Oriental Car Insurance Reviews & Rating

Oriental Car Insurance is a popular motor insurance provider in India that enjoys a high incurred claim ratios for the year 2018-19. It provides a package policy that safeguards the car from third party liabilities as well as own damage. You can also buy certain add-on covers to extend the policy coverage as well as get discounts on your premium. Moreover, you can also renew your policy online easily. In case you want maximum protection for your car at the best price, you can consider buying car insurance from Oriental Insurance. .

Good  
4.8 / 5(Based on 8 Reviews)

Filter By:
Bipin
Meerut
November 23, 2021
Excellent service

I approached the customer service of Policybazaar from where i have taken oriental car insurance policy. i was facing some difficulty and with the least waste of time my issue was addressed. I really liked how efficient the team is in their work.

Govinda
Gopalpur
September 07, 2021
Suitable plan

I got a suitable car plan from PolicyBazaar which was not too costly and I have got all the features which I wanted in my plan.The team of Policybazaar takes good care of its customer. everyone will get good service from here just like i got.

Rohit
Ranchi
August 25, 2021
Add on covers

I had taken Oriental car insurance from policy bazaar. first i thought the coverage provided under my plan would be enough but i was wrong. I wanted some more features in my policy so later i added some add on covers and it enhanced my plan.

Adit
Ramgarh
August 18, 2021
Great deals

last month i have bought a new car and for that recently i got oriental car insurance plan from policy bazaar. i did not have to go anywhere.i bought the plan sitting at home under my budget. thanks to the team for offering me such a good plan.

Karu
Zankhvav
April 26, 2021
Best plan

I found the best car insurance plan in the oriental car insurance policy and would renew it that plan only. Happy and got the best services.

Sahil
Padampur
April 23, 2021
Protective layer

The car insurance plan has been a protective layer for my Hyundai Accent car. I bought the oriental car insurance policy and loved it. Thanks team.

Sumit
Jammu
March 27, 2017
Excellent service and efforts.. Thumbs up

It was a great experience to renew my car insurance through policy bazar..The agent Mr samarth chaddha pw01688 was so helpful in guiding me through the best possible quotes rates and the max benefits out of the policy..Highly recommended for renewal

Nisha
Agartala
December 20, 2015
Best Insurance!!

My friend told me about the benefits and features of oriental car insurance. So I purchased Oriental insurance for my new four-wheeler. Now, it has been 4 years and they have not given me any chance for disappointment. It covers insurance for all parts of cars like glass, materials and fiber. I have claimed it once when I met with an accident last year and I got 80% of my claim with easy procedure. It was hassle free process and all staff members were co-operative.