Taxi Insurance Reviews & Rating

Very Good  
5 / 5(Based on 10 Reviews)

Filter By:
Jonathan
R.k.nagar
October 12, 2020
Loss or damage cover

I have taken the taxi insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has taken care of my taxi from the damage and the cover. It has given best plan to my taxi and best savings. Thank you policybazaar.

Suvrata
Gadag
October 05, 2020
No claim bonus

I got my no claim bonus certificate from the policybazaar and It has given me a good feeling that yes policybazaar listens to its company. Thank you policybazaar.

Sumantra
Fakirsahi
October 01, 2020
Add on covers

I have taken the taxi insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has given me the add on covers. It makes my plan more versatile and easy to use. Thank you policybazaar.

Suranjan
Fakirpur
September 30, 2020
Buy online insurance

I have got the taxi insurance policy from the policybazaar. It was all done online. And it was quick and hassle free. Thanks to whole team policybazaar.

Shrenik
Habra
September 28, 2020
Key replacement cover

I have got various add on features when I bought the taxi insurance plan from the policybazaar such as key replacement cover, personal belongings cover etc. Thanks a lot team Policybazaar.

Prasenjit
R.k.nagar
September 23, 2020
Personal accident cover

Last year I took the taxi insurance policy from the policybazaar and along with that I enhanced my policy with the personal accident cover. It will be helpful for the driver and can be useful for his family too. Thank you policybazaar.

Paramananda
Fakirsahi
September 21, 2020
Network garages

The policybazaar has the top insurers into its list and those insurers are best as they have the excellent level of network garages associations with them. I got very good facilities. Thank you policybazaar.

Damon
Habra
September 18, 2020
Hassle free claims

My taxi insurance claim was settled in less than 4-5 days. It is one of the amazing thing. I really felt so good that policybazaar was there to assist me at each and every point of time. Thank you policybazaar for great facilities.

Ajran
Udaipur
September 16, 2020
Add on covers

I have got the taxi insurance policy from the policybazaar and have got the add on covers too. It is good and have enhanced my plans so well. Thanks a lot team Policybazaar for such services.

Avanish
Jabalpur
September 14, 2020
Financial protection

I have got the taxi insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is a good plan which has given me excellent coverage and financial protection. It has been a valuable product for me and my taxi. Thank you so much Policybazaar.