Third Party Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.7 / 5(Based on 93 Reviews)

Filter By:
Rajesh
Dabhoi
October 19, 2020
Get additional benefits

I have got the third party insurance policy and it has several additional benefits too. It makes my plan unique and safe. All thanks to policybazaar.

Rahul
Modasa
October 19, 2020
Top insurance providers

I have got to know about various to insurance providers under the policybazaar. They all are good and best. Thank you policybazaar.

Waylon
K.c. Pur
October 16, 2020
Ncb status

I have got the no claim bonus certificate from the website and I have done it in a right way. Thanks to whole team policybazaar.

Justin
Modasa
October 16, 2020
Quick work

I must say that if you want to buy the third party insurance policy early and fast. Then you must go for the policybazaar. Quick and hassle free.

Ayden
Udagamandalam
October 15, 2020
Safety

The third party two wheeler insurance policy is very much suitable in nature. It is much convenient and have provided much security in my life. Thank you so much policybazaar.

Micah
Ichoda
October 15, 2020
Found suitable

I have found the two wheeler insurance policy very much suitable and convenient to me. I am much happy with the customer care of the policybazaar.

Ayden
Laharpur
October 14, 2020
Emi available

I have recently got the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and the payment process can be done on EMI basis. It is very easy. Thank you policybazaar.

Micah
Habra
October 14, 2020
Brand and reputation

Policybazaar is indeed a nice brand and has given best services to me and as a customer I am very much happy. Thank you policybazaar.

Zachary
Odagoan
October 13, 2020
Low prices

The premium prices of the policybazaar is very low and convenient to use. I got the additional benefit related two wheeler plan into my budget. Thank you policybazaar.

Damian
Tajapur
October 13, 2020
Hard copy issued

My third party two wheeler insurance policy was issued on time. It was dispatched and received to me on timely basis. I got it in next 3-4 working days. Thank you policybazaar.

Eli
Ichoda
October 12, 2020
Claim was done quickly

My two wheeler insurance claim was immediately fulfilled and it was correctly done. All thanks to whole team of the policybazaar.

Connor
Ichoda
October 12, 2020
Save a lot money

I have saved a lot more money while I got the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has given me the best plans. Thank you to whole team.

Alexander
Laharpur
October 08, 2020
Easy access

I have the easy access to the policybazaar website and I can easily check all the relevant plans for myself and my two wheeler. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Logan
J.n.prasad
October 08, 2020
Beneficial plans

I have got the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has so much of benefits which my two wheeler feel happy and comfortable. Thank you team.

Saini
Udagamandalam
October 07, 2020
No claim bonus

I have the no claim bonus certificate from the policybazaar and it was don immediate basis. Thank you team for utmost support.

Shaswat
Farenda
October 07, 2020
Claim

My claim was settled easily and quickly. I found it much easy and convenient and all thanks to team policybazaar.

Soudutt
Fakirsahi
October 06, 2020
Helpline number

I can easily connect with the helpline number of the policybazaar as for my concerns and the queries. It is very much reliable in nature. Thank you policybazaar.

Saddam
Fakirsahi
October 06, 2020
Soft copy issued

I got my third party two wheeler insurance copy online in my email. It is very easy and quick and I really like the plan. Thank you so much team POlicybazaar.

Sushil
Fakirsahi
October 05, 2020
Tax benefits

I have got the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and I got the tax benefits too. This is really an amazing plans. Thank you team policybazaar.

Sushanta
R.udayagiri
October 05, 2020
Get the offers

I have got various sort of offers from the website of the policybazaar and it has given me so much convenience. Thank you so much to whole team of policybazaar.

Sukhamay
Fakirpur
October 01, 2020
Get online

It is very easy to find out the two wheeler plans online and it will be easy to compare all sorts of plans at one place. I really appreciate the services of the policybazaar.

Suketu
R.g.pur
October 01, 2020
Third party plans

It is very easy to get the third party insurance plans from the policybazaar and it is much convenient to use. I am very much happy with my plan. Thank you so much team Policybazaar.

Suneet
East Godavari
September 30, 2020
Pay premiums

I had paid the premium amount of the third party two wheeler insurance policy online and it is easy to do so. I really appreciate the services of the policybazaar.

Sundaravel
Dabhoi
September 30, 2020
Social media

Whenever I feel into problem related to my policy of third party two wheeler insurance policy and I easily get connected to the whole team over the social media platform such as twitter and the facebook.

Smarajit
East Midnapore
September 29, 2020
Efficient customer care

The customer care team of the policybazaar is very good and understanding in nature. They have provided with certain benefits to me and my third party two wheeler insurance.

Sivanta
Maanikpur
September 29, 2020
Online payment

I had made the payment for my third party two wheeler insurance. The online payment process is much easy and convenient. Thank you policybazaar.

Shivendu
East Godavari
September 28, 2020
Good services

With the help of the policybazaar I have got various good services from the policybazaar. I am much happy that the whole policybazaar team is enthusiastic in nature. Great work team policybazaar.

Shivendra
Fakirpur
September 28, 2020
Check the best

I have checked the various third party two wheeler insurance plan from the policybazaar. The website has showcased me different good plans. I am now happy and satisfied. Thank you policybazaar.

Sarup
Sabarkantha
September 25, 2020
Compare and buy

I have compared various plans before buying it from the particular insurance provider. It is one of the best website where I can choose the best third party two wheeler insurance policy. Thank you policybazaar.

Sahay
Ichoda
September 24, 2020
Long term planning

I have recently got the third party two wheeler insurance and it is helpful for me a long term basis. It is very easy to get the plan for future planning. Thank you team policybazaar.

Sahas
Dabhoi
September 24, 2020
Future best plans

I have recently got the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policyazaar and it has helped me to save my two wheeler from future uncertainties. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Prajin
Sabang
September 23, 2020
Spend less and get more

I have recently got the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and I got it in less price and with maximum number of benefits. Great team policybazaar.

Prajesh
Dabugam
September 23, 2020
Great plan for the driver

I have taken the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is one of the great plans for the drivers. Thank you so much team for such god plans.

Paramartha
N.paravur
September 22, 2020
Compensation

I have got the third party insurance policy from the policybazaar and along with that I have got the compensation coverage which is easy to get. Great work team policybazaar.

Paramananda
East Godavari
September 22, 2020
Get the coverage from the losses

I have got the best coverage from the certain losses as I took the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. Thank you so much team Policybazaar.

Padmanabh
Sadra
September 21, 2020
Good services

I have recently got the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and I have got the great services from the customer care team of the policybazaar.

Pachaimani
Sabang
September 21, 2020
Personal accident

I have recently got the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and along with that I have got the personal accident coverage too. It makes my insurance policy much convenient to use. Thank you team Policybazaar.

Ruben
Modasa
September 18, 2020
Benefits

I have taken the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has many benefits which will help me a lot. My two wheeler has got many benefits. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Finnegan
Udagamandalam
September 18, 2020
Top insurers

I have recently got to know about the top insurers from the website of the policybazaar and it is really good. I have got to know about various companies from their and they all are very good. Thank you so much policybazaar.

Russell
Swampatna
September 18, 2020
Helps in legal liabilities

I have got the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has really helped me in dealing with the legal liabilities. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Grady
Tajapur
September 18, 2020
Renewal of the policy

The renewal of the third party two wheeler insurance policy is much easy and convenient. I did it via the mobile application of the policybazaar. That’s very easy and convenient. Thank you so much policybazaar.

Aviral
Habra
September 16, 2020
Better coverage

I really got a good coverage from the policybazaar related to my third party two wheeler insurance policies. It is one of the best plans and I really love it. Thanks to whole team of the policybazaar.

Amir
Babhleshwar
September 16, 2020
Low premiums

I have recently got the third party two wheeler insurance policies from the policybazaar and the premium rate of the policy is very much low and convenient. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Mario
Mohali
September 15, 2020
Mandate policy plans

I have got my third party two wheeler insurance policies. It is very easy to get and it is really mandatory to do so. Thank you so much team Policybazaar.

Donovan
Sabang
September 15, 2020
Excellent services

I have got my third party two wheeler insurance policies from the third party two wheeler insurance policies. The services provided by the policybazaar team is very good and up to the mark. Thank you.

Aslesh
Hadol
September 14, 2020
Easy to get the plans

With the help of the policybazaar I have come across various good plans for my third party two wheeler insurance policies. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Asit
Fakirpur
September 14, 2020
Good plans

I have got the third party insurance two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is one of the best plan I had. I got to know about various good plans from the website and it is excellent.

Anurag
K.c. Pur
August 19, 2020
Online services availability

It is really good to buy the two wheeler insurance policy online. As traditional would keep you moving from one place to another. So, I bought the two wheeler insurance policybazaar online and it was absolutely easy and nice way to secure your two wheeler from certain problems and the obstructions. Thanks to team policybazaar.

Reema
Vadakara
August 18, 2020
Personal accident cover

I got the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and honestly I really loved the services of the same. Along with the two wheeler insurance policy I got the personal accident coverage too. It is indeed a nice plan and I love it. Thank you so much team Policybazaar.

Rasleen
Jabalpur
August 18, 2020
Choose the best

Last year when I was looking for the two wheeler insurance policy then one of my friend recommended me the policybazaar as there you can easily compare all sorts of plans at one given place and don’t have to jump from one website to another. That’s the thing I like about the Policybazaar and I found it much convenient too. Thank you policybazaar.

Ishaan
Canning
August 06, 2020
Online payment

I have taken the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and I made the payment in the form of online. So, I made the payment via my debit card and it is much transparent in nature. Everything is done very easily and it is a secured payment. Thank you policybazaar.

Sundar
Dahanu
August 05, 2020
Renew your policy online

I have recently renewed my third party insurance policy online. It is a good plan that’s why I choose to renew it. I renew my third party two wheeler policy online and it was much better and quick. Along with the renewing of the policy online I took an additional feature too. Because it will enhance my two wheeler insurance policy. Thank you team policybazaar.

Umang
Chakadharpur
August 05, 2020
Natural disasters issues

My two wheeler insurance policy is of fine quality. In my third party insurance policy I got the features of natural disasters covered under the same. Like earthquake, cyclone, thunderstorm etc. The plan I got has some of the additional features too. Thank you policybazaar.

Hiten
Dabhoi
August 04, 2020
Compensation to be given

I got my third party two wheeler insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. I found it quite useful. As it will compensate my problems financially and medically. The compensation can go up to Rs. 7.5 lakhs which is good and genuine. Thank you team policybazaar.

Gagan
Andora
August 04, 2020
Great customer service

I have bought the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. A great value of the plan which I got. I am really impressed with the customer service team of policybazaar. Thank you so much team for better facilities which you have given to me.

Ankush
G.mahisani
July 24, 2020
Man-made disasters

I have taken the third party two wheeler insurance policy from policybazaar and it covers the man-made disasters such as riots, curfew, accident, theft and the loss of the vehicle. A much needed policy and I really loved it. Excellent services.

Manish
Calicut
July 22, 2020
Personal damage cover

I have taken the personal damage coverage policy from the policybazaar website. So, if by chance if some unfortunate death or major accident took place the insurance company will compensate the amount to the family of that person. I am really thankful to the team policybazaar for giving me such great plans and the policies. Thank you so much team.

Savar
Balugaon
July 16, 2020
Online payment

I have taken the third party two wheeler insurance policy from policybazaar and made the payment as online basis. It was transparent in nature. And you can easily do the payment and after that you can get the soft copy of your two wheeler policy. A nice way to get policy done.

Rachit
K.c. Pur
July 15, 2020
Better interface

I found the website and the mobile application of policybazaar very good. Because it is easy to use and everything can be done step wise step. In the website everything is given so clearly that even a small child can take the policy. I am really happy with the services of the policybazaar. Thank you so much.

Pulkit
Vadnagar
July 15, 2020
Online compare policy

I bought the bike insurance policy online. I found it quite useful and attractive. It was easy and also I can compare my plans and policies at one place. I feel while you are planning to take the policy you should always take care and get a proper research for it. And I did it with the help of policybazaar website. Thanks team.

Tarun
Babina
July 14, 2020
Claim is easy to get

I recently got my bike insurance claim from policybazaar and insurance provider. It was easy as I just have to explain everything and they immediately sent my bike to the repair centre near to my home and my bike was repaired in next 3 days. It was a cashless claim. Great work team.

Adarsh
Babina
July 14, 2020
Personal accident cover

I got a third party insurance policy from the website of policybazaar. Along with that I got the personal accident cover. In this the insurance company helps the person who met with an accident and has some kind of disability or the loss of life. His or her family will be compensated. I really like the plan and found it useful.

Gitesh
Idar
July 13, 2020
Add on benefits

I got the commercial vehicle policy from the policybazaar. Along with the vehicle insurance plan I got the add on benefits policy too which also includes the treatment cost of the person who have been hurt. I really feel that this is the best policy. Thank you team.

Naman
Canning
July 13, 2020
EMI option availability

I got the third party insurance policy from policybazaar. It was easy and I got it online basis. I made the payment via online basis. And done it in EMI basis. Now I can easily pay the premium via EMI form which is quite easy for me to manage the finances. Thanks team.

Oshima
Kagal
July 13, 2020
Personal accident coverage

I got the third party two wheeler insurance policy from policybazaar and along with that the personal accident cover for myself. It will going to cover the injuries and the losses which can be sustained by the owner driver. It is much easy to get such plans with help of policybazaar. Thanks team.

Jitesh
Dabhoda
July 13, 2020
Online policy available

I got the third party insurance policy from policybazaar via online basis. It is very much easy and you can purchase the policy in a hassle freeway. I got to know about various plans sitting at home and do not have to hop from one place to another. Thanks to team policybazaar for such goo support.

Lakshay
Nabapally
July 10, 2020
Customer service assistance

I found the customer service team of policybazaar quite good and understanding. I was having a problem related to my hard copy. I told this to policybazaar team and they immediately started taking action and within my complaint in next 48 hours I got my hard copy on time. Thanks team.

Aniket
K.b.p. Pupri
July 10, 2020
Claim can be done easily

I choose the third party insurance from policybazaar because It has the reputation of settling the claim at an easy pace. I really like the services provided by them and I am quite sure that they will going to help me at the time of claim too. Thanks a lot team for such assistance.

Indu
G.k. Bhatar
July 01, 2020
Suggested by friend

So, I was looking for a new two wheeler policy and my friend suggested me to go to the website of policybazaar. I searched and got the best one.

Srijita
Alagapuram
June 30, 2020
Easy payment

The payment mode is online so there is no as such confusion or fraud to be done from any side. Easy payment and easy policy issuance.

Mansi
Adkur
June 30, 2020
Would recommend

After my good experience with them in getting two wheeler easily, I would definitely recommend to people in my circle.

Geeta
Faizabad
June 29, 2020
Friendly team

The overall experience with policybazaar from getting the insurance till claim is all good. Each department is best in class.

Praveen
Adimali
June 29, 2020
Nice experience

Getting two wheeler insured from policybazaar was quite relaxing and easy. It was a great experience and I would continue with them.

Tarun
Hagaribommanahalli
June 18, 2020
Price comparison

One of the greatest feature of policybazaar is you can search and compare many plans and policies and also there price. And get the best one.

Varun
Raath
June 18, 2020
I got one

Initially I was no able to get the good policy, but one of my recommended me of policybazaar. Now I am happy and relaxed.

Vandana
Captainganj
June 18, 2020
Compare easily

I compared my many plans before buying the two wheeler policy. Compared it with different companies and lot many plans, got the best quote and selected the unique one.

Farhan
Farenda
June 18, 2020
User interface

The website and the interface is easy to use. You can everything at one platform so don’t have to move anywhere.

Manish
Yeleswarm
June 18, 2020
Availability

One of the best thing about policybazaar is that they are available for us every time. If you have any doubt you can call or you can message on social media. They are proactive.

Saurabh
Udaipur
June 18, 2020
Guidance

I have been provided with the proper guidance and they actually tell you about each and every plan with benefits and riders. Also, explain you about the prices and give us the plan which we can afford.

Shakshi
Babina
June 17, 2020
Efficient workforce

The employees of policybazaar are generous and easy to understand the customer. They are so polite and humble.

Vinay
G.mahisani
June 17, 2020
Easy claims

The claim settlement process is quite apt and fast. Usually claim settlement takes too much time, but with the help of them everything goes on fast pace.

Aksh
Vadnagar
June 17, 2020
Trusty one

I can easily trust the people of policybazaar as I am an old customer and they always provided with the great services which we need. As compared to others this company is best.

Vinit
Fakirsahi
June 17, 2020
Good services

I am really happy with the services of the policybazaar. They provide a great services even the after sales services too. Thanks

Vikas
Farenda
June 17, 2020
Soft copy

I got my two wheeler insurance from policybazaar and got the soft copy within 2 hours.

Feroz
Maandhata
May 11, 2020
After sales service

The customer care team is very nice and they are cooperating in nature. I got one problem into my policy but it got solved within a day.

Harish
Fakirsahi
April 15, 2020
Product is good

The product is very apt for all. I searched for various plans and found that each and every plan is perfect. Useful for all.

Manoj
Kaprada
April 13, 2020
Claim

I was wondering that it will be difficult for me to get the claim but No, with the help of policybazaar we can easily get the claim.

Masjid
Korba
April 09, 2020
Different insurance

Best part of this policybazaar is that we get the variety of things and policy plans. You can choose and get your two wheeler covered.

Utpal
Adilabad
April 08, 2020
Affordable price

The plans which are available in the website of policybazaar is quite affordable and easy to take. I got my two wheeler insurance from them.

Mahesh
Gajapati
April 07, 2020
Online work

Now a days everything has been secured and is to be done on online basis.

Manisha
Faizabad
April 06, 2020
Buy easily

You can easily avail the two wheeler policy from the website. It is quite easy to select the best plan which suits you.

Kaushal
Deori
April 03, 2020
Quick service

Happy to get the quick and best services from policybazaar team. They understand the needs of the customers and help them out in choosing the best plan.

Durgesh
Agartala
March 30, 2020
Easy renewal

The working of policybazaar is quite apt and easy. Recently, I renewed my old two wheeler policy. It was easy to be done.