PolicyBazaar

4.6 out of 5 based on 1065 reviews

PolicyBazaar Reviews

Looking for Policybazaar Reviews? Our millions of customers write reviews and give us ratings, based on their experience with us. Those who have purchased insurance policies from us have taken their valuable time to write us testimonials & share their feedback with us, which essentially help other customers make a well-informed decision in future. Read below Policybazaar customer reviews. We are blessed with the most amazing customers who have volunteered to share their reviews and experiences with Policybazaar. We hope to add yours here soon!

Read Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

Our Customers are the Centre of Our Universe

I wanted to purchase car insurance online so I googled policybazaar contact number. I called up and got my car insurance policy renewed. The customer care executive was very helpful and he eleborated me upon the complete process. He guided me to choose the most appropriate policy and sent me the link on my email. I am greatful to team policybazaar for their help as I found myself unable to renew my car insurance online on my own. Thanks a lot! Highly recommended.

Health plan My health insurance policy is from policybazaar. The service is good and people are nice. Many of my friends have also used their service after my recommendation.

Health plan My health insurance policy is from policybazaar. The service is good and people are nice. Many of my friends have also used their service after my recommendation.

OUR AWARDS & RECOGNITION

Every award is a reflection of our customers happiness

Over the years, Policybazaar has been recognized for its innovative business model, marketing efforts and customer centricity by various forums. Here is a glimpse of all the awards that we have won

Best Financial Website

IAMAI India Digital Awards : 2013 - 2014

For two years in a row, we have been recognized as the best financial website for making insurance people-friendly.

Customer Value Leadership Award

Customer Value Leadership Award - 2014

Frost & Sullivan awarded us for our best-in-class services to enable customers to choose and buy the right insurance products

Best Mobile App Consumer Finance

GSF Mobile Appies - 2015

Our recently launched mobile app added another feather to our cap by winning the best mobile app award

Best First Time Effective Use of Radio

Exchange4media Golden Mikes Awards – 2015

Our first Radio campaign was a big hit and won an award for the successful and apt use of the medium

Effectiveness in Advertising (Insurance)

DMAi Asia ECHO Awards – 2015

Our advertising campaigns were yet again recognized for their effective use of multi-platform use.

CMO Asia Awards 2015

E-commerce Website of the Year

Best Mobile App

Marketing Professional of the Year (Naveen Kukreja, Group CMO, PolicyBazaar.com)

With E-commerce Website of the Year award, CMO Asia recognized our efforts in making insurance buying an effortless task through an easy-to-navigate website.Our second award in 2015 in the mobile category for Policybazaar mobile app.To round it all, CMO Asia commended our Group CMO Naveen Kukreja for executing award-winning marketing activities.

Marketing Innovation Awards

BAM Award – 2015

Our innovative techniques in the realm of marketing received another boost with the winning of the BAM Awards, 2015.

Iconic IDC Insight Awards 2015

ICONIC IDC Insight Awards 2015 – IDC awarded us in two categories:

Digital Business Leader - [Yashish Dahiya]
Digital Transformation Implementation - [Saurabh Tiwari]

Our Customer Service

Our Exceptional Support Services Make Us A Class Apart
Talk Time Average Daily Talk Time : 2:30 Hrs We spend more time so you can know your policy better
Feedback Post Booking Feedback : Positive We take feedback seriously to constantly improve our services
Number of calls Average Daily Number of Calls : 150 We are always there to take your calls, no matter what time it is

Mapping Our Success

PolicyBazaar Customer Reviews & Ratings

Write a Review
1- 20 of 4395 Reviews
Student Travel Insurance
2 days ago

Very flexible

There was an error in the policy that was issued to me. The same was corrected by Policybazaar quickly. I did not expect such quick correction.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Travel Insurance
2 days ago

Good

The prices and deals are good, although faced a minor issue during payment. Overall, a good experience.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Two Wheeler Insurance
2 days ago

Best place to get insurance

I always get all the required insurances done from Policybazaar and they never disappoint me. Best quotes, best information and best services.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Investment Plans
2 days ago

Go for endowment plans

I will prefer you to connect with policybazaar and go for endowment plans. As lower investment with great benefits.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
money back policy
2 days ago

Customer services

The customer service support is really good. They actually helped me getting a good money back plan policy. I can easily track my financial things and even got an Insurance cover with the help of them in this same plan.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Endowment Policy
2 days ago

Low Risk Plans

It is a low risk plan with major number of benefits. And thus along with the insurance cover they also help me in securing my family’s future. It also helps me in availing the tax. And it gives a good amount of benefit at the time of maturity.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
SIP
6 days ago

Reach Your Goals

After a certain period of time you can reach your goal. I have seen that higher you invest there will be higher risk but you can earn well. But lower the investment low risk and low returns. Well, I have started with a less amount so that I can check and analyse. But gradually after sometime I will get a good amount. Thanks policybazaar.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Student Travel Insurance
11 days ago

Quick response.

I had to claim for missed luggage and I got great assistance from Policybazaar team. Thank you Policybazaar.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Prachi
International Travel Insurance
11 days ago

Best prices

Policybazaar gave me the best cover at minimum price. I purchased from them after a lot of research and comparisons.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Travel Insurance
11 days ago

Quick and best

As always, I got my travel insurance from Policybazaar and it was seamless with a lot of options to choose the best suited from.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
SIP
13 days ago

Earn Money on your Investment

It is a good way to invest money and you can earn benefits and profits in your money only. A convenient way to invest and utilise your amount. Initially I found it little bit confusing but after a while everything is being okay. People who are planning in a long term investments can do such things.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Student Travel Insurance
17 days ago

One stop to buy the insurance

Like always, I got my student travel insurance from Policybazaar and it was much cheaper than other providers.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
International Travel Insurance
17 days ago

Amazing

Best prices, best options, best after sales service. Thank you Policybazaar.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Travel Insurance
17 days ago

Best prices

Saved a lot on travel insurance at Policybazaar. I checked a lot of websites and got the best price here.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Two Wheeler Insurance
17 days ago

Quick

It took my just a few minutes to get my bike’s insurance and the process was smooth. Haven’t claimed yet, so unaware about the claim process.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
money back policy
17 days ago

Beneficial

So money back policy will take care of my investments and also provides with the policy. It helps me in protecting me and my family from financial crisis. I am really happy and enjoying this plan. Because I feel that it helps in covering my day to day financial expenses.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Endowment Policy
17 days ago

Combined benefit

It is a combined benefit which includes both the insurance as well as investment. It covers the us like a policy taken and also it helps in investment and saving the money for future perspective. I am happy that I got a good plan for myself which will eventually help my family too.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Monthly Income Plans
17 days ago

Easy plan

It is an easy plan for an individual to understand. Moreover the policybazaar team explained each and everything related to this plan. I am actually happy to introduce myself with this plan. It is cost effective and the plans and details is available on your mobile.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Investment Plans
17 days ago

Average plans

I feel like I am happy to onvest into the same. Some bad points and some good points are there. Good is that I will get a great returns. Bad is that it is for longer duration.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Child Plan
18 days ago

Quick and easy

I got my child’s insurance from Policybazaar. It was quick and very easy. I got a quite low premium and the return plan seems to be good.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium

*The information provided on this website/page is only for information sake. Policybazaar does not in any form or manner endorse the information so provided on the website and strives to provide factual and unbiased information to customers to assist in making informed insurance choices.

CIN: U74900HR2014PTC053454 Policybazaar Insurance Web Aggregator Private Limited, Registered Office no. - Plot No.119, Sector - 44, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122001
IRDAI Web aggregator Registration No. 06 Registration Code No. IRDAI/WBA21/15 Valid till 13/07/2021 Insurance is the subject matter of solicitation. Visitors are hereby informed that their information submitted on the website may be shared with insurers. Product information is authentic and solely based on the information received from the Insurer © Copyright 2008-2020 policybazaar.com. All Rights Reserved.