Third Party Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.5 / 5(Based on 9 Reviews)

Filter By:
Feroz
Maandhata
May 11, 2020
After sales service

The customer care team is very nice and they are cooperating in nature. I got one problem into my policy but it got solved within a day.

Harish
Fakirsahi
April 15, 2020
Product is good

The product is very apt for all. I searched for various plans and found that each and every plan is perfect. Useful for all.

Manoj
Kaprada
April 13, 2020
Claim

I was wondering that it will be difficult for me to get the claim but No, with the help of policybazaar we can easily get the claim.

Masjid
Korba
April 09, 2020
Different insurance

Best part of this policybazaar is that we get the variety of things and policy plans. You can choose and get your two wheeler covered.

Utpal
Adilabad
April 08, 2020
Affordable price

The plans which are available in the website of policybazaar is quite affordable and easy to take. I got my two wheeler insurance from them.

Mahesh
Gajapati
April 07, 2020
Online work

Now a days everything has been secured and is to be done on online basis.

Manisha
Faizabad
April 06, 2020
Buy easily

You can easily avail the two wheeler policy from the website. It is quite easy to select the best plan which suits you.

Kaushal
Deori
April 03, 2020
Quick service

Happy to get the quick and best services from policybazaar team. They understand the needs of the customers and help them out in choosing the best plan.

Durgesh
Agartala
March 30, 2020
Easy renewal

The working of policybazaar is quite apt and easy. Recently, I renewed my old two wheeler policy. It was easy to be done.