Third Party Liability Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.6 / 5(Based on 80 Reviews)

Filter By:
Miguel
Ichoda
September 09, 2020
Mandatory policy

It is really important to get the third party insurance policy and mandatory too. I feel that all should get the insurance policy because it will be safe and secured for everyone. And I am happy that I got my type of third party insurance policy from the policybazaar. Really a good work team.

Akroor
Pahadasirigidia
September 08, 2020
Cost-effective policy

I have taken the third party insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is very much cost-effective in nature. I found the plan much interesting and best as it provided me with the additional features. It was under my budget and I have given advice to many of friends too. Thank you team.

Akram
Padubidri
September 08, 2020
Easy procedure to get policy

I feel that buying the third party insurance policy is quite easy and safe. I bought it via the online basis. I found few plans which suits into my budget and decided to buy it immediately. It is very easy to buy the policy you can compare the plans at one place and can sort your life easily. Thank you policybazaar.

Abhinanda
Waghai
September 07, 2020
Helps in dealing with legal issues

So, I purchased the third party insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. It helped me in dealing with certain legal problems which can occur at the time of the accidents etc. I am really happy as it really helped me dealing and taking care of financial and legal burdens. Thank you policybazaar.

Abhinabhas
East Midnapore
September 07, 2020
Excellent services

I have taken the third party insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is a nice plan and along with that I got great experience from the policybazaar customer care. The team is very good and helps the customer to get best in class facilities. I am really thankful to team policybazaar for such better services.

Chameli
Vadnagar
September 04, 2020
Low premium prices

The third party insurance plan which I have got from the policybazaar is one of the best plan. The plan premium price is very much low and it is not expensive at all. That’s why I chose the best I chose Policybazaar.

Chakrika
Vadali
September 04, 2020
Add on benefits

It is an essential thing to get the third party insurance policy. And I got this opportunity with the help of policybazaar. They also helped me in getting the certain add on benefits. Such great plans and the policies.

Ijaya
Quilandy
September 03, 2020
Beneficial product

Thank you policybazaar for giving such wonderful plans to me and my car safety. I have got the car insurance third party plan from them and trust me it is a very good plan I have seen. Thanks team.

Idris
Wadhwan
September 03, 2020
Cost-effective

It is very much cost-effective in nature when you buy the third party insurance policy from the policybazaar. The plans and the policies available in the website are of low cost. Thanks to team policybazaar.

Ucchal
Vadali
September 02, 2020
Renew on time

I have recently renewed my car third party insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is very easy to do and you can renew your plan via the mobile application of the same. Thank you policybazaar.

Tulsi
N.paravur
September 02, 2020
Buy plan seamlessly

I have bought the third party insurance policy online and it is very easy to buy the plan. I got the plans seamlessly and the customer care team of policybazaar is good.

Navya
Modasa
September 01, 2020
My claim settled

My claim of third party insurance policy was settled in less than 3 days. I contacted the customer care and sorted all my documents and within 3 days everything was settled. Thank you team policybazaar for such best services.

Naira
Omalur
September 01, 2020
Provides the monetary benefits

My third party car plan has given me the monetary and the financial assistance which can be caused by the third party person. In that you really have to get the financial assistance as you may need to pay to third party. But all thanks to team Policybazaar.

Oni
P.s.murli
August 31, 2020
Sense of peace

Indeed I must say that with policybazaar you can get the sense of satisfaction and better life. As I bought the car insurance third party plan and my tensions have been decreased. Thank you policybazaar.

Omisha
Ichoda
August 31, 2020
More affordable

I found the plans and the policies into the website of policybazaar more affordable and best. I got through the plans really well and settled for the third party car plan.

Anvi
Hapania
August 28, 2020
Get easy renew policy

This year I renewed my third party car insurance policy from the policybazaar mobile application. It is much easy and subtle. You really don’t have to connect with customer care and wait for them. All thanks to policybazaar and digital world.

Anushka
Nellore
August 28, 2020
Provides with benefits

I have got a huge amount of benefits under the low premium rate of third party car insurance policy. Much easy to get the plans. I would recommend to everyone.

Nitya
Midnapore
August 27, 2020
Highest coverage

It is very easy to get the high coverage of third party two wheeler insurance policy. You just have to connect with the customer care and they will help you out into the same. Works really well policybazaar.

Niva
Dabhoi
August 27, 2020
Claim can be done

The policybazaar claim assistance is very good and they immediately takes action on the same. I am very much glad that my claim settled in less than 5 days. Thank you.

Kalini
Alagapuram
August 26, 2020
Good plans at one place

It is really good to see that you can avail the best third party insurance plans at one place. And that platform is known to be as policybazaar. I am really happy with their services.

Jyestha
S.c. Pur
August 26, 2020
Online policy available

I have got the online third party insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is very much hassle free. You can check each and every details on the same. Thank you team.

Danish
Lahul And Spiti
August 21, 2020
Damage to third party

The third party two wheeler insurance plan which I took from the policybazaar is good. It helps into the damages of the third party which can happen at odd circumstances. Thanks team Policybazaar.

Praveen
Padampur
August 21, 2020
Compulsory policy

I have taken the third party insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is one of the best plans. It is really compulsory by the government to get the car plan for the safety and security. Indeed policybazaar is doing a generous work.

Sheena
Quilandy
August 21, 2020
Personal accident cover

I have taken the car third party insurance policy from the policybazaar and along with that I got the personal accident cover for myself too. It will help me in further problematic situations. A good set of plan. Thank you policybazaar.

Radhika
Maandhata
August 21, 2020
Give assistance to third party

I choose the third party insurance policy because it will not give to me only but also to the third party with whom my accident would take place. So, that I don’t get the burden. This plan is amazing.

Kishore
East Godavari
August 21, 2020
Get free quotes

I got to know about third party insurance plans from here only. I got the free quotes related to car insurance plans and thereby I selected the best one for my car. Great work team Policybazaar.

Sanjeev
R.udayagiri
August 21, 2020
Get soft copy within minutes

Last year I get the third party insurance policy from the policybazaar website and within the purchase of 10 minutes I got my soft copy of the policy into my email box. Super-fast work.

Anay
Modasa
August 21, 2020
Great customer care experience

I was facing some issue related to my third party insurance hard copy issuance. And I contacted the team of the policybazaar and they immediately handled my case and it was resolved in next 1 day. Thanks team.

Santosh
Odagoan
August 21, 2020
Social media active

I am now very much happy that the policybazaar team is available on the social media platforms so I can easily connect with them related to my third party insurance policy. Thanks team.

Tia
Tajapur
August 21, 2020
Add on covers

I recently got the third party insurance policy from the policybazaar and along with that I added some of the add on covers like depreciation cover, windshield cover and the no claim bonus. To make my plan more enhanced. Appreciate the services of the policybazaar.

Yudi
R.k.nagar
August 21, 2020
Compare all plans

It is very easy to compare all sorts of plans and the policies related to third party insurance policy on the website of the policybazaar. I checked the quotes very well and got the best one. Thanks policybazaar.

Sharat
Maandhata
August 20, 2020
Gives the financial assistance

I have got the best car insurance third party plan for myself and my car and also safety for the third party. It has given me sense of satisfaction during the time of financial securities. Easy to get the things done. Thank you.

Sana
Babhleshwar
August 20, 2020
Helps from unforeseen problems

I always prefer to get the third party car insurance policy from the policybazaar as it helps in taking care at the time of unforeseen activities. Quite happy and secured. Great team.

Chandni
Abu Road
August 20, 2020
Protects from legal problems

I am happy that I have got the third party insurance policy from the policybazaar as it has secured me from the certain legal problems which can arise during the time of accident. It is good and best. Thanks Policybazaar.

Avishek
N.e.khawdungsei
August 20, 2020
Buy best plans

I have recently bought the third party insurance policy from the policybazaar. They do have such an amazing plans and policies for the car and it is under the budget. Thanks policybazaar.

Umang
N.paravur
August 17, 2020
A lot more options

I have got a lot more options available with the help of policybazaar. I opted for the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and got through various plans and the policies of different companies. I really like the options which was given to me and my two wheeler. Thank you so much team Policybazaar.

Ram
Maanikpur
August 17, 2020
Best services

I have got the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is an ultimate which I got. I was very much scared for my two wheeler insurance policy as for its safety and the security. So, I ended up taking the two wheeler insurance policy from them. They provided with the great plans which were into my budget. Thank you team Policybazaar.

Ankit
Machalisahar
August 07, 2020
Network garages

The car insurance policy is good when you get the best and proper additional covers, great support from the customer care team and also the good number of network garages available. So, when I checked the plans on the website of policybazaar I got to know about various insurance companies which provided with certain good network garages. Thank you policybazaar for giving me good options.

Sahil
Vadali
August 07, 2020
Great customer service team

I have taken the third party insurance policy from the policybazaar and it was recommended to me by my friend. It is a nice plan with good safety features and add on benefits. Even the customer care team of policybazaar is very good and co-operative in nature. That’s why I am continuing with my car plan with them. Thank you team policybazaar.

Sahil
Vadali
August 07, 2020
Great customer service team

I have taken the third party insurance policy from the policybazaar and it was recommended to me by my friend. It is a nice plan with good safety features and add on benefits. Even the customer care team of policybazaar is very good and co-operative in nature. That’s why I am continuing with my car plan with them. Thank you team policybazaar.

Prashant
Wadhwan
August 06, 2020
Fast assistance in claim

So, recently I took the claim from the policybazaar as my car met with an accident. I called the customer care team of policybazaar and with the help of insurance company I got the claim amount money and also my car was repaired in next 4-5 days. The network garage was near to my place and it was a good garage. All thanks to assistance of policybazaar.

Tanmay
Champua
August 05, 2020
Helps in reducing financial and legal losses

I got my car insurance policy for my two cars. It helps me in reducing the financial and legal losses. I took third party insurance policy. It is good for both for me also and for the person with whom I may meet with an accident. Both the parties will get the proper attention and claim money. Thank you team policybazaar.

Bhuvan
Dabugam
August 04, 2020
Renew your policy

Recently I renewed my car insurance policy online via the mobile application of policybazaar. The usage of the mobile application is very good and easy. You can check all your policy related documents under the same application by inserting your car policy details. I really love the services and the plans of the policybazaar and it’s really good. Thanks a lot team.

Laksh
Fakirpur
July 23, 2020
Less premium rates of plans

I have got the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is a good plan where I got to know about the different add on covers and the benefits. The premium rate of the policy is very good and quite affordable. I have got to know about plans from policybazaar only.

Nitin
Asansol
July 23, 2020
Add on covers

I have taken the pick up van insurance policy from the policybazaar. So, along with that I have taken the add on covers too like the personal accident. It takes care of the driver and everyone at the time of accident and also it gives special attention to the driver. A good plan and I really like it. I would love to thanks policybazaar for such great assistance.

Lalit
Baarod
July 23, 2020
Mandatory policy

It is very important and mandatory to get the car insurance plan. So, without wasting any time I checked various websites and got my eye on policybazaar. I got my car insurance policy from here and it was really quick and easy. Thanks team.

Vishal
Dabhoda
July 22, 2020
Renewal is much easy

It’s been two years that I am the customer of policybazaar as I have taken the third party insurance policy. I always renew my policy from them and from their mobile application of policybazaar. It is much easy and you can pay it online. You can easily check the mobile application and can renew your car plan easily. Thank you team.

Karan
Vadnagar
July 22, 2020
Mandatory policy

I have recently got the third party insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. It is mandatory to get the policy because it will help us to secure our life financially and legally. I have got a good feature plans and the policies on the website of the policy. I would love to recommend to my friends and family. Thank you team Policybazaar.

Urmesh
G.mahisani
July 21, 2020
Less premium rates

A year back I have taken the third party insurance policy from policybazaar as suggested by my friend. I checked the different plans and saw that the premium rate of the policy is very less. It is much affordable in nature. You can add the benefits too so that you can easily secure your car and your life under the same policy. Amazing plans.

Ishank
Modasa
July 20, 2020
Seamless and fast work

Recently I got my third party car insurance policy from policybazaar and that was quick and easy. The working of team policybazaar is swift and within the purchase of policy I got the soft copy of my policy in 20 minutes. A great customer care team to be associated with. Thanks a lot team.

Harry
Vadakara
July 17, 2020
Covers the legal liabilities

I got the third party insurance policy from the policybazaar. And that plan is very much beneficial as it will cover the legal liabilities which can take place at the time of driving If in some case demise or disability does happens then it will be covered under the policy

Diren
Jabalpur
July 15, 2020
Most affordable plans

If you are planning for a car insurance policy then you must visit to the website of policybazaar. You will get endless plans and policies related to your car insurance. You can check and compare it according to your budget. I got the best and affordable plans from policybazaar. Thanks team.

Shalabh
Maandhata
July 14, 2020
Renew your policy online

I got my car insurance policy from policybazaar website last eyar. This year, I have to renew my policy and I have already planned to go with them only. The assistance they provided to me during the last one year is very good and up to the mark. And that’s why I planned to choose them again. Great work team.

Veena
Faridabad
July 13, 2020
Cost-effective in nature

I got the car insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. It is very much cost-effective in nature and I really love my plan. I compared the various plans into the website and came across the best one with certain additional benefits. I would like to say thank you policybazaar and its team.

Aakash
Canning
July 10, 2020
Helps financially and legally

I got my car insurance policy from policybazaar and it is a very nice plan. It helped me financially and legally so that I won’t face any kind of problem during any bad situations. I am quite satisfied and relaxed. Thank you so much team.

Kimaya
Gadhinglaj
June 19, 2020
No claim bonus availability

I availed my no claim bonus from policybazaar as I contacted them because I didn’t claimed for any kind of claim in the previous year. So I decided to claim for no claim bonus and that will make my policy more strong as well as it will be beneficial for me and for my car in the near future. I can claim from that easily. Thanks team.

Ishita
Dahanu
June 19, 2020
Better and advanced services

I got a good services from policybazaar as I got the third party insurance policy from them. It is really good and they understood my concern very clearly. You can call the customer care via email, calls or even whatsapp. They are real quick and works in a hassle free manner.

Carina
Idukki
June 19, 2020
Documentation is easily done

I purchased my third party insurance policy from policybazaar and I need to submit my documents to them. I sent my documents to the customer care team of policybazaar and via email. All the process was done online. It was quick and transparent.

Hiya
Jadcherla
June 19, 2020
Soft copy issuance

The working of policybazaar and team is quite impressive and really quick. Recently I got y third party car insurance policy from them and they told me that I will get my soft copy of my car policy in 15 minutes. I thought they must be joking but no I actually got my soft copy in 10-15 minutes in my email box. It was quick and good. Now I am planning to buy my two wheeler policy from them.

Anushka
Zamania
June 19, 2020
Save money and save time

I really love the concept of online buying the things. So, I decided to buy the insurance policy online. I contacted the customer care of policybazaar and asked them to get me a good coverage car insurance policy. They told me about one plan which was third party insurance policy. It was good and reasonable. I like the benefits which was given under the same and it’s prices were very much suitable for me. I am happy and satisfied. Because I save a lot of time by getting it done online and also save money.

Armaan
Odhav
June 19, 2020
Social media availability

Now the world has changed a lot and so the working of the industry. I am very much happy that my queries and concerns are been handled by the customer care team of policybazaar on online basis. I was having some problem with my policy copy and I wrote on social media. They immediately assisted me over there and handled my concern so perfectly. I am now very much impressed with their work. Thanks a ton team.

Surabhi
Rabkhavi
June 18, 2020
Renewal was done easily

I am very much happy with my third party insurance policy of my car and it was time for the renewal. So, without any second thought I again called the customer care team of policybazaar for the renewal of my policy. It was real quick and easy to get the insurance of car renewal done. In fact you can renew your policy via mobile application of policybazaar. But I was having some query so I contacted the team for the same.

Ananya
Modasa
June 18, 2020
Claim is easy to be settle

While I purchased the third party insurance policy for my car from policybazaar. I met with an accident and my car was damaged. I contact the customer care team of policybazaar immediately. They came to the accident area and made the inspection video. After it was all clear my car was sent to the networked garage. After three days I got my claim amount into my bank account. Thanks team for great services.

Piyush
Zahirabad
June 18, 2020
Two wheeler insurance

I bought my two wheeler few days back and thought to get it insured by the policybazaar as I saw one plan known to be as third party two wheeler insurance. It is a great plan which gives us the legal as well as financial support at the time of claim as well as accident. Not only me but also who suffered with an accident along with me. Policybazaar and insurance company always takes care the need of their customer. I really like the plan and have recommended to my friends too.

Rahul
Idukki
June 18, 2020
EMI options available

It is very convenient to get the third party insurance policy from policybazaar. As, you can easily check out all the plans and policies at one particular website. Also, I got to know from the customer care people of policybazaar that I can convert my payments of premium into the EMI form. It has become too easy for me to make the premium payments. I have taken recently taken one more thord party car insurance policy for my second car which I purchased recently. As I rely on policybazaar and its services.

Anuj
Maandhata
June 18, 2020
Compare and save the money

I recently purchased my third party car insurance policy from policybazaar website. Before then that I searched various websites and later I came to this. I really like the concept that you can easily compare the policies and plans related to car insurance policy. I got to know about various plans of my car insurance policy and I really like my plan which I bought. It was easy to get the plan and you can make the payment via debit and credit card.

Ajay
East Singhbhum
June 18, 2020
Transparency

It is good to know that when you are planning to take a car insurance policy. And the company from which you buy is quite trustworthy and it’s working style is quite transparent in nature. I am happy that from the start to the end the policybazaar and it’s team has supported me a lot. In getting the best third party insurance policy as well as great services from them.

Arjun
Yavatmal
June 17, 2020
Less premium price

I got my third party insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is the most reliable company I can see. I am really happy that I got my premium rate very much less and not so high. In that premium amount I am getting good number of benefits as well as add on benefits. Even you can get better add on benefits by giving a call to your customer care team.

Sameer
Talabhehta
June 17, 2020
Customer focused company

It is good to know that company focus on their customer’s life. And they are quite customer centric. It becomes easy for us to get the best plan of our choice. I was facing some issue related to my soft copy and they helped me in resolving my concern. Such an easy way to get the policy and secure yours as well as your car’s life.

Jatin
Wai
June 17, 2020
Generous and helpful team

I came to know about policybazaar and one of my friend suggested me to get my third party insurance policy from them. I called the customer care team/sales team of the policybazaar and they told me about good plans which I really like it. After getting explained by them I got the best policy for my car. The team is really good and gave me the plan which was under my budget. Thanks team policybazaar.

Manish
Machilipatnam
June 17, 2020
You can get legal help

I chosen the third party insurance policy from policybazaar and it is useful because you can take the help of lawyer at the time of crisis. Let’s suppose if someone met with an accident and the opposite party files a legal case or sue you then you can take the help of the lawyer at same time and can settle the case by claiming case and can compensate as it is covered under the third party insurance policy. It is great. Kudos team .

Varun
Rabkhavi
June 17, 2020
Personal accident cover

I included the personal accident cover policy in my third party insurance. It is really good and gives the coverage upto Rs. 15 lakhs. So, it is not included in every policy. But yes you can add it for your benefit and safety. I have added a benefitted covers under my car insurance policy.

Lalit
Padubidri
June 17, 2020
Beneficial policy of car

I am really much amazed to have a third party insurance policy from policybazaar. As it is built with various benefits. I got the hospitalization as well as my car damage benefits. And even if I met with an accident it will take care of the opposite party too. It is quite good and helps me to deal with financial and legal problems which can arise.

Kailash
Raath
May 31, 2020
Quick and hassle free work

The working style of policybazaar is very nice and efficient. They actually understand the customer needs and grievances. I was facing an issue as my car insurance policy copy was having a mistake and I immediately informed to the customer care team. They resolved my issue within a day and emailed me the soft copy of the policy. Thanks team for great work and quick resolution.

Emir
Fakirpur
May 31, 2020
Claim is quickly done

I recently filed a claim for my car insurance policy and I had taken a third party insurance policy. The claim settlement process was easy and the customer care of policybazaar contacted the team of insurance company and they settled my claim in 3 days. It was really quick. My claim was settled and I got a relief. My claim amount came into my bank account within 3 days of filing a claim.

Deeksha
Kabi Surya Nagar
May 30, 2020
Got the third party insurance

I purchased a third party insurance policy from policybazaar. Benefits of buying a third party insurance policy are that you will get the cover for your life as well as your car. Also, it will cover the injuries related to the person with whom you have met with an accident. It is a great thing if you will get the car insurance done from policybazaar.

Palak
Jadcherla
May 30, 2020
Add on benefits to be added

One of the best feature I like about policybazaar insurance policy is that I can add on benefits on my own. It’s just I have to select that what are the benefits I have to consider and when it is done I can contact the customer care of policybazaar and can add it on policy copy. Very much cost efficient policy.

Deepti
Dabugam
May 30, 2020
Cost effective and efficient

I chosen policybazaar company for my third party insurance policy. Yes, because I compared and got the best policy at single visit of the website. The third party insurance policy which I bought for my car is very much cost effective and also it is very much efficient too. Comparing is much easy. I got best premium price from policybazaar. It helps me in dealing with my financial and legal problems. Thanks Policybazaar for saving my car’s life.

Farhan
Gadag
May 29, 2020
Seamless services

It is very good to know that you can buy your third party insurance policy from policybazaar in a very easy way. The working and the buying side is very much seamless and you won’t face any problem. Well, you won’t believe that it took me 10-15 minutes to get my car insurance policy done from the company. The team understood what I want and they provided me with the best. It was a great thing to be insured by policybazaar.

Fateh
N.paravur
May 29, 2020
Excellent customer services

I really like the customer service of policybazaar because they are very much attentive as well as always available for their customer. I faced little bit problems while a getting a third party car insurance policy for my car but the customer service team was always there to assist me. Thanks team for such great services and platform which you made for everyone.