PolicyBazaar

4.6 out of 5 based on 1065 reviews

PolicyBazaar Reviews

Looking for Policybazaar Reviews? Our millions of customers write reviews and give us ratings, based on their experience with us. Those who have purchased insurance policies from us have taken their valuable time to write us testimonials & share their feedback with us, which essentially help other customers make a well-informed decision in future. Read below Policybazaar customer reviews. We are blessed with the most amazing customers who have volunteered to share their reviews and experiences with Policybazaar. We hope to add yours here soon!

Read Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

Our Customers are the Centre of Our Universe

I wanted to purchase car insurance online so I googled policybazaar contact number. I called up and got my car insurance policy renewed. The customer care executive was very helpful and he eleborated me upon the complete process. He guided me to choose the most appropriate policy and sent me the link on my email. I am greatful to team policybazaar for their help as I found myself unable to renew my car insurance online on my own. Thanks a lot! Highly recommended.

Recently, I was looking for a comprehensive travel plan. While browsing the web, I stumbled upon PolicyBazaar website. The site gave me options to compare different travel insurance plans and find the one that offered best features. I purchased ICICI Single Round Trip insurance Plan from Policybazaar. I must say the service was quick and hassle-free. The website is clutter-free and easy to navigate. Also, called their customer concierge team and spoke with their agents. The guy (Rahul) I spoke to was knowledgeable and friendly and he helped me with all the queries. Overall, it was a very satisfactory experience.

Recently, I was looking for a comprehensive travel plan. While browsing the web, I stumbled upon PolicyBazaar website. The site gave me options to compare different travel insurance plans and find the one that offered best features. I purchased ICICI Single Round Trip insurance Plan from Policybazaar. I must say the service was quick and hassle-free. The website is clutter-free and easy to navigate. Also, called their customer concierge team and spoke with their agents. The guy (Rahul) I spoke to was knowledgeable and friendly and he helped me with all the queries. Overall, it was a very satisfactory experience.

OUR AWARDS & RECOGNITION

Every award is a reflection of our customers happiness

Over the years, Policybazaar has been recognized for its innovative business model, marketing efforts and customer centricity by various forums. Here is a glimpse of all the awards that we have won

Best Financial Website

IAMAI India Digital Awards : 2013 - 2014

For two years in a row, we have been recognized as the best financial website for making insurance people-friendly.

Customer Value Leadership Award

Customer Value Leadership Award - 2014

Frost & Sullivan awarded us for our best-in-class services to enable customers to choose and buy the right insurance products

Best Mobile App Consumer Finance

GSF Mobile Appies - 2015

Our recently launched mobile app added another feather to our cap by winning the best mobile app award

Best First Time Effective Use of Radio

Exchange4media Golden Mikes Awards – 2015

Our first Radio campaign was a big hit and won an award for the successful and apt use of the medium

Effectiveness in Advertising (Insurance)

DMAi Asia ECHO Awards – 2015

Our advertising campaigns were yet again recognized for their effective use of multi-platform use.

CMO Asia Awards 2015

E-commerce Website of the Year

Best Mobile App

Marketing Professional of the Year (Naveen Kukreja, Group CMO, PolicyBazaar.com)

With E-commerce Website of the Year award, CMO Asia recognized our efforts in making insurance buying an effortless task through an easy-to-navigate website.Our second award in 2015 in the mobile category for Policybazaar mobile app.To round it all, CMO Asia commended our Group CMO Naveen Kukreja for executing award-winning marketing activities.

Marketing Innovation Awards

BAM Award – 2015

Our innovative techniques in the realm of marketing received another boost with the winning of the BAM Awards, 2015.

Iconic IDC Insight Awards 2015

ICONIC IDC Insight Awards 2015 – IDC awarded us in two categories:

Digital Business Leader - [Yashish Dahiya]
Digital Transformation Implementation - [Saurabh Tiwari]

Our Customer Service

Our Exceptional Support Services Make Us A Class Apart
Talk Time Average Daily Talk Time : 2:30 Hrs We spend more time so you can know your policy better
Feedback Post Booking Feedback : Positive We take feedback seriously to constantly improve our services
Number of calls Average Daily Number of Calls : 150 We are always there to take your calls, no matter what time it is

Mapping Our Success

PolicyBazaar Customer Reviews & Ratings

Write a Review
1- 20 of 4182 Reviews
ULIP Plans
33 days ago

Best insurance provider

Best buy and reliable. I recently got a life insurance for myself from SBI, which apparently is the most trusted life insurance available. I trust them when it comes to helping my family in case of any unfortunate incident. Also, my purchasing experience was made easy and swift, apart from the best deal given by Policybazaar.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
ULIP Plans
33 days ago

Best life insurance

I recently bought a life insurance from Sahara life insurance for myself after a complete survey of the options available on Policybazaar. They have a vide range of insurers on-board which helps you choose what exactly you are looking for. I got mine, go look for yours.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
ULIP Plans
33 days ago

Affordable Insurance

Over the time, Reliance has been the best choice of people when it comes to insurance. I was also planning to go for Reliance Life Insurance, I finally went for the same after I got a complete detailing and affordable price from Policybazaar.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
ULIP Plans
33 days ago

Best Insurance

Life insurance for a stress free life: I was planning for a pension plan for my father since long but wasn’t sure which insurer to go for. Finally, I landed on the portal of Policybazaar which actually helped me go through the returns, premiums, inclusions and exclusions of numerous insurers in a few minutes.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Richa
ULIP Plans
33 days ago

Best Plan

Finally I found a trustable policy after comparing with all different policies of different policy providers. Tata Aia Ulip Plan provides low premiums and policy coverage meet my requirements.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Harish
ULIP Plans
33 days ago

Provide death benefits to nominee

I have purchased Star Union Dai Ichi Ulip Plan as it control my investment through multiple options like premium redirection, switching etc. and also provide death benefits to nominee.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Shashi
ULIP Plans
33 days ago

Best plan for working woman’s

I was amazed to see the plans of Shriram ULIP Plan as it offers good plan especially for working woman. It provide financial protection apart from life. I am enjoying its services.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Rahul
ULIP Plans
33 days ago

Unlimited free partial withdrawals with tax free premium

I purchased Sahara Ulip Plans which provided me unlimited free partial withdrawals with a minimum value of Rs.2500 and premiums paid up to Rs.1.5 Lakhs are tax free.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Raj
ULIP Plans
33 days ago

Quick claim settlement

I was looking for a good insurance plans which will cover quick claim settlement. It give guarantee of 12 day claims settlement policy.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Ajay
ULIP Plans
34 days ago

Covers individual up to 99 yr.

After lot of research I found PNB Metlife Ulip Plan for myself because of its unique feature. It covers the individual for up to 99 yr. of age. Different from other insurance plans.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Vaibhav
ULIP Plans
34 days ago

Offers choices of funds

I am writing this to share the attractive plans about max ulip plan as it offers all choices of funds. I experience that each funds represents different criteria.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Anmol
ULIP Plans
34 days ago

Dual benefits plan

I am a business man and with LIC Ulip Plan I am enjoying dual benefits of premium paid and insurance protection. Good Service.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Shekhar
ULIP Plans
34 days ago

Investment plan with insurance protection

I am a happy customer of kotak Life as its investment plan provide wealth maximization and insurance protection.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Vijay
ULIP Plans
34 days ago

Satisfying services

I have purchased the India First Ulip Plan and satisfied with its services. As premium under this plan can either be paid entire tenure or for limited tenure.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Amit
ULIP Plans
34 days ago

Partial withdrawals benefit

I Thanks to IDBI Fedral for providing interesting ULIP Plans. As I can avail partial withdrawals benefit after completing 5 yr. of policy.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Dinesh
ULIP Plans
34 days ago

Quick claim

ICICI Prudential Ulip Plan saved my time and money. I thought it would make me do feverish exercise at the time of claim but it was not that. it provided me quick access to claim funds with quick documentation process.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
ULIP Plans
34 days ago

A good retirement plan

As said “Easy comes, easy go” therefore i choose to invest in HDFC Life ULIP Plans. As per company plans it will pay higher than the fund value of all premium paid. I found HDFC Life ULIP Policy attractive and a good retirement plan.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Ajeet
ULIP Plans
34 days ago

Death and maturity benefits

With onetime investment in Future Generali ULIP Plans I am enjoying it service, as it is a single premium payment policy and give long term benefits. In case, I am no more alive the nominee will receive death and maturity benefits on behalf of me.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Exide
ULIP Plans
34 days ago

Good Service

I am 45 Yr. old women and writing this review to let other people know about the benefits and coverage under Exide Life ULIP Plans. I am fully satisfied with Exide Life ULIP Plan which meet my requirement at affordable price.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium
Term Plan
83 days ago

Good Services

I have checked different plans of Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance Company with the help of policybazaars agent who was really helpful. One thing that you must keep in your mind while opting for plans of Edelweiss is that they are pure life insurance plans and hence will work the best income replacement for my family. Apart from this, the customer support executive has also advised me about the customization feature of the policies that I can use to include my needs.

Customer Service
Policy Benefit
Policy Coverage
Premium

*The information provided on this website/page is only for information sake. Policybazaar does not in any form or manner endorse the information so provided on the website and strives to provide factual and unbiased information to customers to assist in making informed insurance choices.

CIN: U74900HR2014PTC053454 Policybazaar Insurance Web Aggregator Private Limited, Registered Office no. - Plot No.119, Sector - 44, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122001
IRDAI Web aggregator Registration No. 06 Registration Code No. IRDAI/WBA21/15 Valid till 13/07/2021 Insurance is the subject matter of solicitation. Visitors are hereby informed that their information submitted on the website may be shared with insurers. Product information is authentic and solely based on the information received from the Insurer © Copyright 2008-2019 policybazaar.com. All Rights Reserved.