Travel Insurance Reviews & Rating

Very Good   5 / 5(Based on 24 Reviews)

Filter By:
Vikal
Purwa
December 11, 2019
Coverage is good

The best part of taking a travel Insurance from policybazaar is that it covers in a better way. It provides the benefited type policy.

Shahid
Islampur
December 09, 2019
Good Customer Support

The customer service executive are very nice and they helped me getting the best deal of travel plans.

Shivang
Dhenkanal
December 06, 2019
Choices

Policybazaar provides us with the option of getting the best plans.

Rakesh
Akola
December 05, 2019
Easy to look plans

The quotes and the plans which were given on policybazaar website was quite reasonable and genuine.

Liyakat
Andipatti
December 04, 2019
Quick and Hassle free

Recently I got my travel insurance from policybazaar. I got my policy copy within 15 minutes.

Vishal
Agra
November 26, 2019
Best Plans

I bought a travel insurance from policybazaar. It was a good experience to get the best plan from them.

Ganesh
Nellore
September 03, 2019
Smooth and easy process

The process of purchasing the travel insurance was smooth and I got the best deal at Policybazaar. Have not made any claim yet so not sure about that.

Raghav
Mehmdabad
September 01, 2019
Best insurance platform ever

The process and information was amazing as always. I get all my insurances from Policybazaar. It is smooth, easy, value for money and they have the best claim assistance.

Shivi
Rayachoti
August 31, 2019
Travel insurance is a must

My little investment on travel insurance saved me from the losses I would have suffered due to loss of my luggage. I would suggest all international travellers to get their trip insured without fail. Thank you, Policybazaar.

Mohit
Raghunathganj
August 29, 2019
Best customer service

The executive of Policybazaar was very well informed and explained the complete pros and cons of various insurers and it eventually helped me choose the best one as per my requirements.

Mauli
Zirakpur
August 28, 2019
Saved thousands of bucks

The travel insurance came like a wonder to me. I had to cancel my trip last minute but did not lose on it. Thank you Policybazaar. It was great using the services.

Aman
Konbir_noatoli
August 26, 2019
Best claim settlement

The claim process was easy and quick. Although it feels very bad to lose your luggage in a foreign land, it was well nullified by Policybazaar and I got the claim.

Meera
Nimach
August 09, 2019
Wonderful experience

I got exactly what I wanted. The system has beautifully been designed to smoothly select the place and dates of visit to be insured. Thank you Policybazaar.

Minakshi
Nogorpara
August 06, 2019
All the plans under one roof

I got my travel insurance from Policybazaar. I was able to check and compare the inclusions and exclusions of various insurers, sitting at home.

Viraj
Agartala
August 01, 2019
Customer support are actually supporters

The customer support of policybazaar is fantabulous. They actually know the needs of the customer and without wasting any time they gave me the best fit plan in such an affordable price. Thanks policybazaar.

Sushil
Palaghat
July 26, 2019
Better options available in the website

I have been to the website of policybazaar and got the best insurance. Actually I was happy to get the options related to different plans. So I want to recommend people to for policybazaar. Even they are too helpful.

Ananta
Zotlang
July 24, 2019
Relieved and feel happy

I feel that one should have the travel cover insurance and I am relieved from all tensions. My trip was awesome and it was a good assistance which was given by policybazaar during the purchasing of Travel Insurance.

Amulya
Tezpur
July 20, 2019
Quick on everything

While on the trip of Europe I was injured badly and I contacted my policybazaar team they immediately assisted me and help me in getting the best hospital and the claim was done on immediate basis. Kudos to team.

Mahesh
Tuljapur
July 12, 2019
Trustworthy company

It really feels good that you can rely on some good company for your safety and security and that too company is taking care of yours. I can rely on them related to my trip safety and security. Now I can travel world easily. Thank you team.

Prachi
Supe_baramati
July 10, 2019
Claim process was quite easy

While going for a claim, I would recommend you go to policybazaar. As I purchased the travel insurance and due to some problem I have been rescued by them only. I got an easy claim from them too. Thank you folks!

Suresh
Nagaur
July 08, 2019
A sour good experience

I purchased the travel insurance from policybazaar and it was a good experience to get best and affordable insurance from them. I would suggest people to go for policybazaar for purchasing of insurance.

Venketesh
Tirupur
July 05, 2019
Safety and security

I recently enjoyed my trip in Europe and had insured myself with the travel insurance of policybazaar. Although it was not required to use the policy but I was feeling safe and happy that I am secured.

Shashank
Suri
June 30, 2019
Better than other company

Earlier I was using some other company’s insurance but it was not at all good. But somebody told me that the whole process of policybazaar from start to end. Everything is good. They actually take good care of their customers.

Himesh
Godavari
June 28, 2019
Affordable price

I got my insurance done from policybazaar and it was travel insurance. The prices and the benefits which was provided by them in that price was good.