Religare Health Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Religare Health Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.2 / 5(Based on 33 Reviews)

Filter By:
Manisha
Waghodia
June 21, 2020
Policy issued delay

My policy copy was issued delay. I received my policy copy after 5-6 days as per the given time. Though I received the soft copy within few hours. But hard copy is also important. When I received the hard copy I called the team to inform them.

Varun
Echoda
June 21, 2020
Mobile application

I am happy with their mobile application as we can raise a concern from there, even we can renew our policies from there. It is very easy to use and I really love this version as we really don’t have to call the customer care now and then.

Anika
Captainganj
June 21, 2020
Customer service team

The customer service team is very nice and even helps in resolving the concern. But sometimes connecting with them over the call is very difficult. I was having a query regarding my policy copy and I called them but it took few hours to connect with them. After certain hard work we got connected and my concern was resolved too.

Parag
Echoda
June 21, 2020
Delay in claim settlement

My claim settling process took so much of time I contacted the religare as well as policybazaar team regarding the same and explained everything. But after certain days they settled my claim as there was a documentation problem. I am happy that finally my claim was settled.

Manish
East Singhbhum
June 21, 2020
Policy issue

I recently purchased the health insurance plan from religare from the website of policybazaar. Everything was good and I really like the plan too. But I faced a little problem which was related to hard copy. I received the hard copy little late as per the given time frame. But after few days I got my policy hard copy. Thanks team for support.

Anuj
Rehra
June 21, 2020
Payment mode is easy

When we plan to buy something we feel that payment method should be secured and transparent. So, I bought the health insurance from them as their all the things are transparent in nature. Also, the payment mode is good. You can make the payment via credit as well as debit card.

Dinesh
R.g.pur
June 20, 2020
Hospitalization facilities

I purchased the health insurance policy from religare. Also, I got a huge number of benefits and the claim procedure was very much easy. All thanks to religare team as they were there to help and assist me. When I was admitted to the hospital for my problem my family consulted the religare health team for cashless claim. Immediate action was taken and everything was settled.

Armaan
Machavaram
June 20, 2020
Renewable of health policy

Two years back I got the health insurance cover from religare and I really like it. I always renew my policy on timely basis and all thanks to policybazaar and religare health insurance as they helped me getting the renewal done. It is very, you just need to use the mobile application and have to open your health insurance account and just click on renewal status. You will get the all the details and you can renw your policy very easily by the few clicks.

Dharmesh
Machantola
June 20, 2020
A brand with good value

I am really happy to get the health insurance policy from religare health insurance. The brand value of the company is very nice and it focuses on customer satisfaction. The customer care team is very nice and they understood my needs that what kind of health insurance plan I need.

Tarun
Kabi Surya Nagar
June 20, 2020
Awesome health insurance policy

I got my health insurance done from policybazaar. I got really good and beneficial plan from religare health which helped me in getting good assistance from hospitals as well as my medicals bills will be taken care by insurance company only.

Raghav
Jalpaiguri
October 25, 2016
Great Insurance

My health insurance policy is great with great benefits. Policy coverage is high and the claims are easy to get because of on time service facilitated by the executives of the insurance company. The ambulance is facilitated for free at any location and it don't charge.

Sandeep
Nizamabad
October 06, 2016
Have Religare Insurance

Religare health insurance is fantastic which i bought in less price. Service is fast given by the company 24X7. Executives and staff members facilitate solutions to every query of the customer. Hospitals are providing ambulance to the patient at any location for free.

Manav
Kanpur
October 03, 2016
Manageable Health Policy

Got religare health insurance at very low price from good company which I can trust. Policy coverage is high and claims are easy to sanctioned with the help of executives and staff members of the company. Service is fast and on time with full security and trusted transactions.

Ashish
Mussorie
July 25, 2016
Religare Health Plan

I have health insurance plan from religare insurance. Policy coverage is fantastic and claims are easy to sanctioned. Service is fast facilitate by the executives and staff members. The accidental death benefits also inbuilt in the plan.

Vashisht
Korukonda
July 08, 2016
Health is Wealth

The health insurance i purchase is good which has less premiums. Service is fantastic, large number of hospitals are facilitating ambulance for free of cost. The online portal service is easy and simple to operate. Hassle free renewals and paperwork because of this service.

Vishali
Chaksu
June 24, 2016
Nice Plan For Health

My health insurance plan is good. The insurance policy provide's good and fast service which is from both side's i.e., insurance company and hospitals. The ambulance is there for help at any location but for free no additional charges for that. Policy coverage and claims are fantastic.

Yogesh
Delhi
June 23, 2016
Damn Good

Best health insurance plan which come's with great rewards. Service facilitate by executives and company members is supersonic and on time too. The hospitals are in good figure and providing great service which includes free service of ambulance for both sides. Good investment which gives full satisfaction.

Urvashi
Kota
June 23, 2016
Future Security

I have health insurance like everyone does. The policy is magnificent in benefits and in all the other things. The policy provides great service which is given by the staff of the company as well as hospitals faculty. Ambulance is also facilitate which is absolutely free of cost. Updates of the insurance policy is send to my email address. I like the terms and conditions which is very much reliable.

Ishani
Jammu
June 23, 2016
Health Care

In today's world, Everybody aware of health issues and all have some precautions for that like money saving or insurance. The most known method is health insurance. I also have one through nice insurer. The policy coverage is high and it come in very low premium. Service provided by you is fantastic. Huge number of hospitals are there for anytime assistance. Ambulance is for free of cost at any locations.

Patiyush
Chaksu
June 23, 2016
Service Is Good

Superb religare health insurance I have which need very low investment. The policy coverage is high and the claims are good which can be easily sanctioned due to quick service provided by the executives and the staff of the company. Around 90% Hospitals are there which working all days and night in the week. Ambulance is provided by the hospital which don't charge for the service. Perfect health insurance which keeps tension away.

Cheetna
Koregaon
June 22, 2016
Policy Coverage Is Good

My health insurance plan is come with many advantages like, the policy coverage is high ~87% and the claims are huge. Service is fast and on time, even internet service is easy to use due to simple interface. The hospitals are many so no problem for delay in treatment or more and the ambulance is facilitate by the hospitals absolutely free. Updates are mailed to my email address regularly.

Vaishali
Ghaziabad
June 22, 2016
Excellent Work

The religare health insurance plan is the policy I buy few month ago. I really appreciate your services which is given by the executives and staff members of the company. The heavy number of hospitals are there for facilitate the service to the policy owner. Ambulance is there for pick ups and drops at any locations, and no extra charges for that it includes already in the policy. The accidental death benefits is there for the owner of the policy.

Bhavya
Chandigarh
June 22, 2016
Quality Investment

I was searching a health insurance from a long time than I saw the religare health insurance plan on internet. I purchased it immediately in very low investment. The policy is good in many ways. Policy cover almost all the health problem and no extra money will spend on the treatment. The service facilitate by the executives is fantastic and behaviour is calm. Luckily got the awesome health insurance, happy to have you.

Nandini
Lucknow
June 22, 2016
Nice Health Policy

Finally got health insurance plan which I was searching for a long time. The insurance policy has many benefits with good returns. The policy coverage is high and the premium of the plan is low. The ambulance is provided through hospitals which doesn't charge for the ride. The large number of hospitals are there for full time service provided to patients. I like to invest my money on this great product.

Maalvika
Badlapur
June 22, 2016
Good Policy

My colleague advice me to take a health insurance plan. So I purchase it in low premium. The policy coverage is high and claims are good. The service is superb which given by the executives and company members and staff. The behaviour of the staff is also nice and calm nature. It is very much necessary to have a health insurance because anytime anyone needs it. The policy I have has good in web services too.

Lavanya
Vellore
June 21, 2016
Wonderful Policy

Fantastic health insurance plan I purchase from religare health insurance. The documentation is hassle free, no waiting in queue because of online portal services which is very easy and simple to access. The coverage is good, policy covers almost all the bills of medical emergency. Even the ambulance is not taking any extra charges for pick and drop, It already included in the policy. The service is awesome no doubt in that. Good policy, I like it.

Kanika
Nainital
June 21, 2016
Best Plan

Religare health insurance plan is one of the best plan for health insurance. The policy has many advantages like the ambulance is providing service at any location for free and the hospitals are huge in numbers so that the waiting or any inconvenience is not possible at all. The policy coverage is high approx. 90% and the claims are the best. Claiming procedure is easy due to fast service provided by the executives. I like the insurance policy which send me updates daily.

Jyoti
Jorhat
June 21, 2016
Perfect Policy

I have health insurance plan like everyone does in this insecure world. The policy has many benefits like the ambulance is facilitate at any location for free no extra charges. The large number of hospitals giving so good service to the patients. Claiming is the easiest part, hassle free documentation for any purpose. Even the web services are very good and easy to access. Good future investment which secure the risk of future problems regarding health as well as wealth.

Heemani
Pune
June 21, 2016
Fantastic Plan

My father gifted me religare health insurance plan on my last birthday. Honestly first I thought that it is waste of money and time but after reading the policy, I found the health insurance is really very effective and very beneficial. The premium is low and payback returns are high. Policy coverage is high and claims are good. Service is fast which provided by the staff members and even by the hospitals staff too. Ambulance is free of cost for pick and drops. I like my gift, thanks dad and religare for the insurance.

Geeta
Pondicherry
June 21, 2016
Awesome Policy

After long searching on internet I finally found the policy what I needed. Health insurance plan which has low premiums and the returns and benefits are many. Policy coverage is very good ~89% and the claims are even better. Claiming is easy because of fast service facilitate by the executives and staff members of the company. The updates regarding policy is mailed to my email address regularly. Really good job guys.

Devesh
Kalyan
June 21, 2016
Trustworthy

The health insurance plan of mine is the best. The premium is low and the policy coverage is high around 88%. Service is fast and on time which is given by staff of the company. Hospitals are giving best service for 24X7. Ambulance is also facilitate for free to customers. Good investment for future security. The behaviour of the staff members and executives is very nice with calm nature. I really like the plan.

Shushant
Deoli
June 21, 2016
Better Plan

My religare health insurance plan has many benefits like low premiums, Policy coverage is high ~87%. Ambulance is not taking any charges for giving service to customers. Huge number of hospitals are there for facilitating service at any locations. The claiming is easy and sanctioning it is very simple due to fast service facilitating by the executives and staff members. The investment is good, I like the insurance policy.

Aman
Gurgaon
June 21, 2016
Good

I purchase religare health insurance plan in low premiums. The policy coverage is high approx. 85% and claims are even better. The large number of hospitals are there for 24X7 service and availability to customers. Ambulance is also facilitate for free of cost, no extra charges for that. Good insurance policy, I like it.