Senior Citizen Health Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.7 / 5(Based on 18 Reviews)

Filter By:
Rati
Yashwant Nagar
July 24, 2020
No claim bonus certificate

I recently availed my no claim bonus certificate from the policybazaar. They delivered the no claim bonus certificate little late but I got it later on. I like the services of policybazaar but they are sometimes little slow.

Raghav
Tadpatri
July 24, 2020
Renewal took time

I renewed my parent’s health plan from policybazaar. It took time as there was some technical glitch which took place. Though after some time it got resolved and I renewed it easily.

Lalit
Udagamandalam
July 21, 2020
All time assistance

The team policybazaar is quite enthusiastic in nature and does understand the value of the customer. I got the plan and they always assist me whenever I need their support and assistance. You can get connected to them at any point of time.

Pulkit
G.mahisani
July 21, 2020
No medical check ups

One of the great thing I like of getting the health plan for my parents is that you don’t have to get the health check up. I took such plan where health check up is not needed. It was good for them and I took that plan for my parents comfort. Kudos team for such better plans.

Iqbal
Fakirpur
July 21, 2020
A mandate policy

I took a senior citizen health insurance plan from policybazaar for my parents. I feel it is a good plan and much needed too. As, it is really important for everyone to secure your health and lifestyle has changed a lot. So, I found such a good plan under the website of policybazaar. Thanks team.

Ahmed
Lamtaput
August 31, 2019
Affordable prices

The prices of the policies are much better then other companies when you compare. It is a good place to get your insurance done.

Surabhi
Jamkhed
August 09, 2019
Awesome customer support

One of the customer support service provider helped me a lot in getting a good plan for my parents. She gave me good number of choices. I am happy to be a part of policybazaar.

Nitin
Motihari
August 07, 2019
Better plans with better services

I was thinking of buying a health insurance for my parents and somebody suggested me to for policybazaar as they provide good plans also with better after sales services.

Shivi
Kolabira
August 04, 2019
Safety shield for my parents

I had purchased a health insurance for my parents from policybazaar. The riders provided by the company are good and very well planned.

Mahesh
Rai_bareilly
July 30, 2019
Would suggest everyone

I recommended my friends and relatives to get yourself and your loved ones insured from policybazaar as they provide good customer services and after saes service.

Veerman
Yeleswarm
July 28, 2019
My claim was settled on time

I claimed for health insurance policy under senior citizen for my parents from policybazaar. And it was actually good that they understood and completed my work on time.

Saroj
Sitarganj
July 25, 2019
Online is better then traditional

Earlier I was associated with the local agents for my parent’s policy. But now when I got to know about policybazaar I found it best. Although it was a try but now I am happy and satisfied.

Ranjeet
Pipili
July 23, 2019
Customer support was excellent

The customer support team is superb. They provide correct information to their customers. Infact helped me understanding the policy.

Saurabh
Nizamabad
July 20, 2019
Research of plan got me good deal

So recently I was searching for senior citizen health insurance for my parents and my eye got stick on the link given by policybazaar. It was good and I found it relevant for my parents.

Manoj
Akrabad
July 15, 2019
Claim process was hassle free

The claim process of policybazaar is excellent. You just need to provide the documents and rest of the work will be done in few days without any trouble.

Ramcharan
Ahmedpur
July 10, 2019
Good benefits to senior citizens

Many people in group have taken the health insurance policy for their parents. As they told me that they provide special benefits to senior citizens. I feel policybazaar is a good option.

Faizal
Meerut
July 05, 2019
Medical check up was done right

I got my parent’s health insurance from policybazaar and the medical check up was done within 24 hours. After that we received the hard and soft copy of the insurance. Thank you team.

Shailja
Komna
July 02, 2019
Customer assistance was best

Recently I purchased the health insurance for my parents. It was pleasant being assisted by policybazaar team. Everything was done on better pace.