Motor Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.8 / 5(Based on 8 Reviews)

Filter By:
Tarun
Lahul And Spiti
May 31, 2020
Great plans at one place

It is a wonderful thing when you get a good number of plans at one place at one website and it is known to be as Policybazaar. I really like their plans structure and I bought the for my car safety and security. Wonderful work.

Dharmesh
Jagadhri
May 31, 2020
Mandate for all

The car insurance is really important for everyone who owns a car. It saves the car owner as well as the car of the owner. I really like the services and the plans which have been provided by the team policybazaar. Thanks for great services.

Rakesh
Ajmer
May 30, 2020
Agents are helpful

I am quite happy that I got the most supporting agents of policybazaar. And they are socially active too. You can connect with them via Email, Calls and also through Social Media pages. It’ s a digital world and we can easily get connected to them. Thank you team policybazaar for such support.

Vinit
Echoda
May 30, 2020
EMI options

One of the amazing feature is the EMI option. The EmI options quite good and you can easily manage your finances. Policybazaar has got this feature which is quite helpful for everyone.

Urvashi
Iddappadi
May 29, 2020
Recommended to all

I would love to recommend to all that if you want to take the policy for your vehicle. It’s really easy and quite trustworthy company. I have opted the insurance from them as well as I recommended this to my friends too.

Manish
Edamaruk
May 29, 2020
All time assistance

I got my policy from policybazaar and was facing some issue regarding the same. And I consulted the policybazaar customer care for it. They immediately assisted me as well as clear my all the doubts. Also, within a day my query was resolved. I am happy and everything was sorted immediately.

Akarsh
Mota Chiloda
May 29, 2020
No Claim Bonus

I opted for the no claim bonus for my two wheeler insurance and it was perfect way to utilise the same. Simply you have to just call the customer care people and they will assist you regarding the same. Even you can get the discount for that. Its really nice and would love to recommend everyone.

Jatin
Ahmedabad
April 27, 2020
A best plan

I recently purchased the car insurance policy from a very good company policybazaar. And I got a very nice policy with better add on covers as well less premium rates.