Pension Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.4 / 5(Based on 15 Reviews)

Filter By:
Mayank
Ara
September 02, 2020
Got best plans with research

I have researched a lot when I was getting the pension plan policy from the policybazaar. I checked the website of the policybazaar very clearly and have opted for the best plans. Thank you so much team for best assistance.

Neha
Medchal
September 02, 2020
Medical check-ups

With the help of the pension plans policies is that you can easily control and manage your medical related expenses. So, I planned according to the same. I took the a good sum insured pension plan which will help me out in future uncertainties and the losses. Thank you so much policybazar.

Sameer
Pondicherry
September 01, 2020
Great features

I was planning to take the investment plan policy from the policybazaar and they suggested me to get the pension plan policy as it has certain safety features like the sum insured amount, payment period etc. One of the best plans I have found. Thank you policybazaar.

Madhuri
Bhind
September 01, 2020
Various types of plans

I am very much happy with the services of the policybazaar as they have provided me certain plans related to pension plans and I can choose the best regarding the same. It is very easy to get the best pension plans. Thank you policybazaar.

Gauri
Darjeeling
September 01, 2020
Investment plan

I have taken the pension plan from the policybazaar and it is one of the best investment plan. It has the long term effect on the person and I can easily invest and can get the better returns in the future. Thank you policybazaar.

Akhil
R.k.nagar
August 21, 2020
Retirement benefits

Last year I got the pension plan policy so that I can secure my retirement life easily. It is a good source of investment. And I can easily plan my retirement. Great plans policybazaar.

Daksh
Maanikpur
August 21, 2020
Easy comparison

I have recently took the pension policy from the policybazaar and have compared various plans and the policies over there. It is indeed a nice plan and I easily compared all sorts of plan and choose the best. Thank you policybazaar.

Ramya
R.k.nagar
August 20, 2020
Good plans

I have taken the pension plan from the policybazaar. It is quite a useful plan for me and it can be useful for the future. It is a kind of investment which will be helpful in the future. Thank you policybazaar.

Varun
N.paravur
August 20, 2020
Long term savings

The pension plan is truly a nice plan for those who wants to go and invest for a longer period of time. I feel that my money is quite safe and secured under this plan. It is very much crucial. Great work team policybazaar.

Lalit
Baarod
August 20, 2020
Best plans available

I have got the best pension plan policy from the website of the policybazaar. There are many top insurers available in the website which can us best deals for savings.

Harish
Indapur
April 15, 2020
Great support

Really appreciate the services of the policybazaar. Real saviours. A good pension plan with investment and insurance.

Farid
Sridharpur
April 13, 2020
Customer service

I am really happy with the services of the policybazaar. The agents are very nice and genuine.

Hemant
Adivada
April 08, 2020
Financial planning

Because of this plan I can manage my financial planning. I can manage my life and things easily.

Manish
Kulai
April 07, 2020
Less premium

I got the pension plan from policybazaar. It is good with better benefits and also with less premium rates.

Manoj
Agartala
April 06, 2020
Great plans

I got a good pension plan for myself. It is both investment as well as insurance. A secured policy.