Aegon Religare Ulip Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on AEGON Religare ULIP Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4 / 5(Based on 27 Reviews)

Filter By:
Ayush
Firozpur
October 14, 2016
Jasmit Kukreja

Ulip insurance policy of my family has nice services and very beneficial. Policy coverage is good ~89% and the claiming procedure is simple, online services makes more easy and reduces the paperwork, documentations. Online portal helps to renew the insurance policy by few clicks.

Neeraj
Dangar
September 23, 2016
Wonderful

Aegon life insurance is the top most insurance company. I took the ulip insurance policy through them in low premiums and the coverage is high as compared to premium. Service is perfect given by the team of the company. The online renewal option is the best service and the many updates can be checked on the website.

Deepanishi
Athagarh
August 24, 2016
High Paybacks

I have bought ulip insurance policy, it has great service and the online renewals is the best. The fast service reduces paperwork and long waiting. The behaviour of the company staff is very well. Policy coverage and claims are pretty good. The update mails are send to me regularly.

Pramond
Wazirganj
August 02, 2016
ULIP Policy

Service provided by the aegon is superb and on time too. I purchase ulip insurance plan and its really very awesome with full coverage. The claiming become very simple due to internet service and the renewals are simple to do by online portal service.

Lokesh
Nasik
July 15, 2016
ULIP Plan

My ulip plan is very nice which i buy from aegon life insurance. Policy coverage is good and the claims are easy to cleared because of fast service facilitate by the staff of the company. Premium is less and the renewal of the plan is easy through online service.

Himmat
Jetpur
July 04, 2016
My plan

Ulip insurance plan of mine is awesome with great benefits during and after the policy. The premium is low and policy cover's most of the cases. Claiming is easy due to quick service given by the staff. Internet service is simple, so easy renewals and other updates too.

Sumit
Bhubaneshwar
June 27, 2016
Good

I have ulip insurance plan which I bought in low premiums. Service provided by the company members is awesome and with very calm nature. Policy coverage is high. The premium is payed by online too through different gateways like through credit card or debit card. Hassle free documentation and regular updates of the insurance policy.

Kunal
Bangalore
May 06, 2016
Not Satisfied

The aegon life ulip plan policy i have provide less returns. The policy coverage is okay 79% and the claims are normal. Services are even good but just the payback amount is not good enough as comparing to the premiums. Not satisfactory to me.

Tanishk
Durgapur
May 06, 2016
Awesome

My ulip policy plan is from aegon religare life insurance and the policy is the best because the policy has many benefits like the accident insurance is inbuilt in this policy. Policy coverage is high and the premiums are low. Claims are 1.25 times of the investment. The service is fast and very quick. I like the plan.

Umakant
Bareilly
May 06, 2016
Perfect Policy

The insurer provide me good policy coverage with low premiums. The aegon life ulip plan i have which have 90% coverage and the claims are ~43 L minimum. The investment is 29.7 K per year with extra benefit that is it includes the inbuilt accidental death benefit. Great future investment.

Rahul
Dwarka
May 06, 2016
Best Plan

Policy premiums are low and the claims are high. Aegon life ulip plan is great and respond the people promptly and smoothly. One of my friends introduced this company to me. Getting reminders promptly and sum assured is double. Accidental and risk coverage is inbuilt in this policy plan.

Prashant
Gautam_buddha_nagar
May 06, 2016
Manageable Plan

I buy aegon life ulip policy plan. The policy premium is low and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is 66% and the claims are normal. Investment is 39 K per year and the returns are 1.25 times the sum assured. Services you provided is bit slow but manageable. I'm satisfied with the policy.

Varun
Mahabaleswar
May 06, 2016
Great Policy

My aegon life ulip plan is great which have low premiums and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is good ~89% and the claims are approx. 1.25 times the amount invested. The services are good and on time till now. Good future investment and it save my taxes.

Bhupesh
Delhi
May 06, 2016
Fantastic Plan

I have less idea about the life insurance policies. By friend advice i took aegon life ulip plan because I never gone through buying insurances. Premium for my plan is 17 K thrice per year and at the time of maturity the sum assured might be 49 L. They have daily update so i get numbers of mails from them. I like my policy plan.

Manav
Varanasi
May 06, 2016
Poor Policy

I had ulip policy plan which i buy from aegon religare life insurance. The policy coverage is low 50% and the claims are less. The premiums are high as the returns are not. Poor policy plan which has slow service too. No response from the staff members. Not satisfied.

Vivek
Zahirabad
May 06, 2016
Good Future Investment

This is a basic ulip plan with low premiums. There process was well organized and daily updates are mailed to me. The entire process took few weeks before the policy was rolled out. Apart from being competitively priced Aegon Religare Life Insurance has decent claim settlement ratio.

Nakul
Sonepat
May 06, 2016
Good Plan

I purchase aegon life ulip plan and i really enjoyed the benefits of it. The policy coverage is high around 89% and the claims are huge. The policy premiums are low ~38 K and the recovery returning amount is 42 L. Services are good and on time too. Executives are doing there jobs very nicely. And the web services are also fantastic. Good policy.

Gaurav
Kalyan
May 06, 2016
Tax Saver

Aegon life ulip plan is good and the policy coverage is 85% with low premiums. The policy claims are easily sanctioned with good interest. Services provided by executives and the staff members are good. There is an inbuilt Accidental Death Benefit feature. Good future investment which save taxes too.

Jiten
Mumbai
May 06, 2016
Trustworthy

My aegon life ulip plan is very good and it has for the tenure of 33 years in which we get lumps um amount after the maturity. Policy coverage is 82% of investment. Accident and natural death is inbuilt secure in this policy. Service is fast and on time which is facilitate from staff members.

Ojasvi
Latur
May 06, 2016
High Returns

I purchase aegon life ulip plan. The policy coverage is 89%, The claims are high and the claiming is easy because of the executives and the staff members. The services provided by you guys is very fast and on time. The premiums are less ~39 K and the returns are ~Rs.29 L.

Chandan
Raj_nagar
May 06, 2016
service is bit slow

The best one among all and the most convenient insurance policies provider is the aegon religare life insurance and i buy aegon life ulip plan so our investments will be safe. As for as I seen this company is coming from generations. Everybody is been benefited with its benefits. Customer service need to be improved as that is not fast but the web services are better than others.

Saurabh
Rupnagar
May 06, 2016
Better Plan

I have aegon life ulip plan which i bought from aegon religare life insurance. The policy is totally beneficial because of its positive outcomes like the policy coverage is high and the claims are easily sanctioned. Services provided by the executives are fantastic. Even the policy premiums are low.

Abhishek
Kolkata
May 06, 2016
Average Policy

I have the aegon life ulip plan from the last two years. Premium is around 19 K Twice per year which am paying. Death coverage will be around 42 L. Services are fast and the executives and the staff members are providing fast services and always on time.

Devesh
Mathura
May 06, 2016
Fair Plan

My ulip policy plan is with aegon religare life insurance. The policy coverage is high 83% and the claims are good. Premiums are less ~33 K per year and the returns are around 41 L. Services are really fast and the response through executives and staff members are nice.

Prabhjot
Ahmedabad
May 06, 2016
Very Nice

Aegon life ulip plans are the superb policy plans. They provides policies in low premiums, the policy coverage is high and the claims are easily sanctioned. The services are really fast and the staff members are responding with good behaviour. There is an inbuilt accidental death benefit feature.

Hitesh
Chennai
May 06, 2016
Good

My aegon life ulip plan is great because the benefits are high and the other thing is premiums are low. The policy coverage is high 87% and the claims are easily sanctioned without any delay. Services given by staff members are good.

Lalit
Agartala
May 06, 2016
Fair Policy

The policy i buy from aegon life ulip plan. The policy coverage is high 82% and the claims are good. The premiums are low ~36 K per year till policy end. The payback amount is high around 29 L after the policy ends. Service is good and the behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice.