Third Party Liability Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.6 / 5(Based on 25 Reviews)

Filter By:
Kimaya
Gadhinglaj
June 19, 2020
No claim bonus availability

I availed my no claim bonus from policybazaar as I contacted them because I didn’t claimed for any kind of claim in the previous year. So I decided to claim for no claim bonus and that will make my policy more strong as well as it will be beneficial for me and for my car in the near future. I can claim from that easily. Thanks team.

Ishita
Dahanu
June 19, 2020
Better and advanced services

I got a good services from policybazaar as I got the third party insurance policy from them. It is really good and they understood my concern very clearly. You can call the customer care via email, calls or even whatsapp. They are real quick and works in a hassle free manner.

Carina
Idukki
June 19, 2020
Documentation is easily done

I purchased my third party insurance policy from policybazaar and I need to submit my documents to them. I sent my documents to the customer care team of policybazaar and via email. All the process was done online. It was quick and transparent.

Hiya
Jadcherla
June 19, 2020
Soft copy issuance

The working of policybazaar and team is quite impressive and really quick. Recently I got y third party car insurance policy from them and they told me that I will get my soft copy of my car policy in 15 minutes. I thought they must be joking but no I actually got my soft copy in 10-15 minutes in my email box. It was quick and good. Now I am planning to buy my two wheeler policy from them.

Anushka
Zamania
June 19, 2020
Save money and save time

I really love the concept of online buying the things. So, I decided to buy the insurance policy online. I contacted the customer care of policybazaar and asked them to get me a good coverage car insurance policy. They told me about one plan which was third party insurance policy. It was good and reasonable. I like the benefits which was given under the same and it’s prices were very much suitable for me. I am happy and satisfied. Because I save a lot of time by getting it done online and also save money.

Armaan
Odhav
June 19, 2020
Social media availability

Now the world has changed a lot and so the working of the industry. I am very much happy that my queries and concerns are been handled by the customer care team of policybazaar on online basis. I was having some problem with my policy copy and I wrote on social media. They immediately assisted me over there and handled my concern so perfectly. I am now very much impressed with their work. Thanks a ton team.

Surabhi
Rabkhavi
June 18, 2020
Renewal was done easily

I am very much happy with my third party insurance policy of my car and it was time for the renewal. So, without any second thought I again called the customer care team of policybazaar for the renewal of my policy. It was real quick and easy to get the insurance of car renewal done. In fact you can renew your policy via mobile application of policybazaar. But I was having some query so I contacted the team for the same.

Ananya
Modasa
June 18, 2020
Claim is easy to be settle

While I purchased the third party insurance policy for my car from policybazaar. I met with an accident and my car was damaged. I contact the customer care team of policybazaar immediately. They came to the accident area and made the inspection video. After it was all clear my car was sent to the networked garage. After three days I got my claim amount into my bank account. Thanks team for great services.

Piyush
Zahirabad
June 18, 2020
Two wheeler insurance

I bought my two wheeler few days back and thought to get it insured by the policybazaar as I saw one plan known to be as third party two wheeler insurance. It is a great plan which gives us the legal as well as financial support at the time of claim as well as accident. Not only me but also who suffered with an accident along with me. Policybazaar and insurance company always takes care the need of their customer. I really like the plan and have recommended to my friends too.

Rahul
Idukki
June 18, 2020
EMI options available

It is very convenient to get the third party insurance policy from policybazaar. As, you can easily check out all the plans and policies at one particular website. Also, I got to know from the customer care people of policybazaar that I can convert my payments of premium into the EMI form. It has become too easy for me to make the premium payments. I have taken recently taken one more thord party car insurance policy for my second car which I purchased recently. As I rely on policybazaar and its services.

Anuj
Maandhata
June 18, 2020
Compare and save the money

I recently purchased my third party car insurance policy from policybazaar website. Before then that I searched various websites and later I came to this. I really like the concept that you can easily compare the policies and plans related to car insurance policy. I got to know about various plans of my car insurance policy and I really like my plan which I bought. It was easy to get the plan and you can make the payment via debit and credit card.

Ajay
East Singhbhum
June 18, 2020
Transparency

It is good to know that when you are planning to take a car insurance policy. And the company from which you buy is quite trustworthy and it’s working style is quite transparent in nature. I am happy that from the start to the end the policybazaar and it’s team has supported me a lot. In getting the best third party insurance policy as well as great services from them.

Arjun
Yavatmal
June 17, 2020
Less premium price

I got my third party insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is the most reliable company I can see. I am really happy that I got my premium rate very much less and not so high. In that premium amount I am getting good number of benefits as well as add on benefits. Even you can get better add on benefits by giving a call to your customer care team.

Sameer
Talabhehta
June 17, 2020
Customer focused company

It is good to know that company focus on their customer’s life. And they are quite customer centric. It becomes easy for us to get the best plan of our choice. I was facing some issue related to my soft copy and they helped me in resolving my concern. Such an easy way to get the policy and secure yours as well as your car’s life.

Jatin
Wai
June 17, 2020
Generous and helpful team

I came to know about policybazaar and one of my friend suggested me to get my third party insurance policy from them. I called the customer care team/sales team of the policybazaar and they told me about good plans which I really like it. After getting explained by them I got the best policy for my car. The team is really good and gave me the plan which was under my budget. Thanks team policybazaar.

Manish
Machilipatnam
June 17, 2020
You can get legal help

I chosen the third party insurance policy from policybazaar and it is useful because you can take the help of lawyer at the time of crisis. Let’s suppose if someone met with an accident and the opposite party files a legal case or sue you then you can take the help of the lawyer at same time and can settle the case by claiming case and can compensate as it is covered under the third party insurance policy. It is great. Kudos team .

Varun
Rabkhavi
June 17, 2020
Personal accident cover

I included the personal accident cover policy in my third party insurance. It is really good and gives the coverage upto Rs. 15 lakhs. So, it is not included in every policy. But yes you can add it for your benefit and safety. I have added a benefitted covers under my car insurance policy.

Lalit
Padubidri
June 17, 2020
Beneficial policy of car

I am really much amazed to have a third party insurance policy from policybazaar. As it is built with various benefits. I got the hospitalization as well as my car damage benefits. And even if I met with an accident it will take care of the opposite party too. It is quite good and helps me to deal with financial and legal problems which can arise.

Kailash
Raath
May 31, 2020
Quick and hassle free work

The working style of policybazaar is very nice and efficient. They actually understand the customer needs and grievances. I was facing an issue as my car insurance policy copy was having a mistake and I immediately informed to the customer care team. They resolved my issue within a day and emailed me the soft copy of the policy. Thanks team for great work and quick resolution.

Emir
Fakirpur
May 31, 2020
Claim is quickly done

I recently filed a claim for my car insurance policy and I had taken a third party insurance policy. The claim settlement process was easy and the customer care of policybazaar contacted the team of insurance company and they settled my claim in 3 days. It was really quick. My claim was settled and I got a relief. My claim amount came into my bank account within 3 days of filing a claim.

Deeksha
Kabi Surya Nagar
May 30, 2020
Got the third party insurance

I purchased a third party insurance policy from policybazaar. Benefits of buying a third party insurance policy are that you will get the cover for your life as well as your car. Also, it will cover the injuries related to the person with whom you have met with an accident. It is a great thing if you will get the car insurance done from policybazaar.

Palak
Jadcherla
May 30, 2020
Add on benefits to be added

One of the best feature I like about policybazaar insurance policy is that I can add on benefits on my own. It’s just I have to select that what are the benefits I have to consider and when it is done I can contact the customer care of policybazaar and can add it on policy copy. Very much cost efficient policy.

Deepti
Dabugam
May 30, 2020
Cost effective and efficient

I chosen policybazaar company for my third party insurance policy. Yes, because I compared and got the best policy at single visit of the website. The third party insurance policy which I bought for my car is very much cost effective and also it is very much efficient too. Comparing is much easy. I got best premium price from policybazaar. It helps me in dealing with my financial and legal problems. Thanks Policybazaar for saving my car’s life.

Farhan
Gadag
May 29, 2020
Seamless services

It is very good to know that you can buy your third party insurance policy from policybazaar in a very easy way. The working and the buying side is very much seamless and you won’t face any problem. Well, you won’t believe that it took me 10-15 minutes to get my car insurance policy done from the company. The team understood what I want and they provided me with the best. It was a great thing to be insured by policybazaar.

Fateh
N.paravur
May 29, 2020
Excellent customer services

I really like the customer service of policybazaar because they are very much attentive as well as always available for their customer. I faced little bit problems while a getting a third party car insurance policy for my car but the customer service team was always there to assist me. Thanks team for such great services and platform which you made for everyone.