Travel Health Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.5 / 5(Based on 9 Reviews)

Filter By:
Rekha
Adalaj
April 07, 2020
Best way to secure your trip

Travel insurance is very important on a trip. I realised this when I lost my luggage and got compensation because of the travel insurance. Thank you Policybazaar.

Kauhsik
Jotana
April 06, 2020
Satisfied

The claim settlement was delayed, however, Policybazaar helped me through it. Rest all was good. I got the settlement amount as promised.

Shilpa
Akbarpur
March 30, 2020
Good platform

Getting the travel health insurance was so easy. Services are good, not sure about claim process as I did not have to claim.

Meenal
Abu Road
March 25, 2020
Amazing customer service

Policybazaar has the best customer support I have ever experienced. Great efforts put in by the executive when I had to get the claim settlement.

Shushant
Adapada
March 24, 2020
Unbeatable prices

Policybazaar gives the lowest prices on travel insurance. It is most affordable and provides best cover.

Kishan
Kodad
December 16, 2019
Affordable

I found the best prices for travel health insurance on Policybazaar. I checked online and offline at a few other options too, but found the best prices here.

Lokesh
Milak
December 11, 2019
Very quick.

It took me just a few minutes to purchase the insurance and I also received the soft copy of the policy shortly. Fastest insurance I’ve ever done.

Manik
Maanikpur
December 09, 2019
Saved lakhs

My mom fell from stairs and had a fracture while we were out on a trip to Singapore. I would have had to shed lakhs had I not taken the travel health insurance.

Kailash
Rabanaguda
December 06, 2019
Very helpful

Policybazaar displays the inclusions and exclusions of the insurance providers very clearly which made it very easy for me to choose the best I required. Thanks a lot.