International Travel Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.5 / 5(Based on 14 Reviews)

Filter By:
Tripti
Kutumba
April 07, 2020
Awesome support

Called Policybazaar to help me with the medical bill claim and I was surprised to see their promptness and the way they got it sorted out.

Abha
Kaup
April 06, 2020
5 minutes is all it takes

Got my travel insurance policy issued in 5 minutes. This is the quickest insurance I’ve ever got.

Dinesh
Alangulam
March 30, 2020
Affordable

I got my trip to Canada secured with travel insurance from Policybazaar. It could not have been cheaper. Thank you for offering the best quotes.

Kunal
Burhanpur
March 25, 2020
Best policy

My travel insurance policy covered almost everything I could think of.

Shilpi
Borigumma
March 24, 2020
Necessity

I would’ve suffered the loss of the belongings in my bag had I not taken the insurance. Policybazaar was very supportive with the claim.

Prachi
Manar
January 15, 2020
Best prices

Policybazaar gave me the best cover at minimum price. I purchased from them after a lot of research and comparisons.

Kishore
Palakollu
January 09, 2020
Amazing

Best prices, best options, best after sales service. Thank you Policybazaar.

Kritika
Moodbidri
January 02, 2020
Best plans

Policybazaar gives a lot of options to choose from which is wonderful. We can choose as per our requirement and budget.

Usha
Samba
December 26, 2019
Quick and easy

Not sure about the claim process, but the process of getting the travel insurance was quick and easy and for sure gave me peace of mind on my trip to Australia.

Rahul
Saharanpur
December 18, 2019
Beneficial for senior citizens

A good travel insurance for senior citizens taken care of their demands and needs. Thank you team.

Jay
Karjan
December 16, 2019
Best way to plan

In policybazaar you can get the travel insurance according to your travel schedule like if you travel frequently then you can get multi trip travel insurance and if you don’t travel frequently then you can get single trip travel insurance. Choices are given in best way.

Manish
Phaltan
December 11, 2019
Assisted well

The best part of getting travel insurance from policybazaar is that they provide good assistance as well as best plans with affordable prices.

Amit
Rupsa
December 09, 2019
Good number of benefits

I got good number of benefits like trip cancelation, hospital cash etc and that is kind useful. I got my travel insurance done from polivybazaar.

Dilshad
Panskura
December 06, 2019
A Best Guide

While getting a travel insurance you can get the better assistance, a travel guide and a safe way to travel. Thank you team policybazaar.