PolicyBazaar

4.6 out of 5 based on 1065 reviews

PolicyBazaar Reviews

Looking for Policybazaar Reviews? Our millions of customers write reviews and give us ratings, based on their experience with us. Those who have purchased insurance policies from us have taken their valuable time to write us testimonials & share their feedback with us, which essentially help other customers make a well-informed decision in future. Read below Policybazaar customer reviews. We are blessed with the most amazing customers who have volunteered to share their reviews and experiences with Policybazaar. We hope to add yours here soon!

Read Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

Our Customers are the Centre of Our Universe

I bought 2 wheeler insurance from policybazaar. Experience was good. Appreciable!

I bought term insurance from policy bazaar. Let me specify, I did not know what term insurance was. All I knew was the fact that I would spend was 490 Rs. Monthly and I would get 1 Crore rupees. I called policy bazaar people and I spoke to Ankit who informed me everything about term plan and how it would help me secure my wife’s and kid’s future. I bought it. It is easy on pocket and gives me great peace of mind. Thank you Ankit and thank you Policy bazaar.

I bought term insurance from policy bazaar. Let me specify, I did not know what term insurance was. All I knew was the fact that I would spend was 490 Rs. Monthly and I would get 1 Crore rupees. I called policy bazaar people and I spoke to Ankit who informed me everything about term plan and how it would help me secure my wife’s and kid’s future. I bought it. It is easy on pocket and gives me great peace of mind. Thank you Ankit and thank you Policy bazaar.

OUR AWARDS & RECOGNITION

Every award is a reflection of our customers happiness

Over the years, Policybazaar has been recognized for its innovative business model, marketing efforts and customer centricity by various forums. Here is a glimpse of all the awards that we have won

Best Financial Website

IAMAI India Digital Awards : 2013 - 2014

For two years in a row, we have been recognized as the best financial website for making insurance people-friendly.

Customer Value Leadership Award

Customer Value Leadership Award - 2014

Frost & Sullivan awarded us for our best-in-class services to enable customers to choose and buy the right insurance products

Best Mobile App Consumer Finance

GSF Mobile Appies - 2015

Our recently launched mobile app added another feather to our cap by winning the best mobile app award

Best First Time Effective Use of Radio

Exchange4media Golden Mikes Awards – 2015

Our first Radio campaign was a big hit and won an award for the successful and apt use of the medium

Effectiveness in Advertising (Insurance)

DMAi Asia ECHO Awards – 2015

Our advertising campaigns were yet again recognized for their effective use of multi-platform use.

CMO Asia Awards 2015

E-commerce Website of the Year

Best Mobile App

Marketing Professional of the Year (Naveen Kukreja, Group CMO, PolicyBazaar.com)

With E-commerce Website of the Year award, CMO Asia recognized our efforts in making insurance buying an effortless task through an easy-to-navigate website.Our second award in 2015 in the mobile category for Policybazaar mobile app.To round it all, CMO Asia commended our Group CMO Naveen Kukreja for executing award-winning marketing activities.

Marketing Innovation Awards

BAM Award – 2015

Our innovative techniques in the realm of marketing received another boost with the winning of the BAM Awards, 2015.

Iconic IDC Insight Awards 2015

ICONIC IDC Insight Awards 2015 – IDC awarded us in two categories:

Digital Business Leader - [Yashish Dahiya]
Digital Transformation Implementation - [Saurabh Tiwari]

Our Customer Service

Our Exceptional Support Services Make Us A Class Apart
Talk Time Average Daily Talk Time : 2:30 Hrs We spend more time so you can know your policy better
Feedback Post Booking Feedback : Positive We take feedback seriously to constantly improve our services
Number of calls Average Daily Number of Calls : 150 We are always there to take your calls, no matter what time it is

Mapping Our Success

PolicyBazaar Customer Reviews & Ratings

Write a Review
1- 20 of 4194 Reviews
Car Insurance
36 days ago

Best and affordable insurance quotes

The quotes and the plans which I got in the website of policybazaar of car insurance policy are quite good and way better then other’s website. It was a good experience while been associated with policybazaar. Thank you.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Car Insurance
41 days ago

Excellent Customer Services

The best part of taking car insurance policy in my case was the customer support. I was too happy that the team policybazaar was handling their customer’s queries in a very different and unique way. I was really happy with their services.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Car Insurance
45 days ago

Gave best of everything

I would just keep it short related to my policy purchase from policybazaar. I took the car policy after several research and analysis and found that this company is giving me best out of everything.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Car Insurance
47 days ago

Easy comparison of plans and insurers

Recently I met my friend and while talking we came into one topic of car insurance policies. So he said that recently he took the car insurance policy from policybazaar, and he told me that the benefits he got were super good. Even he told me that you can easily compare each and every company’s policies. And you don’t need any one’s assistance. So I opted the same.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Car Insurance
50 days ago

Good source of Information

When you get the online facility it makes you easy to work. So not going to a traditional way I chose the modern way of taking the policy from Policybazaar.com and the way of working is good. Good information, better way of purchasing car policy, you will get the hard copy as well as soft copy.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Car Insurance
52 days ago

Buying insurance made simpler

I would like to share my review towards this website i.e. policybazaar.com. The process and website both are good, easy and unique. I studied well about car insurance plan from this website and after getting and clearing my answers I thought of purchasing the policy. Thanks Team.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Car Insurance
56 days ago

Best website to buy insurance

Recently, I was surfing through a website of policybazaar, and to be honest one of the best website for them who wants to purchase the policy and are new into it. As we all know that policies and all little complicated things. But with the help of this website one can easily compare and the interface is unique. They have given s the information related to car policy and how to take, claims etc. Factors Related to policy etc. I think before purchasing the policy one should visit this website.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Car Insurance
60 days ago

Helps to compare and save on insurance

So, I have something to share about one of the insurance website, which is policybazaar, although the website is very helpful as we can get the quote and can easily compare the car insurance policy in low premium and amount. One of the best features is if we don’t like to continue with them then the policy will get discontinue as per our wish and its hassle free. Well, till now I am happy with my policy, so need of cancellation.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Car Insurance
66 days ago

Policybazaar helped made a wise decision

Car Insurance policy is very important in everybody’s life. After learning about it through the website of policybazaar, I decided to purchase the same. This plan has made me understand that if our life is precious then obviously our belongings life is also very precious i.e. car. Best website

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Car Insurance
71 days ago

Policybazaar is transparent

Recently, I purchased the car insurance policy from policybazaar. I am here to share the experience for the same. I took car insurance policy from them and the benefits which they gave were totally fine. Even the website explained me well about the policy terms and conditions. Everything was transparent. One can easily check and compare the different policies and choose the best one. I would love to recommend this policy to all.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Car Insurance
77 days ago

Claim Settlement made Easier

Earlier I used to think that the claim settlement is very difficult at the time of insurance but after getting in touch with Policybazaar I feel it is best. Because I just gave them the proofs and requested them for the claim and in next few days I got them all.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Car Insurance
81 days ago

Got assurance from Policybazaar

Buying car insurance was the best idea and work which I ever did. Because I got the assurance from policybazaar that my car is safe under their insurance. Everything was smooth while taking insurance.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
ULIP Plans
93 days ago

Best insurance provider

Best buy and reliable. I recently got a life insurance for myself from SBI, which apparently is the most trusted life insurance available. I trust them when it comes to helping my family in case of any unfortunate incident. Also, my purchasing experience was made easy and swift, apart from the best deal given by Policybazaar.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
ULIP Plans
93 days ago

Best life insurance

I recently bought a life insurance from Sahara life insurance for myself after a complete survey of the options available on Policybazaar. They have a vide range of insurers on-board which helps you choose what exactly you are looking for. I got mine, go look for yours.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
ULIP Plans
93 days ago

Affordable Insurance

Over the time, Reliance has been the best choice of people when it comes to insurance. I was also planning to go for Reliance Life Insurance, I finally went for the same after I got a complete detailing and affordable price from Policybazaar.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
ULIP Plans
93 days ago

Best Insurance

Life insurance for a stress free life: I was planning for a pension plan for my father since long but wasn’t sure which insurer to go for. Finally, I landed on the portal of Policybazaar which actually helped me go through the returns, premiums, inclusions and exclusions of numerous insurers in a few minutes.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Richa
ULIP Plans
93 days ago

Best Plan

Finally I found a trustable policy after comparing with all different policies of different policy providers. Tata Aia Ulip Plan provides low premiums and policy coverage meet my requirements.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Harish
ULIP Plans
93 days ago

Provide death benefits to nominee

I have purchased Star Union Dai Ichi Ulip Plan as it control my investment through multiple options like premium redirection, switching etc. and also provide death benefits to nominee.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Shashi
ULIP Plans
93 days ago

Best plan for working woman’s

I was amazed to see the plans of Shriram ULIP Plan as it offers good plan especially for working woman. It provide financial protection apart from life. I am enjoying its services.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Rahul
ULIP Plans
93 days ago

Unlimited free partial withdrawals with tax free premium

I purchased Sahara Ulip Plans which provided me unlimited free partial withdrawals with a minimum value of Rs.2500 and premiums paid up to Rs.1.5 Lakhs are tax free.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium

*The information provided on this website/page is only for information sake. Policybazaar does not in any form or manner endorse the information so provided on the website and strives to provide factual and unbiased information to customers to assist in making informed insurance choices.

CIN: U74900HR2014PTC053454 Policybazaar Insurance Web Aggregator Private Limited, Registered Office no. - Plot No.119, Sector - 44, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122001
IRDAI Web aggregator Registration No. 06 Registration Code No. IRDAI/WBA21/15 Valid till 13/07/2021 Insurance is the subject matter of solicitation. Visitors are hereby informed that their information submitted on the website may be shared with insurers. Product information is authentic and solely based on the information received from the Insurer © Copyright 2008-2019 policybazaar.com. All Rights Reserved.