Third Party Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.8 / 5(Based on 43 Reviews)

Filter By:
Ishaan
Canning
August 06, 2020
Online payment

I have taken the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and I made the payment in the form of online. So, I made the payment via my debit card and it is much transparent in nature. Everything is done very easily and it is a secured payment. Thank you policybazaar.

Sundar
Dahanu
August 05, 2020
Renew your policy online

I have recently renewed my third party insurance policy online. It is a good plan that’s why I choose to renew it. I renew my third party two wheeler policy online and it was much better and quick. Along with the renewing of the policy online I took an additional feature too. Because it will enhance my two wheeler insurance policy. Thank you team policybazaar.

Umang
Chakadharpur
August 05, 2020
Natural disasters issues

My two wheeler insurance policy is of fine quality. In my third party insurance policy I got the features of natural disasters covered under the same. Like earthquake, cyclone, thunderstorm etc. The plan I got has some of the additional features too. Thank you policybazaar.

Hiten
Dabhoi
August 04, 2020
Compensation to be given

I got my third party two wheeler insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. I found it quite useful. As it will compensate my problems financially and medically. The compensation can go up to Rs. 7.5 lakhs which is good and genuine. Thank you team policybazaar.

Gagan
Andora
August 04, 2020
Great customer service

I have bought the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. A great value of the plan which I got. I am really impressed with the customer service team of policybazaar. Thank you so much team for better facilities which you have given to me.

Ankush
G.mahisani
July 24, 2020
Man-made disasters

I have taken the third party two wheeler insurance policy from policybazaar and it covers the man-made disasters such as riots, curfew, accident, theft and the loss of the vehicle. A much needed policy and I really loved it. Excellent services.

Manish
Calicut
July 22, 2020
Personal damage cover

I have taken the personal damage coverage policy from the policybazaar website. So, if by chance if some unfortunate death or major accident took place the insurance company will compensate the amount to the family of that person. I am really thankful to the team policybazaar for giving me such great plans and the policies. Thank you so much team.

Savar
Balugaon
July 16, 2020
Online payment

I have taken the third party two wheeler insurance policy from policybazaar and made the payment as online basis. It was transparent in nature. And you can easily do the payment and after that you can get the soft copy of your two wheeler policy. A nice way to get policy done.

Rachit
K.c. Pur
July 15, 2020
Better interface

I found the website and the mobile application of policybazaar very good. Because it is easy to use and everything can be done step wise step. In the website everything is given so clearly that even a small child can take the policy. I am really happy with the services of the policybazaar. Thank you so much.

Pulkit
Vadnagar
July 15, 2020
Online compare policy

I bought the bike insurance policy online. I found it quite useful and attractive. It was easy and also I can compare my plans and policies at one place. I feel while you are planning to take the policy you should always take care and get a proper research for it. And I did it with the help of policybazaar website. Thanks team.

Tarun
Babina
July 14, 2020
Claim is easy to get

I recently got my bike insurance claim from policybazaar and insurance provider. It was easy as I just have to explain everything and they immediately sent my bike to the repair centre near to my home and my bike was repaired in next 3 days. It was a cashless claim. Great work team.

Adarsh
Babina
July 14, 2020
Personal accident cover

I got a third party insurance policy from the website of policybazaar. Along with that I got the personal accident cover. In this the insurance company helps the person who met with an accident and has some kind of disability or the loss of life. His or her family will be compensated. I really like the plan and found it useful.

Gitesh
Idar
July 13, 2020
Add on benefits

I got the commercial vehicle policy from the policybazaar. Along with the vehicle insurance plan I got the add on benefits policy too which also includes the treatment cost of the person who have been hurt. I really feel that this is the best policy. Thank you team.

Naman
Canning
July 13, 2020
EMI option availability

I got the third party insurance policy from policybazaar. It was easy and I got it online basis. I made the payment via online basis. And done it in EMI basis. Now I can easily pay the premium via EMI form which is quite easy for me to manage the finances. Thanks team.

Oshima
Kagal
July 13, 2020
Personal accident coverage

I got the third party two wheeler insurance policy from policybazaar and along with that the personal accident cover for myself. It will going to cover the injuries and the losses which can be sustained by the owner driver. It is much easy to get such plans with help of policybazaar. Thanks team.

Jitesh
Dabhoda
July 13, 2020
Online policy available

I got the third party insurance policy from policybazaar via online basis. It is very much easy and you can purchase the policy in a hassle freeway. I got to know about various plans sitting at home and do not have to hop from one place to another. Thanks to team policybazaar for such goo support.

Lakshay
Nabapally
July 10, 2020
Customer service assistance

I found the customer service team of policybazaar quite good and understanding. I was having a problem related to my hard copy. I told this to policybazaar team and they immediately started taking action and within my complaint in next 48 hours I got my hard copy on time. Thanks team.

Aniket
K.b.p. Pupri
July 10, 2020
Claim can be done easily

I choose the third party insurance from policybazaar because It has the reputation of settling the claim at an easy pace. I really like the services provided by them and I am quite sure that they will going to help me at the time of claim too. Thanks a lot team for such assistance.

Indu
G.k. Bhatar
July 01, 2020
Suggested by friend

So, I was looking for a new two wheeler policy and my friend suggested me to go to the website of policybazaar. I searched and got the best one.

Srijita
Alagapuram
June 30, 2020
Easy payment

The payment mode is online so there is no as such confusion or fraud to be done from any side. Easy payment and easy policy issuance.

Mansi
Adkur
June 30, 2020
Would recommend

After my good experience with them in getting two wheeler easily, I would definitely recommend to people in my circle.

Geeta
Faizabad
June 29, 2020
Friendly team

The overall experience with policybazaar from getting the insurance till claim is all good. Each department is best in class.

Praveen
Adimali
June 29, 2020
Nice experience

Getting two wheeler insured from policybazaar was quite relaxing and easy. It was a great experience and I would continue with them.

Tarun
Hagaribommanahalli
June 18, 2020
Price comparison

One of the greatest feature of policybazaar is you can search and compare many plans and policies and also there price. And get the best one.

Varun
Raath
June 18, 2020
I got one

Initially I was no able to get the good policy, but one of my recommended me of policybazaar. Now I am happy and relaxed.

Vandana
Captainganj
June 18, 2020
Compare easily

I compared my many plans before buying the two wheeler policy. Compared it with different companies and lot many plans, got the best quote and selected the unique one.

Farhan
Farenda
June 18, 2020
User interface

The website and the interface is easy to use. You can everything at one platform so don’t have to move anywhere.

Manish
Yeleswarm
June 18, 2020
Availability

One of the best thing about policybazaar is that they are available for us every time. If you have any doubt you can call or you can message on social media. They are proactive.

Saurabh
Udaipur
June 18, 2020
Guidance

I have been provided with the proper guidance and they actually tell you about each and every plan with benefits and riders. Also, explain you about the prices and give us the plan which we can afford.

Shakshi
Babina
June 17, 2020
Efficient workforce

The employees of policybazaar are generous and easy to understand the customer. They are so polite and humble.

Vinay
G.mahisani
June 17, 2020
Easy claims

The claim settlement process is quite apt and fast. Usually claim settlement takes too much time, but with the help of them everything goes on fast pace.

Aksh
Vadnagar
June 17, 2020
Trusty one

I can easily trust the people of policybazaar as I am an old customer and they always provided with the great services which we need. As compared to others this company is best.

Vinit
Fakirsahi
June 17, 2020
Good services

I am really happy with the services of the policybazaar. They provide a great services even the after sales services too. Thanks

Vikas
Farenda
June 17, 2020
Soft copy

I got my two wheeler insurance from policybazaar and got the soft copy within 2 hours.

Feroz
Maandhata
May 11, 2020
After sales service

The customer care team is very nice and they are cooperating in nature. I got one problem into my policy but it got solved within a day.

Harish
Fakirsahi
April 15, 2020
Product is good

The product is very apt for all. I searched for various plans and found that each and every plan is perfect. Useful for all.

Manoj
Kaprada
April 13, 2020
Claim

I was wondering that it will be difficult for me to get the claim but No, with the help of policybazaar we can easily get the claim.

Masjid
Korba
April 09, 2020
Different insurance

Best part of this policybazaar is that we get the variety of things and policy plans. You can choose and get your two wheeler covered.

Utpal
Adilabad
April 08, 2020
Affordable price

The plans which are available in the website of policybazaar is quite affordable and easy to take. I got my two wheeler insurance from them.

Mahesh
Gajapati
April 07, 2020
Online work

Now a days everything has been secured and is to be done on online basis.

Manisha
Faizabad
April 06, 2020
Buy easily

You can easily avail the two wheeler policy from the website. It is quite easy to select the best plan which suits you.

Kaushal
Deori
April 03, 2020
Quick service

Happy to get the quick and best services from policybazaar team. They understand the needs of the customers and help them out in choosing the best plan.

Durgesh
Agartala
March 30, 2020
Easy renewal

The working of policybazaar is quite apt and easy. Recently, I renewed my old two wheeler policy. It was easy to be done.