Motor Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.6 / 5(Based on 31 Reviews)

Filter By:
Shanaya
Machalisahar
June 19, 2020
Round the clock assistance

The services assistance and help provided by the bajaj Allianz at the time of crisis was very good. I was not able to check the details and was having a problem in the same. I consulted the team and they immediately resolved on query.

Ryka
Bablabona
June 19, 2020
NO claim bonus

I opted for no claim bonus system from policybazaar as I never climed for my car uptil now. So, I actually wanted to opt for the same for me and my car. Even when you take a new policy for a car you can opt for no claim bonus. It’s just you have to call the customer care team.

Saloni
Machantola
June 19, 2020
Renewal process is easy

I have taken the car insurance policy from policybazaar. And it was very quick and easy. It’s been one year and now I have renewed my policy from them only because I really like the services. They understood my demands. Also, I have made the renewal process on online basis. Thanks team for a great services.

Pavati
Kadi
June 19, 2020
Premium calculations

While getting a car insurance done I came across various parameters . for the premium to be calculated. Such parameters are IDV, deductibles, seating capacity, cubic capacity and many more. If these things pass the parameters then everything will be sorted and you will pay the premium according to the same. For these certain basis premium is to be paid.

Prisha
Farenda
June 19, 2020
EMI system

Recently, I got my car insurance cover from policybazaar. Because of this I found greatest plan with good benefits. Also, I can pay my premium in EMI way. It was quite easy and fast. The hassle free services has let me recommend the policy to my friends and family. Thanks team policybazaar for such great services. Loved it a lot.

Sahana
Maandhata
June 19, 2020
By taking plan covering yourself

By taking a car insurance plan you can cover yourself , your car and the third party. It will save your from many problems and hindrances and will lower down your financial losses. As I know the garage expenses are too high and it takes lot many money. So, car insurance will helps me to secure everything.

Tarun
Kadana
June 19, 2020
Transparency

I like the services of the policybazaar. As they are very transparent in nature. They help the customer to get the greater piece of knowledge related to policies and car insurance plans. All the documents were submitted on timely basis and I got my car insurance soft copy within 10 minutes.

Vandana
Tadpatri
June 18, 2020
Man-made and natural activities

I am really happy that policy which I have taken from policybazaar not only covers the man-made activities but it also covers the natural calamities such as cyclone, earthquake and floods etc. It is really important that our life as well as our car’s life should be taken care of and policybazaar is doing so.

Asim
Bablabona
June 18, 2020
Benefits

I got the car insurance coverage from policybazaar. I really got good nuber of benefits from that and it was really good. You can even add the add on covers into your car insurance policy. The premium rate of the policy is not expensive and it can be fforded by everyone. To secure your life and car life.

Vidhur
Rabkhavi
June 18, 2020
Savings a lot

I saved a lot of money while purchasing a car insurance policy from policybazaar. It was a great experience to be associated with policybazaar and team. Before buying an insurance I checked with the website of policybazaar regarding all the car insurance plans. It was really easy and convenient thing to do to save your car.

Anchal
Vadnagar
June 18, 2020
Claim settled immediately

Two months back I met with an accident and it was a good thing that nothing happened to me. But my car was badly damaged from front side. So, I called the customer care of policybazaar and they sent a team to my place. They checked each and everything. And does the calculation regarding the same. After some time they gave me then estimation amount and my account has been transferred with the money. My car was sent to the garage.

Ira
Udayarpalayam
June 18, 2020
Roadside assistance

I recently opted for a car insurance policy and I was going somewhere. My car broke down. There was nobody because the area was quite deserted and also it was dark. I called the customer care team of policybazaar and they immediately start into the action. They came to that place in next 20 minutes and my car was sent to garage. Also, I safely reached home with the help of them. Thanks team.

Tarun
Hagaribommanahalli
June 18, 2020
A financial protection

The car insurance policy provides the financial support to me i.e a car owner and car. Also, if you have taken a third party insurance then it will take care of third party too. It is really important to have a car insurance policy. I found it and bought it.

Mohan
Adoor
June 18, 2020
Carry each and every document

You are driving a car you should carry everything and every document so that you won’t be blame for the mistake that you didn’t carry the document and claim would not be settled. These things matters a lot and we should obey the orders too.

Mayur
Yeleswarm
June 18, 2020
Certain things to be considered

While you have taken an insurance for your car then you must have to take care of certain things which are very important at the time of claim. If you are drinking and driving and you met with an accident then you will be not able to get the claim settled as it is not accepted by the insurance company.

NIdhi
Vadodara
June 17, 2020
Third party insurance plans

I recently got my car insurance done from policybazaar and got the Third party insurance. It was really an amazing feature in car insurance policy. As it not only cover me and my car but it will also going to cover the third person with whom I have been met with an accident. So, all the financial losses will be taken care by policybazaar and team.

Saurabh
Babutola
June 17, 2020
Customer service team

The customer service team of policybazaar are quite good. They understood my concern and immediately started working on the same. It was a nice gesture of team policybazaar towards its customers. I really like their services.

Payal
Maandhata
June 17, 2020
Comparison is easy

I recently visited the website of policybazaar as I wanted to purchase the car insurance policy. Everything was perfect and I was easily able to compare the different plans in the website. It was an easy comparison as I can see various types of plans. Moreover the premium rate of policy is quite less and it came under my budget. Thanks team.

Umakant
Jagadhri
June 17, 2020
All varieties

Policybazaar website is nice platform to check various plans. You can get each type of insurance from the website of policybazaar. It was amazing to be with policybazaar. I really like the services and different plans at the websites.

Urvashi
Vaghodia
June 17, 2020
Bike Insurance

I got my two wheeler insurance from policybazaar. It was real quick and easy. I attended a call with policybazaar team and they assisted me very well.

Shushant
Rabanaguda
June 17, 2020
Claim settled easily

I am really happy with the services of the policybazaar as they helped me in settling my claim within few days. I got my claim money into my bank and my car was repaired at the garage.

Mohan
Dadengiri
June 17, 2020
Helps in physical damage

I opted for a car insurance policy from policybazaar. Few days back my car got damaged due to a small accident. Though I am fine but my car got damaged little bit. So, I called the customer care and they helped me into this.

Shivi
Vadgaon
June 17, 2020
Less premium with great benefits

One of my friend recommended me to get the car insurance done from policybazaar. I went to their website and checked each and every plans clearly. I liked it and I got the one. A great place to get insured.

Tarun
Lahul And Spiti
May 31, 2020
Great plans at one place

It is a wonderful thing when you get a good number of plans at one place at one website and it is known to be as Policybazaar. I really like their plans structure and I bought the for my car safety and security. Wonderful work.

Dharmesh
Jagadhri
May 31, 2020
Mandate for all

The car insurance is really important for everyone who owns a car. It saves the car owner as well as the car of the owner. I really like the services and the plans which have been provided by the team policybazaar. Thanks for great services.

Rakesh
Ajmer
May 30, 2020
Agents are helpful

I am quite happy that I got the most supporting agents of policybazaar. And they are socially active too. You can connect with them via Email, Calls and also through Social Media pages. It’ s a digital world and we can easily get connected to them. Thank you team policybazaar for such support.

Vinit
Echoda
May 30, 2020
EMI options

One of the amazing feature is the EMI option. The EmI options quite good and you can easily manage your finances. Policybazaar has got this feature which is quite helpful for everyone.

Urvashi
Iddappadi
May 29, 2020
Recommended to all

I would love to recommend to all that if you want to take the policy for your vehicle. It’s really easy and quite trustworthy company. I have opted the insurance from them as well as I recommended this to my friends too.

Manish
Edamaruk
May 29, 2020
All time assistance

I got my policy from policybazaar and was facing some issue regarding the same. And I consulted the policybazaar customer care for it. They immediately assisted me as well as clear my all the doubts. Also, within a day my query was resolved. I am happy and everything was sorted immediately.

Akarsh
Mota Chiloda
May 29, 2020
No Claim Bonus

I opted for the no claim bonus for my two wheeler insurance and it was perfect way to utilise the same. Simply you have to just call the customer care people and they will assist you regarding the same. Even you can get the discount for that. Its really nice and would love to recommend everyone.

Jatin
Ahmedabad
April 27, 2020
A best plan

I recently purchased the car insurance policy from a very good company policybazaar. And I got a very nice policy with better add on covers as well less premium rates.