Reliance General Car Insurance Reviews & Rating

With a wide network of over 3700 cashless garages, Reliance Car Insurance provides complete safety to a car under its insurance plans. It provides round the clock roadside assistance to policyholders in need. Policy renewals for existing as well as expired policies can be done with no need for any paperwork at all. Moreover, the premium amount can be reduced with the help of the various discounts available. If you want your car’s safety as well as a cost-effective car insurance policy, Reliance can be a good buy.

Good  
4.8 / 5(Based on 52 Reviews)

Filter By:
Naresh
Bandipur
November 26, 2021
Easy to compare

I went through different plans on the website of policybazaar and at last I opted Reliance General Car Insurance. Before taking any decision I have compared various plans and selected the plan as per the benefits I want in my plan.

Sunil
Varanasi
November 23, 2021
Easy to buy

Earlier I used to think that buying a policy is time consuming and a lot of paperwork is required, but when I got my car insured from Policybazaar with Reliance General Plan, I was surprised that it does not take much time. The whole process was quick and it took hardly 15 minutes to choose the plan.

Neelu
Patna
November 02, 2021
Attractive features

Policybazaar has provided me many facilities and benefits. I got all the benefits under Reliance General Car Insurance. the features given in my cat plan are very attractive. Thanks to Policybazaar for helping me find attractive plans.

Suraj
Ratlam
October 26, 2021
Easy renewal

I renewed my car plan in just few clicks. there was no documentation required in renewal process and i went through quite simple and easy process. from getting my reliance general car insurance to renewal process everything was so smooth.

Pramod
Dehradun
October 07, 2021
Good features

I had to get my car insured and for that I visited many insurance providers companies but I did not find what I was looking for, then my search ended up on policybazaar where I found Reliance General Car Insurance in which i got the features I was looking for.

Tejas
Kochi
September 08, 2021
Good plan

In my reliance car insurance, company is providing me many features like anytime assistance on the road. they have huge number of network garages across the country. in case of an accident, i will get cashless repairing. thanks to Policybazaar for giving me such good plan.

Jitesh
Davanagere
September 07, 2021
Attractive features

I have got attractive features in my car insurance policy which i have taken from the Policybazaar. i am impressed that i have got so many features at low premium rate. i would love to recommend it to others.

Rekha
Meerut
August 25, 2021
Customer service

I have bought Reliance General car insurance from the policy bazaar. i got financial protection against any loss or damages caused to insured vehicle. I got the right plan i am looking for a long time and thanks to policy bazaar for offering me 24*7 customer service.

Purnendu
Guntakal
August 18, 2021
no claim bonus

I had taken Reliance car insurance plan through policy bazaar. recently i got no claim bonus and got discount during renewal. what i like the most under my plan is availability of anytime assistance on the road that is why i bought it .

Nagarjun
Indore
June 09, 2021
No claim bonus

I have recently got my no claim bonus certficate from the insurane company as I didnt filed for any claim last year and thats why I have been given a no claim bonus certificate and it can be beneficial for me and my car. Also, it can give rebate on my premium amount too.

Achintya
Bhopal
June 09, 2021
Renewal assistance

Its been a good time for me when I bought the Reliance general car insurance policy. I got the plan 4 years back and since years I am renewing it on timely basis. It is easy and I can renew it by my own by login into MyAccount. That is so simple.

Purushottam
Nagpur
June 07, 2021
Coverage and benefits

When I talk about coverage and benefits then I will want to say good words about Reliance general car insurance. I purchased this plan 2 years back from Policybazaar. It has best coverage and immense benefits. The plan has been supremely good for me and my car.

Abhayaprada
Thane
June 07, 2021
A good car plan

I have recently bought a reliance general car insurance policy from the website of Policybazaar. I have got the best support from the team and have engaged with a good car insurance plan for my SUV car. I am happy to be a part of this company as they provide customer with better and benefcial car plans. Good work.

Uttam
Lucknow
June 01, 2021
Support from customer care

I have recently bought a reliance general car insurance policy from the website of Policybazaar. I have got the best support from the team and have engaged with a good car insurance plan for my SUV car. I am happy to be a part of this company as they provide customer with better and benefcial car plans. Good work.

Narottam
Kanpur
June 01, 2021
Takes care of financial loss

Its been 3 years that I am prevailing the reliance general car insurance policy for my TATA tiago car. The plan is superb and interesting and it has fulfilled my car insurance needs. I would also love to say thanks to Policybazaar that they assited me every time whenever I needed them. The plan has took care of my financial losses which happened to my car during accidents.

Raushan
R.udayagiri
April 26, 2021
Mandatory to buy

It is important and mandatory to buy a car insurance plan and I bought it via the policybazaar. The plan was of reliance general and it has good set of plans. I loved them all. I am thankful to team to give me best services.

Rajesh
Ichoda
April 23, 2021
Covers for damages

I bought the reliance general car insurance plan from the website of the policybazaar. I bought the plan in the year 2016 and for my car i10. It has given me the coverage for my losses. I can rely on reliance general and policybazaar. I am the customer of both from last 5-6 years. Great work.

Harihar
Padampur
March 17, 2021
Mandatory plan

I have recently bought a reliance general car insurance policy for my Hyundai i20 car. It was done from the policybazaar. I am happy to be a part of policybazaar and really like the plan. It is also mandatory to buy a car plan. Thanks team.

Shivay
Rebenanuagaon
March 05, 2021
Man-made calamities

I had taken the reliance general car insurance plan and it has secured my car from certain man-made calamities such as accidents, theft etc. Great plan I bought it from policybazaar website.

Parvesh
Vadali
March 04, 2021
Choose a best plan

I have got the best car insurance plan from policybazaar and it was the reliance general. I found it quite helpful and amazing. I would definitely recommend this to everyone.

Harihar
Tajapur
March 04, 2021
24*7 assistance given

I got a best assistance from policybazaar and reliance general for my car insurance plan. I can rely on them very easily. Great work team.

Aakash
Tajapur
March 02, 2021
Third party insurance plan

I had taken the third party insurance plan from the policybazaar. It is a nice plan. I had taken the coverage for myself, for my car and for the person who is on the road. It is a safety shield for me and for others. Great plan I have got.

Sujoy
Rebenanuagaon
March 01, 2021
Safeguard life

My reliance general car insurance plan has safeguarded my life and it has given me sense of satisfaction. I bought the plan in the year 2018 and it was best. It has safeguarded my life and my car’s life. Happy customer I am.

Amir
Odagoan
February 25, 2021
No claim bonus

I have got the no claim bonus certificate from the policybazaar. I bought a reliance general car insurance plan for my Hyundai Accent car. It is a best plan and I really love it and I recently got my no claim bonus certificate. It was quick and hassle free.

Gaurang
Fakirsahi
February 23, 2021
Premium reminders

I get the payment reminders on timely basis and that’s why I am able to pay my premiums on time. I am quite glad to be a part of policybazaar as they have given me best car insurance plan. Great work team.

Rutuja
J.n.prasad
February 22, 2021
Reliable company

It’s been 4 years that I am the customer of policybazaar and the company is very much reliable. I took a reliance general car insurance plan from them for my Honda city car. The company has given me an amazing plan.

Avinash
K.c. Pur
February 01, 2021
Roadside Assistance Cover

I bought Reliance car insurance from Policybazaar with emergency roadside assistance cover. I was driving to Mussoorie and my car faced a technical breakdown in the middle of the road. They helped me with towing assistance, and change of flat tyre. Thank you!

Laxman
Rebenanuagaon
January 29, 2021
Quick and hassle-free

I recently got my Reliance car insurance and I got it done from the website of the policybazaar. It is one of the great plans I have bought. It has all such benefits and features available in that plan. The team of policybazaar is good and genuine and helped me a lot. Thanks team.

Nakul
Rebenanuagaon
January 22, 2021
Speedy Claim Settlement for my KWID

I have Reliance car insurance for my KWID. At the time of claim I simply called the policy bazaar team and they helped me process my claim within 48 hours. I am quite happy with their prompt services.

Darshini
Rebenanuagaon
January 21, 2021
Get quotes quickly

I got the car insurance policy quotes quickly and I checked the various plans into the same. All is going good and I like the best quote of reliance car insurance. A great place to secure your car. Kudos to whole team.

Vivek
Padra
July 30, 2020
Cashless garage available

I recently got my car insurance policy from the policybazaar and reliance general car insurance. It is a good plan which I got and I got to know that reliance general car insurance have the great tie-ups with decent service stations for the repair work and that too available all over the India. Great work and support team.

Sanyam
Yamunanagar
July 29, 2020
Turn around team

It is a nice company i.e. the reliance general car plan as the turn-around time of the company is really good and quick. I was facing some issues regarding my paper-work and documentation but it was resolved by them in next 24 hours. Thank you team.

Satwik
Hadol
July 28, 2020
Online purchase of the policy

I have taken the online car insurance policy from policybazaar website and it was of reliance general car plan. It is a nice company and I really like the plan which I bought under the guidance of policybazaar. A super plan where you can easily secure the life of yours and your car. Thank you so much team.

Pritpal
Yashwant Nagar
July 27, 2020
Less premium high coverage

I have taken car insurance policy for my car and it is really good. The car policy was purchased from the reliance general. I got the car insurance policy in very less price with good features and the add on covers. An amazing deal which you can get with the help of policybazaar. A great place to get your car insured easily. Thank you team policybazaar.

Vishakha
P.s.murli
July 24, 2020
Mandatory policy of car

I have taken the car insurance policy for my car and it is really important to get the car insurance policy for yourself and your car. I found various unique and different plans at one website. I am really grateful that I contacted the team of policybazaar. Reliance general car insurance company is indeed a nice company. Great work team Policybazaar and Reliance General.

Jatin
Fakirpur
July 23, 2020
Less premium price

I got my car insurance policy from policybazaar and reliance general. The premium price of the policy is fine and less costly. Once can easily afford the best insurance plan for his or her car at such convenient prices, I am thankful to policybazaar and reliance general.

Kishan
Maandhata
July 22, 2020
Natural calamities cover

I got the car insurance policy two months back. It was very easy to get the policy from reliance general. Also, I got the great coverage from then natural calamities which can destroy my car like flood, earthquake, tsunami etc. My car plan will help me and my car from all these factors. Thanks team.

Umang
R.k.nagar
July 21, 2020
Add on covers

I have taken the car insurance policy from policybazaar and reliance general. It was good policy and along with that I got the add on covers too into the list such as accident shield cover, conveyance benefit etc. I really love my plan. Thanks team.

Avani
Atariya
July 20, 2020
Quick claim settlement

The claim settlement done by the reliance general is very quick and hassle free. I recently filed for the claim and they really helped me in settling for the same. I contacted the team and they immediately sent my car to the nearest repair garage. And I got my claim amount money in next 3-4 working days. So quick and easy.

Karnik
Bhachau
July 17, 2020
Renew it easily

I recently renewed my car insurance policy from Reliance general and policybazaar. It’s been 2 years that I am with both the companies. I really love their work and also the way they treat their customers. They are best and I always renew my policy with them only. Great work.

Umang
Dwarakanagar
October 07, 2016
FreeCar tow Service

My car insurance policy is fantastic which i purchased from reliance general insurance. Service is quick and executives of the company assist customers 24X7. Full body parts are secure in the policy including interiors of the car. Free Tow service is best.

Parul
Bhagpat
October 04, 2016
CAR CARE

Very important to have car insurance policy in this risky times. I have one from reliance general insurance at very low investment. Service is so awesome that even the renewal of the plan is done easily on online portal service given by the company. Tow service is free at any location.

Hemesh
Midnapore
September 02, 2016
Vehicle Security

Recently, I found car insurance policy on online with full coverage and it has more benefits. Service is fast given by executives and staff. Good amount of garages which facilitate awesome service. Tow service is at any location but may chargeable. NIce work reliance general insurance company.

Sandeep
Jammu
August 23, 2016
Good Policy

The car insurance i have purchased from reliance general insurance company is fantastic policy. Service is fast and tow facility is at any location for free. Large number of garages are working 24X7 which gives fast service to the customers.

Naveen
Jorhat
August 17, 2016
Reliance Car Insurance

I have reliance car insurance policy in very less investment. It gives maximum benefits which cover maximum car damages except tires. The accidental death benefits are also there for owner/driver of the insurance policy. Tow facility is also for free of cost.

Ishant
Rourkela
August 05, 2016
Fantastic Plan

My car insurance is good which provide's fast service. Coverage is huge and claims are easy to sanctioned by the help of executives and staff members of the company. Updates related to insurance policy is send regularly on my email address.

Chandan
Nagpur
August 04, 2016
CAR CARE

After long searching i got the insurance which has maximum benefits in low premiums. The policy coverage is approx. 89% and the claims are high which can be easily cleared by taking help from executives of the company.

Yogesh
Pune
August 04, 2016
Car Insurance Plan

Car insurance policy i have for my new car is fabulous which come's in low investment amount. Reliance car insurance is the best it give's me the best services and benefits. Policy coverage is high and claiming is easy task to do with the help of staff of the insurance company.

Jasmine
Itanagar
July 12, 2016
Coverage Is Good

The car insurance i purchase for my new vehicle. Policy is really very good. Premium is less and returns are high. Tow service is absolutely free at any location. Policy coverage and claims are high. Service is superb and because of this the claiming become easy.

PRADEEP
Delhi
February 06, 2016
"Free Anywhere Assist"

I have car insurance with reliance. The policy coverage is good and for whole car except fiber parts. The service is really good and provided anywhere for free. Claims are easily sanctioned and the garages are huge in range.
Plan Name: Free Anywhere Assist
Agent Code: BPW00185

HIMANSHU
Delhi
February 05, 2016
"Superb"

I buy car insurance by reliance general. The policy is really good, policy coverage is 80% of damage and the claim is 89% on the spot without any long process. The service is really good. I'm happy with it.
Plan Name: Free Anywhere Assist
Agent Code: BPW00185

Aradhan
Udaipur
December 20, 2015
Good Service

I bought Hyundai car and their staff suggested me to go with Reliance General car Insurance. Infact it was free insurance for one year and I had to renew it. My car insurance IDV value was 3 lakh and 70 thousands. They have mailed me all paper on time. Customer and staff were very supportive and I can track my application and premium online.