Bharti Axa Life Ulip Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Bharti AXA ULIP Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.5 / 5(Based on 26 Reviews)

Filter By:
Ishika
Laksar
September 27, 2016
Bharti Axa Life Insurance

BEST ULIP insurance policy in very low price. Premium is less and returns are high as promised. Claims are easy to sanctioned with the help of members of the bharti insurance company. Many benefits are inbuilt in the insurance policy like the updates are mailed to me regularly.

Chetan
Kochi
August 25, 2016
Fantastic Policy

Colleague of mine suggested me to buy ulip insurance policy from bharti axa life insurance company ltd. The policy coverage is high and claim is even much higher. Company facilitate fabulous service given by the team members and executives.

Abhishek
Jammu
August 17, 2016
Worthy Insurance Plan

Bharti ulip insurance policy is superb insurance plan and i have one which has low premium and the benefits are much in such amount. Service facilitate by the company is fabulous and always on time. The updates of the insurance policy is regularly given through emails.

Barun
Lonand
July 15, 2016
High Coverage

The ulip plan which i have is perfect which i purchased from bharti axa life insurance. Policy premium is low and rewards are many. Policy coverage is big and claims are bigger. Service is superb and the renewal of the plan is can be done by online portal.

Rishabh
Dharmasala
July 05, 2016
Ulip Insurance

Policy i have from last five months is work's for me. Policy coverage is 89% and claims are easy to sanctioned through executive or by online portal service which very simple to use. Good paybacks in low investments.

Dinesh
Jaswant_nagar
June 27, 2016
Good

My ulip insurance plan is very good and the premium is low. Policy coverage is high and claims are easily sanctioned due to fast service facilitate by the executives and staff of the company. Good future investment which reduces taxes too. The internet service is also good it provides hassle free documentations.

Lalit
Vadodara
March 30, 2016
Great Policy Plan

I have purchase bharti axa life insurance ulip policy plan. It is an online Term Plan and avoiding the hassles of unnecessary paperwork. The policy coverage is 92% and the claims are high which can easily be cleared without any waiting because of fast services provided by the executives and staff members of the company.

Amit
Faridabad
March 30, 2016
Fantastic Policy Plan

The policy coverage is 95%, The claims are high and the claiming is easy because of the executives and the staff members. The services provided by you bharti axa life insurance is very fast and on time. And my ULIP policy plan is great. The premiums are less ~61 K and the returns are ~Rs.83 L.

Vinod
Gwalior
March 30, 2016
Poor Policy Plan

I had ulip policy plan which i buy from bharti axa life insurance. The policy coverage is low 42% and the claims are less. The premiums are high as the returns are not. Poor policy plan which has slow service too. No response from the staff members and the web site is not working most of the time. Not satisfied.

Tarun
Kadipur
March 30, 2016
Excellent

My ulip policy plan is with bharti axa life insurance. The policy coverage is high 91% and the claims are good. Premiums are less ~40 K per year and the returns are around 24 L. Services are really fast and the response through executives and staff members are nice. Good work.

Ishant
Faridabad
March 30, 2016
Satisfied

My bharti axa life insurance ulip policy plan is nice which have low premiums and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is good ~80% and the claims are approx. 23 L. The services are good and on time and it reduces taxes also. Nice behaviour from executives and staff members.

Prashant
Jaipur
March 30, 2016
Trustable Policy

I buy bharti axa life insurance ulip policy plan. The policy premium is low and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is 74%% and the claims are normal. Investment is 55 K per year and the returns are 1.25 times the sum assured. Services you provided is bit slow but manageable. This policy plan work's for me.

Jasmine
Godavari
March 30, 2016
slow service

My ulip policy plan is good but the only thing is the service is bit slow rather than this all things are good. Like, policy coverage is 83% and claims are high but the investments are low. Please improve your services. The policy saves taxes too.

Harish
Dwarakanagar
March 30, 2016
Nice Policy

My ulip policy plan is one of the best plan ever. Thank you, bharti axa life insurance, the premiums are less and coverage is high ~86%. Service you provided is super sonic, Claiming procedure get so simple and easy. The web services and services provided by staff members and executives are fast and on time.

Dinesh
Chandigarh
March 30, 2016
Trustworthy

I purchase ulip policy plan and policy is awesome with great benefits. Policy coverage is high approx. 96%. Claim are good around Rs.22 L after policy get mature and the service is really good with polite behaviour from executives and staff members. Nice job guys bharti axa life insurance.

Jeetu
Agra
March 30, 2016
Good Services

I buy bharti axa ulip insurance policy plan. The policy coverage and claims are high but investment is low. Service is nice and executives are available anytime for assistance. I like the policy very much. The policy saves taxes and it is good investment too.

Gaurav
Greater_noida
March 30, 2016
Wonderful

My ULIP policy plan is with bharti axa life insurance. The policy plan is very nice with low premiums. The policy coverage and claims are good. Perfect policy for future investments and the policy saves taxes also. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are good.

Raghu
Ghaziabad
March 30, 2016
superb plan

I purchase bharti axa life insurance ulip policy plan. The policy coverage is good approx. 93% and the policy claims are high. The premiums are low and the paybacks are really very high. The services provided by the executives and the staff members are good and on time.

Omesh
Gangtok
March 30, 2016
Fantastic Plan

Bharti axa life insurance provides me ulip policy plan. I have to say this that the policy is very good and the terms and conditions are very reliable and flexible. Policy coverage is 90% and the service is okay with good behaviour from executives and staff members.

Umakant
Patiala
March 30, 2016
Awesome

I have ulip policy plan with bharti axa life insurance. Plan is good and the benefits are even better. Premium is low and payback are high. Claims and policy coverage is really awesome with good interest. The service is very quick and on time till now. Happy with this policy plan.

Lakshey
Meerut
March 30, 2016
Satisfactory

I have ulip policy plan from bharti axa life insurance. The plan works for me. Policy coverage is also good ~91% with good amount of claims. Service provided by you is great and the web services are also nice. This policy plan is good saver of taxes and future investment also.

Jayant
Kaushambi
March 30, 2016
Above Average

I own bharti axa life insurance ulip policy plan. Plan is good with low investment. Policy coverage is 82% and premium is Forty thousand (quarterly) per year. Claims are ~Rs.23.9 L. Service you facilitate is really very good with fast interface of web services and from executives and staff members also.

Karan
Haldwani
March 30, 2016
Good Coverage

I have bharti axa ULIP policy plan. The policy coverage is high ~93% and the premiums are low. The premiums are payed online and it reduce paperwork. The services are fast and response is quick from executives and staff members. Nice policy plan which saves taxes too.

Saajid
Hyderabad
March 30, 2016
Very Good

I got bharti axa ULIP policy plan which is very nice with good benefits. The policy coverage and claims are high. It is an online Term Plan, online lowering the premium and avoiding the hassles of unnecessary paperwork. Good services with quick response.

Abhishek
Dwarka
March 30, 2016
Nice Policy

My ULIP policy plan is with bharti axa life insurance. Policy coverage is high approx. 83% and the claims are high with good interest. The services provided by your executives and staff members are really very nice and always on time. Good future investment which saves tax also.

Devesh
Ahmednagar
March 30, 2016
Good

I purchase bharti axa ULIP policy plan. The policy coverage is 81% and the premiums are low. The claims are good and the procedure is very easy and the cleared in short time period. The services are fast and on time till now. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are very nice. Good policy plan.