Pay As You Drive Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.4 / 5(Based on 34 Reviews)

Filter By:
Sarthak
Laharpur
September 25, 2020
Cost-efficient

My car insurance policy is very much cost-efficient in nature. I really like the plan and it is very good. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Sartaj
East Champaran
September 25, 2020
Hassle free

My car insurance policy was issued immediately and hassle free. It was easy to do the work and I am much happy with the services.

Sadashiva
Qadian
September 24, 2020
Soft copy

I received my soft copy from the policybazaar as I purchased my car insurance policy from them. They are quick.

Sadaiappan
Faridabad
September 24, 2020
Renew it

I have recently renewed my car insurance policy from the policybazaar and it can be done via the mobile application of the policybazaar.

Prithu
Farenda
September 23, 2020
Good plans

I have taken the car insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is a wonderful plan for me and my car. Thank you so much team policybazaarl.

Pritam
East Godavari
September 23, 2020
Claim

I have availed the claim on time as I connected with the policybazaar team for the same. It is very easy and thank you team policybazaar.

Prabir
Baarod
September 22, 2020
Save

I have saved a lot more money when I bought the car insurance plan from the policybazaar. It is really good and less time taking. Kudos to team policybazaar.

Prabhas
N.paravur
September 22, 2020
Better insurance providers

I have recently took the car insurance policy from the policybazaar and I have got to know about different insurance providers. They all are good. Thank you policybazaar.

Paritosh
Modasa
September 21, 2020
Add on covers

I have taken the car insurance policy from the policybazaar and along with that I have got the add on covers for better assistance and enhancing my car policy. Great team policybazaar.

Parindra
Maanikpur
September 21, 2020
Online purchase

I have recently bought the car insurance policy online via the website of the policybazaar. It is good and best. I felt it is easy to buy the same. Thank you policybazaar.

Jayson
Gadag
September 18, 2020
Discounts

I really get the better and good discounts when I bought the car insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is really nice plan with high coverage and low premium rates. Thank you policybazaar.

Benson
Nabadwip
September 18, 2020
Custom your policy

I have customized my car insurance plan with the help of the policybazaar and it is really easy to do with the policybazaar. Such great plans.

Hari
N.paravur
September 16, 2020
High coverage

I have taken the car insurance policy from the policybazaar and I took the high coverage of plan at the best price. The high coverage would be much better. Thank you policybazaar.

Haresh
Yashwant Nagar
September 16, 2020
Low premium rates

I have recently got the car insurance policy from the policybazaar and the premium rate of the policy is very good. Thank you policybazaar.

Dallas
Babhleshwar
September 14, 2020
Zero deprecation

I have got the car plan online with the zero depreciation cover and it’s a good add on benefits. Thank you policybazaar.

Killian
N.paravur
September 14, 2020
Easy to get

It is very easy to get the car insurance policy online and you can add some of the benefits under the same. It’s good and best. Thank you policybazaar.

Arulchelvan
Idar
September 11, 2020
Top insurers

I have come across various top insurers when I bought the pay as your drive insurance policy. One of the best companies policybazaar have listed.

Arul
N.paravur
September 11, 2020
Recharge it

I have taken the new plan known as pay as your drive. It is one of the best plan and I can recharge it if it will get exhausted. It can be done online. Thank you policybazaar.

Leon
J.n.prasad
September 10, 2020
Quick work

I have got the soft copy of my pay as your drive insurance within 10-15 minutes of buying the policy. So quick and hassle free work policybazaar.

Caden
Edamaruk
September 10, 2020
Online plans

I have got the car insurance policy online and it is very easy. I can compare all sorts of plans at one place. Much convenient and useful. Thank you policybazaar.

Milo
Odagoan
September 09, 2020
Pay online

I have recently got pay as your drive insurance plan and it is one of the amazing plan. Not only this I paid my premium online. Thank you so much team Policybazaar.

Victor
Lahul And Spiti
September 09, 2020
Renew yourself

I have got the pay as your drive insurance policy and along with that I got to know more about mobile application. Where I can easily renew or add some benefits from that application. It is much easy and convenient. Thank you policybazaar.

Akmal
Padubidri
September 08, 2020
Discounts on premium

I have got a heavy and brilliant discount when I bought the pay as your drive insurance policy from the policybazaar. Such good plans available at the website.

Akhilesh
Padra
September 08, 2020
Best plans

I have got the bets plans with the help of the policybazaar. It is really amazing offer which I got from the policybazaar. Thank you so much Team.

Abhimoda
K.singpur
September 07, 2020
Low premiums

With great support of policybazaar I have got several plans for my car. Good plans at low premium prices. Thank you.

Abhimanyusuta
K.v.rangareddy
September 07, 2020
Add on covers

recently when I took the car insurance policy I have added some of the add on covers into the same. Amazing plan with security. Thanks policybazaar.

Darika
Chalakudy
September 04, 2020
Customize your plan

I have taken the new plan pay as your drive and I have customized my plan with the help of the policybazaar.

Damyanti
Chailentha
September 04, 2020
Compare

I have compare various plans on policybazaar before buying this new plan pay as your drive. And I got some best plans. Thanks Policybazaar.

Indali
R.g.pur
September 03, 2020
Damage cover

I have taken the car insurance policy for my car and it has given me the coverage for my car and damage cover. Thank you policybazaar.

Ikshita
Sabang
September 03, 2020
Low premium

The premium price of this pay as your drive plan is much convenient and best. I can easily afford it without any problem. Thanks team.

Vanya
Vadali
September 02, 2020
Policy tenure

I have got the car insurance plan from the policybazaar. It has the tenure of 1 year and I can easily renew it from the website of the policybazaar.

Vansha
Canning
September 02, 2020
Affordable

I recently got the car insurance plan pay as your drive and I really liking it as it very much affordable in nature. Relax and best plans.

Ojasvi
Laitkynsew
September 01, 2020
Easy premiums

The premium payment of this plan is very good and convenient as compared to the other plans. It is the plan as per our usage. Great plans.

Omisha
Padampur
September 01, 2020
A good plan

I have got the new car plan by the name pay as your drive and it is one of finest and simplest plan. Thank you policybazaar.