Reliance General Car Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Reliance Car Insurance to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.9 / 5(Based on 12 Reviews)

Filter By:
Umang
Dwarakanagar
October 07, 2016
FreeCar tow Service

My car insurance policy is fantastic which i purchased from reliance general insurance. Service is quick and executives of the company assist customers 24X7. Full body parts are secure in the policy including interiors of the car. Free Tow service is best.

Parul
Bhagpat
October 04, 2016
CAR CARE

Very important to have car insurance policy in this risky times. I have one from reliance general insurance at very low investment. Service is so awesome that even the renewal of the plan is done easily on online portal service given by the company. Tow service is free at any location.

Hemesh
Midnapore
September 02, 2016
Vehicle Security

Recently, I found car insurance policy on online with full coverage and it has more benefits. Service is fast given by executives and staff. Good amount of garages which facilitate awesome service. Tow service is at any location but may chargeable. NIce work reliance general insurance company.

Sandeep
Jammu
August 23, 2016
Good Policy

The car insurance i have purchased from reliance general insurance company is fantastic policy. Service is fast and tow facility is at any location for free. Large number of garages are working 24X7 which gives fast service to the customers.

Naveen
Jorhat
August 17, 2016
Reliance Car Insurance

I have reliance car insurance policy in very less investment. It gives maximum benefits which cover maximum car damages except tires. The accidental death benefits are also there for owner/driver of the insurance policy. Tow facility is also for free of cost.

Ishant
Rourkela
August 05, 2016
Fantastic Plan

My car insurance is good which provide's fast service. Coverage is huge and claims are easy to sanctioned by the help of executives and staff members of the company. Updates related to insurance policy is send regularly on my email address.

Chandan
Nagpur
August 04, 2016
CAR CARE

After long searching i got the insurance which has maximum benefits in low premiums. The policy coverage is approx. 89% and the claims are high which can be easily cleared by taking help from executives of the company.

Yogesh
Pune
August 04, 2016
Car Insurance Plan

Car insurance policy i have for my new car is fabulous which come's in low investment amount. Reliance car insurance is the best it give's me the best services and benefits. Policy coverage is high and claiming is easy task to do with the help of staff of the insurance company.

Jasmine
Itanagar
July 12, 2016
Coverage Is Good

The car insurance i purchase for my new vehicle. Policy is really very good. Premium is less and returns are high. Tow service is absolutely free at any location. Policy coverage and claims are high. Service is superb and because of this the claiming become easy.

PRADEEP
Delhi
February 06, 2016
"Free Anywhere Assist"

I have car insurance with reliance. The policy coverage is good and for whole car except fiber parts. The service is really good and provided anywhere for free. Claims are easily sanctioned and the garages are huge in range.
Plan Name: Free Anywhere Assist
Agent Code: BPW00185

HIMANSHU
Delhi
February 05, 2016
"Superb"

I buy car insurance by reliance general. The policy is really good, policy coverage is 80% of damage and the claim is 89% on the spot without any long process. The service is really good. I'm happy with it.
Plan Name: Free Anywhere Assist
Agent Code: BPW00185

Aradhan
Udaipur
December 20, 2015
Good Service

I bought Hyundai car and their staff suggested me to go with Reliance General car Insurance. Infact it was free insurance for one year and I had to renew it. My car insurance IDV value was 3 lakh and 70 thousands. They have mailed me all paper on time. Customer and staff were very supportive and I can track my application and premium online.