Aviva Ulip Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Aviva ULIP Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.3 / 5(Based on 24 Reviews)

Filter By:
Rijool
Ulhas_nagar
August 04, 2016
Nice Policy

My aviva life ulip insurance policy is good policy and it has good service executives for 24X7 to customers service. Coverage is fabulous and claims are high which are easily sanctioned due to fast service. The online renewal is possible through online portal which is simple to operate and anybody can access it easily.

Yamini
Deoli
July 15, 2016
ULIP Plan

The ulip plan which i buy from aviva life insurance is fantastic and it has low investment. Service is on time and well behaviour of the staff is very nice. Policy coverage is good and claims are easy to sanctioned. Hassle free documentations and easy renewals of the policy through online portals.

Bindu
Garu
July 04, 2016
Manageable Plan

Ulip insurance plan i have which is manageable insurance policy. Premium is less and the coverage is normal. Service is good facilitate by the executives and staff members of the company. Web service is easy to use and all can operate it easily.

Gautam
Agartala
June 27, 2016
Good

I purchase ulip plan in very low investment which has many benefits. The policy coverage is high and claims are easy to sanctioned because of the fast service provided by the company members. The internet service is also good and policy can be renew on it or payment and transactions done without any delay with full security.

Nisha
Pune
March 22, 2016
I Like It

From Aviva life insurance i have taken a ulip policy plan for the tenure of 37 years in which we get lumps um amount after the maturity. Policy coverage is 80% of investment. Accident and natural death is inbuilt secure in this policy. Service is fast and on time which is facilitate from staff members.

Yashu
Jhansi
March 22, 2016
Okay Policy Plan

This is a basic ulip plan with low premiums. There process was well organized and daily updates are mailed to me. The entire process took two weeks before the policy was rolled out. Apart from being competitively priced Aviva life insurance has decent claim settlement ratio. Nice work.

Astha
Chennai
March 22, 2016
Best Policy Ever

The policy i buy from aviva life insurance is ulip policy plan. The policy coverage is high 95% and the claims are good. The premiums are low ~90 K per year till policy end. The payback amount is high around 70 L after the policy ends. Service is good and the behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice.

Joyti
Greater_noida
March 22, 2016
Nice Benefits

I have the life insurance ulip policy plan with the Aviva life insurance and with them from the last three years. Premium is around 60 K Twice per year which am paying. Death coverage will be around 40 L. Services are fast and the executives and the staff members are providing fast services and always on time. Good job guys.

Bhupesh
Firozabad
March 22, 2016
slow service issue

One of the most convenient insurance policies provider is the aviva life ulip policy plan so our investments will be safe. As for as I seen this company is coming generation to generation. Everybody is been benefited with its benefits. Customer service need to be improved as that is not fast and never on time.

Harish
Jodhpur
March 22, 2016
Good Experience

Policy premiums are low and the claims are high. Aviva life ulip policy plan respond the people promptly and smoothly. One of my friends introduced this company for insurance. Getting reminders promptly and sum assured is double. Accidental and risk coverage is there.

Saajid
Zahirabad
March 22, 2016
Manageable And Satisfied

I have less idea about the life insurance policies of aviva life ulip policy plan because I never gone through buying insurances. Premium for my plan is 27 K thrice per year and at the time of maturity the sum assured might be 60-90 L. They have daily update so i get numbers of mails from them.

Sanjay
Dwarka
March 22, 2016
Less Returns

The aviva life ulip plan policy i have provide less returns. The policy coverage is okay 75% and the claims are normal. Services are even good but just the payback amount is not good enough as comparing to the premiums.

Sumeet
Bilaspur
March 22, 2016
Totally Safe

I have ulip policy plan which i bought from aviva life insurance. The policy is totally beneficial because of its positive outcomes like the policy coverage is high and the claims are easily cleared. Services provided by the executives are fantastic. Best policy.

Karan
Jammu
March 22, 2016
Policy coverage is good

The insurer provide me good policy coverage with low premiums. The aviva life ulip plan i have which have 98% coverage and the claims are ~50 L minimum. The investment is 90 K per year with extra benefit that is it includes the inbuilt accidental death benefit. Good Job.

Dhanush
Marigaon
March 22, 2016
"Damn Good"

My ulip policy plan is great because one thing is i bought from aviva life insurance and the other thing is premiums are low. The policy coverage is high 93% and the claims are easily sanctioned without any delay. Services given by staff members are good.

Kunal
Indore
March 22, 2016
ULIP Policy

Aviva life ulip policy plan is good and the policy coverage is 82% with low premiums. The policy claims are easily sanctioned with good interest. Services provided by executives and the staff members are good. There is an inbuilt Accidental Death Benefit feature.

Gyanesh
Bengaluru
March 22, 2016
Best Plan

My ulip policy plan is from aviva life insurance and the policy is the best because the policy has many benefits like the accident insurance is inbuilt in this policy. Policy coverage is high and the premiums are low. Claims are 1.25 times of the investment. The service is fast and very quick.

Jeetu
Jiyanpur
March 22, 2016
Full Satisfactory

The policy coverage is 98%, The claims are high and the claiming is easy because of the executives and the staff members. The services provided by you guys 'aviva life ulip plans' is very fast and on time. The premiums are less ~55 K and the returns are ~Rs.80 L.

Dharmendra
Nainital
March 22, 2016
Poor Policy Plan

I had ulip policy plan which i buy from aviva life insurance. The policy coverage is low 25% and the claims are less. The premiums are high as the returns are not. Poor policy plan which has slow service too. No response from the staff members. Not satisfied.

Jiten
Mohali
March 22, 2016
Fantastic plan

Aviva life ulip plans are the fantastic policies. They provides low premiums, the policy coverage is high and the claims are easily sanctioned. The services are really fast and the staff members are responding with good behaviour. There is an inbuilt accidental death benefit feature.

Kabir
Laksar
March 22, 2016
Superb Policy Plan

I purchase ulip policy plan from aviva life insurance. The policy coverage is high around 97% and the claims are huge. The policy premiums are low ~45 K and the recovery returning amount is 90 L. Services are good and on time too. Executives are doing there jobs very nicely. And the web services are also fantastic.

Rohit
Gautam_buddha_nagar
March 22, 2016
Awesome

My ulip policy plan is with aviva life insurance. The policy coverage is high 91% and the claims are good. Premiums are less ~40 K per year and the returns are around 60 L. Services are really fast and the response through executives and staff members are nice. Good job.

Abhinav
Ambala
March 22, 2016
Nice

My aviva life ulip policy plan is nice which have low premiums and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is good ~80% and the claims are approx. 1.25 times the amount invested. The services are good and on time till now rest see in future. Nice policy.

Sheetal
Ahmedabad
March 22, 2016
Good

I buy aviva life ulip policy plan. The policy premium is low and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is 60% and the claims are normal. Investment is 55 K per year and the returns are 1.25 times the sum assured. Services you provided is bit slow but manageable. This policy plan work's for me.