Senior Citizen Health Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.5 / 5(Based on 164 Reviews)

Filter By:
Eric
G.mahisani
October 16, 2020
Supportive team

The policybazaar team is very much supportive in nature and they provided and helped me in getting the best policy for the health related insurance. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Saumya
Wadhwan
October 16, 2020
Policy renewal

I had taken the health insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar for my parents. It’s been 2 years now and I always renew the health plan from the mobile application of the policybazaar. It is quite quick and much easy to do. I really like it and one can easily use this application.

Blake
Habra
October 16, 2020
Timeless process

The process of taking the health insurance policy is timeless i.e. and not much time taking in nature. I really love the services and the working of the policybazaar. Amazing plans and with the amazing deals at right place and right time.

Jude
Habra
October 16, 2020
The right place

Policybazaar website is the right place to get insured for my parent’s health. I have taken the health insurance policy on online basis and it was much easy and secured. I am really happy that my parent’s got one of the best plans. Thank you policybazaar.4

Brody
East Godavari
October 16, 2020
Budget insurance

I have got the senior citizen health insurance plan into the budget. It was a good deal of senior citizen plan for my parents. I have got to know about good number of add on covers into the same. All thanks to team policybazaar.

Malachi
Tajapur
October 16, 2020
Hassle free services

I have received the work and my health insurance services very quickly and hassle free. It was really a good and best decision of mine to get the best in class health insurance policy. Thank you team.

Jasper
Yashwant Nagar
October 16, 2020
Soft copy issuedMy health insurance soft copy was issued on time. I purchased the health insurance policy and within 10 minutes I received my soft copy. It was quick.

My health insurance soft copy was issued on time. I purchased the health insurance policy and within 10 minutes I received my soft copy. It was quick.

Alex
G.mahisani
October 16, 2020
Get insurance in few steps

I have taken the health insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is really easy to get the plans In few easy steps. You can choose the plan according to your needs and the wants.

Camden
R.k.nagar
October 16, 2020
Very much thanks

Thank you so much team policybazaar and it was one of the best experience I had. Thanks to whole team of policybazaar.

Kaiden
J.n.prasad
October 15, 2020
Easy to get policy

It is very easy to get the health insurance policy from the policybazaar. I have taken the plan very much conveniently and it has been a hassle free. Thank you policybazaar.

Carlos
R.k.nagar
October 15, 2020
Renew policy on time

I have renewed my health insurance policy from the mobile application of the policybazaar. It was quick and hassle free and policybazaar had become a helping hand for me. Thanks a lot team.

Maxwell
R.k.nagar
October 15, 2020
Zero paper work

While I purchased the health insurance policy from the policybazaar I have took it all online basis. Everything was done online and there is no zero paper work. It has saved my time.

Diego
K.c. Pur
October 15, 2020
Hassle free procedure

To enjoy the hassle free services and process of the policybazaar. I bought the health insurance policy for my parents. I have got the senior citizen health insurance policy. Thanks team.

Ivan
Wadhwan
October 15, 2020
Provides proper information

Policybazaar has provided me with the each and every information regarding the health insurance policy. It is all genuine and best. I took the plan after doing all kind of research work. Great work team policybazaar.

Gael
Wada
October 15, 2020
User-friendly website

The website of the policybazaar is really user-friendly and it is easy to check all the details over there. I have got to know each and every information into the website very easily and it is much safe and secured.

Ryder
Quilandy
October 15, 2020
Get quotes easily

It is really easy to get the senior citizen health insurance quotes. I went to check for some of the plans into the website of the policybazaar and found most of the amazing plans. Thank you policybazaar.

Braxton
K.c. Pur
October 15, 2020
Instant comparison

I compared various plans into the website of the policybazaar. I bought the senior citizen health insurance plans and it was a wonderful thing for me and my family.

Rowan
G.mahisani
October 15, 2020
Nice support

It was all in all a good supportive team of the policybazaar and they have worked efficiently in providing me the best in class services by the executive. I have bought the health insurance plans.

Ashton
H D Kote
October 15, 2020
Payment options

One can easily get to know about different payment options into the website of the policybazaar. I paid for my health insurance plan online and via through the credit card and it make my work more easy and secure. Thanks a lot team.

George
H D Kote
October 15, 2020
Wonderful place

It is a wonderful platform of the policybazaar to get the health insurance policy from them. I have found my plan and solace into the website of the policybazaar. I really like the plan and the company too.

Justin
R.k.nagar
October 14, 2020
Claim done easily

My father’s claim was settled in time. I contacted the team of the policybazaar and they immediately assisted me to work upon the same. Thanks team.

Maddox
East Godavari
October 14, 2020
Customer assistance

The customer service team of the policybazaar is really good and fabulous. The whole team is very polite in nature and helped me in getting the best senior citizen health insurance plan. Thank you team policybazaar.

Juan
Yashwant Nagar
October 14, 2020
Easy to renew

It is really easy to renew the health insurance policy from the policybazaar, I renewed my health insurance plan from the mobile application and can add some of the covers too. Great work.

Kaiden
R.k.nagar
October 14, 2020
Amazing services

I am really impressed and happy with the services of the policybazaar. I was facing some issues into my soft copy of the senior citizen health plan and it was resolved immediately. Thanks to whole team.

Carlos
Ichoda
October 14, 2020
Solutions via chat

It is good to know that policybazaar has become such platform for customers where they can rely easily. I have got numerous amount of solutions when I bought the senior citizen health insurance policy. Kudos to team policybazaar.

Max
Habra
October 14, 2020
Less in price

I have recently took the health insurance policy from the policybazaar and it was for my parents. I really like the plan and purchased it as it was under my budget with good amount of additional features. Thanks team.

Maxwell
Yamunanagar
October 14, 2020
Best compare

It is really easy to compare all sorts of plans and the policies related to senior citizen health insurance policies. I have got a good number of choices and I really love it.

Diego
East Godavari
October 14, 2020
Impressive plans

One can easily secure his or her life by getting the health insurance policy from the policybazaar and this place is very impressive in nature. I really like it. Thanks a lot team.

Ivan
Udagamandalam
October 14, 2020
Good information

I have got the best and great information into the website of the policybazaar and everything is so smooth and best over here. I can rely on them. Thank you policybazaar.

Gael
Padampur
October 14, 2020
Plenty of plans

I recently took the senior citizen health insurance policy from the policybazaar. I am very much happy with the services of the policybazaar and I saved the life of my parents. Thanks team

Evan
R.k.nagar
October 12, 2020
Good information

I found the reasonable to get the health insurance policy from the policybazaar. They provided me with good information.

Roman
Odagoan
October 12, 2020
Fastest insurance

It is really quick and fast to get the health insurance policy. I found it apt. Kudos to team policybazaar.

Brayden
Udagamandalam
October 12, 2020
Glad customer

I am one of the glad customer of the policybazaar. It is best thing I found into the website of the policybazaar.

Cooper
Padampur
October 12, 2020
Easy payments

It is easy to make the health insurance payments with the policybazaar. It is easily secured and one can easily make the payment. Thank you policybazaar.

Jordan
East Midnapore
October 12, 2020
Brilliant plans

With the help of the policybazaar, I have got to know about different brilliant plans at one place. It is convenient to get. Kudos to the team policybazaar.

Santiago
Ichoda
October 12, 2020
Policy issued instantly

My health insurance soft copy was issued instantly. It is nice and one can quickly get the health insurance plans.

Austin
Laharpur
October 12, 2020
Easy to understand

It is very easy to understand about the senior citizen health insurance plans. I have checked each and every plans before buying it. Great deals.

Ian
H D Kote
October 12, 2020
Top class service provider

It is really good to buy the health insurance policy from the policybazaar as they provide with the top insurance companies at one place. Great work team.

Isaac
J.n.prasad
October 08, 2020
Fulfil needs

I have taken the senior citizen health insurance policy and it is very good. I have fulfil my needs and demands related to health insurance policy.

Levi
Odagoan
October 08, 2020
Cashless treatment

I have taken the cashless treatment of the policybazaar. It is really a good plan. I found it much impressive. Thank you policybazaar.

Grayson
Udagamandalam
October 08, 2020
Benefits of plan

I have taken the health insurance policy from the policybazaar. It has huge number of benefits under the same. A best plan for my safety and security.

Dylan
Odagoan
October 08, 2020
Best plans

I have taken the health insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has been best for me and my family. I took the health insurance policy from the policybazaar.

Jayden
East Midnapore
October 08, 2020
Top insurers

I have come across various top insurers into the website of the policybazaar related to my health insurance policy. It is really good and fine.

Luke
Padampur
October 08, 2020
No claim bonus

I have taken the no claim bonus certificate from the policybazaar. It is duly correct and it was given to me on time. I really like their work. Thank you.

Jack
Fakirsahi
October 08, 2020
Corona kavach

I have got the corona virus protection plan from the policybazaar. It is really good and quick.

John
Ichalkaranji
October 08, 2020
Add on covers

It’s been a wonderful thing for the policybazaar to get the health insurance policy with certain amount of add on covers. Thank you policybazaar.

Wyatt
Qadian
October 08, 2020
Easy renewal

My health insurance was renewed on time. It was really easy and simple steps to do. Thankfully my renewal is successful and easy.

Owen
R.udayagiri
October 08, 2020
Supportive team

The team is very much supportive in nature of the policybazaar. I have taken the best health care insurance policy.

Carter
East Godavari
October 08, 2020
Less premium

I have took the senior citizen health insurance plan. It is very affordable in nature and I didn’t wasted money at all. Great work team policybazaar.

Sharique
R.udayagiri
October 07, 2020
Soft copy issued

My health insurance soft copy was issued on time. I am senior citizen and took that policy for the safety and best life.

Samrkand
H D Kote
October 07, 2020
Simple

It is very simple to get the health insurance policy. I can easily check the health plan under the guidance of them.

Shiban
R.udayagiri
October 07, 2020
Supportive team

The policybazaar team is very much good and they are to much supportive in nature. I am really happy with the services of the policybazaar.

Saideep
K.b.p. Pupri
October 07, 2020
Hassle free

The services provided by team of the policybazaar is really good and hassle free. It is really important to get the health insurance policybazaar.

Shrafat
Wadhwan
October 07, 2020
Smooth claim

My father’s claim was settled in less then 4-5 days and it was all done quicly all because of the policybazaar staff’s dedication. Thank you team policybazaar.

Shanvi
East Midnapore
October 07, 2020
Save a lot money

Recently I took the health insurance plans from the policybazaar and I was searching for my father. A great place to get best plan and save money.

Satendar
R.k.nagar
October 07, 2020
Tax benefits

When I took the senior citizen health plans I have got the tax benefits under the same. It is indeed a best plan. Great team policybazaar.

Shehzad
H D Kote
October 07, 2020
Easy interface

The interface of the policybazaar’s website is easy to use. And I found a good amount of plans related to the same. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Sandy
Dabhoi
October 07, 2020
Customer as priority

One of the best thing I like about the policybazaar is that they give more importance to their customers. And it is one of the excellent thing. Kudos team.

Sukhmer
G.mahisani
October 07, 2020
One of the best policy

I have taken the senior citizen health insurance plan from the policybazaar. It is really good plan for me and my parents. Thank you policybazaar.

Sudip
Dabugam
September 29, 2020
Impressive plans

It is really impressive website of the policybazaar. I really love it. Great and thanks a lot.

Sudhith
Dabugam
September 29, 2020
Great cover

I have taken the senior citizen health insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has given me high and best coverage. Thank you team.

Sudhish
Dabugam
September 29, 2020
All time assistance

Yes, I really got the all the time assistance from the policybazaar and it is really good that I can connect with the team everytime.

Sudhir
Dabhoi
September 29, 2020
Fast and easy

I have got the health insurance policy online and it is really quickly done. I found it much interesting and easy to do so. Thanks to team policybazaar.

Sanchit
Padampur
September 24, 2020
Cashless treatment

Recently we had taken the treatment of mother which was cashless and much easy to do. The insurance company and policybazaar helped me a lot.

Sanchay
H D Kote
September 24, 2020
Pre-medical test

The pre-medical test can be done easily while taking the health insurance policy and it is really easily done. Thanks to policybazaar.

Sanatan
Odagoan
September 24, 2020
Brilliant work

I have taken the senior citizen health insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has been wonderful being with the policybazaar. Thank you.

Sanat
Habra
September 24, 2020
Benefits loaded

It is really good that policybazaar has certain company’s plans available with benefits loaded into the same. I got everything at one place. Thank you.

Sanam
Odagoan
September 24, 2020
Choose right

With the help of the policybazaar I have got that potential to choose the right health plan for me and my parents. Thank you team policybazaar for such facilities to their customers.

Sanabhi
R.udayagiri
September 24, 2020
Satisfied and happy

I am really happy and satisfied with the health plans which are available into the website of the policybazaar. A great place. Thank you team.

Samyak
East Midnapore
September 24, 2020
Important to get

I feel that it is really important to ge your health insurance done no matter what is your age. Because it will help you in dealing with different problems. Thank you team policybazaar.

Samvath
East Midnapore
September 24, 2020
Happy customer I am

Yes, I am one of the happy customer of the policybazaar. They have really helped me and assisted me in getting the best possible insurance plans. Great.

Samudrasen
Laharpur
September 24, 2020
No claim bonus

I have recently got my no claim bonus certificate for my parent’s senior citizen health plans. It is really a nice plan. Thank you policybazaar team for amazing plans and the services.

Samudragupta
East Midnapore
September 24, 2020
Additional plans

I have got various additional plans and the policies when I bought the health insurance policy from the policybazaar. Kudos to team policybazaar.

Samudra
East Midnapore
September 24, 2020
Less costly

My senior citizen health insurance plan which I have taken from the policybazaar is less expensive and it is under my budget. Thank you team and I really like the services and the policies.

Samrat
Wadhwan
September 24, 2020
Top plans

I have recently got the health insurance policy from the policybazaar and they have the top plans available into the website. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Sammath
Habra
September 24, 2020
Soft copy easily got

I have got the health insurance plan from the policybazaar. And my soft copy was issued on immediate basis. Thank you so much team policybazaar for wonderful services.

Samiran
Dadengiri
September 24, 2020
Hospital requirements

Yes, my senior citizen health insurance policy has helped in fulfilling the hospital requirements. It is indeed a best plan. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Samir
Dabugam
September 24, 2020
Great plans

I have come across various good plans when I visited to the website of the policybazaar. I have got a good plans for my parents and really love it. Thank you team policybazaar for better assistance and help.

Samgram
Habra
September 24, 2020
Choose wisely

I have recently took the senior citizen health insurance policy from the policybazaar and I choose really good plans. Thank you team policybazaar for such good assistance.

Maxwell
Adaspur
September 09, 2020
Good to go plan

I have recommended to many of friends regarding the senior citizen health plan from the policybazaar and it is good. Thank you policybazaar for such good plans for my parents.

Diego
Habra
September 09, 2020
Happy customer I am

I am the most happy customer of the policybazaar as I have got everything from them. A better plan, a better premium and great claim assistance.

Amanath
Jadcherla
September 09, 2020
Low premium price

I have got the low premium rates of the senior citizen health plan. It is wonderful plan and I have the most beneficial plan for my parents. Thank you policybazaar.

Amalesh
Jabalpur
September 09, 2020
Best coverage

I have got the best coverage from the policybazaar and it has been a best plan for my parent’s safety and the security. Thank you policybazaar.

Abhyagni
Maanikpur
September 08, 2020
Better services

I have got the best services and the assistance from the policybazaar. I got the senior citizen health insurance policy. Thanks team.

Abhrakasin
N.e.khawdungsei
September 08, 2020
Add on benefits

I have got recently got the senior citizen health insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has been given as the add on benefits. I really like the plan. Thank you policybazaar.

Abhra
Baarod
September 08, 2020
Online payment

I have made the online payment while I purchased the policy of senior citizen online. It was easy and quick. I am much happy with the services. Thank you policybazaar.

Abhivira
Lahul And Spiti
September 08, 2020
Network hospitals

The policybazaar has good number of top insurers and that top insurers have the great number of network hospitals. I really like the plan and have selected the best one. Thank you policybazaar.

Abhisyanta
R.k.nagar
September 08, 2020
Great information

I got a good amount of information from the website of the policybazaar and it is worthy. I have got best thing from the website. Thanks to whole team.

Abhisumat
Quilandy
September 08, 2020
Cheap insurance plans

I have received the senior citizen health insurance policy online from the website of the policybazaar. A great place to secure your life and your parents life. Thank you policybazaar.

Abhisoka
East Godavari
September 08, 2020
Great assurance

I have got the senior citizen health insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has given the great and better assurance to my parents. Thanks a lot team Policybazaar.

Abhishek
Dabhoi
September 08, 2020
Get the reports

It is very good to have the senior citizen plan from the policybazaar as they provide all kind of facilities and it is best. They have made my work much easy. Thank you so much Policybazaar.

Abhirup
Dabugam
September 08, 2020
Claim process

The claim process of the policybazaar and the medical treatment is good and much better as compared to others. I got the claim for my parents treatment and that was resolved very fastly. Thanks team.

Abhinav
Dabhoi
September 08, 2020
Special assistance

I am very much happy with the services of the policybazaar as they are very good at assisting the customer. They are very quick in resolving the concerns. Much happy and appreciate their work . Thank you.

Abhinatha
Wada
September 08, 2020
All time assistance

The customer service team of the policybazaar is very good and they are much into the happiness and satisfaction of the customer. They really understand my concern and it was resolved immediately. Thank you policybazaar.

Abhinanda
Dabugam
September 08, 2020
Day care treatment

In the health insurance policy there is a coverage related to day care treatment and the facilities. It requires the 24 hours hospitalization. One of the best senior citizen health policy. Thank you team Policybazaar.

Gautami
H D Kote
September 07, 2020
Hospital expenses

In the health insurance plan which has been taken by me for my parents I have got the facilities related to hospitalization and other expenses need to be covered. Thank you policybazaar.

Gayathri
J.n.prasad
September 07, 2020
Peace of mind

It is a much more of peace of mind to get the senior citizen health plan for my dad. I am much satisfied with the services of the policybazaar. Thank you.

Gaurangi
Lahul And Spiti
September 07, 2020
Top medical plans

I have got some of the top plans from the policybazaar regarding the senior citizen health insurance policy. I have just secured the life of my mother and quite happy for the same. Thank you policybazaar.

Garima
K.singpur
September 07, 2020
Tax benefits

I got the tax benefits when I bought the senior citizen health insurance plan from the policybazaar. I got the tax rebate under the section 80D. Thank you team.

Geetika
Gadag
September 07, 2020
Renew

I have recently renewed the senior citizen health plan for my parents and it is quite easy to do so via the mobile application of the policybazaar. Thank you so much Policybazaar.

Gauri
Adapada
September 07, 2020
Soft copy issued

I have received the soft copy of my health insurance policy from the policybazaar and I got it within the purchase of the medical insurance. Thank you policybazaar.

Farida
Sabang
September 07, 2020
No claim bonus

I have got my no claim bonus certificate from the website of the policybazaar and it is one of the best and quick work done by team of policybazaar.

Farzeen
N.paravur
September 07, 2020
Coverage of existing disease

My father had a senior citizen health insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has the coverage of the pre-existing diseases. Such good plans to get the most of benefits. Thank you policybazaar.

Fatheha
Babhleshwar
September 07, 2020
Get the benefits

I have got the best amount of benefits when I bought the senior citizen health insurance policy. It is a good plan for my parents and they will be given better assistance. Thank you policybazaar.

Farisha
Vadali
September 07, 2020
Great assistance

I have got the best and the great customer care assistance from the team of the policybazaar. They are much better and always available to their customer. Thank you policybazaar.

Falak
Laitkynsew
September 07, 2020
No medical check-ups

During the time of buying the senior citizen health insurance policy I come across that in some of the companies medical check-ups are not required It is a good plan and much easy to use. Thank you policybazaar.

Faiza
Sabarkantha
September 07, 2020
Best coverage

The senior citizen health insurance policy is one of the best plan which you can give to your parents. I have given the same so that they can live their life freely and happily. Thank you policybazaar.

Avni
Nadiad
September 04, 2020
Choice is good

I have got the best choices and the plans for my parents and I have got to know such good plans into the website. That’s a good place to get secured. Thank you policybazaar.

Arya
Nadasa
September 04, 2020
Top insurers

I have recently got the senior citizen health insurance policy from the policybazaar and they have a huge list of insurer providers into their bucket. Thank you team for such great assistance.

Arunima
Nabha
September 04, 2020
Happy customer

I and my father are the happy customer of the policybazaar as I got the best plan for my father i.e. senior citizen health insurance plan. Thank you team.

Aria
Nabarangpur
September 04, 2020
Customer services

The customer service team of the policybazaar is super good and understanding in nature. They helped me a lot in getting the cashless claim for my father’s treatment. That was good thing.

Anvi
Nabapally
September 04, 2020
Afford premiums

The premiums are much affordable in nature in the website of the policybazaar and specially for the senior citizen health insurance plans. Appreciate the services.

Anushka
Lahul And Spiti
September 04, 2020
Online buying

I bought the senior citizen health plan online and it was much easy and hassle free. I go to know about different plans at one place and have the options to choose the best. Kudos to team policybazaar.

Anika
Nabadwip
September 04, 2020
Cashless treatment

Last year we took a health insurance plan for my father and it is the senior citizen plan. It has provided with the cashless treatment and one of the amazing plan. All the facilities were given by the hospital was up to the mark. Thank you policybazaar.

Angel
Nabadwip
September 04, 2020
Coverage for elderly one

I have recently got the senior citizen health insurance plan from the policybazaar and it is a good plan for the safety of my parents. They are been covered under the plan in the best way. I really like the plan. Thank you Policybazaar.

Andrea
Dabhoi
September 04, 2020
Choose the tight one

With the help of the policybazaar I have choosen the right senior citizen plan for my parents. I have got various offers as well as choices to select the best plans. It is really amazing website and would love to suggest everyone. Thanks a lot team Policybazaar.

Anaya
Lakhanpur
September 04, 2020
Best plans

It is very much easy to get the health plan for the senior citizens into the website of the policybazaar. You can choose the plan from the website very easily. Thank you team Policybazaar.

Ananya
Sagar
September 04, 2020
Low premium prices

I recently got the health insurance plans for my mother and it comes under the senior citizen health plans. A good place to get the plan at low premium prices. Kudos to team policybazaar.

Anaisha
Sadra
September 04, 2020
Good health plans

I have recently got the senior citizen health insurance plans for my parents. It is the amazing health insurance plan and it has given a good coverage to my family. Thank you policybazaar.

Raksha
East Godavari
August 31, 2020
All time assistance

The customer care team of policybazaar are superb and best. They are always available to their customer for better assistance and understanding about senior citizen health plan. Things have become quite easy with policybazaar.

Rajata
Laharpur
August 31, 2020
No medical check-ups

While I purchased the senior citizen health insurance policy from the policybazaar. I didn’t faced any kind of problem into the same. My parents don’t have to get their medical check-up done. And they got the policy very easily. Thanks to team policybazaar.

Radha
Udagamandalam
August 31, 2020
Online services

It is very easy to buy the senior citizen health insurance policy from the policybazaar and I have purchased the same plan online. I have got the plan and have checked various plans at one website. Thank you policybazaar.

Rachana
J.n.prasad
August 31, 2020
Best medical coverage

The senior citizen insurance plan which I have taken from the policybazaar has given my father an enough coverage. It has given proper hospitalization and day care facilities so that he can get best in class assistance and services. Thank you team policybazaar.

Rabhya
H D Kote
August 31, 2020
Choice made easy

With the help of policybazaar, I have seen different plan and policies related to health insurance policies. I bought the senior citizen plan for my mother. And hereby I got the help of policybazaar and choose the best one for her. Thank you policybazaar.

Riya
East Champaran
August 31, 2020
Superb detailing

You can easily find the best senior citizen plans on the website of the policybazaar. The customer care team will be there to assist you and to tell you about different plans and the policies. Thanks much team policybazaar.

Ridhi
Ichalkaranji
August 31, 2020
Great plans

I have taken the senior citizen health insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has made my life and my parents life quite simple. I am happy with the services of the policybazaar and I would recommend to many people. Thank you policybazaar.

Jasmeet
S.c. Pur
August 27, 2020
Good companies

I have got the health plan from the policybazaar and from them I got to know about different insurers and it has good plans. I am happy with the plan and it is much convenient. Thank you policybazaar for such good services and the plans. I would definitely share with the people around me.

Iyla
Odagoan
August 27, 2020
Health plans

I have got the senior citizen health plans from the website of the policybazaar and it has given me and my family a great number of facilities such as day care facilities, pre and post hospitalization etc. It is very much useful. Thank you policybazaar.

Ira
Adaspur
August 27, 2020
Great assistance

I have got the senior citizen health insurance policy from the policybazaar and they have provided with the assistance and the customer care experience to me and my parents. Thank you policybazaar.

Ihita
Sabang
August 27, 2020
Existing diseases

I have taken the senior citizen health insurance plan for my parents and it is one of the best plan. It also covers the pre-existing diseases under the same. And it is quite helpful. Thank you policybazaar.

Idika
Dabhoi
August 27, 2020
Low premium prices

I have taken the senior citizen health insurance policy from the policybazaar and the premium rate of the plans are quite affordable in nature. I am really happy with the plans and would recommend to everyone. Thank you team policybazaar.

Idaya
Laharpur
August 27, 2020
No claim bonus

I got the no claim bonus certificate from the customer care of the policybazaar. I just contacted them and they immediately assisted me regarding the same. All thanks to team for quick resolution.

Hruti
East Godavari
August 27, 2020
Network hospitals

Policybazaar has really helped me in getting the best hospitals and the plans available in the website. The plan which I have choosen has given me certain options of the hospitals. All hospitals are good and best. Thank you policybazaar.

Hir
Vizianagaram
August 27, 2020
Easy online payments

I have taken the senior citizen health insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has made my life so much good. I have made the payment online. It is easy to make the payment. Thanks to policybazaar.

Dhara
Sabang
August 26, 2020
Easy claims

I have settled the claims with the help of the policybazaar and it was for my father. I contacted the customer care team of the policybazaar and it was easy to do that. They immediately sent the team to my help and it was settled in very less time. Thank you policybazaar.

Chetal
Oachira
August 26, 2020
Important to get

I really care about my parent’s life and always want them to stay fit and secured so that’s why I choose to take the senior citizen health insurance policy from them. It is the best plan for my parents. Thank you so much policybazaar.

Cherika
Adkur
August 26, 2020
Renewal

Recently I renewed my parent’s senior citizen health insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. The renewal process is much easy and you can do it online basis and you don’t have to connect with over the calls with the customer care team. Thank you policybazaar.

Charul
K.singpur
August 26, 2020
High and best insurers

I have come across the website of the policybazaar and it has given me such great facilities and the companies which are available on the website are best. It will provide you with certain number of plans and the policies. Thank you policybazaar.

Chanakshi
Haidergrah
August 26, 2020
Get benefits

The senior citizen plan which I have I have opted for the my parents are one of the brilliant plans. It has given the services and the benefits such as pre and post hospitalization and regular health check-ups. Thank you.

Chaitali
Faizabad
August 26, 2020
Great facilities

I always tend to choose policybazaar for me and my family because they have given me best facilities and health plan for my parents. It is very much secured and safe. Appreciate the services of the policybazaar.

Bhaumi
K.singpur
August 26, 2020
Different plans

One of my friend recommended me to get the senior citizen health plan from the policybazaar as they have a lot many choices at one site and I choose the best one for my parents. It is a very good website. Thank you policybazaar.

Kashish
Machalisahar
August 19, 2020
Renewal is easy

The renewal of the health plan which I have taken from the policybazaar can be renewed easily without any hassle and problem. Basically, you can check the mobile application of the policybazaar and get the whole thing done. Appreciate the services.

Nandini
East Godavari
August 19, 2020
Covers the pre-existing disease

Two years back I opted for the senior citizen health insurance policy for my mother. I got the good plan and it has covered the pre-existing diseases under the same. So, my mom is fully covered and she is happy with the plan. Great team.

Mahesh
Vadali
August 19, 2020
All time assistance

It is amazing that policybazaar is been a good company for everyone and specially for me. I secured my parents with the special senior citizen health insurance plans. The policybazaar team provided me with the great assistance services and it was available every time and you can connect with them at any point of time. Thanks team.

Devika
Babhleshwar
August 19, 2020
No medical check-ups

I have taken the health insurance for my parents and in that there were no medical check-ups were required. It was easy to get the policy and I really got good beneficial health plans. Thank you policybazaar.

Oshima

August 19, 2020
Provides the medical coverage

Recently I was looking for the health insurance policy from the policybazaar. And I was looking for the health insurance policy for my parents. It will help my parents to get the better hospitalization services. Thank you policybazaar.

Rati
Yashwant Nagar
July 24, 2020
No claim bonus certificate

I recently availed my no claim bonus certificate from the policybazaar. They delivered the no claim bonus certificate little late but I got it later on. I like the services of policybazaar but they are sometimes little slow.

Raghav
Tadpatri
July 24, 2020
Renewal took time

I renewed my parent’s health plan from policybazaar. It took time as there was some technical glitch which took place. Though after some time it got resolved and I renewed it easily.

Lalit
Udagamandalam
July 21, 2020
All time assistance

The team policybazaar is quite enthusiastic in nature and does understand the value of the customer. I got the plan and they always assist me whenever I need their support and assistance. You can get connected to them at any point of time.

Pulkit
G.mahisani
July 21, 2020
No medical check ups

One of the great thing I like of getting the health plan for my parents is that you don’t have to get the health check up. I took such plan where health check up is not needed. It was good for them and I took that plan for my parents comfort. Kudos team for such better plans.

Iqbal
Fakirpur
July 21, 2020
A mandate policy

I took a senior citizen health insurance plan from policybazaar for my parents. I feel it is a good plan and much needed too. As, it is really important for everyone to secure your health and lifestyle has changed a lot. So, I found such a good plan under the website of policybazaar. Thanks team.

Ahmed
Lamtaput
August 31, 2019
Affordable prices

The prices of the policies are much better then other companies when you compare. It is a good place to get your insurance done.

Surabhi
Jamkhed
August 09, 2019
Awesome customer support

One of the customer support service provider helped me a lot in getting a good plan for my parents. She gave me good number of choices. I am happy to be a part of policybazaar.

Nitin
Motihari
August 07, 2019
Better plans with better services

I was thinking of buying a health insurance for my parents and somebody suggested me to for policybazaar as they provide good plans also with better after sales services.

Shivi
Kolabira
August 04, 2019
Safety shield for my parents

I had purchased a health insurance for my parents from policybazaar. The riders provided by the company are good and very well planned.

Mahesh
Rai_bareilly
July 30, 2019
Would suggest everyone

I recommended my friends and relatives to get yourself and your loved ones insured from policybazaar as they provide good customer services and after saes service.

Veerman
Yeleswarm
July 28, 2019
My claim was settled on time

I claimed for health insurance policy under senior citizen for my parents from policybazaar. And it was actually good that they understood and completed my work on time.

Saroj
Sitarganj
July 25, 2019
Online is better then traditional

Earlier I was associated with the local agents for my parent’s policy. But now when I got to know about policybazaar I found it best. Although it was a try but now I am happy and satisfied.

Ranjeet
Pipili
July 23, 2019
Customer support was excellent

The customer support team is superb. They provide correct information to their customers. Infact helped me understanding the policy.

Saurabh
Nizamabad
July 20, 2019
Research of plan got me good deal

So recently I was searching for senior citizen health insurance for my parents and my eye got stick on the link given by policybazaar. It was good and I found it relevant for my parents.

Manoj
Akrabad
July 15, 2019
Claim process was hassle free

The claim process of policybazaar is excellent. You just need to provide the documents and rest of the work will be done in few days without any trouble.

Ramcharan
Ahmedpur
July 10, 2019
Good benefits to senior citizens

Many people in group have taken the health insurance policy for their parents. As they told me that they provide special benefits to senior citizens. I feel policybazaar is a good option.

Faizal
Meerut
July 05, 2019
Medical check up was done right

I got my parent’s health insurance from policybazaar and the medical check up was done within 24 hours. After that we received the hard and soft copy of the insurance. Thank you team.

Shailja
Komna
July 02, 2019
Customer assistance was best

Recently I purchased the health insurance for my parents. It was pleasant being assisted by policybazaar team. Everything was done on better pace.