Pension Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.5 / 5(Based on 37 Reviews)

Filter By:
Bharat
Ambala
August 06, 2021
Compare and Buy

It was amazing I could find my best plan from policybazaar where I compared 10s of different policies from some established industry names. Rest of the process was also easy.

Raj
Navi Mumbai
August 06, 2021
Flexible withdraws

I happened to invest in a pension plan six years ago not knowing what greater good it might bring. I recently realised how much money I have saved in these years. I was also able to withdraw funds as per my convenience.

Anuj
Kasauli
August 06, 2021
Tax rebates

I purchased pension plans three years ago and have been saving tax under section 80C and 10(10D) since then. This plan will also get me tax free pension. Policybazaar made me understand that and I am glad I could connect with them to know small details.

Bharat
Ambala
June 13, 2021
Compare and choose the best

I am in my 30s and I intend to retire early. So, I recently invested in pension plans through policybazaar where I was able to compare many plans at once. I finally chose my best plan that offered the best benefits. I am happy with my purchase.

Raj
Navi Mumbai
June 13, 2021
Get higher returns

Buying the pension plan from policybazaar has been my best decision till date in terms of investment. I could compare and choose the best from many options that also gave me higher returns. It is better than fixed deposit, I must say.

Anuj
Kasauli
June 13, 2021
Guaranteed returns

Three years ago I invested in pension plan that assured of minimum guaranteed returns. So far, I have been able to accumulate a good amount through this policy. I have purchased the plan for a longer term with a good insurance cover. I do not have to worry now even if I retire with lesser funds in my hands.

Mukul
Chail
June 13, 2021
Easy Plans

I recently purchased pension plan as a part of my investment portfolio from policybazaar. They have good and easy to understand plans. I am satisfied with my purchase.

Aman
Delhi
June 13, 2021
Longer Terms for Investment

Saving money for future is a great investment and pension plans help me do that. I want to retire early and I think investing in retirement plans is a great way to do that as they are available for longer periods.

Ajay
Hapur
June 05, 2021
Easy buy retirement plans

I thank the team of policybazaar who were with me throughout the process and cleared all my confusion. They helped me select the best pension plan. The overall process was smooth including the payment.

Rajkumar
Navi Mumbai
June 05, 2021
Saving for my retirement

Pension plans help me save money for me and my family future once I retire from my regular job. It is the kind of investment I always wanted to make that could help me in long-term. I bought the plan through policybazaar that helped me go through various plans before final purchase.

Mukesh
Palwal
June 05, 2021
View multiple quotes

While buying pension plan through policybazaar, I viewed many quotes to finalise the one that gave me best benefits. I checked the website for the most reasonable plan that was affordable for me. I bought the plan just by sitting on couch. It was a good experience overall.

Manoj
Gurgaon
June 05, 2021
Tax benefits

Last year, I bought a life insurance policy that also gave me pension benefits. Since then I have been able to claim tax benefits under section 10(10D). Apart from tax rebates, I also got a good coverage amount. I would like to thank Policybazaar for helping me through the process.

Aman
Delhi
June 05, 2021
Long Term benefits

If you want to get long-term benefits, I recommend policybazaar pension plans. You can compare different quotes and features and choose the one affordable for you. For high coverage, I am only paying less than quarter of the money. This is the best investment I have made till date.

Vishesh
Samana
June 02, 2021
Zero Commission

It is highly recommended to buy a pension plan online. I bought my pension plan from Policybazaar.com and saved a good amount. If I would have bought it offline then would have ended up paying commissions to the agent or a third party.

Nitin
Melmaruvathur
May 10, 2021
Buying Was Never So Easy

I bought a pension plan from Policybazaar.com. Besides, all the calls are recorded, which ensures that there is no misselling and unbiased advice. This means honest selling and complete transparency.

Aman
Dumka
May 06, 2021
Plans for Everyone

Pick the pension plan that suits your needs. There are various plans available in the market. Policybazaar.com helped me to understand the plans and analyze my needs. Thank you, now I do not worry about my post-retirement life.

Virat
Kumbakonam
May 03, 2021
The Protection You Need

Doing a nine-hour job is not easy specifically if you are into a corporate job. It is important to plan for the golden years of life. I have protected the golden years of life by investing in a pension plan. And the biggest thanks goes to Policybazaar.com. It has just made our lives easy. Trust me, go and visit the website and you can pick the pension plan that fulfils your requirements.

Chanchal
Balussery
April 28, 2021
Returns are good

It’s been 3 years that I have bought a pension plan policy from the policybazaar. The returns are quite good as my friend has bought it and I can trust policybazaar too. I can see a growth and really loving the services. Great work team policybazaar.

Aaradhna
Sihor
April 26, 2021
No Commission

My way of buying a pension plan is that I bought it online and there were no interference of anyone. I found it simple and best. All thanks team policybazaar.

Himanshu
Pandadah
April 23, 2021
Buy online

I bought this pension plan online from the policybazaar website. It is easy to buy and understand and I have bought in very reasonable prices. I am thankful to team policybazaar.

Sai
Ahmednagar
April 22, 2021
Unique plans

I got the unique and best plans from the website of the policybazaar. I am happy that I have secured my life by getting a pension plan. It will save my money which I am investing and will give the good returns.

Arun
Mathura
April 22, 2021
Great plans

I have recently bought the protective layer for my retirement period and that is the pension plan. The policybazaar team has various plans available and I got to choose the best one. All thanks to the team of policybazaar.

Mayank
Ara
September 02, 2020
Got best plans with research

I have researched a lot when I was getting the pension plan policy from the policybazaar. I checked the website of the policybazaar very clearly and have opted for the best plans. Thank you so much team for best assistance.

Neha
Medchal
September 02, 2020
Medical check-ups

With the help of the pension plans policies is that you can easily control and manage your medical related expenses. So, I planned according to the same. I took the a good sum insured pension plan which will help me out in future uncertainties and the losses. Thank you so much policybazar.

Sameer
Pondicherry
September 01, 2020
Great features

I was planning to take the investment plan policy from the policybazaar and they suggested me to get the pension plan policy as it has certain safety features like the sum insured amount, payment period etc. One of the best plans I have found. Thank you policybazaar.

Madhuri
Bhind
September 01, 2020
Various types of plans

I am very much happy with the services of the policybazaar as they have provided me certain plans related to pension plans and I can choose the best regarding the same. It is very easy to get the best pension plans. Thank you policybazaar.

Gauri
Darjeeling
September 01, 2020
Investment plan

I have taken the pension plan from the policybazaar and it is one of the best investment plan. It has the long term effect on the person and I can easily invest and can get the better returns in the future. Thank you policybazaar.

Akhil
R.k.nagar
August 21, 2020
Retirement benefits

Last year I got the pension plan policy so that I can secure my retirement life easily. It is a good source of investment. And I can easily plan my retirement. Great plans policybazaar.

Daksh
Maanikpur
August 21, 2020
Easy comparison

I have recently took the pension policy from the policybazaar and have compared various plans and the policies over there. It is indeed a nice plan and I easily compared all sorts of plan and choose the best. Thank you policybazaar.

Ramya
R.k.nagar
August 20, 2020
Good plans

I have taken the pension plan from the policybazaar. It is quite a useful plan for me and it can be useful for the future. It is a kind of investment which will be helpful in the future. Thank you policybazaar.

Varun
N.paravur
August 20, 2020
Long term savings

The pension plan is truly a nice plan for those who wants to go and invest for a longer period of time. I feel that my money is quite safe and secured under this plan. It is very much crucial. Great work team policybazaar.

Lalit
Baarod
August 20, 2020
Best plans available

I have got the best pension plan policy from the website of the policybazaar. There are many top insurers available in the website which can us best deals for savings.

Harish
Indapur
April 15, 2020
Great support

Really appreciate the services of the policybazaar. Real saviours. A good pension plan with investment and insurance.

Farid
Sridharpur
April 13, 2020
Customer service

I am really happy with the services of the policybazaar. The agents are very nice and genuine.

Hemant
Adivada
April 08, 2020
Financial planning

Because of this plan I can manage my financial planning. I can manage my life and things easily.

Manish
Kulai
April 07, 2020
Less premium

I got the pension plan from policybazaar. It is good with better benefits and also with less premium rates.

Manoj
Agartala
April 06, 2020
Great plans

I got a good pension plan for myself. It is both investment as well as insurance. A secured policy.