Money Back Policy Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.5 / 5(Based on 55 Reviews)

Filter By:
Ankit
Patiala
August 06, 2021
Good Product

Money back plans are the best investment anyone can have as they offer multiple benefits under one roof. I am glad I could buy this plan four years ago from policybazaar. I recommend this product to everyone reading this review. Save some money for your future, it helps

Vishal
Mathura
August 06, 2021
Get online discount

Last week I invested in money back plan through policybazaar and I got discount for making online purchase. This plan has so many benefits like life cover, maturity benefits, and money growth.

Seema
Agra
August 06, 2021
Multiple benefits

Money back plan solves all my concerns and I do not have to invest in extra plans. It gives me survival benefits, maturity and death benefits along with bonus. I think this is one of the best investment plans policybazaar has, by far.

Ankit
Patiala
June 13, 2021
Good source of income

Two years ago I invested in money money back plan through Policybazaar as it was giving me survival, death, anmaturity benefits, along with investment option. I think this is the best type of plan so far in both insurance and investment. It offers everything that a person can look for when thinking of parking money safely.

Vishal
Mathura
June 13, 2021
No market linked risks

Money back plans counter market-linked risks that every investment faces in its lifetime. It guarantees good returns along with a decent insurance coverage. Policybazaar is offering this plan at cheap premium rates as you get to compare every little thing.

Seema
Agra
June 13, 2021
Customer satisfaction

I recently bought money back plan from policybazaar and I must tell you I have zero knowledge of finance. But I wanted to invest, so ended up contacting policybazaar customer service. They made me understand all aspects of the plan and helped navigate the website to make the purchase. Thanks team.

Renu
Faridabad
June 13, 2021
Time Saving

I recently bought money back plan from policybazaar and overall process took only a few minutes. Also, they are helping me save money every month.

Aamar
Daman
June 13, 2021
Good returns

I have been investing in money back plans since three years and I have got good returns till date. Out of 10 plans I shortlisted on policybazaar, I chose the one that perfectly fit my requirements.

Ankit
Patiala
June 05, 2021
Protection to my family

I recently bought endowment plan from policybazaar and it gives me both investment and insurance benefits. It is also giving me tax benefits. I like its critical illness payout feature (extra protection to my family).

Vishal
Kullu
June 05, 2021
Claim process

Recently I had to claim my policy as I got diagnosed with one of the critical illnesses. Treatment bills were huge for me as I belong to middle class family. Thankfully, endowment plan that I bought six years ago came to my rescue. I feel it was the best decision to buy this plan. Claim process of policybazaar is quick and easy.

Apeksha
Manali
June 05, 2021
Save for financial goals

I bought endowment plan from policybazaar and it is one proving to be one of the best decisions. It is helping me save money for unforeseen events and giving me investment benefits with lower risks.

Surbhi
Faridabad
June 05, 2021
Additional benefits

While buying endowment plan, I had the options of selecting rider options to enhance the cover. I chose two of them that fit the best. I recommend you buy this plan from policybazaar as you can compare before buying.

Mohit
Daman
June 05, 2021
Easy online process

Last year during lockdown, I felt the need to invest in some plans that could help me in future. I scrolled through the website of policybazaar to understand each feature and terms and conditions. The called their customer service to learn more. I am in my early 30s and investing in endowment plan for early planning has been the best. Their online processes are also easy.

Kamal
Agra
May 10, 2021
Customer Team

The customer support team is highly helpful. I simply relied on them for my every query and they were always there for me throughout the buying process of the money back plan. I am glad and lucky enough to be in safe hands. Thank you, Policybazaar.com!

Harish
Karad
May 05, 2021
Increase the Cover

I bought the money back plan from Policybazaar.com and ever since then there has been no looking back. I opted for add-on riders and enhanced the protection of the plan. I was initially sceptical about the same but the customer support made me understand the importance of additional rider benefit options. I chose mine, if you are not aware, ask the customer care team and they will make you understand every bit of it.

Himani
Nongtalang
May 04, 2021
Save Money

The money back plan is entitled to tax deduction under Section 80C of the IT Act up to a limit that is specified; however, the premium needs to be 10 per cent less of the sum assured.

Bhumi
Belgaum
May 03, 2021
Easy Refund

In case you are not happy with the bought money back plan from Policybazaar.com then you cancel the plan easily at the click of a button. Just visit the ‘My Account’ section of the website and cancel the policy.

Sheena
Adkur
April 28, 2021
Protect Family

A money back plan will shield the financial interest of the family because of any critical illness, etc. Policybazaar.com helped with the research, comparison of various money back plans and picked the ones that fulfilled my needs.

Samaira
Mahidharpada
September 16, 2020
Less premium

I have got the money back policy from the policybazaar and it has the low premium rate policy. I have to pay very much less premium amount and not so costly. Thank you so much team Policybazaar for such wonderful services.

Palak
Odhav
September 16, 2020
Maturity benefits

I have got the long term money back policy from the policybazaar and it has amazing features like the maturity rate. After several years of the investment I will get the maturity amount which will be easy for me to plan my and my family’s future. Thank you policybazaar.

Omisha
Faizabad
September 16, 2020
Tax benefits to be get

I have got the money back plan from the policybazaar and it has given me the tax benefits under the same. I avail the tax benefits every year under the section 80C. Thank you so much team for better services.

Lekha
Kadamakudi
September 16, 2020
Guaranteed returns

I was searching for some of the investment plans for the money and the time saving. So, I checked the website of the policybazaar. Here I got to know about money back plans. It has given me the guaranteed of returns. One of the amazing plans and the policies which I can rely on. Thank you policybazaar.

Janya
Gopiganj
September 16, 2020
Guaranteed returns

I was searching for some of the investment plans for the money and the time saving. So, I checked the website of the policybazaar. Here I got to know about money back plans. It has given me the guaranteed of returns. One of the amazing plans and the policies which I can rely on. Thank you policybazaar.

Farisha
Kannur
September 16, 2020
Financial stability

I have recently bought the money back insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is basically for those who wants the financial stability and it will helps you to save the money in the future. It helps the person to deal with the financial commitments. Thank you policybazaar.

Rahul
Wayanad
September 02, 2020
Claim process Is easy

The claim process of the endowment plan is very good and up to the mark. I got the claim amount on time. It has been a really good experience for me and I am quite happy. Thank you Policybazaar.

Amir
Mubarakpur
September 02, 2020
Time savings plans

I have recently invested into the money back policy which I found quite impressive and unique in nature. I really like the plan and have invested some of the amount into the same. It has saved my time and the way I used to waste my money. Thank you policybazaar.

Himesh
Palwal
September 02, 2020
Guaranteed returns

I have invested the money into the money back policy. It is a good plan and at the later stage of the life I will get the guaranteed returns. It is an ideal investment for the safety and the security of us and my family. The plans totally depends on the market conditions. I really like the plan and happy with the services of the policybazaar.

Vivaan
R.g.pur
August 21, 2020
Customer service team

The customer service team of the policybazaar is good and understandable in nature. I have got the best services from the team and it is really good. I was having an issue related to my policy copy and it has been resolved in next few hours. Thank you so much team Policybazaar.

Tigmanshu
Vadali
August 21, 2020
Survival benefits

With the help of the policybazaar’s money back plan you can avail the survival benefits for you and your family. It is an investment option which you can avail online and can invest on this on regular basis. I have done it and I am happy with it. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Lokesh
Fakirpur
August 21, 2020
Good plans

I have opted for the money back policy from the policybazaar. It is a good plan which has given me great money growth techniques. You can easily invest the money into the same. And at the end get the best return at the time of the maturity. Thank you team for such wonderful work.

Kailash
Ahmedabad
May 07, 2020
Certain benefits

So the money back policy will provide with the certain benefits. And will take care of your large expenses at the end of your day. As if you that the prices of each and every thing is too huge. But the income and savings are Nil. So for these situations these plans are really important.

Mahima
Agartala
May 07, 2020
Recommend

Why I actually want to recommend to my people because it actually tells us and provides with the guaranteed return before the plan gets matured. It the amount which you will going to receive. It will take care about your family as it will cover in regards with the insurance policy too.

Vishakha
Lohian Khas
May 06, 2020
Customer services

Along with a good plan I found that the customer support are really nice. They helped me in getting a good policy with guaranteed returns. I would suggest you all to get this policy if you really want to secure your future.

Dinesh
H D Kote
May 06, 2020
Better coverage

If you are planning to the investment plan which helps in getting good returns as well as insurance policy then this policy is quite for everyone. I have opted this policy 2-3 years ago and I am really happy with it.

Jatin
Mathalput
May 05, 2020
Various options

I am happy to get my life insurance done from policybazaar. I got various plans and good plans. I chose the best one.

Trisha
Sircilla
May 04, 2020
Great support

There was a little challenge to take the policy as I was getting confused to get the best for me and my family. But policybazaar team is different from others as they helped me in getting a good plan. Easy and supportive way of dealing.

Mahesh
Koksara
May 03, 2020
Dual benefit

By getting this money back plan I got the dual benefit of getting insurance as well as savings plans benefits. It is a great plan and you can start with little amount of money. You can avail the benefit in next 5 years.

Girish
Nadia
May 02, 2020
Facilities available

I got great number of benefits by getting this plan. And also the customer care team is quite supportive. They understood my needs and according to my source of income helped me in getting the best plans.

Harish
Aallapalli
May 01, 2020
Ease to buy the policy

It was a good decision to get the plan from policybazaar. Basically it is the great combination of policy and investment plan where you have the ability to get yourself insured as well as maintain some money for the future

Kamal
Aallapalli
April 15, 2020
Dual benefit

By getting this money back plan I got the dual benefit of getting insurance as well as savings plans benefits. It is a great plan and you can start with little amount of money. You can avail the benefit in next 5 years.

Hina
Laxhmipur
April 13, 2020
Facilities available

I got great number of benefits by getting this plan. And also the customer care team is quite supportive. They understood my needs and according to my source of income helped me in getting the best plans.

Rudraksh
Gudivada
April 08, 2020
Ease to buy the policy

It was a good decision to get the plan from policybazaar. Basically it is the great combination of policy and investment plan where you have the ability to get yourself insured as well as maintain some money for the future

Manvijay
Anlaberini
January 24, 2020
Customer services

The customer service support is really good. They actually helped me getting a good money back plan policy. I can easily track my financial things and even got an Insurance cover with the help of them in this same plan.

Rudraksh
Yavatmal
January 09, 2020
Beneficial

So money back policy will take care of my investments and also provides with the policy. It helps me in protecting me and my family from financial crisis. I am really happy and enjoying this plan. Because I feel that it helps in covering my day to day financial expenses.

Mohit
Fatehpur
December 26, 2019
Good investment

It is a form of good investment and for those who wants a guaranteed returns. A regular payouts as well as covers with an insurance policy. There is one benefit under it known as survival benefit. It can be given to them when the person is alive.

Rajesh
Chirala
December 21, 2019
Certain benefits

So the money back policy will provide with the certain benefits. And will take care of your large expenses at the end of your day. As if you that the prices of each and every thing is too huge. But the income and savings are Nil. So for these situations these plans are really important.

Mohan
Manikchak
December 20, 2019
Recommend

Why I actually want to recommend to my people because it actually tells us and provides with the guaranteed return before the plan gets matured. It the amount which you will going to receive. It will take care about your family as it will cover in regards with the insurance policy too.

Sunil
Manikchak
December 19, 2019
Customer services

Along with a good plan I found that the customer support are really nice. They helped me in getting a good policy with guaranteed returns. I would suggest you all to get this policy if you really want to secure your future.

Manoj
Kurukshetra
December 17, 2019
Better coverage

f you are planning to the investment plan which helps in getting good returns as well as insurance policy then this policy is quite for everyone. I have opted this policy 2-3 years ago and I am really happy with it.

Faizal
Durgapur
December 16, 2019
A good policy

It is a good policy with is best for the investment purposes. It is basically for critical illness and death. It is a great policy if you want a higher number of returns. You just have to invest certain amount of money and you will get the greater returns.

Harsh
Unchahar
December 11, 2019
Helpful plans

It is a good plan and quite helpful for the near future. If by chance you need a heavy amount then you can take or withdraw some amount of money from from investment plan. It is a kind of safety and security and savings that will help you in good and bad times.

Shubham
Mahendergarh
December 09, 2019
Customer support

The customer support team of policybazaar is very enthusiastic and such a warm kind people. They sold me the money back plan according to my level so that I could not be burdened in near future. They actually didn’t forced for the same. It was actually a good experience to get my policy done from them.

MANSI
Valam
December 06, 2019
Guaranteed Return

It is good plan for those investors who wants a good return and also feel to invest in certain amount and at certain level. It is actually for those who can invest for longer period and wants the return in such a great and heavy amount. I would suggest people to go and can get a less risky returns.

Tripti
Baramunda
December 05, 2019
Covers Everything

The best thing about money back plan is that you can check as it has good level of transparency. And it has a huge number of investors. It is a combination of investment as well as insurance policy. We can go for any plan according to our investment and can have a great returns.

Vishal
Ahmedabad
December 04, 2019
Best Investment Plan

I recently got to know about the money back plan from policybazaar. It was actually a great plan as it helps in deciding us that what kind of investment we need to do and how much to invest. It is a long term policy. And we can get regular payouts on timely basis. I really like it and have suggested my close ones too.