Sahara Life Term Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Sahara Life Term Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Satisfactory  
3.9 / 5(Based on 23 Reviews)

Filter By:
Aaftab
Greater_noida
August 02, 2016
Trustworthy

Sahara life insurance is on of the best brand in the market right now. I have took term insurance policy in very less investment. The policy cover maximum expenses, good future planing. Service is perfect and on time. The updates and the renewals can be done on online portal website.

Bhanu
Chandigarh
July 04, 2016
slow service

My term insurance plan is good and have good returns but the service is slow sometimes. Policy coverage is high and investment is less. Service of internet website is good but the staff service is bit slow. Please improve the customer service.

Tarun
Alibag
June 29, 2016
Good Service

The term insurance plan i have is fantastic with low premiums. The service provided by the company staff is fabulous. Policy coverage and claims are high and claiming is easily done because of fast service provided by the executives of the company.

Vikram
Thiruvananthapuram
May 24, 2016
Excellent Policy

I have term insurance policy plan from sahara life insurance. Policy coverage is good ~91% and the premiums are low approx. 37 K. Claiming is easy and the waiting time is very less due to fast and on time services from executives and the staff members. Good future investment and save my taxes too. I like the policy plan.

Nirmal
Patiala
May 24, 2016
Bad services & claims

My policy is not good because the service is slow, the policy coverage is okay, Claims are not as i expected, premiums are high, not provided genuine help when needed by the staff members. Not satisfied with this policy. Please improve the service.

Manish
Nasik
May 24, 2016
Perfect

I purchase sahara life term insurance plan. The policy plan is an average one but the premiums is low with good policy coverage ~88%. This is an online policy plan, easy to buy. The plan has 5% less on premiums for women. Premiums and claims are free from taxes. The updates regarding policy is mailed to me regularly.

Lakshay
Nizamabad
May 24, 2016
Power Plan

I have term insurance policy plan from sahara life insurance. The policy is good and the premiums are very less. The best investment and the taxes are also saved. Policy coverage and claims are good and the services is super. Good behaviour shown by executives and staff members.

Kunal
Vikas_nagar
May 24, 2016
Responsive Faculty

My sahara life term insurance plan is wonderful with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 91%. Claims are are good and the payback amount is around Rs.39 L after the policy get mature. Internet services are great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions. Good future investment with tax savings.

Jiten
Jhansi
May 24, 2016
Poor Policy

Policy coverage is less around 65% and the premiums are low around 19 K twice a year. Service are good and always on time till now. The claims are cleared easily due to quick response from the executives and staff members. Please improve your policy coverage for better performance. Sahara life term insurance plan is not satisfactory.

Hemant
Noida
May 24, 2016
Above Average

My sahara life term insurance plan is nice. The policy coverage is high and the claims are high too. Claims are easily sanctioned because of fast services provided by the executives. Fantastic policy plan which provides good terms and conditions. Good investments which reduces taxes.

Gautam
Jodhpur
May 24, 2016
Really Good

Great term insurance policy plan i got from sahara life insurance. They has good speed and responsive for any query and for any help. Policy coverage is 89% and the claims are good with easy claiming process. The investment is good and it saves taxes also. Good investment with tax saving.

Firoz
Moradabad
May 24, 2016
Fantastic Plan

I have sahara life term insurance plan. The policy plan is above average and the premiums are low. Policy coverage and the claims are high with high payback returns. Services provided by you guys is appreciable with good behaviour of your staff members and the extra good treatment provided by the executives is very nice. The terms and conditions are good.

Devesh
Vellore
May 24, 2016
Wonderful

Got sahara life term insurance plan which is really wonderful policy with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 90%. Claims are are good and the payback amount is around Rs.30 L after the policy get mature. Internet services is great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions.

Sumeet
Navi_mumbai
May 24, 2016
Fair Policy

The insurance i have is one of the perfect insurance that is sahara life insurance, i took term insurance policy plan from them. The policy is good in service and it can be buy and accessed online also. The web service is awesome and 5% less for women on premiums. Policy coverage and the claims are high. Due to online facility, it reduces the paper work and the waiting part is erased.

Abhinav
Surat
May 24, 2016
Good Deal

The sahara life term insurance plan i have is great. The policy coverage is high with high claiming amount. The premiums are low and the payback returns are approx. rs.38 L. The service provided by the executives and the staff members is good with nice behaviour. Good investments for future. I like the policy plan.

Eshu
Chandigarh
May 24, 2016
Not That Good

The sahara life term insurance plan i have is not good. The policy coverage is 70% and the claims are less. The premiums are 17 K twice a year. Services are fast and the behaviour of the executives and staff members are good. Some improvement needed in the web site. Good tax saving benefit.

Rahul
Lucknow
May 24, 2016
Manageable

My sahara life term insurance plan is good. Policy coverage and claims are high with low investments. The executives and staff members behave well with the customers and providing nice outputs. The daily updates are mailed and texted to me regularly. It saves taxes. Good investment for future.

Tanishk
Mumbai
May 24, 2016
Fine

Sahara life term insurance plan is one of the best policy. The policy coverage is 89% and the claims are good even the the claiming procedure is easy because the service provided by the company members are good and even the web services are even better. The premiums are low and for women get 5% less extra benefits on premiums. Good tax saver too.

Yogesh
Nagpur
May 24, 2016
Very Nice

I purchased sahara life insurance policy and the product is term insurance plan. The premiums are ~Rs.34.2 K per year. The claims are good and easily sanctioned. Service facilitate by executives and staff members are very nice and fast. The policy saves taxes and it is really very good investment for future. Daily updates regarding policy is send to me regularly.

Ompuri
Noida
May 24, 2016
Not Satisfied

The sahara life term policy plan i have is not as i expected. The policy coverage is 69% and the claims are less. The premiums are 16 K twice a year. Services is fast and the behaviour of the executives and staff members is good. Some improvement needed in the web site. Manageable policy plan. Please increase the coverage and services.

Saleem
Pune
May 24, 2016
Average Policy

Sahara life term insurance plan is awesome. The policy coverage is high ~87% and the claims are approx. 34 L after policy get mature. Claims are easily sanctioned because of fast services provided by the executives. Fantastic policy plan which provides good terms and conditions. Daily updates mailed to me timely.

Pushpak
Jaipur
May 24, 2016
Good

The sahara life term insurance plan is wonderful with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 85%. Claims are good and the payback amount is around Rs.32 L after the policy get mature. Internet services are great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions. Good future investment with tax savings.

Harish
Agra
May 16, 2016
Satisfactory

Policy coverage is good around 89% and the premiums are low around 23.1 K twice a year. Service are good and always on time. The claims are cleared easily due to quick response from the executives and staff members. Please improve your policy coverage for better performance. My sahara life term insurance plan is satisfactory for me. Good job guys.