PolicyBazaar

4.6 out of 5 based on 1065 reviews

PolicyBazaar Reviews

Looking for Policybazaar Reviews? Our millions of customers write reviews and give us ratings, based on their experience with us. Those who have purchased insurance policies from us have taken their valuable time to write us testimonials & share their feedback with us, which essentially help other customers make a well-informed decision in future. Read below Policybazaar customer reviews. We are blessed with the most amazing customers who have volunteered to share their reviews and experiences with Policybazaar. We hope to add yours here soon!

Read Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

Our Customers are the Centre of Our Universe

Extremely Convenient, and prompt without any hassles at all. My bike insurance hardly took two minutes!! Kudos to the team...overall an excellent experience.

I bought 2 wheeler insurance from policybazaar. Experience was good. Appreciable!

I bought 2 wheeler insurance from policybazaar. Experience was good. Appreciable!

OUR AWARDS & RECOGNITION

Every award is a reflection of our customers happiness

Over the years, Policybazaar has been recognized for its innovative business model, marketing efforts and customer centricity by various forums. Here is a glimpse of all the awards that we have won

Best Financial Website

IAMAI India Digital Awards : 2013 - 2014

For two years in a row, we have been recognized as the best financial website for making insurance people-friendly.

Customer Value Leadership Award

Customer Value Leadership Award - 2014

Frost & Sullivan awarded us for our best-in-class services to enable customers to choose and buy the right insurance products

Best Mobile App Consumer Finance

GSF Mobile Appies - 2015

Our recently launched mobile app added another feather to our cap by winning the best mobile app award

Best First Time Effective Use of Radio

Exchange4media Golden Mikes Awards – 2015

Our first Radio campaign was a big hit and won an award for the successful and apt use of the medium

Effectiveness in Advertising (Insurance)

DMAi Asia ECHO Awards – 2015

Our advertising campaigns were yet again recognized for their effective use of multi-platform use.

CMO Asia Awards 2015

E-commerce Website of the Year

Best Mobile App

Marketing Professional of the Year (Naveen Kukreja, Group CMO, PolicyBazaar.com)

With E-commerce Website of the Year award, CMO Asia recognized our efforts in making insurance buying an effortless task through an easy-to-navigate website.Our second award in 2015 in the mobile category for Policybazaar mobile app.To round it all, CMO Asia commended our Group CMO Naveen Kukreja for executing award-winning marketing activities.

Marketing Innovation Awards

BAM Award – 2015

Our innovative techniques in the realm of marketing received another boost with the winning of the BAM Awards, 2015.

Iconic IDC Insight Awards 2015

ICONIC IDC Insight Awards 2015 – IDC awarded us in two categories:

Digital Business Leader - [Yashish Dahiya]
Digital Transformation Implementation - [Saurabh Tiwari]

Our Customer Service

Our Exceptional Support Services Make Us A Class Apart
Talk Time Average Daily Talk Time : 2:30 Hrs We spend more time so you can know your policy better
Feedback Post Booking Feedback : Positive We take feedback seriously to constantly improve our services
Number of calls Average Daily Number of Calls : 150 We are always there to take your calls, no matter what time it is

Mapping Our Success

PolicyBazaar Customer Reviews & Ratings

Write a Review
1- 20 of 4296 Reviews
Term Insurance
30 days ago

Hassle free services

I got my insurance done in few hours without any problem. They gave me the best plan which completes my each and every demand.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Term Insurance
30 days ago

Hassle free services

I got my insurance done in few hours without any problem. They gave me the best plan which completes my each and every demand.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Travel Insurance
43 days ago

Smooth and easy process

The process of purchasing the travel insurance was smooth and I got the best deal at Policybazaar. Have not made any claim yet so not sure about that.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Health Insurance
43 days ago

Transparency

The services are quite transparent. They do not hide anything from their customer and whatever is there they just disclose it.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Child Plan
43 days ago

Research is must

Before buying the plan I researched it on website of policybazaar and got amazing plans which I can compare and buy easily.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Health Insurance
44 days ago

Quick services

A good company which completes the work in hours. They provided with the policy document in next 48 hours.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Travel Insurance
45 days ago

Best insurance platform ever

The process and information was amazing as always. I get all my insurances from Policybazaar. It is smooth, easy, value for money and they have the best claim assistance.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Health Insurance
45 days ago

No extra charges

Thankfully they do not ask for the extra charges like local agents does. I really like their services.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Child Plan
45 days ago

Simple process

Quick and hassle free services been provided by policybazaar team. Thank you.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Senior Citizen Health Insurance
46 days ago

Affordable prices

The prices of the policies are much better then other companies when you compare. It is a good place to get your insurance done.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Two wheeler Insurance
46 days ago

Claim assistance like no one else

Policybazaar was really helpful when I had an accident and put my vehicle at the service centre, they were with me all the while till I received my claim. I strongly recommend Policybazaar to everyone.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Travel Insurance
46 days ago

Travel insurance is a must

My little investment on travel insurance saved me from the losses I would have suffered due to loss of my luggage. I would suggest all international travellers to get their trip insured without fail. Thank you, Policybazaar.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Health Insurance
46 days ago

Gentle and humble team

The team support is quite impressive. They understand the customers need of health insurance plan and provides the same.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Child Plan
47 days ago

Recommend to everyone

4.Best plan for my child. Would recommend to everyone. 5.Claim settlement was easy : Policybazaar gave the best for child insurance. They have high claim settlement and the customer services are amazing. I am sure my kids future is now secure.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Travel Insurance
48 days ago

Best customer service

The executive of Policybazaar was very well informed and explained the complete pros and cons of various insurers and it eventually helped me choose the best one as per my requirements.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Travel Insurance
49 days ago

Saved thousands of bucks

The travel insurance came like a wonder to me. I had to cancel my trip last minute but did not lose on it. Thank you Policybazaar. It was great using the services.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Health Insurance
49 days ago

Hassle free services

I got my insurance done in few hours without any problem. They gave me the best plan which completes my each and every demand.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Travel Insurance
51 days ago

Best claim settlement

The claim process was easy and quick. Although it feels very bad to lose your luggage in a foreign land, it was well nullified by Policybazaar and I got the claim.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Senior Citizen Health Insurance
68 days ago

Awesome customer support

One of the customer support service provider helped me a lot in getting a good plan for my parents. She gave me good number of choices. I am happy to be a part of policybazaar.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Two wheeler Insurance
68 days ago

Very informative and easy

Policybazaar has listed so many insurers and along with their pros & cons and inclusions & exclusions. This made it very easy for me to get the best one for myself.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium

*The information provided on this website/page is only for information sake. Policybazaar does not in any form or manner endorse the information so provided on the website and strives to provide factual and unbiased information to customers to assist in making informed insurance choices.

CIN: U74900HR2014PTC053454 Policybazaar Insurance Web Aggregator Private Limited, Registered Office no. - Plot No.119, Sector - 44, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122001
IRDAI Web aggregator Registration No. 06 Registration Code No. IRDAI/WBA21/15 Valid till 13/07/2021 Insurance is the subject matter of solicitation. Visitors are hereby informed that their information submitted on the website may be shared with insurers. Product information is authentic and solely based on the information received from the Insurer © Copyright 2008-2019 policybazaar.com. All Rights Reserved.