Money Back Policy Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.5 / 5(Based on 25 Reviews)

Filter By:
Kailash
Ahmedabad
May 07, 2020
Certain benefits

So the money back policy will provide with the certain benefits. And will take care of your large expenses at the end of your day. As if you that the prices of each and every thing is too huge. But the income and savings are Nil. So for these situations these plans are really important.

Mahima
Agartala
May 07, 2020
Recommend

Why I actually want to recommend to my people because it actually tells us and provides with the guaranteed return before the plan gets matured. It the amount which you will going to receive. It will take care about your family as it will cover in regards with the insurance policy too.

Vishakha
Lohian Khas
May 06, 2020
Customer services

Along with a good plan I found that the customer support are really nice. They helped me in getting a good policy with guaranteed returns. I would suggest you all to get this policy if you really want to secure your future.

Dinesh
H D Kote
May 06, 2020
Better coverage

If you are planning to the investment plan which helps in getting good returns as well as insurance policy then this policy is quite for everyone. I have opted this policy 2-3 years ago and I am really happy with it.

Jatin
Mathalput
May 05, 2020
Various options

I am happy to get my life insurance done from policybazaar. I got various plans and good plans. I chose the best one.

Trisha
Sircilla
May 04, 2020
Great support

There was a little challenge to take the policy as I was getting confused to get the best for me and my family. But policybazaar team is different from others as they helped me in getting a good plan. Easy and supportive way of dealing.

Mahesh
Koksara
May 03, 2020
Dual benefit

By getting this money back plan I got the dual benefit of getting insurance as well as savings plans benefits. It is a great plan and you can start with little amount of money. You can avail the benefit in next 5 years.

Girish
Nadia
May 02, 2020
Facilities available

I got great number of benefits by getting this plan. And also the customer care team is quite supportive. They understood my needs and according to my source of income helped me in getting the best plans.

Harish
Aallapalli
May 01, 2020
Ease to buy the policy

It was a good decision to get the plan from policybazaar. Basically it is the great combination of policy and investment plan where you have the ability to get yourself insured as well as maintain some money for the future

Kamal
Aallapalli
April 15, 2020
Dual benefit

By getting this money back plan I got the dual benefit of getting insurance as well as savings plans benefits. It is a great plan and you can start with little amount of money. You can avail the benefit in next 5 years.

Hina
Laxhmipur
April 13, 2020
Facilities available

I got great number of benefits by getting this plan. And also the customer care team is quite supportive. They understood my needs and according to my source of income helped me in getting the best plans.

Rudraksh
Gudivada
April 08, 2020
Ease to buy the policy

It was a good decision to get the plan from policybazaar. Basically it is the great combination of policy and investment plan where you have the ability to get yourself insured as well as maintain some money for the future

Manvijay
Anlaberini
January 24, 2020
Customer services

The customer service support is really good. They actually helped me getting a good money back plan policy. I can easily track my financial things and even got an Insurance cover with the help of them in this same plan.

Rudraksh
Yavatmal
January 09, 2020
Beneficial

So money back policy will take care of my investments and also provides with the policy. It helps me in protecting me and my family from financial crisis. I am really happy and enjoying this plan. Because I feel that it helps in covering my day to day financial expenses.

Mohit
Fatehpur
December 26, 2019
Good investment

It is a form of good investment and for those who wants a guaranteed returns. A regular payouts as well as covers with an insurance policy. There is one benefit under it known as survival benefit. It can be given to them when the person is alive.

Rajesh
Chirala
December 21, 2019
Certain benefits

So the money back policy will provide with the certain benefits. And will take care of your large expenses at the end of your day. As if you that the prices of each and every thing is too huge. But the income and savings are Nil. So for these situations these plans are really important.

Mohan
Manikchak
December 20, 2019
Recommend

Why I actually want to recommend to my people because it actually tells us and provides with the guaranteed return before the plan gets matured. It the amount which you will going to receive. It will take care about your family as it will cover in regards with the insurance policy too.

Sunil
Manikchak
December 19, 2019
Customer services

Along with a good plan I found that the customer support are really nice. They helped me in getting a good policy with guaranteed returns. I would suggest you all to get this policy if you really want to secure your future.

Manoj
Kurukshetra
December 17, 2019
Better coverage

f you are planning to the investment plan which helps in getting good returns as well as insurance policy then this policy is quite for everyone. I have opted this policy 2-3 years ago and I am really happy with it.

Faizal
Durgapur
December 16, 2019
A good policy

It is a good policy with is best for the investment purposes. It is basically for critical illness and death. It is a great policy if you want a higher number of returns. You just have to invest certain amount of money and you will get the greater returns.

Harsh
Unchahar
December 11, 2019
Helpful plans

It is a good plan and quite helpful for the near future. If by chance you need a heavy amount then you can take or withdraw some amount of money from from investment plan. It is a kind of safety and security and savings that will help you in good and bad times.

Shubham
Mahendergarh
December 09, 2019
Customer support

The customer support team of policybazaar is very enthusiastic and such a warm kind people. They sold me the money back plan according to my level so that I could not be burdened in near future. They actually didn’t forced for the same. It was actually a good experience to get my policy done from them.

MANSI
Valam
December 06, 2019
Guaranteed Return

It is good plan for those investors who wants a good return and also feel to invest in certain amount and at certain level. It is actually for those who can invest for longer period and wants the return in such a great and heavy amount. I would suggest people to go and can get a less risky returns.

Tripti
Baramunda
December 05, 2019
Covers Everything

The best thing about money back plan is that you can check as it has good level of transparency. And it has a huge number of investors. It is a combination of investment as well as insurance policy. We can go for any plan according to our investment and can have a great returns.

Vishal
Ahmedabad
December 04, 2019
Best Investment Plan

I recently got to know about the money back plan from policybazaar. It was actually a great plan as it helps in deciding us that what kind of investment we need to do and how much to invest. It is a long term policy. And we can get regular payouts on timely basis. I really like it and have suggested my close ones too.