PolicyBazaar

4.6 out of 5 based on 1065 reviews

PolicyBazaar Reviews

Looking for Policybazaar Reviews? Our millions of customers write reviews and give us ratings, based on their experience with us. Those who have purchased insurance policies from us have taken their valuable time to write us testimonials & share their feedback with us, which essentially help other customers make a well-informed decision in future. Read below Policybazaar customer reviews. We are blessed with the most amazing customers who have volunteered to share their reviews and experiences with Policybazaar. We hope to add yours here soon!

Read Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

Our Customers are the Centre of Our Universe

Health plan My health insurance policy is from policybazaar. The service is good and people are nice. Many of my friends have also used their service after my recommendation.

Recently, I was looking for a comprehensive travel plan. While browsing the web, I stumbled upon PolicyBazaar website. The site gave me options to compare different travel insurance plans and find the one that offered best features. I purchased ICICI Single Round Trip insurance Plan from Policybazaar. I must say the service was quick and hassle-free. The website is clutter-free and easy to navigate. Also, called their customer concierge team and spoke with their agents. The guy (Rahul) I spoke to was knowledgeable and friendly and he helped me with all the queries. Overall, it was a very satisfactory experience.

Recently, I was looking for a comprehensive travel plan. While browsing the web, I stumbled upon PolicyBazaar website. The site gave me options to compare different travel insurance plans and find the one that offered best features. I purchased ICICI Single Round Trip insurance Plan from Policybazaar. I must say the service was quick and hassle-free. The website is clutter-free and easy to navigate. Also, called their customer concierge team and spoke with their agents. The guy (Rahul) I spoke to was knowledgeable and friendly and he helped me with all the queries. Overall, it was a very satisfactory experience.

OUR AWARDS & RECOGNITION

Every award is a reflection of our customers happiness

Over the years, Policybazaar has been recognized for its innovative business model, marketing efforts and customer centricity by various forums. Here is a glimpse of all the awards that we have won

Best Financial Website

IAMAI India Digital Awards : 2013 - 2014

For two years in a row, we have been recognized as the best financial website for making insurance people-friendly.

Customer Value Leadership Award

Customer Value Leadership Award - 2014

Frost & Sullivan awarded us for our best-in-class services to enable customers to choose and buy the right insurance products

Best Mobile App Consumer Finance

GSF Mobile Appies - 2015

Our recently launched mobile app added another feather to our cap by winning the best mobile app award

Best First Time Effective Use of Radio

Exchange4media Golden Mikes Awards – 2015

Our first Radio campaign was a big hit and won an award for the successful and apt use of the medium

Effectiveness in Advertising (Insurance)

DMAi Asia ECHO Awards – 2015

Our advertising campaigns were yet again recognized for their effective use of multi-platform use.

CMO Asia Awards 2015

E-commerce Website of the Year

Best Mobile App

Marketing Professional of the Year (Naveen Kukreja, Group CMO, PolicyBazaar.com)

With E-commerce Website of the Year award, CMO Asia recognized our efforts in making insurance buying an effortless task through an easy-to-navigate website.Our second award in 2015 in the mobile category for Policybazaar mobile app.To round it all, CMO Asia commended our Group CMO Naveen Kukreja for executing award-winning marketing activities.

Marketing Innovation Awards

BAM Award – 2015

Our innovative techniques in the realm of marketing received another boost with the winning of the BAM Awards, 2015.

Iconic IDC Insight Awards 2015

ICONIC IDC Insight Awards 2015 – IDC awarded us in two categories:

Digital Business Leader - [Yashish Dahiya]
Digital Transformation Implementation - [Saurabh Tiwari]

Our Customer Service

Our Exceptional Support Services Make Us A Class Apart
Talk Time Average Daily Talk Time : 2:30 Hrs We spend more time so you can know your policy better
Feedback Post Booking Feedback : Positive We take feedback seriously to constantly improve our services
Number of calls Average Daily Number of Calls : 150 We are always there to take your calls, no matter what time it is

Mapping Our Success

PolicyBazaar Customer Reviews & Ratings

Write a Review
1- 20 of 9958 Reviews
Car Insurance
2 days ago

Online easy purchase

It is easy to purchase the car insurance plan online. I took this initiative a few days back and I got my car insurance policy immediately. I bought online car insurance plan and also found various good plans at the website. I choose the best one. Thanks a lot team.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Car Insurance
2 days ago

Soft copy issued

My car insurance policy which I have bought recently from the website of the policybazaar. I got my soft copy issued on time within 5 minutes of buying a car insurance plan. It is great to know that the services provided by the policybazaar is best. Thank you team.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Motor Insurance
2 days ago

Variety of plans available

In the website of policybazaar, you can search and get to know about variety of motor insurance plans. I bought a car insurance policy for my car Baleno and it has been a best thing. I choose a best plan from a great company. Good work team policybazaar.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Motor Insurance
2 days ago

Excellent plans

I have recently took a motor insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has been an excellent plan for me and my vehicle. I am happy that I have received a warm services from the policybazaar. Thank you team.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Health Insurance
2 days ago

Quickly soft copy issued

My soft copy of the health insurance policy was quickly issued to me. I purchased the health insurance policy of Aditya Birla Health insurance from the website of the policybazaar. And within no time I got my soft copy in my mail box. Good work team policybazaar.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Health Insurance
2 days ago

Supportive team

The team of policybazaar and HDFC ERGO health insurance is quite supportive and enthusiastic too. I have got a huge amount of support at the time of getting the health insurance claim. It is nice to be a part of both the companies and getting a huge amount of safety and security. Thank you so much to both the team.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Health Insurance
2 days ago

Great customer care support

I am happy to know that the customer care team of policybazaar and Adiya Birla health insurance is really good and genuine. I like the system and they are very much disciplined in nature. Whenever I face any kind of concern the whole team assists me and they are all nice. Thank you policybazaar.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Health Insurance
2 days ago

Easy Renewal

You no longer need to run from pillar to post to renew a health insurance policy, when you can do it online on Policybazaar.com. I renewed my Iffco Tokio family health plan the second time this year and its quite convenient.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Health Insurance
2 days ago

Ayush Cover

I was looking for a health insurance policy that covers Alternative treatment cover for Homeopathy, Ayurveda, and Siddha & Unani. I bought New India health insurance policy from Policybazaar. I claimed the policy during the pandemic and I am quite satisfied with the whole experience.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Health Insurance
2 days ago

On time assistance

I was searching for United India health insurance on Policybazaar’s website and entered my contact details. I got a call from them immediately and I was happy by the way they helped me in purchasing a United India senior citizen policy for my parents.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Health Insurance
2 days ago

Delighted with their service

I am delighted by the way Policybazaar’s health insurance team explained to me the procedure and helped me in purchasing Oriental health policy for my family with maximum coverage and nominal premium.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Health Insurance
2 days ago

Quick Assistance

Me and my wife had no pre-existing medical conditions to get covered, so cannot comment on that aspect. I was browsing their website and simply provided my contact details and one of their insurance representatives called me for further assistance. I wanted to renew my National health insurance policy and they helped me do it in a matter of few clicks.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Health Insurance
2 days ago

Helpful Customer Care

I had bought Tata health insurance policy at Policybazaar but realised that my age was wrong on the policy. I called the customer care of Policybazaar and they patiently heard me and told me how to correct the mistake. Now, I have received the correct policy with the right information. The customer care is really helpful and I recommend.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Health Insurance
2 days ago

Quick Policy Purchase

I purchased Tata AIG health insurance policy from Policybazaar last month. Even during these COVID times, I got my health insurance policy quickly without any problems. They were not even very costly. I am totally satisfied with the policy that I bought

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Health Insurance
2 days ago

Gives useful medical and financial advice

I chose policybazaar to get assistance in purchasing a HDFC Ergo General Health Insurance plan and the company helped me a lot as they provide me the best financial and medical advice that I used and selected this plan.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Health Insurance
2 days ago

Claim Settlement Made Easy

While making a claim after recovering from dengue and getting treatment from a non-network hospital of HDFC Ergo was looking really difficult to me. But when I contacted policybazaar’s customer support, things became easy. They helped me throughout the process. The quick and instant response from the team of policybazaar had made things really easy.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Health Insurance
2 days ago

Comprehensive Policies

There are multiple comprehensive health plans to choose from. I bought a comprehensive SBI health insurance policy from Policybazaar 6 months back to cover my spouse and children against the medical expenses. Hats off to the whole staff of Policy bazaar to help me sort my confusion and buy the right health insurance plan for my loved ones from the comfort of my home!

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Health Insurance
2 days ago

Best Critical Illness Plans

I wanted to buy a Critical illness insurance plan for myself and my husband. I went to Policybazaar’s website and selected SBI critical illness plan. The policy is useful in paying for cancer treatment. I selected the policy and easily paid the premium online and I received the policy documents in my inbox.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Health Insurance
2 days ago

Renewal process is easy

The renewal process of health insurance plan is much easy and convenient. I renewed my health insurance plan from the mobile application of the policybazaar. It is so easy and convenient to do. I followed the procedure and my health policy was renewed in less than minutes. Kudos to team policybazaar.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Health Insurance
2 days ago

Plenty of health plans

If you are searching for good health plans then you must visit to the website of the policybazaar. I am so glad that I found the Max Bupa health insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. It is one of the super saver plan for me and my family. Thanks a ton!

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium

*The information provided on this website/page is only for information sake. Policybazaar does not in any form or manner endorse the information so provided on the website and strives to provide factual and unbiased information to customers to assist in making informed insurance choices.

CIN: U74999HR2014PTC053454 Policybazaar Insurance Brokers Private Limited (formerly known as Policybazaar Insurance Web Aggregator Private Limited)
Policybazaar is currently registered as a Web aggregator by IRDAI. Approval for registration as an Insurance Broker is pending with the IRDAI.
, Registered Office - Plot No.119, Sector - 44, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122001
IRDAI Web aggregator Registration No. 06 Registration Code No. IRDAI/WBA21/15 Valid till 13/07/2021 Insurance is the subject matter of solicitation. Visitors are hereby informed that their information submitted on the website may be shared with insurers. Product information is authentic and solely based on the information received from the Insurer © Copyright 2008-2021 policybazaar.com. All Rights Reserved.