Third Party Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.6 / 5(Based on 205 Reviews)

Filter By:
Vatsal
Kanpur
October 26, 2021
Full support

Thanks to Policybazaar for helping me get the exactly what i was looking for. i am happy with my third party bike insurance which i bought from Policybazaar. i got full support from the team. i would like to give full points to the service of Policybazaar.

Theresa
Mumbai
October 26, 2021
Suitable plan

I never thought i could buy a plan according to my pocket. i used to think that policy would be expensive but when i connected with Policybazaar they offered me budget friendly plans. i got third party bike plan within my pocket. thanks to Policybazaar for providing me suitable plan.

Dhruvi
Bhilai
October 26, 2021
Renewal is easy

I recently renewed my third party bike policy which i had taken from Policybazaar. on the suggestion of my friend i took my bike plan from Policybazaar. it was a great interaction with Policybazaar. i am planning to buy more plans from here as i got so good service.

Jasraj
Aurangabad
October 26, 2021
Prompt service

From the beginning to the end of the claim process, i got complete support from the Policybazaar from where i had taken third party bike plan. with the help of Policybazaar i got the claim settlement within two days. i must say that their service is too prompt.

Pushkar
Srinagar
October 26, 2021
Good service

Anyone who is willing to buy any type of policy, I would like to recommend Policybazaar to them as they will get all the facilities from Policybazaar. I took third party bike insurance from here and never had any problem with Policybazaar. the entire team is too good in their work.

Rohit
Jaipur
October 09, 2021
Outstanding service

Policybazaar will always be my first choice for any kind of policy. not only the insurance company has given me good facilities but Policybazaar has also provided outstanding customer service. i have taken third party bike Insurance from here and would like to buy more plans from here.

Atul
Manesar
October 09, 2021
Easy to switch

I wanted to try Policybazaar so I switched my third party insurance policy with Policybazaar. Here I have got a lot more features as compared to the previous one. i decided to continue my plan from Policybazaar as I have got excellent service from here

Abhishek
Faridabad
October 09, 2021
Best customer service

I took third party bike insurance from Policybazaar and recently i have done my bike renewal while sitting at home. Anyone who wants to get their bike insured must visit Policy Bazaar. One thing that you will definitely find in Policybazaar is the best customer service.

Saurabh
Panipat
October 09, 2021
Good service

I just realized how important it is to insure your vehicle as I had to borne the repair cost. After that I decided to take bike insurance. I chose Policybazaar for Third Party Insurance as Policybazaar always tries to give the best from its side.

Vinay
Kanpur
October 09, 2021
Problem resolver

All the responses I have received from Policybazaar were very quick. they did not take long to answer my question. I wanted to renew my third party bike and i connected to policybazaar as i was facing difficulty in accessing my account online and they resolved my query immediately.

Shashank
Indore
October 07, 2021
Online payment

Even in the online procedure i got full support from Policybazaar while purchasing the third party two wheeler Insurance. Wherever I got stuck in the online process, the executive of Policybazaar helped me.

Arvind
Jaipur
October 07, 2021
Informative staff

The team of Policybazaar is very informative as they all know which plan will be suitable for which customer. even on my time, they suggested a two wheeler plan according to my budget and requirement. I bought third party insurance under their guidance.

Arun
Kanpur
October 07, 2021
Easy to switch

Earlier i took third party insurance from somewhere else but after a year i switched it with policybazaar because i had heard many things about policybazaar that they provide good facilities to their customers as compared to other places so i switched with them to give Policybazaar a try.

Shaily
Karnal
October 07, 2021
Claim settlement

Glad to have bought my plan from Policybazaar. I had a minor accident in which my bike got damaged. thankfully my bike was already insured. I claimed and my bike got repaired cashless with the help of third party insurance policy which I had taken from Policybazaar.

Kundan
Kolkata
October 07, 2021
Problem resolving

I am really satisfied with the services provided by the customer care of Policybazaar. I connected with Policybazaar because I wanted to clear some of my doubts. The executive listened to me very patiently and he was very attentive. He cleared all my doubts in a single conversation.

Jatin
Indore
October 06, 2021
Best customer service

I bought third party bike insurance from Policybazaar last year and Policybazaar provides me the best service ever since I have purchased the policy. The team always helps me whenever I approach them. I would definitely recommend Policybazaar to others.

Karan
Jaipur
October 06, 2021
Good features

I wanted to get my bike insured and someone suggested me to visit the website of policybazaar as they provide good facilities at low cost. i took the third party bike Insurance from here and got good features in it.

Narayan
Kanpur
October 06, 2021
Helpful staff

There was a problem with paperwork while buying third party bike insurance. Policybazaar has such helpful and knowledgeable staff, executive fixed the problem and I got the two wheeler plan easily. I found everything hassle free with Policybazaar.

Naveen
Karnal
October 06, 2021
Budget friendly plan

Wanted to take third party bike insurance but at first I was confused as to where should I go for insurance. Somebody recommended me to Policybazaar and on his recommendation I went to Policybazaar. here I got third party plan within my budget.

Nitin
Kolkata
October 06, 2021
Impressive service

Policybazaar is excellent at problem solving. I have taken third party bike insurance and was facing a problem. Policybazaar found a solution to my problem immediately. It did not take long to find a solution. i am totally impressed with the service they provide to their customers.

Naveen
Kanpur
October 05, 2021
Supportive team

I have bought third party insurance from Policybazaar and it has coverage against any accidental injury or damage caused to third parties. thanks to the whole team for giving me full support and best service.

Raju
Rohtak
October 05, 2021
Easy renewal

I have recently renewed my 3rd party insurance. i did the renewal online from home which was very convenient and hassle free. everything was quite easy and without any inspection i renewed my third party plan.

Abhay
Karnal
October 05, 2021
Convenient and easy process

I took third-party insurance from the website of policybazaar. It has a coverage against financial liabilities claimed by third parties arising out of an accident. i like all the features and benefits that are given under the plan. it was really too covenient and easy to choose.

Ravi
Indore
October 05, 2021
Helpful staff

Policybazaar service is too good and staff is very helpful. i took the third party bike insurance from here and with the help of executive i found the best third party plan for my vehicle. thanks to the executive who guided me very well.

Pankaj
Thane
October 05, 2021
Supportive team

Policybazaar team showed me full support to me and dedication towards their work. A high level of professionalism was maintained by the team when I went to their office for third party bike insurance. The staff was very courteous and gave me proper guidance.

Akshat
Mumbai
August 18, 2021
Too convenient

I had been searching for two wheeler insurance policy. I compared so many policies on policy bazaar then i got one according to my need. i really appreciate the work of policy bazaar. i got all facilities here. It was too convenient to buy policy from policy bazaar.

Amrutanshi
Delhi
August 18, 2021
Supportive team

i just purchased two wheeler insurance policy from policy bazaar website. insurance agent shared all the details about the policy and i got the best service here.company has given me full support.while purchasing it, they had cleared all my doubts.thanks to the team who helped me to buy a best and suitable plans for me.

Ankit
Bangalore
August 18, 2021
Impressive interation

It is very convenient to buy a plan from policy bazaar. i took the two wheeler plan online and my experience was too good with policy bazaar. such easy and hassle free procedure. i did not need to do much paper work. their team handled it so well and had a impressive interation with them. i liked their work and professionalism too.

Ankur
Hyderabad
August 18, 2021
affordable plan

I am happy with service provided by the policy bazaar. I have taken the two wheeler from the website of policy bazaar. I did not paid any extra charges for this. Thanks to policy bazaar who guided to choose an affordable and best plan for myself.

Anshika
Ahmedabad
August 18, 2021
prompt updates

My experience with PolicyBazaar has been good. I bought two wheeler insurance for my bike through Policy Bazaar. I got messages at the time of renewal. I liked their service. I always get prompt updates.

Apoorva
Chennai
August 18, 2021
online process

i have been using two wheeler insurance which i got from the website of policy bazaar. i am happy with the overall service. company provides you the online process along with the offline. you can buy your plan online very conveniently.

Aryan
Kolkata
August 18, 2021
Satisfied result

One of my friend suggested me to buy third party insurance from policy bazaar then i got policy for my vehicle. i found my plan according to my need and budget. their team works so good. i am really satisfied with policy bazaar services.i am happy to be the customer of policy bazaar.

Aryan
Surat
August 18, 2021
problem resolving

i took the third party bike insurance. at the time of renewal, i was facing a problem. to resolve my problem i contacted to policy bazaar and they resolved my problem in just a minute. team did a great work and i did not have to wait much for their response.

Bhavana
Pune
August 18, 2021
add ons features

I recently bought a third party bike insurance which i have taken from the website of policy bazaar. I got personal accident cover under it as i customized my plan with add ons. I really like the coverage and add ons features provided by the company.

Dhruvi
Jaipur
August 18, 2021
renewal is easy

renewal process was very easy. i had taken third party insurance from policy bazaar. i visited to their site for renewal. i renewed my policy from home itself. i am satisfied as i got best deal for my vehicle

Divjot
Lucknow
August 18, 2021
best service

I discussed with my colleague about third party bike insurance and he suggested me to buy plan from the policy bazaar.They are providing cashless repair facility in their network garages. i got the best service here. thanks to the team.

Palak
Lucknow
August 05, 2021
Get fully covered amount

My friend suggest me about policybazaar and thankfully i insured my vehicle the insurance policy comes rescue and payed to the damage of my car on the beahalf of myself. Good services.

Mahesh
Kanpur
August 05, 2021
Hassle Free Experience

I will recommend to everyone to choose policybazaar due to pandemic everything was wfh but i didn't know that we can purchase insurance also online . Everything was hassle free great job

Amit
Gonda
August 05, 2021
No paper work required

I recently bought policy from policybazaar for my car . Everything was online there is no need to do paperwork and i recieved my soft copy on my registered email id . Good services.

Kripa
Amabala
August 04, 2021
Found Convenient

I have taken tthe policy from policy bazaar my experience was very good. It was convenient team was really good. I will recommend to all. Happy to be their customer.

Harikesh
Varanasi
August 04, 2021
Smooth Procedure

My friend suggest me policybazaar for buying for buying insurance . There procedure was super smooth and easy. Supportive team i will suggest to everyone.

Suresh
Jaipur
August 04, 2021
Claiming was easy

I am very impressed with Policybazaar agent who settled my two wheeler claim just in 1 day the same day i want to settle it. Thankyou soo much happy to be their customer.

Surenndra
Patana
June 25, 2021
Savings are good enough

It is easy to save a lot of money when I bought the third party two wheeler insurance plan and I feel that is the best option. I bought the third party two wheeler insurance plan online and it is quite easy. Thank you team for such good plans.

Suyash
Hamirpur
June 25, 2021
Adequate coverage

I recently bought a third party two wheeler insurance plan and I covered my bike at the best level. I took an adequate cover for my two wheeler so that it could be good enough for that and wont face at the time of claim.

Harvindar
Prayagraj
June 25, 2021
Hassle free insurance process

It is really easy to get the third party two wheeler insurance done and I bought the plan 2 years back with the help of the customer care of policybazaar. Thanks to team to share the best plans.

Dharmendra
Patana
June 09, 2021
Essential financial coverage

In my third-party two wheeler insurance plan I have got to know various plans for my bike. I secured my bike very easily and also it has given me financial coverage at the best place.

Yash
Hamirpur
June 09, 2021
Mandatory plan

For me and for all it is mandatory to buy the third-party two wheeler insurance policy. It is easy to buy online and I bought It by comparing different plans at one place. Kudos team.

Sukhvindar
Prayagraj
June 09, 2021
Personal accident cover

Its been 2 years I had a third party two wheeler plan and along with that I have taken the personal accident cover. The plan is super good and under my budget and has enhance my two wheeler plan.

Deependra
Basti
June 02, 2021
Bought the best plan

I have bought the best third-party two-wheeler insurance plan from the website of the Policybazaar. It is one of the best plan I have got and it has given me the coverage related to third-party insurance. Thank you team.

Aditya
Gorakhpur
June 02, 2021
Renewed my plan easily

I have recently renewed my third-party insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar and it is easy to do that. That was quick and easy. I am happy and would continue with them forever.

Yujvendra
Balia
June 02, 2021
Adequate coverage

It is easy to get the adequate amount of coverage of third-party insurance policy from the website of Policybazaar. I got the best plan recently in the year 2020 for my vehicle and it is good. Thank you policybazaar.

Munna
GhatamPur
May 31, 2021
View the best plans

I have recently bought the third-party insurance policy for mu bike Pulsar. The plan is super cool and I checked the different plans before moving to buy the another plan. I am thankful to team Policybazaar.

Satish
Kanpur Dehat
May 31, 2021
Save money easily

It is very easy to save the money when buying the third-party insurance policy. I have checked the plans easily online and compared a lot. I checked the plans on the website of the Policybazaar. All thanks to team Policybazaar.

Amogh
Mirjapur
May 31, 2021
Renew it online

I recently renewed my third-party two-wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. I really like the plan and have decided to continue it for further. I renew it by login into MyAccount. It is easy and quick. Kudos team.

Sushil
GhatamPur
May 27, 2021
View the best plan

I have recently bought a third-party insurance policy from the policybazaar. I viewed various plans before buying it and settle for one. Now my two-wheeler is safe and secured.

Satpal
Kanpur Dehat
May 27, 2021
Got discounts

I have availed a good amount of discounts when I bought the third-party two wheeler insurance plan. It is easy and reasonable in nature. I have got various benefits involved into the same. One of the best plan. Thanks team.

Shobhit
Mirjapur
May 27, 2021
Personal accident cover

Along with my third-party insurance plan I have got the personal accident coverage too. It is useful and covers the injury and loss that be happened to the driver. A useful cover.

Sushil
Himachal
May 26, 2021
Covers damage protection

I recently took the third-party insurance policy from the website of the Policybazaar and it has the better coverage for my bike if it hits the another person. The plan is much better and I have gained satisfaction. It has provided coverage against any property damages, physical injuries, etc. Thanks for best plans.

Praveen
Jaipur
May 26, 2021
Natural disaster coverage

My third-party insurance plan has given me the coverage against natural disasters such as earthquake, thunderstorm, etc. The plan is extremely great and have been taken this plan from last 3 years. Thanks a lot team

Rohit
Kanpur
May 26, 2021
Important to have this plan

I feel the importance of this plan and bought it last year for my Honda active and I feel it is one of the best plan I had. I took the third-party insurance policy from the website of Policybazaar. It is easy to buy. Thanks team.

Sushil
Himachal
May 24, 2021
Covered financial liabilities

In my third party insurance plan I have been covered with a financial liabilities that have been claimed by third party person. As my bike hit his bike. I got the claim and financial liability security from my insurance company and policybazaar assisted me.

Naveen
Jaipur
May 24, 2021
Bought new plan

I recently bought a new third party insurance plan for my Honda active. Honestly I like the plan and it has so many coverage and benefits. I viewed 5 7 plans before buying this plan. Thanks team Policybazaar.

Mohit
Kanpur
May 24, 2021
Personal accident cover

In the year 2019 I bought the third party two wheeler plan and along with that I added and bought the personal accident cover. The plan is indeed the best one and it gives compensation at the time major accident or death. I took this precautionary plan for future.

Ankit
Himachal
May 21, 2021
Various insurers

I have found the various insurers when I got in touch with the customer care of policybazaar. They suggested me various third-party two-wheeler insurance. I really like the plan and bought one of the best coverage plan.

Anuj
Jaipur
May 21, 2021
Renewal is easy

It is easy to renew the third-party insurance policy. I bought the third-party two wheeler plan from the website of the Policybazaar and done it online by login into MyAccount. So easy and subtle.

Amar
Kanpur
May 21, 2021
Compared various plans

Before buying the third-party two wheeler insurance plans I compared various plans into the website of Policybazaar. It is easy to fetch and check the plans. I am happy that I am the customer of Policybazaar.

Antariksh
Jaipur
May 21, 2021
Benefits

I have got great number of benefits when I bought the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is much easier and better for me and my bike.

Utkarsh
Himachal
May 21, 2021
Online support

When I bought the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is very easy to get the two wheeler plan online. Thank you policybazaar.

Yash
Hathras
May 21, 2021
Comprehensive plans

My two wheeler insurance policy has been wonderful and it has been comprehensive insurance plans. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Mohit
Gurgaon
May 21, 2021
Less costly

The premium rate of the policy is very much less and it is not costly. I really likeit and apt for me and my family.

Puneet
Gurgaon
May 21, 2021
Quick response

I have taken the policy from the two wheeler insurance policy and it they response quickly and they solve my concern. Thank you policybazaar for quick response and resolutions.

Ranjit
J.n.prasad
May 10, 2021
Easy claiming process

I was looking for a third party two wheeler insurance policy online. I went on policybazaar and got so many options to choose from and the purchased the right insurance policy that could provide me good cover as well as the claiming process was very easy and quick. Thanks

Prashant
Idar
May 10, 2021
Good Two wheeler insurance

I was looking to purchase a basic two wheeler insurance plan that could provide cover for third party. I went online and got so many options to choose from on policybazaar website. Thanks team I got the right insurance policy for my bike.

Harish
Jabalpur
March 19, 2021
Good third-party Insurance

It was Policybazaar who helped me upgrade my bike insurance policy online. I got the zero depreciation cover for my two-wheeler. At the time of claim, I had to pay nothing and got my bike repaired at the nearest garage.

Sunny
J.n.prasad
March 19, 2021
Helped with best insurance

So, last year I got bike insurance policy for my bike online from their site. I did everything online sitting on my couch. You guys made it so easy to pay the buy it online and even pay the premium with my card. It was Policybazaar who then emailed me the policy. Great help guys.

Pankaj
K.c. Pur
March 04, 2021
Property Damage Cover

On Policybazaar I selected third-party bike insurance and got third-party property damage cover of Rs 1 Lakh.

Haridas
Campierganj
March 04, 2021
Pillion Rider Cover

I wanted to cover my pillion riders in my two-wheeler insurance policy. Policybazaar’s team helped me with additional pillion rider cover at a nominal premium. Thank you guys!

Gaurang
R.udayagiri
February 10, 2021
Personal accident cover

I have taken up the third party two wheeler insurance policy a year back for my CBZ bike and along with that I have got the personal accident coverage too. It has been a best plan for me and my bike. Super saver pack. Thank you policybazaar.

Banjeet
Laharpur
February 10, 2021
Comparison is easy to do

It is very easy to compare the third party two wheeler insurance policy into the website of the policybazaar. I compared and saw various plans and it has been a beneficial thing to me and my bike. Kudos to team policybazaar.

Veer
Hadol
February 10, 2021
Natural disaster

My third party two wheeler insurance policy has given me the coverage from the natural disasters such as floods, earthquake, cyclone etc. I am much sure that my two wheeler is safe and secured. Thanks team.

Ahmed
Babhleshwar
February 10, 2021
Great facilities

It is amazing to know that one can easily get the best in class facilities and the services from the policybazaar team. The whole team is good and I had a best experience. Thank you so much team.

Ayaan
Padampur
February 10, 2021
Trustworthy team

I can easily rely on the team of the policybazaar as they are good and trustworthy in the nature. I am happy that I chose policybazaar.

Nathan
Nabadwip
February 10, 2021
Customer care support

I have got the customer care support from the policybazaar and it is best. They always connect with their customers on timely basis. Great work team policybazaar.

Sonika
Udagamandalam
February 01, 2021
Wonderful services

I have recently bought the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is one of the wonderful plans which I have got. I really like the services of the policybazaar. Thanks to whole team of policybazaar.

Ishita
Udagamandalam
February 01, 2021
Easy to renew

I have recently renewed my third party two wheeler insurance policy from the mobile application of the policybazaar. It is easy to do so and one can easily add some more features under this plan. Thanks a lot team policybazaar.

Ishita
Udagamandalam
February 01, 2021
Easy to renew

I have recently renewed my third party two wheeler insurance policy from the mobile application of the policybazaar. It is easy to do so and one can easily add some more features under this plan. Thanks a lot team policybazaar.

Kriti
Habra
February 01, 2021
Simple to buy

It is very easy to buy the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. I bought the plan via online media and it is really easy to do that. I just visited the website and found various good plans. Choose the best. Thanks team.

Janki
Ichoda
January 29, 2021
Customer care team

The customer care team of policybazaar is really good and understanding in nature. They assisted me to get the best third party two wheeler insurance policy from the website. It was really easy to buy a two wheeler insurance plan. Thank you policybazaar.

Hemali
J.n.prasad
January 29, 2021
Great policy and plans

I have recently bought a third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and It is one of the best plan which I have got. The plan is very much beneficial to me and my bike. Thank you policybazaar.

Gaurang
Ichoda
January 22, 2021
Low premiums

One of the great thing I found about policybazaar is that they have shared several plans into their website and all are very good with safety features and low premium rates. I really like the plan and I bought it immediately. Thanks team.

Banjeet
Ichoda
January 22, 2021
A mandate and safe

It is good to buy a third party two wheeler insurance. I found it important as well as it is safe too. So, I checked into the website of policybazaar and found several good plans. Thank you team policybazaar.

Henna
R.k.nagar
January 21, 2021
Save money a lot

As I bought third party two wheeler insurance policy for my Kawasaki bike I saved a lot of money. I feel it is one of the safest option to choose the two wheeler insurance policy for your bike. Great team policybazaar.

Garima
Habra
January 21, 2021
Top-class insurers

I have took a third party two wheeler insurance plan from the website of the policybazaar and it was done for my pulsar bike. I really like the plan and have got a good information regarding the same. Even policybazaar has good insurers available. Thanks team.

Rabhya
Abu Road
November 20, 2020
Choose the best

I have chosen the best third party two wheeler insurance plans from the policybazaar and I have got to know about different insurers at one place. Great team policybazaar.

Ishaan
Maandhata
November 20, 2020
No claim bonus

I recently got my no claim bonus certificate from the policybazaar team and it was delivered to me on timely basis. I really love the services of the policybazaar.

Shiv

November 20, 2020
Stay online

I have stayed online during this lock down and I purchased the third party two wheeler insurance policy through online media. I got to know amazing plans and the policies.

Veer
Modasa
November 20, 2020
Tax benefits

Along with the safety and the security for my two wheeler I got the tax benefits. I am really happy with the services of the policybazaar. Thanks team.

Dhruv
R.k.nagar
November 20, 2020
Pay premium

My third party two wheeler insurance plans Is really good and the premium rate is according to my budget. I paid my premium online and it is very easy to pay.

Rudra
Odagoan
November 20, 2020
Low prices

The premium rates which are available on the website of the policybazaar and they are very much low. All thanks to whole team of the policybazaar.

Rekha
Fakirpur
October 29, 2020
Unique plans

With the help of the policybazaar, I have got to know about different and unique plans. The whole team helped me in getting a great plans at easy level and pace. Thank you team policybazaar.

Ronit
G.mahisani
October 29, 2020
Get insured in few steps

I insured my third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar in few simple steps. It is really easy and subtle and I really like to be their customer. Thanks a lot team.

Renu
Tajapur
October 28, 2020
Thanks to whole team

I am very much thankful to whole team of the policybazaar that they have helped me a lot in giving best plans related to third party two wheeler insurance policy.

Raju
Dabhoi
October 28, 2020
Paper less work

It is really easy to get the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it was done in the paperless way. All was done digitally and it is safe and secured. Thank you policybazaar.

Rajesh
Tajapur
October 27, 2020
Claim

My claim was done very quickly with the help of the policybazaar and it was of the third party two wheeler insurance plans. I really like the plan and my claim was settled in less than 2 days. Kudos to team policybazaar.

Mohit
Padampur
October 27, 2020
Easy to make the payment

It is very easy to make the payment for the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is very much transparent in nature and I really like it. Great team policybazaar.

Renema
Wadhwan
October 23, 2020
Soft copy issued

My soft copy was issued to me in less than 10 minutes of purchase of the third party two wheeler insurance policy. It is really good plan and I really like it.

Roma
Tajapur
October 23, 2020
Personal accident cover

I have taken the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and along with that I took the personal accident cover. It has been amazing plan for me and my two wheeler. Thanks team.

Harshika
Fakirpur
October 22, 2020
Accidental damage

My third party two wheeler insurance policy has the coverage of accident damage and it has the best features into the plan. Thank you team policybazaar.

Rumesh
Ichoda
October 21, 2020
Great platform

I feel that policybazaar is such a great platform for the third party two wheeler insurance policy. I have got to know about various plans at one place and it has been a wonderful thing for me. Thanks team.

Rohan
Habra
October 21, 2020
Renew it easily

I am very much happy with the services of the policybazaar and thought it renew it again from here only. I renewed my third party two wheeler insurance policy from their mobile application. It was very quick and hassle free. Thanks team.

Neeru
Dabhoi
October 20, 2020
Get free quotes

I have recently took the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. I have got to know about free quotes related to two wheeler insurance plans. Thanks a lot team policybazaar.

Mohan
G.mahisani
October 20, 2020
Easy renewal

I have recently renewed my third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it was easy to renew with the help of the mobile application of the policybazaar.

Rajesh
Dabhoi
October 19, 2020
Get additional benefits

I have got the third party insurance policy and it has several additional benefits too. It makes my plan unique and safe. All thanks to policybazaar.

Rahul
Modasa
October 19, 2020
Top insurance providers

I have got to know about various to insurance providers under the policybazaar. They all are good and best. Thank you policybazaar.

Waylon
K.c. Pur
October 16, 2020
Ncb status

I have got the no claim bonus certificate from the website and I have done it in a right way. Thanks to whole team policybazaar.

Justin
Modasa
October 16, 2020
Quick work

I must say that if you want to buy the third party insurance policy early and fast. Then you must go for the policybazaar. Quick and hassle free.

Ayden
Udagamandalam
October 15, 2020
Safety

The third party two wheeler insurance policy is very much suitable in nature. It is much convenient and have provided much security in my life. Thank you so much policybazaar.

Micah
Ichoda
October 15, 2020
Found suitable

I have found the two wheeler insurance policy very much suitable and convenient to me. I am much happy with the customer care of the policybazaar.

Ayden
Laharpur
October 14, 2020
Emi available

I have recently got the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and the payment process can be done on EMI basis. It is very easy. Thank you policybazaar.

Micah
Habra
October 14, 2020
Brand and reputation

Policybazaar is indeed a nice brand and has given best services to me and as a customer I am very much happy. Thank you policybazaar.

Zachary
Odagoan
October 13, 2020
Low prices

The premium prices of the policybazaar is very low and convenient to use. I got the additional benefit related two wheeler plan into my budget. Thank you policybazaar.

Damian
Tajapur
October 13, 2020
Hard copy issued

My third party two wheeler insurance policy was issued on time. It was dispatched and received to me on timely basis. I got it in next 3-4 working days. Thank you policybazaar.

Eli
Ichoda
October 12, 2020
Claim was done quickly

My two wheeler insurance claim was immediately fulfilled and it was correctly done. All thanks to whole team of the policybazaar.

Connor
Ichoda
October 12, 2020
Save a lot money

I have saved a lot more money while I got the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has given me the best plans. Thank you to whole team.

Alexander
Laharpur
October 08, 2020
Easy access

I have the easy access to the policybazaar website and I can easily check all the relevant plans for myself and my two wheeler. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Logan
J.n.prasad
October 08, 2020
Beneficial plans

I have got the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has so much of benefits which my two wheeler feel happy and comfortable. Thank you team.

Saini
Udagamandalam
October 07, 2020
No claim bonus

I have the no claim bonus certificate from the policybazaar and it was don immediate basis. Thank you team for utmost support.

Shaswat
Farenda
October 07, 2020
Claim

My claim was settled easily and quickly. I found it much easy and convenient and all thanks to team policybazaar.

Soudutt
Fakirsahi
October 06, 2020
Helpline number

I can easily connect with the helpline number of the policybazaar as for my concerns and the queries. It is very much reliable in nature. Thank you policybazaar.

Saddam
Fakirsahi
October 06, 2020
Soft copy issued

I got my third party two wheeler insurance copy online in my email. It is very easy and quick and I really like the plan. Thank you so much team POlicybazaar.

Sushil
Fakirsahi
October 05, 2020
Tax benefits

I have got the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and I got the tax benefits too. This is really an amazing plans. Thank you team policybazaar.

Sushanta
R.udayagiri
October 05, 2020
Get the offers

I have got various sort of offers from the website of the policybazaar and it has given me so much convenience. Thank you so much to whole team of policybazaar.

Sukhamay
Fakirpur
October 01, 2020
Get online

It is very easy to find out the two wheeler plans online and it will be easy to compare all sorts of plans at one place. I really appreciate the services of the policybazaar.

Suketu
R.g.pur
October 01, 2020
Third party plans

It is very easy to get the third party insurance plans from the policybazaar and it is much convenient to use. I am very much happy with my plan. Thank you so much team Policybazaar.

Suneet
East Godavari
September 30, 2020
Pay premiums

I had paid the premium amount of the third party two wheeler insurance policy online and it is easy to do so. I really appreciate the services of the policybazaar.

Sundaravel
Dabhoi
September 30, 2020
Social media

Whenever I feel into problem related to my policy of third party two wheeler insurance policy and I easily get connected to the whole team over the social media platform such as twitter and the facebook.

Smarajit
East Midnapore
September 29, 2020
Efficient customer care

The customer care team of the policybazaar is very good and understanding in nature. They have provided with certain benefits to me and my third party two wheeler insurance.

Sivanta
Maanikpur
September 29, 2020
Online payment

I had made the payment for my third party two wheeler insurance. The online payment process is much easy and convenient. Thank you policybazaar.

Shivendu
East Godavari
September 28, 2020
Good services

With the help of the policybazaar I have got various good services from the policybazaar. I am much happy that the whole policybazaar team is enthusiastic in nature. Great work team policybazaar.

Shivendra
Fakirpur
September 28, 2020
Check the best

I have checked the various third party two wheeler insurance plan from the policybazaar. The website has showcased me different good plans. I am now happy and satisfied. Thank you policybazaar.

Sarup
Sabarkantha
September 25, 2020
Compare and buy

I have compared various plans before buying it from the particular insurance provider. It is one of the best website where I can choose the best third party two wheeler insurance policy. Thank you policybazaar.

Sahay
Ichoda
September 24, 2020
Long term planning

I have recently got the third party two wheeler insurance and it is helpful for me a long term basis. It is very easy to get the plan for future planning. Thank you team policybazaar.

Sahas
Dabhoi
September 24, 2020
Future best plans

I have recently got the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policyazaar and it has helped me to save my two wheeler from future uncertainties. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Prajin
Sabang
September 23, 2020
Spend less and get more

I have recently got the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and I got it in less price and with maximum number of benefits. Great team policybazaar.

Prajesh
Dabugam
September 23, 2020
Great plan for the driver

I have taken the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is one of the great plans for the drivers. Thank you so much team for such god plans.

Paramartha
N.paravur
September 22, 2020
Compensation

I have got the third party insurance policy from the policybazaar and along with that I have got the compensation coverage which is easy to get. Great work team policybazaar.

Paramananda
East Godavari
September 22, 2020
Get the coverage from the losses

I have got the best coverage from the certain losses as I took the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. Thank you so much team Policybazaar.

Padmanabh
Sadra
September 21, 2020
Good services

I have recently got the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and I have got the great services from the customer care team of the policybazaar.

Pachaimani
Sabang
September 21, 2020
Personal accident

I have recently got the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and along with that I have got the personal accident coverage too. It makes my insurance policy much convenient to use. Thank you team Policybazaar.

Ruben
Modasa
September 18, 2020
Benefits

I have taken the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has many benefits which will help me a lot. My two wheeler has got many benefits. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Finnegan
Udagamandalam
September 18, 2020
Top insurers

I have recently got to know about the top insurers from the website of the policybazaar and it is really good. I have got to know about various companies from their and they all are very good. Thank you so much policybazaar.

Russell
Swampatna
September 18, 2020
Helps in legal liabilities

I have got the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has really helped me in dealing with the legal liabilities. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Grady
Tajapur
September 18, 2020
Renewal of the policy

The renewal of the third party two wheeler insurance policy is much easy and convenient. I did it via the mobile application of the policybazaar. That’s very easy and convenient. Thank you so much policybazaar.

Aviral
Habra
September 16, 2020
Better coverage

I really got a good coverage from the policybazaar related to my third party two wheeler insurance policies. It is one of the best plans and I really love it. Thanks to whole team of the policybazaar.

Amir
Babhleshwar
September 16, 2020
Low premiums

I have recently got the third party two wheeler insurance policies from the policybazaar and the premium rate of the policy is very much low and convenient. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Mario
Mohali
September 15, 2020
Mandate policy plans

I have got my third party two wheeler insurance policies. It is very easy to get and it is really mandatory to do so. Thank you so much team Policybazaar.

Donovan
Sabang
September 15, 2020
Excellent services

I have got my third party two wheeler insurance policies from the third party two wheeler insurance policies. The services provided by the policybazaar team is very good and up to the mark. Thank you.

Aslesh
Hadol
September 14, 2020
Easy to get the plans

With the help of the policybazaar I have come across various good plans for my third party two wheeler insurance policies. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Asit
Fakirpur
September 14, 2020
Good plans

I have got the third party insurance two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is one of the best plan I had. I got to know about various good plans from the website and it is excellent.

Anurag
K.c. Pur
August 19, 2020
Online services availability

It is really good to buy the two wheeler insurance policy online. As traditional would keep you moving from one place to another. So, I bought the two wheeler insurance policybazaar online and it was absolutely easy and nice way to secure your two wheeler from certain problems and the obstructions. Thanks to team policybazaar.

Reema
Vadakara
August 18, 2020
Personal accident cover

I got the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and honestly I really loved the services of the same. Along with the two wheeler insurance policy I got the personal accident coverage too. It is indeed a nice plan and I love it. Thank you so much team Policybazaar.

Rasleen
Jabalpur
August 18, 2020
Choose the best

Last year when I was looking for the two wheeler insurance policy then one of my friend recommended me the policybazaar as there you can easily compare all sorts of plans at one given place and don’t have to jump from one website to another. That’s the thing I like about the Policybazaar and I found it much convenient too. Thank you policybazaar.

Ishaan
Canning
August 06, 2020
Online payment

I have taken the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and I made the payment in the form of online. So, I made the payment via my debit card and it is much transparent in nature. Everything is done very easily and it is a secured payment. Thank you policybazaar.

Sundar
Dahanu
August 05, 2020
Renew your policy online

I have recently renewed my third party insurance policy online. It is a good plan that’s why I choose to renew it. I renew my third party two wheeler policy online and it was much better and quick. Along with the renewing of the policy online I took an additional feature too. Because it will enhance my two wheeler insurance policy. Thank you team policybazaar.

Umang
Chakadharpur
August 05, 2020
Natural disasters issues

My two wheeler insurance policy is of fine quality. In my third party insurance policy I got the features of natural disasters covered under the same. Like earthquake, cyclone, thunderstorm etc. The plan I got has some of the additional features too. Thank you policybazaar.

Hiten
Dabhoi
August 04, 2020
Compensation to be given

I got my third party two wheeler insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. I found it quite useful. As it will compensate my problems financially and medically. The compensation can go up to Rs. 7.5 lakhs which is good and genuine. Thank you team policybazaar.

Gagan
Andora
August 04, 2020
Great customer service

I have bought the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. A great value of the plan which I got. I am really impressed with the customer service team of policybazaar. Thank you so much team for better facilities which you have given to me.

Ankush
G.mahisani
July 24, 2020
Man-made disasters

I have taken the third party two wheeler insurance policy from policybazaar and it covers the man-made disasters such as riots, curfew, accident, theft and the loss of the vehicle. A much needed policy and I really loved it. Excellent services.

Manish
Calicut
July 22, 2020
Personal damage cover

I have taken the personal damage coverage policy from the policybazaar website. So, if by chance if some unfortunate death or major accident took place the insurance company will compensate the amount to the family of that person. I am really thankful to the team policybazaar for giving me such great plans and the policies. Thank you so much team.

Savar
Balugaon
July 16, 2020
Online payment

I have taken the third party two wheeler insurance policy from policybazaar and made the payment as online basis. It was transparent in nature. And you can easily do the payment and after that you can get the soft copy of your two wheeler policy. A nice way to get policy done.

Rachit
K.c. Pur
July 15, 2020
Better interface

I found the website and the mobile application of policybazaar very good. Because it is easy to use and everything can be done step wise step. In the website everything is given so clearly that even a small child can take the policy. I am really happy with the services of the policybazaar. Thank you so much.

Pulkit
Vadnagar
July 15, 2020
Online compare policy

I bought the bike insurance policy online. I found it quite useful and attractive. It was easy and also I can compare my plans and policies at one place. I feel while you are planning to take the policy you should always take care and get a proper research for it. And I did it with the help of policybazaar website. Thanks team.

Tarun
Babina
July 14, 2020
Claim is easy to get

I recently got my bike insurance claim from policybazaar and insurance provider. It was easy as I just have to explain everything and they immediately sent my bike to the repair centre near to my home and my bike was repaired in next 3 days. It was a cashless claim. Great work team.

Adarsh
Babina
July 14, 2020
Personal accident cover

I got a third party insurance policy from the website of policybazaar. Along with that I got the personal accident cover. In this the insurance company helps the person who met with an accident and has some kind of disability or the loss of life. His or her family will be compensated. I really like the plan and found it useful.

Gitesh
Idar
July 13, 2020
Add on benefits

I got the commercial vehicle policy from the policybazaar. Along with the vehicle insurance plan I got the add on benefits policy too which also includes the treatment cost of the person who have been hurt. I really feel that this is the best policy. Thank you team.

Naman
Canning
July 13, 2020
EMI option availability

I got the third party insurance policy from policybazaar. It was easy and I got it online basis. I made the payment via online basis. And done it in EMI basis. Now I can easily pay the premium via EMI form which is quite easy for me to manage the finances. Thanks team.

Oshima
Kagal
July 13, 2020
Personal accident coverage

I got the third party two wheeler insurance policy from policybazaar and along with that the personal accident cover for myself. It will going to cover the injuries and the losses which can be sustained by the owner driver. It is much easy to get such plans with help of policybazaar. Thanks team.

Jitesh
Dabhoda
July 13, 2020
Online policy available

I got the third party insurance policy from policybazaar via online basis. It is very much easy and you can purchase the policy in a hassle freeway. I got to know about various plans sitting at home and do not have to hop from one place to another. Thanks to team policybazaar for such goo support.

Lakshay
Nabapally
July 10, 2020
Customer service assistance

I found the customer service team of policybazaar quite good and understanding. I was having a problem related to my hard copy. I told this to policybazaar team and they immediately started taking action and within my complaint in next 48 hours I got my hard copy on time. Thanks team.

Aniket
K.b.p. Pupri
July 10, 2020
Claim can be done easily

I choose the third party insurance from policybazaar because It has the reputation of settling the claim at an easy pace. I really like the services provided by them and I am quite sure that they will going to help me at the time of claim too. Thanks a lot team for such assistance.

Indu
G.k. Bhatar
July 01, 2020
Suggested by friend

So, I was looking for a new two wheeler policy and my friend suggested me to go to the website of policybazaar. I searched and got the best one.

Srijita
Alagapuram
June 30, 2020
Easy payment

The payment mode is online so there is no as such confusion or fraud to be done from any side. Easy payment and easy policy issuance.

Mansi
Adkur
June 30, 2020
Would recommend

After my good experience with them in getting two wheeler easily, I would definitely recommend to people in my circle.

Geeta
Faizabad
June 29, 2020
Friendly team

The overall experience with policybazaar from getting the insurance till claim is all good. Each department is best in class.

Praveen
Adimali
June 29, 2020
Nice experience

Getting two wheeler insured from policybazaar was quite relaxing and easy. It was a great experience and I would continue with them.

Tarun
Hagaribommanahalli
June 18, 2020
Price comparison

One of the greatest feature of policybazaar is you can search and compare many plans and policies and also there price. And get the best one.

Varun
Raath
June 18, 2020
I got one

Initially I was no able to get the good policy, but one of my recommended me of policybazaar. Now I am happy and relaxed.

Vandana
Captainganj
June 18, 2020
Compare easily

I compared my many plans before buying the two wheeler policy. Compared it with different companies and lot many plans, got the best quote and selected the unique one.

Farhan
Farenda
June 18, 2020
User interface

The website and the interface is easy to use. You can everything at one platform so don’t have to move anywhere.

Manish
Yeleswarm
June 18, 2020
Availability

One of the best thing about policybazaar is that they are available for us every time. If you have any doubt you can call or you can message on social media. They are proactive.

Saurabh
Udaipur
June 18, 2020
Guidance

I have been provided with the proper guidance and they actually tell you about each and every plan with benefits and riders. Also, explain you about the prices and give us the plan which we can afford.

Shakshi
Babina
June 17, 2020
Efficient workforce

The employees of policybazaar are generous and easy to understand the customer. They are so polite and humble.

Vinay
G.mahisani
June 17, 2020
Easy claims

The claim settlement process is quite apt and fast. Usually claim settlement takes too much time, but with the help of them everything goes on fast pace.

Aksh
Vadnagar
June 17, 2020
Trusty one

I can easily trust the people of policybazaar as I am an old customer and they always provided with the great services which we need. As compared to others this company is best.

Vinit
Fakirsahi
June 17, 2020
Good services

I am really happy with the services of the policybazaar. They provide a great services even the after sales services too. Thanks

Vikas
Farenda
June 17, 2020
Soft copy

I got my two wheeler insurance from policybazaar and got the soft copy within 2 hours.

Feroz
Maandhata
May 11, 2020
After sales service

The customer care team is very nice and they are cooperating in nature. I got one problem into my policy but it got solved within a day.

Harish
Fakirsahi
April 15, 2020
Product is good

The product is very apt for all. I searched for various plans and found that each and every plan is perfect. Useful for all.

Manoj
Kaprada
April 13, 2020
Claim

I was wondering that it will be difficult for me to get the claim but No, with the help of policybazaar we can easily get the claim.

Masjid
Korba
April 09, 2020
Different insurance

Best part of this policybazaar is that we get the variety of things and policy plans. You can choose and get your two wheeler covered.

Utpal
Adilabad
April 08, 2020
Affordable price

The plans which are available in the website of policybazaar is quite affordable and easy to take. I got my two wheeler insurance from them.

Mahesh
Gajapati
April 07, 2020
Online work

Now a days everything has been secured and is to be done on online basis.

Manisha
Faizabad
April 06, 2020
Buy easily

You can easily avail the two wheeler policy from the website. It is quite easy to select the best plan which suits you.

Kaushal
Deori
April 03, 2020
Quick service

Happy to get the quick and best services from policybazaar team. They understand the needs of the customers and help them out in choosing the best plan.

Durgesh
Agartala
March 30, 2020
Easy renewal

The working of policybazaar is quite apt and easy. Recently, I renewed my old two wheeler policy. It was easy to be done.