Ulip Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.5 / 5(Based on 47 Reviews)

Filter By:
Mohan
Rishikesh
June 13, 2021
Best buy

I recommend Policybazaar if you want to buy ULIP plans as they will help you get the best deals. You can compare plans from different companies and choose the one that best suits your requirement. I did the same four years ago and have been getting good results since then.

Suraj
Noida
June 13, 2021
Future proofing money

If you are planning to invest somewhere and do not have high budget, I suggest you check Policybazaar website. You can find best deals and get ensure you get benefits of both insurance and investment. It also have guaranteed returns option. You can future proof your money for any event that you see approaching in the coming years.

Akash
Jammu
June 13, 2021
Tax benefits

ULIP plans offer tax rebates up to Rs 1.5lakhs under section 80C. So, you can invest a good amount every month or year and increasing savings for future. These are some of the best and easyto understand plans.

Saurabh
Faridkot
June 13, 2021
Secured benefits

ULIP plans allowed me to invest in security and market at the same time. I am thankful to policybazaar customer service who gave me all the details and solved my queries. Looking forward to gaining better returns.

Deepak
Leh
June 13, 2021
Easy Withdrawal

Just like the process of buying ULIP plan is easy, withdrawal is also the same. You can invest in them on the monthly basis and then withdraw once your lock-in period is over. I think ULIP is a great way to save for future.

Meghna
Haridwar
June 05, 2021
Get double protection

If you are thinking of having double benefits in one coverage, I recommend policybazar ULIP plans. You can compare various quotes and select whichever has the best features, returns, and are affordable. ULIP plans will offer protection against unfortunate events and market investment benefits.

Nidhi
Shimla
June 05, 2021
Tax benefits with ULIP

Investing in ULIP plans can get you tax rebate as well. You can claim the premium money under section 80C while filing your tax returns. But make sure to check if you can get upto Rs 1.5 lakhs rebate as it is the limit under this section.

Munmi
Jammu
June 05, 2021
Best in the market

Policybazaar is the best place to buy any policy. I recently bought ULIP plan from them. They solves my every query and helped my understand and make payment.

Saurabh
Faridkot
June 05, 2021
Good customer service

I bought ULIP plan two years ago from Policybazaar and the experience has been good since then. Whether I have confusion about premium payment or benefits or renewal, I do not hesitate to call their customer care. They are polite and helpful.

Deepak
Leh
June 05, 2021
Fulfil future goals

I have been investing through ULIP plans from past three years and my portfolio has only been increasing. It offers me protection of a life cover and investment returns (two in one benefit). I recommend ULIP plans to everyone reading this review.

Alok
Panchha
June 02, 2021
Hassle-free Experience

Policybazaar.com surely makes the concept of ULIP easy to understand. Initially, I had my apprehension about this product. But now I clearly understand the dual benefits this product has to offer. Never thought understanding ULIP would be like a cakewalk.

Raman
Udaipur
May 10, 2021
Using the ULIP Calculator

When planning to go with the ULIP, make sure that you use the ULIP calculator just like I did on Policybazaar.com. The ULIP calculator helped me to calculate the returns upon the investment.

Zakir
Bade Bhandar
May 06, 2021
Comparing ULIP Plans

Each ULIP surely has its features and various benefits. To make a wise choice a thorough comparison of these is of extreme importance. A friend of mine recommended taking the help of Policybazaar.com. And trust me; it has probably been life-saving advice.

Nisha
Sinnar
May 03, 2021
Availing the Dual Benefits

Well, choosing the right ULIP plan could never have been easy without the assistance of the customer support of Policybazaar.com The customer support helped me to understand and analyze the long-term financial objectives.

Mohan
Auraiya
April 28, 2021
Fulfill future goals

A ulip plan helps in fulfilling the future goals. I fulfilled my goals and will fulfil it more in my future. I have read and research about each and every plan of ulips. All are good and best. Thanks.

Vilom
Ranpur
April 26, 2021
Quick and Hassle Free

My life has become quick and hassle free when I bought the ulip plan from the policybazaar. The whole process is simple. Kudos team.

Anunabh
Nellore
April 23, 2021
Trustworthy company

The policybazaar company and its people are trustworthy in nature and they have given me the information about different plans and the policies. Thanks team for suggesting the best one.

Kundan
Madhogarh
April 22, 2021
Security to family

I bought this ulip plan for a longer investment and protection to my family. I really like this plan as a small investment can make a big difference. Thanks team policybazaar.

Satendra
Ooty
April 22, 2021
Compare and buy

It is really easy to compare and buy the ulip plans online. I have bought a ulip plan online with the help of the policybazaar. All the plans were good but I choose the best one. Thanks team.

Sai
Warangal
September 02, 2020
Get better returns on maturity

It is a good plan as one of my friend have taken it the ULIPs plans for the better investment and the insurance purposes. It gives the better returns at the time of the maturity. The lock in period is of 5 years but you can extend it and can run it for a longer period of time like 10-12 years and can get the benefits. Great returns.

Megha
Jaipur
September 02, 2020
Compare it easily

It is very much feasible to get the ULIPs plans from the website of the policybazaar. And it is good to compare all sorts of plans before buying it. The policybazaar team has given me that opportunity to compare all the plans and can select the best one. Thanks a lot team Policybazaar.

Sanchay
Nagapur
September 01, 2020
Online plans

I have taken the ULIP plans online through the website of the policybazaar. It is one of the great plans which I have come across and it is very much flexible in nature too. I am thankful to team policybazaar for giving and explaining the best plans to the customers. Thank you policybazaar.

Rekhit
Chhindwara
September 01, 2020
Long term plans

I have taken the ULIP plan from the policybazaar and it is a good plan which has given me the long term increase in the money. I invested into the ULIP plans because at the end of the maturity period I can get a good returns. Thank you policybazaar.

Neha
Bhagatpur
September 01, 2020
Great investment plan

I have taken the ULIP plan from the policybazaar and it is one of the best plan. It is a both of insurance and the investment. A very good plan for me and my family and it has the certain features which help to grow the money very easily. Thank you policybazaar.

Kamal
Baarod
August 21, 2020
Get better returns on maturity

It is a good plan as one of my friend have taken it the ULIPs plans for the better investment and the insurance purposes. It gives the better returns at the time of the maturity. The lock in period is of 5 years but you can extend it and can run it for a longer period of time like 10-12 years and can get the benefits. Great returns.

Chintan
Ahmedabad
August 21, 2020
Compare it easily

It is very much feasible to get the ULIPs plans from the website of the policybazaar. And it is good to compare all sorts of plans before buying it. The policybazaar team has given me that opportunity to compare all the plans and can select the best one. Thanks a lot team Policybazaar.

Chintan
Ahmedabad
August 21, 2020
Compare it easily

It is very much feasible to get the ULIPs plans from the website of the policybazaar. And it is good to compare all sorts of plans before buying it. The policybazaar team has given me that opportunity to compare all the plans and can select the best one. Thanks a lot team Policybazaar.

Teena
Machantola
August 20, 2020
Online plans

I have taken the ULIP plans online through the website of the policybazaar. It is one of the great plans which I have come across and it is very much flexible in nature too. I am thankful to team policybazaar for giving and explaining the best plans to the customers. Thank you policybazaar.

Bakul
Dukura
August 20, 2020
Long term plans

I have taken the ULIP plan from the policybazaar and it is a good plan which has given me the long term increase in the money. I invested into the ULIP plans because at the end of the maturity period I can get a good returns. Thank you policybazaar.

Nidhi
Vadali
August 20, 2020
Great investment plan

I have taken the ULIP plan from the policybazaar and it is one of the best plan. It is a both of insurance and the investment. A very good plan for me and my family and it has the certain features which help to grow the money very easily. Thank you policybazaar.

Payal
Bah
June 16, 2020
Future needs to be taken care

ULIPs will helps you in taking care of your future needs and investments. These are very much transparent and help you in investing a good amount of money. It includes the charges of funds management as well as allocation charges which are transparent in nature. I really like the policy and investment plan. Appreciable services.

Utsav
Adivada
June 16, 2020
Think before invest

Before investing on anything I always try to check and analyse each and everything. It is good way to explore the market. And eventually it will help you out in choosing the best ULIP plans. My only motive is to importance to the investment goals.

Kritika
Gorashan
June 14, 2020
Tax benefits

Along with great investments options you can get the tax benefits too. Under the section 80C and 80D I have availed a huge amount if tax benefits under the investment of ULIPs. I would love to recommend into my connections.

Anika
Kulai
May 25, 2020
Premium paying frequencies

When I checked for the ULIPs plans I also came through the ULIPs premium payment option. It is very much flexible and also it is affordable in nature. One should always tries to invest in certain ULIPs plans and thinks of investing money.

Pavati
Kulithalai
May 24, 2020
Various ULIPs plans

Going through the website of policybazaar I got to know more about ULIPs plans and its differences and types. ULIPs are for every person like Child education, Health Perspective and retirement plans too. With different plans there are different premium rates.

Mayank
Krishnarajanagar
May 23, 2020
Great way of wealth collection

I found from various sources that ULIP plans are great way of wealth collection. I am 29 year old and opted for a ULIP plans from last 2 years. I am quite happy that I am saving a good amount of money so that I can easily survive in future. Thanks team policybazaar for great services.

Sahana
Kabi Surya Nagar
May 23, 2020
Premium rates are good

The premium rates of policies are not so expensive and one can afford it very easily. I really like the ULIP concept. As it will definitely help you in saving money. The more you will invest the more you will get the greater returns. You can easily plan your future with the help of ULIP plans.

Saanvi
Adkur
May 22, 2020
Flexibility in managing the funds

I like the ULIP plan because it is very flexible in nature. One of the best things is that you can switch to other funds during the tenure of your policy. It also helps in making investment and securing your life as insurance policy. You can make 4 switches in a year without making any additional payments which I found is a great thing.

Neysa
Rabanaguda
May 22, 2020
Easy to maintain the stocks

I bought the ULIP plan from policybazaar and it helped in maintaining the stocks easily. It offers me higher returns as compared to debt funds. It is very difficult to manage the stocks easily but your funds managers will help you out in doing the same. Thanks for such great services.

Sameer
Etmadpur
May 21, 2020
Multiple funds and options

I visited the website of policybazaar and searched for various plans related to ULIPs. Immediate after 5 minutes I received a call back from policybazaar sales team and they introduced to me with ULIPs plans. They told me that it is best way to invest policy where you can switch the funds at any time if you are not happy with your previous funds. It is the combination of debt and ratio.

Gaurav
Ichoda
May 21, 2020
Transparency in your plans

One of the best thing I like about ULIP plan is that it is very much transparent in nature. I used to deal with traditional savings plans where I didn’t get good amount of information related to the same. But when I started investing in ULIP I got a good amount of information related to it. It is easy to understand. Thanks team for giving the best coverage plans and investments ideas.

Avni
Indapur
May 20, 2020
Customer service personnel

One of best way to secure your life is to get the ULIP plan from policybazaar. I am really much happy and satisfied as I got a very good customer service support from them. The policybazaar sales people are very nice and they guided me very well related to different ULIP plans. I got to know about various plans with the help of them and they provided me with the best and affordable plans.

Drishti
Captainganj
May 20, 2020
ULIPs plans are safe way

I recently opted for a ULIP plan from policybazaar and it offers me a great beneficial product which helps me in securing my and my family life. As well as it will service you for your investment policy too. You can save your money for certain period of time to secure your future.

Vijay
Marthandam
February 03, 2020
Good Benefits

I got a ULIP plan from Policybazaar. It offers good returns at low premiums. Happy with the investment.

Mayank
Ara
January 30, 2020
Great Policy

I got a ULIP plan on Policybazaar which offers great returns at minimal investment. Couldn’t have found a better ULIP plan. Thank you PB.

Hemant
Yashwant_nagar
January 29, 2020
Best Plan for Long Term

ULIP is the option when you are looking for best returns in long term investment. It has dual benefits. Thank you Policybazaar for helping through it.

Rakesh
Bardoli
January 03, 2020
Best Plan

Policybazaar has got a number of options to choose from. They helped me get the best ULIP to invest in.