybazaar. One of my employees had a minor accident and had to be admitted to the hospital. this policy has made his treatment cashless. thanks to the policybazaar team.

Himani
Pune
October 05, 2021
High coverage

I have taken group health insurance for my family through the policy bazaar. it has High coverage under this plan like accidental hospitalisation, critical illness, daily hospital benefit, maternity coverage and many more.

Ramesh
Banglore
October 05, 2021
Tax benefits

I have purchased group health insurance for my employees from Policybazaar. I have got tax benefits and High coverage under the plan. I am happy that i came to the right place for my plan. Policybazaar provides best service from their end to its customers.

Sahil
Hyderabad
October 05, 2021
Best plan

I have taken group health insurance for the members of my organization which includes coverage for medical expenses, maternity etc. Before buying I had visited many websites that provide insurance but I liked Policybazaar as i got the features I was looking for.

Ratnesh
Ahmedabad
October 05, 2021
Tax benefit

I have got tax benefit under the group health insurance which i have taken for my employees from Policybazaar. i have got so many better benefits in low premium and it has coverage for larger maternity. best place to buy policy. i would like to recommend it to everyone.

Narayan
Vadodara
October 05, 2021
Easy to switch

I had bought group health insurance from another insurance provider two years back and I recently switched it with Policybazaar as I liked the facilities that Policybazaar is providing to its customers. I found it much better than my previous one.

Ajay
Jodhpur
August 18, 2021
supportive team

i wanted to buy group health insurance for my family. I have bought any policy. I spoke to my colleague regarding the policy. They suggested me to contact Policy Bazaar, they will give you proper information. They supported me when I contacted the PolicyBazaar team and with their support I bought home insurance

Nitin
Madurai
August 18, 2021
pocket friendly

i recently bought group health insurance from the policy bazaar. i contacted policy bazaar for knowing about whole procedure of buying policy. i got quick response. they are prompt in response. i got my plan as per my budget.

Rajnath
Raipur
August 18, 2021
premium calculator

i had to take Group Personal Accident Insurance from the policy bazaar but I was not aware of the premium rate due to lack of policy knowledge. then i found premium calculator on their website and i calculated the premium with the help of premium calculator. it was easy to calculate premium.

Ramit
Kota
August 18, 2021
Hassle free experience

I have taken a plan from the policy bazaar earlier and my experience has been quite hassle free with the policy bazaar.,that is why i decided to buy another policy from the same place.I have taken Group Personal Accident Insurance and like the first time still my experience has been Hassle Free. Thank you policy bazaar.

Sahdev
Shikohabad
June 25, 2021
Provides a specific coverage

Recently I took a group health insurance policy from the website of the Policybazaar for my offices employees. The plan is super good and it is specially designed for my employees. Even they are also happy.

Vidit
Navada
June 25, 2021
Tax beneficial plans

It is good to know that I and my employees can avail a tax benefits when I bought the group health insurance plan. The plan is nice and has so many features. It is one of the greatest plan I had bought.

Nakul
Delhi
June 25, 2021
High coverage and low premiums

In my employees group health insurance plan they have got a high coverage and at low premium rates. It is one of the best plan I had.

Manish
Shikohabad
June 09, 2021
A great way to secure your employees

I have recently bought a group health insurance plan and it is one of the best plan I have found for my employees. I got the group health plan for around 80 employees. It is best plan.

Vidit
Navada
June 09, 2021
Tax benefits

One of the major reason of having a group health plan is that to save the tax and money. I saved a tax and gets the tax rebate. It is one of crucial plan for my employees protection.

Nakul
Delhi
June 09, 2021
Low premiums and high coverage

A group health insurance plan which I have bought for my team is quite well. It has high coverage and is available at low premiums rates. Such good and fantastic plan.

Divyam
Jaipur
June 02, 2021
Helpful plan for employees

I recently opted for group health insurance plan for my office employees and it has been a helping hand to me and my employees. It is easy to do and the plan has so many benefits involved. I am convinced and happy with the services.

Mudit
Hardoi
June 02, 2021
Better assistance of customer care

One of the best thing I like about policybazaar is that It has good customer care team. I really like it and thats why I opted for group health plan for my employees. It is easy and the team has explained me best plan.

Harshit
Moradabad
June 02, 2021
Buy it online

I have bought this plan online and check few of the quotes. It is easy to check all the plans and to choose as per my employees requirement.

Alok
Jaipur
May 31, 2021
Coverage for my employees

I had taken the group health insurance plan for my 170 employees last year and it is important too. It is a good plan for the safety and security purposes of my employees and their life. I am happy that they are protected.

Kaushal
Hardoi
May 31, 2021
A great support

With Policybazaar, I have got a good support when I bought the group health insurance policy. It is easy and quick to buy and would love to review this with positive lines.

Rajdeep
Moradabad
May 31, 2021
Motivation to my people

I always thought to buy a group health insurance plans for the health safety of my employees and also it is a motivation factor too. I am much happy and delighted to see that.

Neeta
Partapgarh
May 27, 2021
Excellent plans

It is great to know that I have bought a group health insurance plan for my office employees. The plan is pretty good and have been great for my people. I want to give the better protection to them.

Tanay
Pune
May 27, 2021
Affordable plans

I recently checked the group health insurance plans and it was under my budget. I booked total people of plan for about 68 employees. They all work in my company.

Kangna
Rajendra Nagar
May 27, 2021
Great benefits

In the group health insurance plans I have got a good number of benefits. I am happy to be a part of policybazaar and have sustained my employees life by getting this plan.

Triloki
Noida
May 26, 2021
Secured my employees

I have secured my employees who are working hard for me and my organization by getting a group health insurance plans. I really like the plan and total 50 employees plan has been taken. The plan is under budget and has great benefits.

Vishal
Gurgaon
May 26, 2021
Tax beneficial plans

I bought the group health insurance plan from the website of the policybazaar. It has the tax benefits and rebate both for employer and employee. It has certain benefits and gives proper medications at the time of hospitalization.

Sonu
Mohali
May 26, 2021
Prexisting disease is covered

Under my group health insurance policy my employees has got the pre-existing disease covered. The plan is super good and has given me happiness for my employees. Good work.

Alok
Noida
May 24, 2021
Covers pre existing diseases

My group health insurance policy which I have bought from the policybazaar. It has the coverage of pre existing diseases. The plan I have bought is for my employees. I am much happy and satisfied.

Vivek
Gurgaon
May 24, 2021
Tax benefits

It is easy to get the tax benefits at the time of buying the group health insurance plans. Both employer and employee got the tax benefits and it is perfect. A good plan with safety and security.

Sahil
Mohali
May 24, 2021
Maternity coverage

In the group health insurance plan there is a maternity coverage. It is advisable plan and I bought it for my employees. My female and male employees are both important. So, I like the plan.

Vivek
Una
May 21, 2021
All time help and assistance

I am really impressed with the work of Policybazaar. I had bought a group health insurance policy from them for my employees. It is one of the best plan with safety features. Good work team.

Santosh
Uttam Nagar
May 21, 2021
Bought plan online

I bought the group health insurance plan online from the policybazaar. It provides the coverage to my employees working under me and gives proper coverage. It is easy to buy the policy and good for my employees welfare.

Karamveer
Vilaspur
May 21, 2021
Tax benefits

With the help of group health insurance policy I had got a tax benefits. Both the person gets the benefits and obviously my employee will be motivated by this plan. Thanks team for such good plans.

Ajay
Shri Raj Nagar
May 12, 2021
Must buy for employers

I am a policyholder of a group health insurance. I purchased the plan 2 years ago and I understood its value when an employee of mine got severely sick and due to this cover he didnt have to pay for the medical expenses out of his pocket. So I would recommend all employers out there to get there employees insured under this plan. Thanks team

Rachit
Vilaspur
May 12, 2021
Good for startup companies

A group health insurance policy is really good for start-ups companies. I purchased the policy few months ago and because of the health coverage it provides, save a lot of people from financial burden and keep the employees tension free. Thanks for this insurance plan.

Prakash
Uttam Nagar
May 12, 2021
Easy to compare

I was looking for group health insurance policies online. I was suggested to purchase from the policybazaar website because it lets you compare among different plans at one place and the premium calculator is also easy to use. Thanks team

Sunny
Sultanpur
May 12, 2021
Purchase according to your needs

I did not know that it would be this easy now to purchase a group health insurance online. I purchased the group health insurance plan online that provides me good coverage and it keeps me tension. It has taken off the sudden medical expense burden off of the shoulders and I am very happy with it.

Dinesh
Mathura
May 12, 2021
Policy in your budget

I purchased a group health insurance policy online. Well, you get many kinds of policies and you can choose from as well as you can compare different policies online. This feature is provided by the Policybazaar and their website runs pretty smooth. Thanks Team, keep it up.

Dharmendra
Partapgarh
May 12, 2021
Low premium rates and enough coverage

I recently purchased the group health insurance plan for m employees. I purchased the policy from policybazaar website where I was able to check the features of different policies and choose according to my needs. I got the policy with a low premium which provides my employees enough coverage. Thanks team

Vikas
Una
May 12, 2021
Userfriendly website

I purchased the group health insurance policy online from policybazaar. It is a user-friendly website and provides you all kinds of information related to the plan you search for. Very easy to use and convenient website. Thanks guys for making the online purchasing process so easy.

Rajanikant
Hathras
May 12, 2021
Knowledgeable customer care executives

I wanted to collect information regarding a group health insurance policy. I was suggested by my nephew to call the policybazaar customer executive and I found them very knowledgeable about all kind of insurance products and told me everything related to the plans.

Jitendra
Rajendra Nagar
May 12, 2021
Recommendable

I would recommend you purchase your insurance policy online from policybazaar. It is a very easy to use website and everything is so detailed that I dont have to consult with anyone else to understand about the group health insurance plan. Thank you policybazaar and team.

Vijay
Kanpur
May 12, 2021
Hasslefree claim

I am a policyholder of a group health insurance plan which I purchased for the employees who work with me. There has been an incident with my employee when he got severely sic k and after getting the treatment raised a claim. It was very easy and a hassle-free process and the insurer did it pretty quick.

Ambika
Adivada
August 18, 2020
Delay in customer support

Though I am not upset with the services of the policybazaar but I felt that sometimes they delay in providing with the services from the customer care. But day by day their work is going good and I feel they are improving a lot. I had taken the group medical cover from them.

Lalit
Babhleshwar
August 18, 2020
Online buying of the policy

We recently bought the group accidental insurance for our employees. It is an amazing plan with great safety features and the premium rate is less. Not so costly at all. Even, we bought the policy online. It is very easy and hassle free to buy the policy online. Thank you so much team policybazaar for giving the best plans at low premium rates and the prices.

Zeenat
Baarod
August 17, 2020
Documentation to be required

We provided the group accidental cover to our employees for the safety and security of them. As nowadays the life has become quite risky. So, while the policy was been issued all the documents were duly checked. And it is much required so the policybazaar does their work properly. Thank you

Akansha
N.paravur
August 17, 2020
Better benefits

I have received a great number of support and the benefits from the policybazaar at the time of buying of the group medical cover. But recently I faced the delay in issuance of the policy copy. But that was little delay which was resolved in few hours. It’s good that Policybazaar helps their customer at each and every step

Vartika
Vadali
August 14, 2020
Helps in employee retention

The group health insurance plans are really good as it helps in the retention of the employees into the organization. If the employer provides the health benefits schemes to the employees then there are chances that the employee will stay in the organization. It is a good plan and I really love it.

Anand
Vadali
August 14, 2020
Gets medical expenses covered

We have taken the group medical insurance policy for our office employees as it is much needed thing for the now time. So, it provides the medical support to our employees and helps them to get the medically treated well. It brings the positive thing into the mind of the employees. Thank you team Policybazaar.

Litika
B.khajuripada
August 05, 2020
Compare plans easily

I recently took the personal accident cover insurance for my employees and it was suggested by many people and for the happiness of our employees we have taken such great plan. Along with that I search the website of policybazaar and got to know about various plans. I compared all kind of plans and finally choose the best one for our employees.

Akash
Vadali
August 05, 2020
Maternity coverage included :

The group health insurance plan which we have taken for our employees of the organization is well good. It is also good for the females as it covers the maternity insurance and services of the customers. It gives 90 days of assistance to pregnant females. A good plan.

Kirat
Fakirsahi
July 30, 2020
Better benefits with low premium

We have taken the group health insurance plan for the employees of the organization. It is a good plan which have the best benefits and the add on covers for the employees. Also, the premium rate of the policy is very good and not so costly. To help the employees for their health this is really good package we came across. Thanks team.

Karan
Hadol
July 29, 2020
Great plans

I have come across various better plans and policies for the group health insurance policy. The policybazaar team has diversified form of plans and policies and you can choose out of them easily. A great place where you can choose the secured and safer plan.

Naman
Nabadwip
July 29, 2020
It gives motivation to employees

We, as a company has taken the group health insurance for our employees. It is a good plan and helps our employees to stay motivated. It is a best plan for our all employees and we believe in the safety and the security for everyone. In this policybazaar sales team helped us a lot to get the latest and useful group health plans.

Umang
Jabalpur
July 29, 2020
Tax Benefits to be given

We have provided the group health insurance to our employees of our organization. It is a good plan which helps each and every one provides with the tax benefits. In this both the employee and the employer gets the ultimate amount of tax benefits. It helps in securing the health and the money.

Neeraj
Gorakhpur
February 17, 2020
Customer satisfaction

I feel that policybazaar is such a nice cpmpany who actually thinks about customer. They provide good customer assistance.

Avinav
Kallara
February 06, 2020
Best policy

I got the best and perfect group policy for my team and I am happy that my employees are getting a good benefits out of it.