Mediclaim Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.5 / 5(Based on 68 Reviews)

Filter By:
Sanjog
R.k.nagar
September 24, 2020
EMI available

I have taken the health insurance policy online and I made the payment on EMI basis. It is really quick and easy to get the health insurance plans. Thank you policybazaar for wonderful services.

Sanjiv
Hadol
September 24, 2020
Good plans

I really like my health insurance plan and it is really wonderful and I have got to know most of the good plans into the website of the policybazaar.

Sanjith
Udagamandalam
September 24, 2020
Reduce financial burdens

I have got the health insurance from the policybazaar and it has easily reduce down the burden. I am really happy and satisfied with my plans. Thanks team.

Sanjay
Waghai
September 24, 2020
Top plans

I have availed the top most health insurance plans from the policybazaar. And it is really nice company to get yourself insured. Thank you.

Sanjan
Waghai
September 24, 2020
Get insured easily

I have easily insured me and my family with the mediclaim policies and it is really good. Thank you so much team policybazaar for beautiful services.

Sangupt
Ladnun
September 24, 2020
Save a lot

I have saved a lot more money when I bought health insurance policy from the policybazaar and I really like it. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Sandeep
Fakirpur
September 24, 2020
Compare all plans

I have recently took the health insurance policy from the policybazaar and I have compared it into the website of the policybazaar.

Sandananda
Dabhoi
September 24, 2020
Security plans

I have taken the health insurance plan from the poliybazaar and it has given me so much of securities and satisfaction. Thank you policybazaar.

Pintu
Wadhwan
September 23, 2020
Online services

I have recently bought the health insurance policy from the policybazaar and they have given me so much of better services. I am really thankful to whole team policybazaar.

Prakash
East Godavari
September 23, 2020
Transparency

It is has given me so much of transparency when I bought the health insurance policy and it is really amazing. I really love it and they have given me so much of information. Thank you team policybazaar.

Pardeep
Fakirsahi
September 23, 2020
Low premium rates

The premium rate of the mediclaim health insurance policy is really good and less in the amount. It is really good and I have safe-guard my life with the same. Thank you policybazaar.

Prem
Yashwant Nagar
September 23, 2020
Get tax benefits

I have got the tax benefits when I purchased the mediclaim insurance policy. It has easily exempted my tax and my money and I am really happy with the services. Thank you policybazaar.

Punesh
Dabugam
September 23, 2020
Worthy services

I have got the one of the worthy services from the policybazaar. They are really good and understanding in nature. I recently got the health insurance. Thank you policybazaar for best services.

Pratulay
Dabugam
September 23, 2020
Less costly

It is really easy to get the health insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is very much less costly and highly best. Thank you team policybazaar.

Priyankesh
Fakirpur
September 23, 2020
Easy claims

I have recently got my health insurance claims from the website of the policybazaar. It is really easy to get the claim. Thank you team.

Preet
Tadpatri
September 23, 2020
Secure life

I have taken the health insurance policy from the policybazaar and I have secured my life very easily. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Panvik
Waghai
September 23, 2020
Get best coverage

I am very much happy with the services of the policybazaar as they have provided with certain good coverage and the benefits. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Pyaremohan
Hadol
September 23, 2020
Get mediclaim done

I have recently took the mediclaim health insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has been a wonderful plan for me and my family. Thank you policybazaar for great services.

Amendra
Vadali
September 16, 2020
Policy coverage

I have taken the mediclaim insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has given me a good amount of coverage. I am happy and satisfied. Thank you policybazaar.

Abhiraj
K.singpur
September 16, 2020
Premium calculator

I have got to know about policy of mediclaim from policybazaar website and through that I have calculated the premium amount. It is much easy. Thank you policybazaar.

Abhideep
Habra
September 16, 2020
Cashless claim

Recently I got the cashless claim from the policybazaar and they are very much better as compared to others. I really like the plan. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Abhash
Habra
September 16, 2020
Pre-existing coverage

My mediclaim insurance plan has given me the coverage related to the pre-existing diseases. I feel so much happy and comfortable and would love to thanks policybazaar.

Arhit
G.mahisani
September 16, 2020
Renewability is easy

I have recently renewed my mediclaim insurance policy online and it is very easy. I just checked the mobile application of the policybazaar and my work was done. It is quick and easy. Thank you policybazaar.

Abaan
Qadian
September 16, 2020
Network hospitals

Policybazaar has some of the insurance providers which have the good number of network hospitals hospitals. Thank you policybazaar.

Aryaveer
Fakirpur
September 16, 2020
Cost effective

My mediclaim insurance policy is very much cost-effective in nature. I really like the plan. I am much satisfied. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Ayush
Wadhwan
September 16, 2020
Resolution provided

I have taken the mediclaim insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has provided me so much of resolution. Thank you so much team Policybazaar.

Devin
Waghai
September 15, 2020
Great customer care support

I have got the good customer care support from the policybazaar and the whole team assisted me a lot for the same. Thanks team.

Zayn
Padampur
September 15, 2020
Transparent in nature

Buying the mediclaim insurance plan online is very much transparent in nature. I really like the plan and the customer care team assisted me so well. Thank you so much policybazaar.

Cesar
R.k.nagar
September 15, 2020
Reliable

The website of the policybazaar and the whole team is very much reliable in nature. I have seen various plans and found the best one for me and my family. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Edwin
Yavatmal
September 15, 2020
Convenient

It is very much convenient in nature to get the mediclaim policy online. I found very much interesting as at one place I got to know about several plans. Kudos to team policybazaar.

Jeffrey
Lahul And Spiti
September 15, 2020
Online payment

I made the payment of my mediclaim insurance policy online and it was wonderful. It was easy to do so.

Angelo
Idar
September 15, 2020
Discounts

I availed the discounts when I purchased the plan online from the website of the policybazaar. It is good and I got it at low price. Thank you policybazaar.

Hector
Yavatmal
September 15, 2020
Afford plan easily

I can easily afford the plan for my safety and the security. Even I got to know about certain plans at the website of the policy with low premium rates. Thank you.

Garrett
Odagoan
September 15, 2020
Add on benefits

I have recently took the mediclaim insurance policy online and it has been a wonderful thing for me. I took the add on benefits too for the same. Thank you policybazaar.

Cruz
Habra
September 15, 2020
Less stress

I am now feeling less stress when I took the mediclaim insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is easy and best and you can select the best plan. Thank you team policybazaar.

Atticus
Jabalpur
September 15, 2020
Get online plan

I have got the best offers for the mediclaim insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has been done online. Thanks to team policybazaar.

Cash
Nabadwip
September 14, 2020
Sum insured

I have got the mediclaim insurance policy and I got the sum insured little good so that it can be look convenient for me. Thank you.

Andre
Babina
September 14, 2020
Renew

It is indeed very easy to renew my mediclaim insurance policy online and it has been a best thing for me. Thank you policybazaar.

Finley
N.paravur
September 14, 2020
Big brand company

With the help of the policybazaar you will get to know about more good plans and they are much branded and reliable one. That’s why I choose the policybazaar.

Martin
Baarod
September 14, 2020
Top insurers

I got the mediclaim insurance plan from the top insurers and it is an amazing one. All thanks to policybazaar.

Ayyapan
N.paravur
September 14, 2020
Save time

Buying the mediclaim insurance policy online is much easy and secured. It also saves the time and It saved my time. Thank you policybazaar.

Ayushman
Machalisahar
September 14, 2020
Low premium

I really got the best mediclaim insurance policy from the policybazaar and the premium rate of the plans are superb and very much affordable in nature. Great work team policybazaar.

Ayog
Machalisahar
September 14, 2020
Benefits

I have got the most of the benefits into my mediclaim insurance plan and it has been a best thing for me in my life. I would be taking that plan for my parents too. Thanks policybazaar.

Avkash
Gadag
September 14, 2020
Future secured

I have safeguard and secured my future by getting the mediclaim insurance policy from the policybazaar. A good plan with some good features. Thank you policybazaar.

Avinash
K.singpur
September 14, 2020
Hospitalization

I have got the best plan for myself as I can get the coverage related to hospitalization and other medical expenses. Thanks to team policybazaar.

Avikshit
Udagamandalam
September 14, 2020
Medical expenses

My mediclaim insurance policy has given me the right to get coverage with the medical expenses and the treatments. It is really easy. Thank you policybazaar.

Aniteja
Odagoan
September 11, 2020
Toll free number

It is very easy to connect with the team of policybazaar via the toll free number. I face some issues and get connected to them over the toll free number. Thanks team.

Anish
East Godavari
September 11, 2020
Get easy things

I have made my mediclaim insurance plan easy and convenient t o use. It has been a wonderful place to get secured.

Anisa
East Midnapore
September 11, 2020
Claim

My claim was successful very fast and I didn’t faced any kind of problem during that time. The policybazaar team is very good.

Anirvan
Tajapur
September 11, 2020
Hassle free

I got the mediclaim insurance policy easily and I found it much useful for me and my family. Thank you policybazaar.

Anirudhha
Quilandy
September 11, 2020
Tax exemption

I have taken the mediclaim insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has been a better thing as I was tax exempted. I really like the plan. Thank you policybazaar.

Animish
Wadhwan
September 11, 2020
Soft copy issued

My soft copy was issued on timely basis and I got the mediclaim insurance policy from them. It was quick and was done on timely basis. Thank you team policybazaar.

Anil
East Godavari
September 11, 2020
Best services

I got the best in class services from the policybazaar and it has been utmost thing for me and my safety. Thank you team policybazaar.

Angamuthu
West Champaran
September 11, 2020
Family floater plan

I have got the family floater mediclaim insurance policy and it is has given me so much additional features. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Angad
Yavatmal
September 11, 2020
Choose the best

I have choose the best plan for me and my family and it has been a great thing. I tend to get various plans at one place and have secured the life of my people. Thank you policybazaar.

Anbumadi
Tajapur
September 11, 2020
Online services

It is very easy to get the online services from the policybazaar and it is one of the best plan. I am happy that I checked the website of the policybazaar.

Anbuchelvan
Qadian
September 11, 2020
High coverage

I have got the mediclaim insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has given me so much of high coverage. Thank you team.

Anbu
Wadhwan
September 11, 2020
Better plans

I have recently got the mediclaim Insurance policy from the policybazaar and I have got to know some good plans. Thank you team policybazaar.

Riley
Babhleshwar
September 10, 2020
Wonderful services

I have got the wonderful services from the policybazaar and I am much happy. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Colin
Baarod
September 10, 2020
Day care assistance

In my plan not only 24 hours hospitalization but also day care assistance has been also included if by chance little medication is needed. Thanks to policybazaar.

Emilio
G.k. Bhatar
September 10, 2020
Life long plan

I bought the mediclaim insurance plan with respect to the life long and happiness. I will continue it every year so that I won’t face any kind of problem regarding my health. Kudos to team policybazaar.

Bradley
G.mahisani
September 10, 2020
Essential it is

I really feel that buying the mediclaim insurance plan is easy and it is very much essential in nature. It helped me a lot into dealing with the various activities related to health. Thank you so much policybazaar.

Jaden
G.mahisani
September 10, 2020
Team support

Last year I bought the mediclaim insurance plan and it come under my budget. I must say that the whole team of policybazaar helped me a lot to get the best in class policy for me and my family. A great support from them. Thank you.

Remington
Habra
September 10, 2020
Easy policy

I have recently got the mediclaim insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is very easy to buy the plan. Thanks to team support of policybazaar.

Javier
G.mahisani
September 10, 2020
Great coverage

With the help of the policybazaar I have got best and the great coverage related to my mediclaim insurance policy. It’s been a high coverage plan for me and my family. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Theo
Habra
September 10, 2020
Great assistance

I have got the best assistance from the website of the policybazaar and it has been a best place for me and my family as it helped us to get satisfied by getting the mediclaim policy. Thank you team policybazaar.

Aidan
Nabadwip
September 10, 2020
Better plans

I have received the mediclaim insurance plan from the policybazaar and there are numerous of plans which are available in the website of the same. I really like it. Love it. Thank you so much policybazaar.

Omar
Wada
September 10, 2020
Health plans

I have taken the mediclaim insurance plan from the policybazaar and it is one of the unique and safest plan for me and my family. Thank you team policybazaar.