Liberty Videocon Health Insurance Reviews & Rating

Liberty Videocon Health Insurance Plans provide budget-friendly health insurance coverage for the safety and security of you and your family. It is counted among the leading insurance providers, which offers you financial and medical assistance in times of emergencies. As to make the final decision, you can read the Liberty Videocon health insurance reviews of the existing customers and can take the best decision from the same. Also, you can compare the plans at Policybazaar.com and get the best bet.

Good  
4.3 / 5(Based on 22 Reviews)

Filter By:
Sameer
Ichoda
March 12, 2021
Impressed with the team effort of policybazaar.com

I was very new to online health insurance policy purchase, but I am very thankful to team policybazaar.com for not only briefing me about the health insurance policy of Liberty Health Insurance but also online purchase. The customer support team of this company is knowledgeable.

Paramjeet
Limdi
March 12, 2021
Nice Insurance Policy

Liberty Health Insurance is a reliable and good insurance provider. I got to know about it through my friend who purchased this Liberty Health Connect policy through policybazaar.com. Thanks to him and policybazaar.com for providing me this good policy.

Hirendra
K.c. Pur
March 09, 2021
Satisfied with the features

I chose liberty health insurance policy when policybazaar suggested me and made me understand how it is a perfect policy according to my needs. Thanks team. Keep it up.

Pyarelal
Ichoda
March 09, 2021
Getting better and better

I wanted to renew my liberty health insurance policy which I bought 2 years ago. Al I had to do is go on to Policybazaar’s website and fill in the details and I was able to renew my policy in a few minutes. Good work team.

Sujoy
Padampur
March 09, 2021
Monthly installments under 400 bucks

Most of the plans by Liberty health insurance are comes with monthly installments of less than 400 bucks and gives pretty good coverage, whether it is about regular health check-ups or hospitalization expenses. Affordable and nice plans.

Ayush
K.c. Pur
March 09, 2021
Decent Hospital network

Liberty health insurance plan not just cover all my needs but has a decent network when it comes down to hospitals. A few months ago I met an accident out of my home town and I was amazed that the hospital I was admitted to, was covered under this policy and I got a claim there. Thanks to Policybazaar for making me chose this policy.

Hridik
K.c. Pur
March 09, 2021
Right Decision

I was looking for a health insurance plan that gives me a good coverage with lesser premium and liberty’s supreme health insurance plan does that for me. Just because of policy bazaar I was able to get myself insured with this plan. Thanks team.

Preet
Laharpur
March 09, 2021
Worth my expenses

Elite liberty health insurance plan is just the one health insurance plan I was looking for. It is worth the monthly payments I do. I was able to find this policy through policybazaar and I am very happy with it.

Sailesh
Padampur
February 25, 2021
Money and Healthwise a Good Plan

Policybazaar.com, I am thankful to you for showing me this plan. I said this because the health insurance plan of Liberty Health Insurance provided coverage for my full family. Even the purchase process through policybazaar.com was simple and smooth.

Pukhraj
R.k.nagar
February 25, 2021
Provides Coverage for Siblings As Well

The family floater plan offered by Liberty Health Insurance Company is one of the best health insurance plans as it provides the facility to cover your siblings. I want to thank policybazaar.com for showing me this policy as per my requirements.

Harsh
Udagamandalam
February 25, 2021
Happy With My Health Insurance Plan

I was searching for a health insurance policy that offers a daily cash allowance while one is hospitalized. I am thankful to policybazaar.com for suggesting the Health Insurance plan of Liberty Health Insurance. Happy with my health insurance plan.

Juhi
Dabhoi
February 22, 2021
Quick and Easy Online Payment

The policy purchase process with policybazaar.com was good and I want to say the same goes with policy renewal. The quick and easy online payment makes renewal hassle-free.

Kashika
N.paravur
February 22, 2021
Fast Service

The online purchase through policybazaar.com is very quick and it needs less paperwork as compared to agents. I am happy with my Liberty Health Connect policy. Thanks to the team.

Ashutosh
Jabalpur
February 17, 2021
Simple Claim Process

I was very nervous about filing a claim for my health insurance policy offered by Liberty Health Insurance Company. However, the simple and easy claim process of policybazaar.com let my fear go away. The claim settlement from Liberty was also satisfactory.

Yuvaraj
Habra
February 15, 2021
Worth insurance policy

I purchased the Secure Health Connect policy of Liberty Health Insurance from policybazaar.com and I want to say that it is an affordable policy for the entire family.

Abhinav
Baarod
February 15, 2021
A platform to trust

I purchased Liberty Health Insurance policy through policybazaar.com and I was amazed to find out that I did not have to pay any extra charges. The transparency of this platform is commendable. So, I can say it is a platform to trust.

Aditya
Odapadaa
February 10, 2021
Details on whatsapp

Now, you can get all the details related to the health insurance policy you’re interested to buy on your whatsapp. Policybazaar gives you an option to get a file with all the information in it to your whatsapp. Thanks team

Tejas
P.s.murli
February 10, 2021
Everything is taken care of

Liberty health insurance policy takes care of all my needs without any financial concerns. Whether it is Pre & post hospitalization, emergency ambulance and many more. Liberty health connect does it all for me.

Kartikeya
J. P. Nagar
February 08, 2021
Advice from experts

I bought one health insurance plan recently and I bought it after taking advice from the experts of Policybazaar. They guided me through-out the process and advised me to buy liberty health insurance plan. Thanks team.

Shaurya
Laharpur
February 08, 2021
Best broker in country

Policybazaar comes out as the best broker in the country when it comes to buying health insurance policies. I was amazed with their services and hassle-free payment options. That’s what makes them the best in the country.

Adhrit
Baarod
January 18, 2021
Free health check-up

Thank you Policybazaar for helping me buy a Liberty health insurance plan. I got rewarded with free health check-up after 2 years despite filing a claim. I am now carefree and can avail the best treatment with the Liberty Connect Supra plan.

Pramod
Gautam_buddha_nagar
May 13, 2016
Fantastic plan

I purchase liberty videocon health insurance plan. The policy coverage is high approx. 87% and the policy claims are high. The service facilitate by the staff members is very fast so the claims are easily sanctioned. The ambulance is also facilitate for free. Good future investment which provides good security.