Kotak Mahindra Car Insurance Reviews & Rating

Kotak Mahindra Car Insurance offers comprehensive protection plans to private cars in India. It allows you to customize your policy besides offering a range of add-on covers that can extend the scope of coverage. The company settles reimbursement claims within seven days of documents submission. With several network garages across the country and discounts available on premium, car insurance plans by Kotak Mahindra is sought-after by car owners in India.

Good  
4.8 / 5(Based on 32 Reviews)

Filter By:
Atul
Gadag
July 10, 2020
Avail the quotes online

It is very much easy to avail the quotes of the car insurance online. Just visit the website of policybazaar and put the details. After doing it you will get the quotes and the plans of the car policy. Much easy and hassle free. Thanks Kotak Mahindra for such great plans.

Yashesh
Baghpat
July 09, 2020
Customer service assistance

Kotak Mahindra Car Insurance has one of the best customer support teams. They are exceptionally well trained and have the answers to all your queries/concerns. 24x7 support makes them even wonderful to opt for. Thank you Policybazaar, I will be in your debt to help me opt for what others only dream of.

Vaibhav
Adkur
July 09, 2020
Less premium prices

I found the Kotak Mahindra an appropriate company for the car insurance policy. As, the product which I bought is very convenient and less expensive as compared to the others. The premium rate is affordable as they are providing the extra features to their customers like roadside assistance, towing facilities etc. Great services.

Raghu
Lahul And Spiti
July 09, 2020
Compare the plans online

It is easy to get the car insurance policy when you have the good website. I got to know about Kotak Mahindra on policybazaar portal. It was very much easy and I selected it online. There were varieties of plans. But I like the kotak one because of good features, add on covers and also the premium rate was according to my budget. I compared online and found the best one. Thanks team.

Raghu
Lahul And Spiti
July 09, 2020
Compare the plans online

It is easy to get the car insurance policy when you have the good website. I got to know about Kotak Mahindra on policybazaar portal. It was very much easy and I selected it online. There were varieties of plans. But I like the kotak one because of good features, add on covers and also the premium rate was according to my budget. I compared online and found the best one. Thanks team.

Adish
Sabarkantha
July 09, 2020
No Claim Bonus

NCB is something that not everybody is aware of, and if there is any change of even 1% that will temper your insurance while having the claim or renewing the policy. But Kotak Mahindra Car Insurance is the only company which helps & guides you mentioning the right NCB while renewing the policy. I am glad that Policybazaar suggested me to choose the best for my insurance needs.

Naresh
Jagannathpu
July 07, 2020
Additional benefits

I purchased the car insurance policy from policybazaar and that was of the Kotak Mahindra company. It is a nice plan and after researching more I got to know about the additional benefits related to the same. I got the additional benefit of roadside assistance, depreciation cover, NCB protector and so on. It is an amazing plan with features. Thanks team kotak Mahindra and policybazaar.

Kalpesh
Jabalpur
July 07, 2020
Best services in the insurance industry

Kotak Mahindra Car insurance is the best service provider in the insurance industry. Whether it's documentation, claim, customer support, roadside accidental assistance, these people excel in all of these. The best choice I made to visit Policybazaar & they suggested me to go for Kotak Mahindra.

Anil
Hagaribommanahalli
July 06, 2020
Natural calamities cover

Kotak Mahindra Car insurance is one of those few insurance companies that provide you helps you with the claim from natural calamities. I am happy to get associated with you. Thank you Policybazaar for helping me chooses the best out of all.

Gaurav
N.e.khawdungsei
July 06, 2020
Man-made disaster

One of my friend suggested me the kotak Mahindra car insurance policy. It is really nice as he told me the features regarding the same. His policy covers the man-made disasters such as accidents, riots, curfews, loss of the car and the theft related activities. If any of these problem does occur then it will be taken care by kotak team.I really like the plan and planning to purchase the same.

Jayesh
Vadakara
July 03, 2020
Third party insurance policy

I recently got the third party insurance policy from kotak Mahindra from policybazaar website. I bought the third party because it provides the assistance as in financial and legal procedures. In third party insurance policy it takes care of the my car damages as well as my hospitalization bills and also the third party car’s damages and their bills. So, that I won’t bear any kind of losses or problems at that time. This policy is a saviour for me and for my car. Thanks team.

Mihir
Dabhoda
July 03, 2020
Claim assistance

I got my claim done from Kotak Mahindra. I bought the car insurance policy from Kotak Mahindra from the website of Policybazaar. The company is really nice and also recently I got my claim done from them on immediate basis. My car was sent to the network garage and I got the cashless claim from them over my bank account. It was a great experience. Thanks team.

Garud
Dabhoda
July 02, 2020
24*7 assistance

I really like the services of the kotak Mahindra as I purchased the car insurance policy from them from the website of the policybazaar. I get the best assistance from them and if I really want to consult them at any point of time then I can call or message them in 24*7. They provide the customer care assistance for 24*7. It is quick and hassle free.

Tarun
Calicut
July 02, 2020
Less paper work

I really like to buy the car insurance policy online. Because it is very much convenient in nature. Also, I got the best car plan on online basis. It was of Kotak Mahindra car insurance policy. No paper work is required and you just have to submit your documents on online basis. A great plan with several benefits and add on covers. Thanks to team poliybazaar and kotak.

Ashok
P.s.murli
July 01, 2020
Helps from unexpected problems

My car insurance policy helps me and saves me from various unexpected problems and hurdles. Such as accidents, theft, loss of a car or damage made to the car. And along with those certain unexpected expenses comes over. Kotak Mahindra car insurance helps the insurance bearer to save himself from certain problems.

Arun
Ichalkaranji
July 01, 2020
Car protection and coverage

I recently planned to take the car insurance policy from Policybazaar as I trust that company a lot. They told me about various plans and policies but I like the best one of Kotak Mahindra. It is a great plan which is quite helpful for the car’s protection and coverage. At less premium price I got the best In class car coverage. Thank you team.

Mihika
H D Kote
June 30, 2020
Claim done swiftly

It was a good way to get the best experience and customer assistance from policybazaar and Kotak Mahindra team. I got my claim on time within 3-4 days and they helped me sending my car to the nearest network garage. I like the way they treat their customers in the best manner. Great work.

Mahesh
Vadakara
June 30, 2020
EMI services available

I opted for a car insurance policy from POlicybazaar and Kotak Mahindra. I made the payment on online basis and it was easy to do. Also, it is very much transparent in nature. I got an opportunity of making my payment in the form of EMI and it is really good. The EMI payment system is much better and it helps you to manage the finances. Kudos to the team.

Tarang
R.g.pur
June 29, 2020
Customer service

The customer service team of policybazaar and kotak Mahindra is quite good. I was having a problem related to my car insurance policy and there was some mistake into my car policy. The customer service team is quite friendly and genuine and they helped me in resolving my concern in next few hours. Thanks team for such great support.

Archana
Kochi
June 29, 2020
Add on covers

I got my car insurance policy from Policybazaar and Kotak Mahindra and I got a very good plus beneficial policy for my car. It was an easy process to get the car insurance policy. Also, I got some of the add on covers along with my policy. The add on cover is of personal accident. And it will cover the liabilities of the driver. Thank you team for such better assistance.

Pakhi
Faizabad
June 26, 2020
Compare and save the money

I got my car insurance policy from Policybazaar.com. And they recommended me the plan of Kotak Mhaindra. Though before taking the car insurance plan I checked out the whole website of Policybazaar very clearly and compared lot many plans with respect to Premium price, features, add on covers etc. The kotak plan which I got is really nice and cost-efficient. Thanks a lot to team policybazaar and kotak Mahindra for such great experience.

Kunal
G.k. Bhatar
June 26, 2020
Man-made disaster coverage

I have taken the car insurance policy from Poliybazaar. I have taken the car insurance policy of kotak Mahindra and it is a good company. It was my good decision to get my car insured from the same. As my car insurance policy covers the man-made disasters like curfew, riots, accident, theft and loss of the car. It is really easy to claim for the car as the kotak Mahindra is quick to settle the same. Great work team.

Pakhi
Faizabad
June 26, 2020
Compare and save the money

I got my car insurance policy from Policybazaar.com. And they recommended me the plan of Kotak Mhaindra. Though before taking the car insurance plan I checked out the whole website of Policybazaar very clearly and compared lot many plans with respect to Premium price, features, add on covers etc. The kotak plan which I got is really nice and cost-efficient. Thanks a lot to team policybazaar and kotak Mahindra for such great experience.

Reena
Habra
June 25, 2020
Claim facilities promptly available

It is good to know that the company which you have been associated with is quite nice and beneficial for the customer. Yes, I recently got my car claim from Kotak Mahindra. My car met with an accident and I filed for a claim from them. My car was sent to the network garage near to my place and all repair work was done in 6-7 days. Also, I got my claim money into my bank account. It was real quick and hassle free.

Vasudev
Yamunanagar
June 25, 2020
Less paper work and more facilities

I got the car insurance policy for my car from Kotak Mahindra. It is a great company which provided me best in class car policy and services too. I got the policy online via the website of Policybazaar. Everything was done online basis. It was very quick and easy to do. No paper documents were required. Along with certain facilities I got the various benefits with my car insurance policy.

Vishal
G.k. Bhatar
June 24, 2020
Instant policy renewal

Recently, I renewed my car insurance policy from Policybazaar platform. So, last year I took the car insurance plan from policybazaar and that was of kotak Mahindra car insurance company. I found it quite good and relevant. And the year got over so I renewed my same policy again as I was much comfortable with that car insurance policy. Great work.

Anubhav
H D Kote
June 24, 2020
Comprehensive coverage plan

I got my car insurance policy from policybazaar and kotak Mahindra car insurance policy. The policy coverage is really good and I got my insurance plan online. It is a comprehensive plan where it will not only cover my car damages but also it will cover the injuries which will took place at the time of accident. A great plan and coverage. I got this plan from the website of policybazaar website. Thanks team for such best policy.

Vidya
K.v.rangareddy
June 18, 2020
Easy renewal of policy

I renewed my car insurance policy from policybazaar and it was of kotak Mahindra. The renewal process was quite easy. It’s just I have to visit to the plicybazaar mobile application and have to insert our details and all set. My renewal will be done in few steps.

Sachi
Udaipur
June 18, 2020
Personal accident add on coverage

I recently got my car insurance policy from policybazaar and it was of kotak Mahindra. The kotak team suggested me to get an add on cover of personal accident for extra safety and security. It covers the driver while driving, mounting or demounting etc. Car driving is risky so we have to be little alert. Thanks for your safety.

Mahendra
Hagaribommanahalli
June 18, 2020
Comprehensive coverage plan

There is one of kotak Mahindra which is known as comprehensive coverage plan. It is a good plan. It will helps me financially and legally too. So, if by chance my car met with an accident then all the damages will be covered by kotak Mahindra and if I got hurt then the hospitalization charges will be settled by kotak team.

Vikas
Fakirpur
June 17, 2020
EMI options

I had taken my car insurance policy from policybazaar and it gave me the facility of making the payment in easy EMI options. I converted my premium payments in EMI. It was very easy and doesn’t give me any kind of burden. I am glad that I got a good protective company for my and my car’s safety.

Jayant
K.b.p. Pupri
June 17, 2020
Online services

Buying a car insurance policy via online portal is very simple and flexible in nature. I got my car insurance policy from Policybazaar and kotak Mahindra. Both the companies are good and they provide great services. I booked my policy online. And it was all transparent in nature. Quick and swift services.