Ulip Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.5 / 5(Based on 28 Reviews)

Filter By:
Sai
Warangal
September 02, 2020
Get better returns on maturity

It is a good plan as one of my friend have taken it the ULIPs plans for the better investment and the insurance purposes. It gives the better returns at the time of the maturity. The lock in period is of 5 years but you can extend it and can run it for a longer period of time like 10-12 years and can get the benefits. Great returns.

Megha
Jaipur
September 02, 2020
Compare it easily

It is very much feasible to get the ULIPs plans from the website of the policybazaar. And it is good to compare all sorts of plans before buying it. The policybazaar team has given me that opportunity to compare all the plans and can select the best one. Thanks a lot team Policybazaar.

Sanchay
Nagapur
September 01, 2020
Online plans

I have taken the ULIP plans online through the website of the policybazaar. It is one of the great plans which I have come across and it is very much flexible in nature too. I am thankful to team policybazaar for giving and explaining the best plans to the customers. Thank you policybazaar.

Rekhit
Chhindwara
September 01, 2020
Long term plans

I have taken the ULIP plan from the policybazaar and it is a good plan which has given me the long term increase in the money. I invested into the ULIP plans because at the end of the maturity period I can get a good returns. Thank you policybazaar.

Neha
Bhagatpur
September 01, 2020
Great investment plan

I have taken the ULIP plan from the policybazaar and it is one of the best plan. It is a both of insurance and the investment. A very good plan for me and my family and it has the certain features which help to grow the money very easily. Thank you policybazaar.

Kamal
Baarod
August 21, 2020
Get better returns on maturity

It is a good plan as one of my friend have taken it the ULIPs plans for the better investment and the insurance purposes. It gives the better returns at the time of the maturity. The lock in period is of 5 years but you can extend it and can run it for a longer period of time like 10-12 years and can get the benefits. Great returns.

Chintan
Ahmedabad
August 21, 2020
Compare it easily

It is very much feasible to get the ULIPs plans from the website of the policybazaar. And it is good to compare all sorts of plans before buying it. The policybazaar team has given me that opportunity to compare all the plans and can select the best one. Thanks a lot team Policybazaar.

Chintan
Ahmedabad
August 21, 2020
Compare it easily

It is very much feasible to get the ULIPs plans from the website of the policybazaar. And it is good to compare all sorts of plans before buying it. The policybazaar team has given me that opportunity to compare all the plans and can select the best one. Thanks a lot team Policybazaar.

Teena
Machantola
August 20, 2020
Online plans

I have taken the ULIP plans online through the website of the policybazaar. It is one of the great plans which I have come across and it is very much flexible in nature too. I am thankful to team policybazaar for giving and explaining the best plans to the customers. Thank you policybazaar.

Bakul
Dukura
August 20, 2020
Long term plans

I have taken the ULIP plan from the policybazaar and it is a good plan which has given me the long term increase in the money. I invested into the ULIP plans because at the end of the maturity period I can get a good returns. Thank you policybazaar.

Nidhi
Vadali
August 20, 2020
Great investment plan

I have taken the ULIP plan from the policybazaar and it is one of the best plan. It is a both of insurance and the investment. A very good plan for me and my family and it has the certain features which help to grow the money very easily. Thank you policybazaar.

Payal
Bah
June 16, 2020
Future needs to be taken care

ULIPs will helps you in taking care of your future needs and investments. These are very much transparent and help you in investing a good amount of money. It includes the charges of funds management as well as allocation charges which are transparent in nature. I really like the policy and investment plan. Appreciable services.

Utsav
Adivada
June 16, 2020
Think before invest

Before investing on anything I always try to check and analyse each and everything. It is good way to explore the market. And eventually it will help you out in choosing the best ULIP plans. My only motive is to importance to the investment goals.

Kritika
Gorashan
June 14, 2020
Tax benefits

Along with great investments options you can get the tax benefits too. Under the section 80C and 80D I have availed a huge amount if tax benefits under the investment of ULIPs. I would love to recommend into my connections.

Anika
Kulai
May 25, 2020
Premium paying frequencies

When I checked for the ULIPs plans I also came through the ULIPs premium payment option. It is very much flexible and also it is affordable in nature. One should always tries to invest in certain ULIPs plans and thinks of investing money.

Pavati
Kulithalai
May 24, 2020
Various ULIPs plans

Going through the website of policybazaar I got to know more about ULIPs plans and its differences and types. ULIPs are for every person like Child education, Health Perspective and retirement plans too. With different plans there are different premium rates.

Mayank
Krishnarajanagar
May 23, 2020
Great way of wealth collection

I found from various sources that ULIP plans are great way of wealth collection. I am 29 year old and opted for a ULIP plans from last 2 years. I am quite happy that I am saving a good amount of money so that I can easily survive in future. Thanks team policybazaar for great services.

Sahana
Kabi Surya Nagar
May 23, 2020
Premium rates are good

The premium rates of policies are not so expensive and one can afford it very easily. I really like the ULIP concept. As it will definitely help you in saving money. The more you will invest the more you will get the greater returns. You can easily plan your future with the help of ULIP plans.

Saanvi
Adkur
May 22, 2020
Flexibility in managing the funds

I like the ULIP plan because it is very flexible in nature. One of the best things is that you can switch to other funds during the tenure of your policy. It also helps in making investment and securing your life as insurance policy. You can make 4 switches in a year without making any additional payments which I found is a great thing.

Neysa
Rabanaguda
May 22, 2020
Easy to maintain the stocks

I bought the ULIP plan from policybazaar and it helped in maintaining the stocks easily. It offers me higher returns as compared to debt funds. It is very difficult to manage the stocks easily but your funds managers will help you out in doing the same. Thanks for such great services.

Sameer
Etmadpur
May 21, 2020
Multiple funds and options

I visited the website of policybazaar and searched for various plans related to ULIPs. Immediate after 5 minutes I received a call back from policybazaar sales team and they introduced to me with ULIPs plans. They told me that it is best way to invest policy where you can switch the funds at any time if you are not happy with your previous funds. It is the combination of debt and ratio.

Gaurav
Ichoda
May 21, 2020
Transparency in your plans

One of the best thing I like about ULIP plan is that it is very much transparent in nature. I used to deal with traditional savings plans where I didn’t get good amount of information related to the same. But when I started investing in ULIP I got a good amount of information related to it. It is easy to understand. Thanks team for giving the best coverage plans and investments ideas.

Avni
Indapur
May 20, 2020
Customer service personnel

One of best way to secure your life is to get the ULIP plan from policybazaar. I am really much happy and satisfied as I got a very good customer service support from them. The policybazaar sales people are very nice and they guided me very well related to different ULIP plans. I got to know about various plans with the help of them and they provided me with the best and affordable plans.

Drishti
Captainganj
May 20, 2020
ULIPs plans are safe way

I recently opted for a ULIP plan from policybazaar and it offers me a great beneficial product which helps me in securing my and my family life. As well as it will service you for your investment policy too. You can save your money for certain period of time to secure your future.

Vijay
Marthandam
February 03, 2020
Good Benefits

I got a ULIP plan from Policybazaar. It offers good returns at low premiums. Happy with the investment.

Mayank
Ara
January 30, 2020
Great Policy

I got a ULIP plan on Policybazaar which offers great returns at minimal investment. Couldn’t have found a better ULIP plan. Thank you PB.

Hemant
Yashwant_nagar
January 29, 2020
Best Plan for Long Term

ULIP is the option when you are looking for best returns in long term investment. It has dual benefits. Thank you Policybazaar for helping through it.

Rakesh
Bardoli
January 03, 2020
Best Plan

Policybazaar has got a number of options to choose from. They helped me get the best ULIP to invest in.