Aegon Religare Traditional Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on AEGON Religare Traditional Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.2 / 5(Based on 27 Reviews)

Filter By:
Harshita
Alwar
September 23, 2016
High coverage

My traditional insurance policy is very good, it comes in less investment and the coverage is 89%. Claiming is high with good amount of return. Service provided by the company members is fantastic, executives and staff members works 27X4.

Samit
Khajuria
August 24, 2016
Give It A Try

My traditional insurance plan is very good. The service is on time always and investment is less. Great deal by you aegon life insurance. Policy covers maximum expenditures in all cases. Claiming become more easy because of fast service given by the executives and staff members of the company.

Rohit
Thane
August 02, 2016
Traditional Policy

My investment insurance policy is very cool and the service is also fantastic. Policy updates and renewals are easy to do with online portal and everybody can access it easily. Policy coverage and claims are high.

Mankaran
Bikaner
July 15, 2016
Investment plan

The traditional plan of mine is very good and aegon life insurance provided the best services in low investments. The policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. The online portal is easy to access and it makes renewals and updates of the policy.

Varun
Dariyapur
July 04, 2016
Nice Insurance Plan

My traditional insurance plan is very good with some nice benefits. Premium is low and returns are high. The sum assured amount is big which will sanctioned after policy get matured. Claims are easy to claim and clearing process is simple.

Umakant
Laxmipur
May 03, 2016
Awesome Plan

My aegon life traditional plan is good in services. The policy coverage is good ~89% and the premiums are low. Claiming process is easy due to fast service provided by the executives and the staff members. The payback amount is ~Rs.31 L. Good future investment which save taxes too.

Gaurav
Chennai
May 03, 2016
Okay

I have traditional policy plan from aegon religare life insurance. The policy provides good coverage with low premiums. Claims are around Rs.25 L. Service always on time. The executives and staff members are facilitate great services. Satisfactory.

Devesh
Ambala
May 03, 2016
Fantastic plan

Aegon religare life insurance is one of the best insurance company. I take traditional insurance policy plan which provide me best services. The premiums are low and the policy coverage is 87% with high claims. The behaviour is good from executives and staff members. Nice future investment with tax saving.

Lokesh
Udaipur
May 03, 2016
Trustworthy

I buy aegon life traditional plan. Policy covers almost all cases and the amount of returns is very high. Service provided by executives and staff members is fast and on time. Good future investment which save taxes too. I like my policy plan.

Mayank
Shahabad
May 03, 2016
Nice Policy Plan

The policy i have is aegon life traditional plan which is very good and the premiums are low with high in policy coverage 88%. The claiming part is very easy because the service is very fast with good response from the staff members. Nice future investment with tax savings. Satisfactory.

Naveen
Mohali
May 03, 2016
Above Average

I purchase aegon life traditional plan. Plan is good and premium is low. Policy coverage is high and payback returns too. Claiming amount is Rs.30 L. Service is fast like super sonic. The daily updates are mailed to me time to time. The behaviour of the executives and staff members good.

Bhupendra
Kolkata
May 03, 2016
Wonderful

I have the best traditional plan from aegon religare life insurance. The benefits are many with low premiums. Policy coverage is 88%. Claims approx. Rs.30 L with easy procedure to get it. Good future investment which save taxes. Good behaviour of executives and staff members.

Vishal
Lonavla
May 03, 2016
Better Plan

Aegon life traditional plan which have 89% policy coverage and the claims are easy to get because of fast services provided by the executives and staff members. The daily updates are texted and mailed time to time to may email id and cell phone. Good job team.

Omesh
Howrah
May 03, 2016
Perfect

My traditional policy plan is with aegon religare life insurance. The policy is great with maximum benefits. The policy coverage is high ~82%. The investment is low approx. Rs.16 K quarterly per year. The claims are good and easily cleared without waiting. Payback amount is nice ~rs.35 L.

Rahul
Palwal
May 03, 2016
Good Service

Superb policy i have aegon life traditional insurance plan. The returns are good ~Rs.31 L in very low premiums ~Rs.13 K quarterly. Service is fast which facilitate by executives and all company members with nice behaviour and quick response. Good future investments with tax saving.

Tarun
Kanpur
May 03, 2016
Best Plan

I invest my money with aegon traditional policy plan. The policy coverage is good ~89% and the claims are high. The premiums are low ~17 K quarterly. Paybacks are really very good Rs.31 L. Good investment and tax saver policy plan.

Chirag
Nagapur
May 03, 2016
Manageable

I bought aegon life traditional plan. Policy coverage is 83% and the premium is low. Claims are ~Rs.27 L. Service is quick and even the web services are also nice and the behaviour of the staff is perfect even after buying policy. Nice future investment with tax saving.

Sandeep
Lucknow
May 03, 2016
Not Satisfactory

The aegon life traditional plan i have is below average. The premium is good and the returns are less. You facilitate services are bit slow and the waiting is normal. Web services are better. Good future investment which save my taxes too. Please improve your services.

Karan
Nizamabad
May 03, 2016
Above Average

Policy has all benefits and the investments are also low. Around Rs.30 L is payback amount. Aegon religare life insurance provide me traditional plan which has nice facilities and the service is very quick. The service provided by the executives and staff members are really very good. The investment is good for future and it saves taxes also.

Harsh
Haridwar
May 03, 2016
superb plan

Policy has all benefits and the investments are also low. Around Rs.32 L is payback amount. Aegon religare life insurance provide me traditional plan which has good facilities and the service is very quick. The up gradation details in policy is mailed to me time to time. The behaviour and service provided by the executive and staff members is good.

Jiten
Bikaner
May 03, 2016
Nice Policy

I buy aegon life traditional plan. Policy covers almost all cases and the amount of returns is around 29 L. Service provided is fast and on time. Good future investment which save taxes. Nice services facilitate by executives and staff members.

Pramod
Faridabad
May 03, 2016
Satisfactory

The policy i have is aegon life traditional plan. The policy is good with low premiums. The policy coverage is 81% and the service is very fast provided by the executives and the staff members. Great future investment which saves taxes too. I must say the policy has good benefits in low investments. I'm satisfied with it.

Abhinav
Agra
May 03, 2016
Fair Policy

I own aegon life traditional plan. I buy it from aegon religare life insurance. The policy coverage is high ~85% and the premiums are low.. The claims are high and even the sanction process is very easy because the service is fast which is facilitate by the executives and the staff members. Good work guys.

Akshay
Delhi
March 03, 2016
Good

I bought aegon religare traditional policy plan. Policy coverage is 80% and the premium is low. Claims are ~Rs.17 L. Service is quick and even the web services are also nice and the behaviour of the staff is perfect even after buying policy.
Plan Name: iMaximize Plan - Option II
Agent Code: BPW00313

Shrikant
Pune
February 05, 2016
"Fine Work"

I purchase policy from religare. The policy coverage is good, service are even better. The claims are 70-75% within hrs. The cashless garages are 90% of the city. Perfect one for me, really happy...
Plan Name: iMaximise Plan
Agent Code: BBE06002

Priyanka
Noida
December 18, 2015
Just bought a flexi money back from Aegon

Heard a lot of good things about Aegon religare company, and just bought a money back plan after comparing some 10-12 flexi money back plans at policybazaar.. The plan is very good and I feel good to go with it especially when I am a mother of two. I thank policybazaar for their seamless customer care services.

Raja
Delhi
December 18, 2015
Good plan from Aegon religare traditional plan

I have just bought a aegon religare plan from Policybazaar for my family. I have taken this just to cover my family in case my fate gets busted, however, I hope good for my future.