Life Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.1 / 5(Based on 70 Reviews)

Filter By:
Saurabh
Adivada
October 21, 2019
It was the best decision

It was a good decision of mine to purchase the life insurance policy from policybazaar. As they provide the best insurance policies and also I can compare them very easily going through their website. Even the customer service is also very good.

Kumarswami
Yeleswarm
July 26, 2019
Customer service assistance is best

First time ever I took insurance and a life insurance policy from policybazaar. First of all there great and enthusiastic customer support. After that the plans and benefits are good. Another one is they provide quick and proper services. And I am sure if right now they are good enough then definitely they will provide better services in the future too.

KIshan
Tezpur
July 23, 2019
Best experience ever

The customer service of policybazaar is really great and helpful. I got myself insured from here and took a life insurance cover. It was a good experience to get a better plan with great benefits from them. Would recommend to all.

Salman
Rudauli
July 21, 2019
Good customer support

I purchased the life insurance policy from policybazaar and recently I raised a claim issue. Earlier I was frightened as the company would accept it or not or they will resolve my claim query early or not. But after getting in touch with the claim ream they were just acknowledging my query. And it was really grateful for me that they were onto my query and was resolving it. At the end it was resolved. I am happy. Thank you team.

Karan
Musiri
July 18, 2019
Timely assistance

When you can get the facility online with a lot of benefits and less premium rate. Then you must go on. I got the insurance from policybazaar with these features.

Manoj
Yamunanagar
July 15, 2019
Really like the policy

To improve the financial crisis, I purchased the life insurance plan and also to keep my family protected if some mis-hapenning takes place. I felt little relived while getting my policy done.

Jagdish
Phoolpur
July 12, 2019
Good interface

I took a Life Insurance Plan. The process and website both are good, easy and unique. I researched a lot before getting an insurance. Thanks Team.

Manav
Tohana
July 10, 2019
Claim was clear easily

Although I didn’t faced and claim assistance issue yet. But uptil now everything is fine after taking insurance policy for me and my family from policybazaar. I am sure if there will be any problem related to claim it will also be resolved on timely basis. As, I used to have few queries in the starting and they used to reply very quickly and resolved it too. Thank PB.

Shikayna
Nainital
July 08, 2019
Good benefits

Life Insurance is really important policy which we need to get in our life. One can get ultimate amount of benefits as well as in less premium amount. Riders are also included in them which I got. The best part of riders is that it gives extra protection and coverage towards us. And for that you need to pay little amount of extra premium. I feel that this plan was good for me and my family.

Rohit
Vikas_nagar
July 04, 2019
It was the best decision

It was a good decision of mine to purchase the life insurance policy from policybazaar. As they provide the best insurance policies and also I can compare them very easily going through their website. Even the customer service is also very good.

Priya
Nedumangad
June 30, 2019
My friend recommended me

One of my friend recommended me to purchase the Life insurance policy from policybazaar. It is hassle free and you can compare the best plan and can buy it very easily.

Mohan
Madhupur
May 23, 2018
GOOD SERVIECES

Policybazaar is very good; it has got lot of information from the website. I have purchased Max Life Online Term Plan Plus from Policybazaar.I had filled the form online it was very easy and simple to fill the form online. I had got about 3 to 4 calls from policybazaar and resolved my queries. I got to know about policybazaar from one of my friend. Services of policybazaar are also very GOOOD.

Somashekar
Cochin
May 23, 2018
Team Efforts

I bought a life insurance policy from Policybazaar.com and I found the entire process completely easy and pleasant. Everything was done smoothly online and the entire team was very professional and co-operative. Medical check up was also done at home easily. I am pretty much satisfied with the entire experience.

Sunitha
Sangrur
May 23, 2018
Impressive work

Policybazaar.com’s Life Insurance Online Plan Purchase is very easy. Customer Support is superb. Online processes are quick and very User Friendly. Very impressive benefits were given by the company’s policy with minimum premium. Policy period also maximum up to 75 years which is more than other companies. Follow-up by support staff is fine.

Sonu
Rupnagar
May 23, 2018
GOOD

I was looking for life insurance for a while and came across this site called policybazaar, I searched and came through policybazar. I filled my details and got a call from their executive. The process was very good and very easy.I am satisfied with the services provided.

Jayalakshmi
Firozabad
May 23, 2018
BETTER THAN OTHER SITES

I used to get my policy renewal from other insurance company. Randomly one day I searched online for policy and came across policybazaar.com. After comparing the quotes I realized I have been made fool all this time by my agent then I decided and purchased Max Life Shiksha Plus Plan child plan from policybazaar. I realized that I had purchased policy with a higher premium. I got the same policy at much cheaper price on policybazaar with more benefit. This is a good site to compare and buy quotes.One must buy from policybazaar only.

TRILOKESH
Patna
May 23, 2018
AVERAGE

I tried to get the life insurance from policybazaar website online. I got a call from their customer care person who guided me in buying a particular policy which will be good for me. After telling my needs the customer guy guided me on which policy to buy. I went ahead and bought the same. But only thing which I didn’t liked is the documents are not yet issued to me. I liked the service they gave to me.

Shyam
Chennai
May 23, 2018
NICE PLATFORM

There are many insurance companies in India but it is not possible to visit personally and demand estimated value of premium. Policybazaar is the best platform where you get estimate value of various company, there was in depth information about policy. I have purchased Bajaj Allianz Goal Assure from policybazaar. On this platform you fill your details and you get know which product suits you the best .As per your choice you choose your premium that's it. Customer care of the policybazaar is so cooperative and helpful.

Sandhya
Kanpur
May 22, 2018
PLEASED

I bought term insurance from policybazaar filled in my details on their website and pretty soon got a call from one of their executives. He was very supportive and very well trained. He gave me detailed advice about the products and guided me in buying absolutely what I wanted and what suited my requirements. So satisfied with the policybazaar.

Ajit
Haldia
May 22, 2018
Much Better Experience

While taking the life insurance policy, we have done the research on best term policies which are available in the market and found that Policybazaar.com is providing more better features as compared to other plans and policy premium is not expensive compare to others. Policybazaar team personally came to our residence to explain about the plan and helped while filling the policy, so they are very helpful. Policy covers the policy till age of 75 years. I have suggested this to one of my colleagues, we both bought this policy on the same day, I recommend Policybazaar.com to everyone.

Tejpal
Dhar
May 22, 2018
Cheap and Useful

The life insurance plan is easy to buy. The Policybazaar.com’s web site navigation is user friendly. The best thing is everything is online all my submission of documents and papers is online. This makes the old traditional method of photo copying the documents and submit it to an agent and later wait for them to reach, uploading them online removes the in between agent. Door step free medical service with additional riders. Cheapest premium and fast policy generation.

Kishor
Bikaner
May 22, 2018
Quick Response

I bought a Life Insurance plan last month and my experience with Policybazaar.com was nice. Right from buying the plan online till medicals and receiving of all the policy related documents, process was quite easy and hassle free. No needed to follow up with their them for anything. So overall it was a nice experience and even if you need help, just drop a mail to your sales executive and they will call and resolve your queries on immediate basis.

Viswas
Agra
May 22, 2018
Low Premium

It’s a very nice and awesome website as here products are very reliable and genuine and I am feeling myself the lucky person to have a product from this website. Recently I have purchased a life insurance policy from Policybazaar.com. And trust me, it’s such a lovely and fantastic product and I think all salaried class person have to go through it and also avail the benefit in income tax also. Premium rates are not so high and is affordable by all. So guys for what are u waiting for go for this product as soon as possible.

Tanisha
Palwal
May 18, 2018
EASY TO COMAPARE

1. Insurance acts as an emergency money that helps us in case of any miss happening. We always get call from different insurance agencies giving different types of policy also there are many companies providing many good options to choose from but we want to get the best deal and trusted one. For fulfilling this purpose we visit insurance office nearby and ask about policies and it consumes a lot of time and sometimes we get a bad deal by the insurance officer and we are not able to avail its benefits properly and it becomes a headache. Policybazaar is a site that offers us to compare between the policies with providing thousands of policies to choose from. Comparing is very easy as we just have to select the category about which we have to take insurance and what is our budget and our location. So I purchased life insurance of Max Life Online Term Plan Plus from policybazaar.

Jai
Masur
May 18, 2018
HELPFUL

: I was very keen to purchase a life insurance for myself. Then I searched online and then I came across policybazaar. I read articles that were given on the website I must they helped me a lot, very informative. Then I thought to give policybazaar a try and to my surprise I was amazed I submitted all the details and got a call from them. They guided me to figure out what product I should buy and soon I purchased a life insurance of SBI eShield Plan. They delivered what they promised. Good job policybazaar. I will surely recommend this.

Deepak
Kotputli
May 18, 2018
Simply Best

Really I feel proud to say that Policybazaar.com has good customer support and it helps in providing better policies details to revived the documents.. Flexible time to customer place. They eventually explained the each and every detailing of the Life Insurance plan related to return the amount to be double of the amount. Good service save the total family care also and give some year end gift, tax beneficiary etc. I fully support to the Policybazaar.com Team.

Sanjeev
Deoghar
May 18, 2018
Friendly Website

Great product and an excellent online platform for buying the Life insurance. In today's world with most people being going in for different insurance policies thinking that's the only way to get benefitted here is one product that aims to cover your life at a very lost premium (thus helping to achieve what an insurance cover should be i.e. cover life at reasonable/low premium). I purchased my insurance from Polybazaar.com. Most important being the fact that you can buy it online at your own pace & avoiding the middleman. The product is cheapest in the market and most importantly opens up one whole avenue in buying a policy online directly by the customer. I am sure others will copy this, but this company has done a good job on launching this as a unique of its kind.

Prashant
Cochin
May 17, 2018
Quick Service

I found the entire experience very easy and simple to complete. I was purchasing a Life Insurance policy and got my all queries cleared easily answered by the executives and they ensured that I didn't have any difficulties completing the process. I initially had been avoiding to take the policy but the executive explained to me the rationale for doing this before my coming birthday and also to secure my dependants life at the earliest and to avoid procrastinating this any further. The final cherry on the cake was the reduction in my premium amount as my medical reports reflected a good score overall. This reflects the integrity of the company and true customer orientation as this was certainly not required once Really, I must say Policybazaar.com has helped me giving the best policy ever.

Meena
Indore
May 17, 2018
COMPARE EASILY

I needed term plan so I researched many term insurance plans for that then suddenly I saw policybazaar and decided to buy Aegon Life Term Plan They have Here I compared almost all plans and got the accurate quotes. I suggest everyone to compare insurance policy at Policybazaar. It is an insurance comparison portal helping consumers compare, choose and buy policies online.

Jyoti
Kamalpur
May 17, 2018
Maximum Coverage

Recently I took a life Insurance policy which is best insurance policy for any person. I believe a person who takes care about his family should go through Policybazaar.com. Best of Luck Policybazaar.com Life Insurance is best insurance policy for any person. I believe a person who takes care also. The information contained in this communication is confidential, intended solely for use of individual or entity to whom it is addressed and may be legally privileged and protected by professional secrecy. If you are not the intended recipient, any disclosure, copying, or distribution of the mess.

Rohit
Firozabad
May 17, 2018
Hassle-Free

I have got the Life Insurance policy last week from Policybazaar.com Till now it seems to be good. Although, there is a scope that they can increase the amount of sum assured. They helped me in filling the online application. Later after making the payment, in the coming 3 days I got our medical check up done at my home. So no hassle of going for medical. Overall, it saved lots of time. After comparing with other companies policy, I realized the premium is low and the coverage is maximum for others, The riders are also cheap and nice, especially, for women. I hope for better service in future as well. If the claims will be settled easily and quickly at the point of need, I would never regret for giving 5 stars ad referring it to everyone. Thanks. If that service is good, really I won't hesitate to give 5 stars.

Jaswant
Chittoor
May 17, 2018
Friendly Customer Support

Policybazaar.com is one of the best company which gives us right policies with good benefits. I am very much secure myself and my family with the help of there best Life insurance policy and after it’s maturity I will get a huge amount. It’s customer service is moderate. It has affordable and good premium. The staff attitude is satisfactory. I recommend this to everyone as its the best insurance company and the most trusted one. You will get lots of benefits to secure your future.

Aakansha
Kanpur
May 15, 2018
INFORMATIVE WEBSITE AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SUPPORT

I have bought life insurance of HDFC Life Super Income Plan from policy bazaar. Detailed information about all the different policies it was really easy for me to decide the right policy. The customer care is easy to access and website is knowledgeable. Customer care is actually helpful. Way to go guys.

Richa
Faridabad
May 15, 2018
AFFORDABLE PLANS

Policybazaar has best customer services, with affordable and Premium range of Plans. Best way to get insured, Team is very supportive & advice you on different and pocket friendly plans. I would like to recommend this to everyone, Invest once and Get Benefits.

Pratik
Mahanar
May 15, 2018
GOOD ONE

I had a great experience with Policybazaar. The portal is the best that I have seen till date. It served me as the ultimate guide to buying myself a life insurance of ICICI Prudential Smart Kid Premier Plan. It took me less than a few minutes to get quotes and helped me compare policies from all type major companies right away. Would recommend it to everyone!

Hiren
Panipat
May 15, 2018
NICE-PLATFORM

It’s a nice platform where we can get & can collect the information related to various insurances & can compare different insurances altogether the customer service was also very supportive. I compared & checked and purchased life insurance policy of Aegon Life Term Plan from policybazaar.. Once we have registered here or shared our contact details I got the phone call & emails about the policy that is suitable for me.The information which provided on web site is also very informative.

Mahesh
Brahampur
May 15, 2018
GOOD EXPERIENCE

Policybazaar is the wonderful website. I had experienced in real life. The services and support provided by this website are very good. I have purchased a life insurance from policybazaar. They don’t delay your work. The information or the content in the website is truly furnished. It is user-friendly website and didn’t took a time to open the website.. The services are not satisfactory. You don’t have to wait for for a long period for the approval.

Sunitha
Kushinagar
May 15, 2018
Quick Process

I had applied for Policybazaar.com’s Health Insurance recently and I am very pleased by their customer service. They have provided me every details so that I understand policy completely after that I have completed payment and paperwork online. Then on promised date/time I received confirmation of my policy on email and soon I will be getting policy document both soft and hard copy. During all these process, I have got the regular updates from Policybazaar.com and the complete process was so easy and hassle free.

Jayalakshmi
Mohali
May 15, 2018
Maximum Coverage

I am very satisfied by comparing Life Insurance policies of all the companies with the help of Policybazaar.com providing maximum coverage with lower premium and its customer support very good. I will definitely refer this to my friends and relatives making payments through online is very easy and renewal also made easy for business and self employee people it’s very convenient.

Somashekar
Raipur
May 15, 2018
Good Exeperience

It was a great experience to be a part of Policybazaar.com Life Insurance family .Whole process took a week for all formalities .All steps are clear and easily guided by the Policybazaar Team. I have my policy done in 2 weeks of time .Medical examination was done at my location and timing as suggested by me. They asked for some documents that I mailed to them, Overall experience was good and process was clear and all points are communicated to me in advance.

Sonu
Delhi
May 15, 2018
AVERAGE

I have a life insurance policy from Bajaj Allianz Cash Assure. The policy is fine I have no issues, the total premium that I paid is around Rs. 5,500 and sum assured to me is around Rs. 1,50,000. I am satisfied with the policy coverage. I would like it to rate it average. However the website is very user friendly.

Anand
Surat
May 11, 2018
Recover all Risks

There are lots of things which comes in your mind when you want to choose the best for your loved ones. There are many Life insurance plans in India but all of them have different premium and features which confuses a prospective customer to choose the best term plan for them.Policybazaar.com Life insurance policy help to recover all risk in the life services of these policy is also good. The customer services of the policy made sure that everything was smooth and excellent experience. These policy would help a lot of people who are confused what to do in case they are to insure themselves.

Vivek
Gwalior
May 11, 2018
Satisfied Deal

It was a real pleasant experience with Policybazaar.com. I was planning to have a Life Insurance and while going to the different website and also the advertisements I came across to Policybazaar’s Life insurance. The premium rate is too good and better facilities. I am 100% going to give you many more references. Thanking you again and wish you the very best. I hope u will all come true when it actually comes to it.

Poorva
Durgapur
May 11, 2018
Great Service

Thank you for taking great care of us on our insurance. You and your team at Policybazaar.com have been wonderful to work with. Most agents wouldn’t answer a phone call on a beautiful Saturday morning. You did and it made our recent life insurance quick, easy, and it saved me a trip back to the dealer. Not only do I get great service with you and your company but I also get a great policy at a great price. Thank you so much Team.

Veena
Darjeeling
May 11, 2018
Cheapest Deal

I use Policybazaar.com Life Insurance and I must extol their honest service to our family .I purchased the product online and within two hours got a call and the next day they sent a representative .I must say this premium is the cheapest and if we compare with other giants or so called giants they quote high price but for this according to our requirement we got recommendations for the best suitable product and that's why I must appreciate. Support team is best and I must say whenever there is query from my side they give us quick services.

Anuj
Bijapur
May 11, 2018
Trusted Insurance

Policybazaar.com is one of the best place to buy insurance online. Recently I have purchased Life Insurance. Even I can renew and compare and manage my insurance policies. It’s a trusted website to money transaction no problem to buy insurance. It is providing easy searching and comparing of insurance, with this we can buy perfect insurance for our life insurance. I like their service and support and for sure I will recommend this website to everyone.

Mahesh
Panaji
May 08, 2018
Good Customer-Support

The plan benefits and policy coverage was really good from policybazaar. I am paying premium of 3.657 rupees for a month. I have taken Aviva Young Scholar Advantage Plan last year. The payment was debited automatically from my credit card. The customer support was helpful. I took this policy online.

Yogesh
Noida
May 08, 2018
Over-all Good

The experience with Policy bazaar is overall good. There is no difficulty in the process and I was contacted on time and given the necessary details of the policy. The website is also good and there are no hassles in the process to submit my request. Looking forward to purchase some other policy from policybazaar.

Pratik
Yamunanagar
May 08, 2018
Rates are High

I bought child plans from Policybazaar.com for my children, but the premium rate is very high but they say this include money back and settlement of claim in 6 month but when my children grew up to 18. They did not provide whole money back. They say you need to claim once in between so we only give you 70 percent money back the staff is also not cooperating.

Dinesh
Masur
May 08, 2018
Better Benefits

Quite a few people tell me that investing in a child plan is not really beneficial and stuff like that. I never thought that I myself would be investing in an insurance plan least of all a child plan. But since I was running out of ways to save for my child’s education (I have 2 kids, 6 years and 2 years) I thought why not try the child plans available. After doing some research I came across Policybazaar.com child plans. At first I was a bit sceptical but I did more research on the net and came to know about really good benefits the plan has to offer. It gives good returns which is improved by bonus additions every year. Also the policy continues even in the unfortunate event of the parents death. Also provision is there for regular income for minor child in case of parents death.

Kmalesh
Lucknow
May 08, 2018
Worst Support

I have taken a child insurance policy from Policybazaar.com, I am not at all satisfied with the policy, since the name has been spelled wrong in the policy and correct measures are not taken yet since I called them. Worst Service by the Support Team.

Kishore
Delhi
May 08, 2018
NICE POLICY

Aegon life from policy bazaar gave me the good response on term policy, their service is also up to the mark. I have taken the sum assured of Rs. 25 lakhs term insurance, my premium is nearly Rs. 4000 it has term 30 years, maturity cover up to 80 years. Nominees will get lump sum amount after my loss. I purchased the policy online with the guiding hand with the customer support.

Manish
Pune
May 08, 2018
Easy Process

I have taken Max Life Shiksha Plus Plan insurance policy from policybazaar, the services provided to me from this online tool were very flexible and I was happy. It is an easy process and you have lot of options,I am satisfied with the services. The application tool is also very user-friendly to find out different policies in the market.

Ida
Calicut
May 08, 2018
Awesome Experience

I had a good experience with Policybazaar.com, I received my child insurance policy on time, and the process was very easy. I did not face any issues with the services it was very user friendly, they provided proper guidance and help in choosing the right policy. I was able to compare and choose the policy.

Veena
Bhavani
May 08, 2018
AVERAGE POLICY

I have a life insurance policy from Max Life Online Term Plan Plus from policybazaar.com. I have taken this policy a long time. I forgot to check my policy details. After 3 months I noticed that my surname was incorrect. I informed policybazaar & they took 23 days just to edit & re-issue my policy. It was quite frustrating for me.

Pankaj
Puri
May 08, 2018
GREAT

Policy Bazaar insurance.com gave me clarity about the term policy, hence I took life insurance from them, the portal is easy to check all the insurance products. Information is well provided on the website. The service level is also good, the representative contacted and gave me the updates. But it would be great if they give call back during evening time because I am busy with my work.

Gorav
Nagapur
May 07, 2018
Good Product

I choose to go with Policybazaar.com as they gave me a good Child Insurance Plan with benefits and as compared to other plans it is the best which I got. The price was much lower where others was costly. Which also had with an excellent service.

Vinay
Manesar
May 07, 2018
OKAY

I have taken my life insurance policy from policy bazaar the services provided to me from this online tool were very flexible and I was happy. It is an easy process and you have lot of options, only issue I have faced is after I mentioned my complete name only first name was mentioned in the policy however I am satisfied with the services.

Vikram
Kolkata
May 07, 2018
SIMPLIFIED PROCESS

The options are good, the policy is very good and the customer requirements are also good.. It’s very much simple and easy to understand the different policies which are available on the website, the customer interaction well and good in Policy Bazaar insurance am completely fine with them. Moreover I visited their face book page their contests and posts are also really good.

Kishor
Nasik
May 07, 2018
Very nice

I have purchased a life insurance policy from SBI eShield Plan Customer people explained each and every products and then I choose the policy that suited me. It is actually the good policy for me and the total premium of the policy is around Rs 4,500 per year. I would recommend this policy to others. I will purchase the car insurance from policy bazaar only.

Pratik
Hissar
May 07, 2018
BELOW AVERAGE

Policy bazaar offers a very pathetic service it needs to improve themselves. I will think twice to purchase the policy from policy bazaar I have even asked their customer people to call me in the evening they always call me in the afternoon. I haven’t received the documents from their side. They need to improve and they need to understand the customers well.

Mohit
Udalpur
May 07, 2018
Statisfactory

The services are quite good in the policybazaar. I purchased ICICI Prudential Smart Kid Premier Plan . The customer service was good. I have taken a endowment, kid policy and money back policy. Totally I have 2 policies with policybazaar and am using the service for 10 to 12 years. I pay yearly near about 35K. It has provided me a great satisfaction to have a policy from policy bazaar.

Divya
Navi_mumbai
May 07, 2018
One stop Solution

I had a very nice experience with Policybazaar.com. The comparison process was very good for all the financial products. Right now, for my children’s good future I have taken a Child Insurance Plan with good premium. I have been using the website for more than one year. I am comfortable with the website. The customer service and response was very good.

Sushant
Ghaziabad
May 07, 2018
Happy with policybazaar.com

I have purchased a term insurance from PNB MetLife Mera Term Plan the total sum insured value of Rs.5 lacs and for the term of 10 years. It’s very much simple and easy to understand the different policies which are available in the market, and everything is mentioned on the policy bazaar website and the customer interaction well and good even the policy activation process is very easy. I make term insurance yearly premium amount around Rs. 50,000.I don’t know about the claim formalities. If one wants to know about the the plan the full information is available on the website also.

Suraj
Jajpur
May 07, 2018
The best

I have taken Life Insurance policy from Hdfc Life from policy bazaar. The policy contains the premium amount of around Rs.5500 pa. and sum assured amount is around Rs. 5,00,000 . I am satisfied with the policy as the plan benefits are good in this policy coverage. Customer people satisfied my enquiries also they guided me and website is also very user friendly. Everyone should buy the life insurance policy for themselves and their family.

Ramesh
Bopal
May 07, 2018
AVERAGE

I purchased a life insurance from policy bazaar for my spouse but I didn't receive the documents from their end. I spoke with their customer care, they asked me to go to the bank it’s not up to the mark. However the policy cost is very lower than other insurance, I do get some money back benefits. They need to improve a little more and should satisfy the needs of customer as soon as possible. However the policy is good I will also buy the health insurance for my parents from policy bazaar only.

Poorva
Delhi
May 07, 2018
Good Policy

I have a life insurance policy taken from HDFC Life Click2 Protect Plusl it's basically a term policy, the policy is good. As it is the term policy I took it for the security reasons and protection for my family. I found the policy to be suitable so I have taken this policy. The term for the policy is for 5 years. I hope that it turns out to be the best. I purchased the policy online and moreover the customer support was also good the guided me well.

Neha
Allahabad
May 07, 2018
Very Happy

So many policies are available on policy bazaar website. I got full details about these policies before I could decide and I ever compared the policy which suited me the best. I am satisfied with this online mediator which displays number of options and there is nobody to force you to buy the policy you can select yourself which policy suits you the best. Very happy with policy bazaar.

Rajiv
Agra
May 07, 2018
Good Experience

I have taken Max Life Online Term Plan Plus insurance policy from Policy bazaar. I purchased it Online. The policy conditions mentioned are good and satisfactory. The policy is for 10 years and the premium I have to pay is around Rs. 30,000 per year. I had a very good experience with the customer service people they helped me a lot.

Abhishek
Gautam_buddha_nagar
May 04, 2018
Awesome

LIC endowment & saving traditional plan is the best. Claims are good in low premiums. The policy coverage is high. Good service provided by the company members and the each task completed in very short time period. Good policy.