Iffco Tokio Car Insurance Reviews & Rating

IFFCO Tokio Car Insurance provides insurance plans that protect a car from all kinds of risks. You can choose to buy third party insurance or package policy. The company boasts of one of the highest incurred claim ratios among private motor insurers in India. It offers coverage for LPG/ CNG fuel kit and allows you to easily renew your car insurance policy online. Car insurance plans by IFFCO Tokio is ideal for people who wants protection as well as hassle-free services.

Good  
4.4 / 5(Based on 89 Reviews)

Filter By:
Hari
Mathura
December 08, 2021
Renewal is easy

Recently i renewed iffco Tokio car policy which I had taken from Policybazaar. i have renewed it in just few steps and without any oversight and documentation. I would like to recommend Policybazaar website to everyone and especially I would suggest everyone to go with the online process.

Anuj
Gondal
November 26, 2021
Good service

Has coverage for third party liabilities claimed by the third party, person and property in iffco tokio car plan. i took car plan from PolicyBazaar and i have paid extra amount for pillion rider cover. overall i have recieved satisfactory service from Policybazaar.

Bhaskar
Madurai
November 23, 2021
Great experience

If one is planning to take insurance for their car, I would recommend Policybazaar to them as I am using iffco Tokio car plan from last two years and have had great experience with Policybazaar. Anyone who will check out the plans offered by Policybazaar, will surely like it.

Rudar
Amroha
November 10, 2021
Claim settlement

Thanks to Policybazaar for guiding me on how the claim settlement process works. I met with an accident and my car got damaged in the accident for which I got claim settlement. my car got cashless repair with the help of iffco tokio car insurance.

Tittu
Rampur
October 07, 2021
Reliable place

Policybazaar is a trusted place where my investment is fully worthy. I have invested my time and money in Policybazaar by taking iffco tokio Car Insurance. I have got great coverage at a low premium in return and never had any issues with Policybazaar.

Gurmeet
Bongaigaon
August 18, 2021
easy to get a plan

i am glad that i decided to buy my car insurance from policy bazaar. easy to get a plan and i got my plan from IFFCO Tokio car insurance. they provide me full support beyond my expectation.i would like to insure more things through policy bazaar

Rjesh
Idar
April 30, 2021
Different insurers

It is good to know that in the policybazaar site you get to know about different insurers at one place. And choose the best plan as per your convenience. I choose the car insurance plan of iffco tokio and it has so many good features lying in it. I am thankful to team.

Ritu
Canning
April 26, 2021
Beneficial plan

I would like to share my review for iffco tokio car plan which I bought from the policybazaar site.I bought the plan for my Maruti Swift car and the model number is 2019. It is one of the best plan which I had. I like the way of working of both the companies and they supported me a lot. Thanks team.

Sonal
Vadgaon
April 23, 2021
Third-party coverage

My life has been sorted when I took the iffco tokio car insurance policy online from the website of the policybazaar. I got the third-party coverage and it will take care of me my car and third-party person/property. A very good plan.

Devarsh
Ichalkaranji
February 01, 2021
CNG/LPG Kit cover

I have CNG kit in my Hyundai i10 so I was a bit apprehensive to buy car insurance from anywhere else but Policy bazaar. I was afraid if any insurer will cover it or not. But trust me you guys made it so convenient. Kudos!

Madhukar
Yashwant Nagar
January 29, 2021
Soft copy issued

My car insurance soft copy was issued to me on timely basis. I purchased the car insurance policy of IFFCO tokio from the website of the policybazaar. It is worth it policy and I am happy to be their customer. Thanks team.

Ranbir
Idar
January 22, 2021
Save money on premium

Recently I purchased car insurance for my Seltos 2020 model. It was so confusing to choose the right policy as I wanted a few add-ons and was not sure. So I reached out to Policybazaar thankfully. The same day I got my Seltos insured without the need to meet anyone.

Bhaumi
Udagamandalam
January 21, 2021
Get online policy

I bought my iffco tokio car insurance policy online. It is such an easy task and I recommend to my friends circle to get the insurance from policybazaar as one can easily get best plans at reasonable rates over there. Great work team.

Abhishek
Padra
December 23, 2020
Provides best info

It has given me the best information related to car insurance policies. And it was an amazing thing for my car. Great iffco tokio and policybazaar.

Anjali
Wadhwan
December 22, 2020
Relevant information

The information which is been provided into the website of the policybazaar is relevant and best. I feel that I have got one of the best plan of the iffco tokio

Riya
Ichalkaranji
December 21, 2020
Plenty of plans

I visited the policybazaar as per the recommendation of my friend and found the iffco tokio car plan. It was into my budget and I like the plan.

Dhakshan
Odagoan
December 17, 2020
Impressive plans

I am highly happy and impressed with the services and the plans which are been offered by the policybazaar. I have took the iffco tokio car insurance plans. Good work team.

Shivansh
Vadali
December 15, 2020
User friendly website

I bought the car plan from the iffco tokio and I purchased it from the policybazaar. It was a nice website and easy to understand.

Arjun
Vadali
December 15, 2020
Comparison platform

The policybazaar is best car insurance comparison company and I can easily assured that my car is safe and sound. I have bought the iffco tokio plan.

Kabir
Laharpur
December 15, 2020
Compare it easily

Yes, one can easily compare all sorts of plans into the website of the policybazaar. I bought the iffco tokio car insurance policy. Great team.

Rachita
Ichoda
December 14, 2020
Instant compare

I have compared various car insurance policies when I bought the car plan and I got the solace on the website of the policybazaar. It was the amazing plan of iffco tokio.

Rachana
Yashwant Nagar
December 11, 2020
Support

Good support from the both the team of the policybazaar and iffco tokio. I had bought the car insurance policy from the iffco tokio. It is a wonderful plan and I got a great support too.

Mohit
Odagoan
December 10, 2020
Easy payments

Making payment with the help of the policybazaar has been easy and quick. It is very much transparent in nature and I love the working style of the policybazaar.

Kunal
Vadali
December 09, 2020
Payment options

The payment options which are available are best into the website of the policybazaar when I took the car insurance policy. I did it online and it was much transparent in nature.

Kriti
Ichoda
December 08, 2020
Compare online

I have compared all the policies online and it is very easy and subtle. I got to know about the policybazaar and from that I have been able to get the iffco tokio car plan. Thanks.

Sameer
Tajapur
December 07, 2020
Easy assistance

It was one of the best experience to get the iffco tokio car insurance plan. I really like it and I recommended to many of my friends. Thanks.

Balbir
R.k.nagar
December 04, 2020
Claim settled

My car claim was settled in less than the 3-4 days with the special help of the policybazaar and iffco tokio as it was the car insurance plan of the same company. A great facilities by them.

Apurva
R.udayagiri
December 03, 2020
Get the best

My experience with the policybazaar and the iffco tokio are very good and it was the car insurance plan. Everything was so easy and was planned so that I won’t face any problem.

Akshay
Faridabad
December 02, 2020
Great facilities

With great company like policybazaar one can easily get a good plans of iffco tokio. I have bought the car plan and it is amazing. All thanks to both the teams.

Navya
Fakirsahi
December 01, 2020
Less costly

I found the plans into the website of the policybazaar less costly and convenient and it was the plan of iffco tokio. The best and ultimate plan for me and my car.

Riya
R.k.nagar
November 23, 2020
Solutions via chat

The policybazaar is that such platform where I can assure myself by getting the one of the best car insurance plan of the iffco tokio. Thank you team.

Kartikeya
Dabhoi
November 20, 2020
Amazing services

I am really much impressed with the services of the policybazaar as they have suggested me one of the good plans of the iffco tokio. A unique and one of the best plans. Thank you.

Vivaan
R.g.pur
November 19, 2020
Easy to renew

I can easily renew the plan with the help of the policybazaar and I did it from the policybazaar. It was the car insurance plan of iffco tokio plan. Wonderful.

Kabir
Dabhoi
November 18, 2020
Great customer assistance

The customer care team of the policybazaar is really good and fabulous in nature. I have recently bought the iffco tokio car insurance plan and it is one of the great plans.

Harsh
Canning
November 17, 2020
Got claim easily

My experience with the car insurance claim from the policybazaar is really good and I took the iffco tokio car insurance policy. It was easy claim and my life is much happy. Thanks.

Ajeet
H D Kote
July 08, 2020
Wonderful car plan

Iffco Tokio got the varieties of plans for your car. You dont need to get confused between multiple insurers to get the best. Rather, you’ll be confused with them to choose one of the best from all the good options. Policybazaar is the best platform to select one for your need. Amazing plans available in the website.

Aarav
K.b.p. Pupri
July 07, 2020
Iffco best car plan

Iffco Tokio has got the best plans for your car. You dont need to add multiple riders to keep yourself safe. Just need to buzz Iffco & they will take care of everything from your safety to your vehicle’s safety. Thank You Policybazaar for suggesting me the best car insurance plan in the market.

Arindam
Agalpur
July 07, 2020
Best policy as compared to others

I found the best car insurance plan in the website of policybazaar. I found the iffco tokio car insurance policy. It has a great features and add on covers. One of the best thing is that I like this plan as compared to the other plans. It is budget-friendly and low premium rates. Thanks policybazaar and iffco tokio.

Yamini
Fakirsahi
July 06, 2020
Renewal is much easy

Iffco tokio car insurance plan is best in class. I really like their services that I decided to renew it for the next year. And actually I renewed it. I am an old customer iffco tokio and it’s been 3 years that I am using their services. The renewal is much easy. You can visit the website of iffco tokio and can renew your policy at once. It will not take much time. Better dealing and a better services.

Amrit
Dabhoi
July 06, 2020
Superb car insurance plan

The car insurance plan which I bought from iffco tokio is very good. It provided with security for me and my car. In my car insurance plan the tow services are also included and I can call the customer care at any point of time. The entire work done by iffco is superb and brilliant. They are more focussed towards the customer satisfaction. Best work.

Hiren
Hapania
July 03, 2020
Full safety and security

The car insurance policy comes with certain safety and securities. It really helped me in settling my claim and repairing of my car at the time of the accident. Not only that at the time of accident I got injured too and they provided with the hospitalization treatment. That was the best one. It is a good plan which comes up with the good policy returns. Thanks team for your utmost support and great services.

Urmesh
Ichalkaranji
July 03, 2020
Paper less work

Because of better digitalization and online work the things have become very easy. And buying the insurance services have become much easy. I recently got my car insurance policy from policybazaar and they suggested me the plan of iffco tokio. It is good and have a lot many features. Best point is that I really don’t have to share any documents in a physical way. Everything was done on online basis. Great work and kudos to both the team.

Indranesh
Faizabad
July 02, 2020
Premium price is much less

One thing I like buying the online car insurance policy is that you can get the best car insurance premium prices. So, I found such website policybazaar.com and here you can get the every company’s car insurance policies quotes and plans. Also, the premium price of the plans are much better and quite affordable in nature. I would love to thank policybazaar that they give me the best plan of iffco tokio. I am very much happy and satisfied with their work.

Himani
G.k. Bhatar
July 02, 2020
Online services availability

I really love the services of the policybazaar and iffco tokio. It is pleasant to see that the online services of both the companies are too good. It was an easy task to get the car insurance policy. Buying the online services is very much easy. I can easily check the quotes and policies plans on their website and choose the best one. I would definitely love to recommend this website and plans to my near and dear ones. Thank you so much team.

Raghav
Adoni
July 01, 2020
Customer Service

Iffco Tokio leads one of the best team for customer service. They are extremely efficient and well informed advisors. Even if you are stuck with any of policy points, they will give you a detailed information for that, and will not keep the phone down until you are complete satisfied with the resolution. Thank you Policybazaaar, for suggesting me Iffco Tokio car insurance policy.

Jatin
S.c. Pur
July 01, 2020
NCB

Well, not lot many people knows about this benefit neither did I, but Iffco Tokio guided me, and assisted me in this from end to end. I literally ended saving a lot of expenses for the renewal. Thank you Policybazaar, I’ve been routed to Iffco Tokio through you.

Naresh
Ichoda
June 30, 2020
Claim Assistance

As we all know, we are talking about the most challenging phase of an insurer’s life. But, if your vehicle is insured with Iffco Tokio, you do not need to go through with any hassle. Just a call to them and few documents, further everything will be taken care by Iffco Tokio. Policybazaar, knows what’s the best.

Harshit
H D Kote
June 30, 2020
Social Media Assistance

Social Media plays a biggest role in our life these days, and getting assistance on that is the most easiest way to approach a brand. Iffco Tokio understand this really well. You can literally send a message to them on any social platform and you’ll be connected to an advisor at the earliest. Thank you Policybazaar, helping me choosing the best.

Swati
G.k. Bhatar
June 29, 2020
No claim bonus easy to get

I received my no claim bonus certificate from the iffco tokio in just one call. So, it was the right time that I should get a no claim bonus certificate. I called the customer care of policybazaar and informed them that last year I didn’t claim for my car insurance policy. They immediately start working on my certificate and within 2 days I received my no claim bonus certificate from iffco tokio and policybazaar. It was easy and swift work. Thanks team for best plans.

Timmy
Wada
June 29, 2020
EMI payment option

It is great to see that many companies are bring certain features and policies which has become quite convenient for all of us, basically for the customers. And iffco tokio and policybazaar is that such company where I can rely on them. I have taken a car insurance policy from them via online basis. It is very much easy and hassle free. And even the payment process is much easier. I pay the premium on EMI basis so that It won’t be a burden for me in giving the premium amount. Though the premium rates are quite affordable. Great work team.

Amit
Gurgaon
June 26, 2020
Natural calamities coverage

It is very much risky and problematic when your car has been damaged or struck at the time of natural calamities. Natural calamities such as earthquake, cyclone, thunderstorm etc. If my car gets damaged in the same then the insurance provider will helps me in settling the claim and my car will be sent to the network garage for repair work and facilities.

Vaishali
K.b.p. Pupri
June 26, 2020
Third party insurance policy

I got the car insurance policy from iffco tokio car insurance policy from the website of policybazaar.com. The working of the insurance company is really good. I bought the third party insurance policy. In this if my car met with an accident then they will cover the damages of my car and also the damages of the third party car. It will helps in resolving the financial and legal liabilities. I really like my policy and have recommended this to my circles. Thank you team.

Nakul
Dumra
June 25, 2020
Personal accident cover

I got the car insurance policy from policybazaar.com and they give me the add on cover of personal accident cover. It is really good and helps the driver and also the car at the time of mounting, travelling or dismounting etc. You can take the add on cover along with your car insurance policy. Quite effective and best in nature.

Varun
Dabhoda
June 25, 2020
Add on coverage

When I purchased the car insurance policy from Iffco tokio car insurance policy the team told me about the additional add on cover which I can take that is the value auto coverage. I like that add on coverage as it carries a huge number of features which can secure the driver as well as his or her car. The premium rate is not much high and very much pocket-friendly.

Sanjeev
H D Kote
June 24, 2020
24*7 claim assistance services

I am happy with my car insurance provider i.e. iffco tokio as they are really good and available for their customer at every point of time. It provides with the all day and all night services including the services related to the claim. If by chance at night accident took place then you can contact them for further assistance and transportations. The company is very much understanding in nature. And resolves everything at immediate basis. Wonderful work done by the team.

Rajiv
Fazilka
June 24, 2020
Well-trained staff

I have not faced any kind of issue with iffco tokio and policybazaar as I got my car insurance policy from them. Even, I feel that the staff of Iffco tokio is well trained and they know how to manage the things properly. The inspection staff which comes for the claim settlement time are trained well so that claim cases should be resolved in less time period. I am really much impressed with their work as my claim was also settled in less time. Great work thanks a lot team.

Akhil
Chikiti
June 23, 2020
Vast network garages available

It is good to know that the iffco tokio car insurance company have the huge number of network garages available at their level. All the network garage works at the better level. If car met with an accident and you can contact the team of policybazaar and iffco tokio for the claim process. Your car will be sent to the nearest network garage for repair work. And you will get the claim on immediate basis.

Narendra
Champawat
June 23, 2020
Hassle free documentation

The working of Policybazaar and Iffco tokio is very much hassle free. I booked one car insurance from them and I got my policy immediately in next 20-25 minutes. It is much easy. I was thinking that a lot many documents would be required. But no, all was done easily and via online basis. No paperwork and all was done in much unique way. Thanks to both the teams Policybazaar and Iffco tokio.

Rahil
Bero
June 22, 2020
Claim settlement ratio

I chosen iifco tokio car insurance policy because it is good and helped me in getting my claim amount and repairing of the car. Before buying the car insurance policy from Policybazaar and iffco tokio I checked the claim settlement ratio. The claim settlement ratio of iffco is really good. And they helps the customer in getting quick claim. Thanks to both the teams.

Anjana
Barbil
June 22, 2020
Helps in unwanted events

Car Insurance policy is very much important and that’s why I decided to go with the best company’s plan i.e. iffco tokio car insurance policy. It is very much easy to get the policybazaar from them as I took it with the help of Policybazaar.com. My car insurance policy helps me in preventing certain unwanted events like financial and legal losses at the time of accident, theft, loss of car etc. Wonderful services.

Bhushan
Ludhiana
October 24, 2016
Drive with safety

It is needed to purchase the car insurance policy but the issue is which insurance is better. I have taken iffco tokio car insurance policy. Policy coverage is high and claims are even much better. Tow car facility is provided which is absolutely free.

Vikram
Adaspur
October 06, 2016
Full Car Security

Buying iffco tokio car insurance policy is nice decision to make which suggested by my friend. The benefits are many and the investment is less. Great policy, tow car facility is for free at any location. Large number of garages makes easy to get fast service.

Harshit
Ooty
September 30, 2016
Car Plan

Really want a good car insurance policy which provided by iffco tokio general insurance. Service is great and on time. Tow facility is for free at any location and online renewal is simple to do on online portal of the company site. Coverage is high and claims are even better.

Tushar
Etawah
August 29, 2016
Car Security

IFFCO Tokio car insurance policy i have purchased, it come's with good payback returns. Policy coverage is high and claims are easy to sanctioned. Service is fast and tow facility is free at any location. Except tires and interior parts of the car, the vehicle is fully insured.

Vikrant
Ludhiana
July 25, 2016
Iffco Car Care

I have a car insurance which i took it from iffco tokio general insurance. The policy coverage is maximum and it covers/insure whole car except tires and fiber parts. Claims are high and easy to sanctioned because the service is fast and on time facilitate by the executives.

Lalit
Greater_noida
July 08, 2016
Good

The car insurance plan is good for security of car. It prevent the car from accident, burglary, theft etc. Policy coverage is high and premium is less. Service is fantastic which is facilitate by the company members. Even tow facility is provided at any location which is absolutely free of cost.

Hitesh
Bhiwani
June 24, 2016
Car Insurance Plan

My car insurance plan is nice but it not cover the tires, fiber parts and the interior of the car in the policy. Service is good which facilitate by each garage and large number of garages are there. The tow facility is also in the insurance at any location. Claims are easily sanctioned and the renewal can be done by online website.

Ashish
Muktsar
March 16, 2016
Superb Car Insurance

The car insurance policy plan i have is superbly awesome. Thanks iffco tokio general insurance for the great policy. Policy coverage is 98% and the claims are around 3 L. The service is fantastic, toe car facility is provided for free and the huge numbers of garages are facilitate the service to the customers.

Adeep
Hyderabad
March 16, 2016
Full Coverage

My car insurance policy plan which i took from iffco tokio general insurance is provide great policy coverage ~99% and the claims are Rs.2 L. Service is quick and the garages provide toe car facility. Nice policy plan, i like it.

Lovely
Hoshiarpur
March 16, 2016
False Response

I purchase car insurance policy plan from iffco tokio general insurance. The customer service is very slow and bad response from staff members. Claims takes months to clear and the coverage is very low.

Pranshu
Ambedkar_nagar
March 16, 2016
Late Renewal Penalty

I had car insurance policy plan with iffco tokio general insurance. I forget to pay premium so after due date i pay the money and the penalty is very less. So good and cooperate behaviour from executives and staff members of the company. Really happy with it.

Dharmesh
Vadodara
March 16, 2016
Bad Coverage

IFFCO Tokio general insurance car policy plan is okay, but just the policy coverage is bad. Very less coverage is provided please improve it. Service is good and the claims are ~Rs.1.9 Lakh. Garages are around 89% in good range with toe car facilities.

Nirmal
Zahirabad
March 16, 2016
Wonderful Car Plan

Claims are very good and the fiber parts and the interiors of the car are also included with full recovery. Policy coverage is 91% and the premiums are less. Wonderful car insurance policy plan, good work iffco tokio general insurance. And the range of the working garages are near.

Akhilesh
Raj_nagar
March 16, 2016
Fantastic Policy Plan

My insurer iffco tokio general insurance provides me fantastic car insurance policy plan. Policy coverage is high ~95% and the claims are ~Rs.3 L. Investments are low and returns are high. Large amount of garages are providing fast services. I like it.

Chintu
Noida
March 16, 2016
Damn Good

Damn good car policy i got from iffco tokio general insurance. Policy coverage is 92% and the claims are high ~2.3 L with low investment approx. 4799. Service is fast and always on time from the executives and members of the company. Good job.

Biru
Khalilabad
March 16, 2016
Good

I buy car insurance policy plan from iffco tokio general insurance. Service is slow in our region but the other thing are good, so the waiting is neglected. Small number of garages are present but all are working, just the toe car facility is not there. Policy covers good ratio of the damage and the claims are not for whole car.

Mukesh
Bhopal
March 16, 2016
Car Security

Car insurance policy plan is good and the premiums are low. Policy claims are ~2 L and the coverage is 70% with good and fast services provided by the company members. The fiber parts are included in the claims but the interiors of the car is not. Good number of garages are in service and working for customers.

Gurmeet
Gurgaon
March 16, 2016
Not bad

My car policy plan is good and nice benefits i got from it like the policy coverage is 91% and the service is okay but the behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice. Few number of garages are present but all are in working condition with full assistance.

Hitesh
Chandigarh
March 16, 2016
CAR CARE

I have car insurance policy for my brand new car which i bought from iffco tokio general insurance. The policy is good and the large number of garages are providing great services and taking good care of the cars and the customers too. Good coverage and claims also with low premiums.

Jiten
Ashok_nagar
March 16, 2016
better policy than others.

I have car insurance policy plan with iffco tokio general insurance which is better than others. Policy coverage and claims are high and the investments are low. The number of garages in the city is huge approx. 80%. That's why the service is fast and the looks of the car after recovery is brand new.

Vinod
Kolkata
March 16, 2016
Fair Policy Plan

My car insurance policy plan is iffco tokio general insurance. Policy coverage is high ~82% and the premiums are low ~3499. Claims are high and the fiber parts and interiors of the car are included in the claims. Service is good with good number of garages.

Aniket
Bareilly
March 16, 2016
Good Options

I purchase car insurance policy plan and the service provided by the iffco tokio general insurance is really very fast with full caring. Policy coverage is 83% and the claims are not for fiber parts. Approx. 92% garages of the city is providing services.

Imran
Port_blair
March 15, 2016
Claims are less

Car insurance is must in this risky roads, so i buy it from iffco tokio car insurance policy plan. Policy coverage is 82% and the premiums are low. Services are good with good number of garages. Just the claiming part is not good. It covers only main parts not the fiber one or interiors of the car.

Prajapati
Chittaurgarh
March 15, 2016
Bad Policy Coverage

My car insurance policy plan is good but the policy coverage is very bad. The fiber parts and the interior of the car is not included in the policy plan. Claims are not that bad and services are good with ~70% number of garages of the city. Toe car facility is not provided in this policy plan.

Sumeet
Dwarakanagar
March 15, 2016
Awesome

I own car insurance policy plan which i bought from iffco tokio general insurance. Policy coverage is 96% and the claims are ~Rs.1.9 L and fiber parts and interior also included. Service is fast with toe facility. Good number of garages are working for this company. Nice work team.

Vishal
Mumbai
March 15, 2016
Fantastic

My car policy plan is with iffco tokio general insurance. The service is good and good behaviour from executives and staff team members. Claims are high and premium is low. Policy coverage is fantastic approx. 90%. Around 80% garages are working for good and on time services.

Niranjan
Agra
March 15, 2016
Service is good

I have iffco tokio car insurance for my new car. Policy coverage is good ~80% in just very low premiums i.e., Rs.2999. Claims are good with full car recovery except fiber parts. Toe up facilities also there for free and the huge number of garages are there for service.

Aadarsh
Kolkata
December 20, 2015
very goood policy

I have purchased mediclaim policy from IFFCO Tokio General Health Insurance. They have good successful claim ratio. Their policy service is improving and their customer support is also very good.

Anukriti
Burhanpur
December 20, 2015
Best Car Policy!!

I am having a car insurance with iffco tokio car insurance.there services are actually good and can be renewed whenever I want. It covers mostly all the body parts of the vehicle. I have 90 % coverage plan with the basic policy. I am very satisfied with their customer services.