Student Travel Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.5 / 5(Based on 21 Reviews)

Filter By:
Dalbir
Odagoan
February 10, 2021
Top Insurers

I visited policybazaar to buy student travel insurance for my son. They have travel insurance from all top insurers. I selected the plan of my choice and bought it easily within a few minutes. Happy with my experience.

Ansh
Wadhwan
February 10, 2021
Easy Comparisons

I needed to buy student travel insurance for my stay in UK. My friend asked me to try Policybazaar and I was surprised to see so many options. The plans could be compared easily. I finally chose an affordable plan that gave ample benefits. Way to go.

Gautam
Abohar
January 22, 2021
Wide Range of Plans

I wanted to buy a student travel insurance for my brother who was going to study in Europe. I visited Policybazaar and with just a few clicks, I came across wide range of student travel plans. I could compare them easily by looking at their premium and benefits. The buying process was also very simple. Recommend it to all.

Balendra
Yashwant Nagar
January 22, 2021
Life Saviour

I was studying in New Zealand and had purchased a student travel insurance policy at policybazaar.com before leaving India. During my stay, I got severely ill and had to be transported to a hospital. My travel insurer acted as my saviour and rescued me to the nearest hospital right on time. All the medical bills were paid by the company. Can never thank you enough for the help.

Kashika
Abohar
January 21, 2021
Extremely Helpful

I had bought a student travel insurance policy from Policybazaar before moving to Canada for studies. I met with an accident days after my arrival and had to be hospitalized. My student travel policy helped to save my life as it paid for my medical bills and also reimbursed the tuition fee spent for classes I could not attend. Really thankful for all the help.

Jasoda
Tajpur
January 21, 2021
Best Student Travel Plans

My daughter was going to Rochester, US for her higher studies and we were looking for a good travel insurance policy to keep her safe. We searched Policybazaar and found several impressive student insurance plans. I finally purchased an ideal student travel insurance plan for my daughter without spending a lot. I recommend the website to everyone looking for the best student travel insurance plan.

Kamlesh
Zamania
April 07, 2020
Good services

I was surprised with the after sales service of Policybazaar. I had my name misspelt in the policy document, but these guys helped me correct it swiftly

Vikrant
Koraon
April 06, 2020
Very easy to get

I purchased a student travel insurance for my daughter as she’s going to higher studies to Canada. It was very easy and also the quotes have low prices.

Kailash
Abohar
March 30, 2020
Best policy ever

I got my student travel insurance from Policybazaar with lowest premium and covers all the essentials required.

Mukesh
Bungtlang South
March 25, 2020
Very flexible

At Policybazaar, you can get travel insurance for as much duration as you want and can choose from various insurers and varied premiums.

Meenal
Mannarkad
March 24, 2020
Must have

I was unable to adapt to the weather in Australia when I reached for MS. Travel insurance saved a lot of my hospital expenses.

Manisha
Anchal
January 24, 2020
Very flexible

There was an error in the policy that was issued to me. The same was corrected by Policybazaar quickly. I did not expect such quick correction.

Jiakant
Surandai
January 15, 2020
Quick response.

I had to claim for missed luggage and I got great assistance from Policybazaar team. Thank you Policybazaar.

Faheem
Ranebennur
January 09, 2020
One stop to buy the insurance

Like always, I got my student travel insurance from Policybazaar and it was much cheaper than other providers.

Mohit
Upleta
January 02, 2020
Thanks to Policybazaar team

The team called me and explained all the benefits of different student travel insurance providers and hence I could easily choose the best.

Manoj
Maranchi
December 26, 2019
Most affordable

I got the best prices for my daughter’s travel insurance during her stay in U.S. for masters.

Manish
Lakhimpur_kheri
December 18, 2019
User interface

The user interface is good and also I can easily select the best plan out of it. Thank you team.

Vandana
Nizamabad
December 16, 2019
Quick services

It is really a great company as it provides me the great services and a quick one. In next 1 hour I got the policy document.

John
Hunsur
December 11, 2019
Cancellation

It is easy to cancel the policy and get a new one. Depends on the situation. You just need to inform prior to 15 days.

Vaishali
Komna
December 09, 2019
Additional benefits

I got the additional benefits while getting a student travel insurance done from policybazaar. The premium is also very much affordable.

Mayank
Surat
December 06, 2019
Easy to approach

I am student and I took a travel insurance from policybazaar. It was quite easy and was understandable. Happy customer.