Canara Hsbc Ulip Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Canara HSBC ULIP Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.6 / 5(Based on 23 Reviews)

Filter By:
Saahir
Mohali
July 18, 2016
Insurance Policy

The ulip plan of canara hsbc obc life insurance is perfect. It gives me full satisfaction regarding benefits and even its terms and conditions are good. Policy premium is good and claims are even better. Updates of the insurance policy and renewals of the plans can easily done via online portal.

Sandeep
Jamukeswar
July 07, 2016
Ulip plan

My ulip insurance plan is good and the policy coverage is high ~89%. Premium of the policy is less and service is fantastic provided by the staff of the company. Online portal service is fast and easy to use which reduces paperwork and documentation is hassle free.

Tanmay
Ghazipur
June 28, 2016
Good Plan

The ulip plan I have is good insurance policy which provide me good number of benefits. Service is fine but the behaviour is very calm and nice of your department. Web service is good and simple to access. Hassle free documentation. The customer service keep me updated about my insurance policy.

Kunal
Delhi
April 11, 2016
Fabulous Policy

I have ulip plan from canara hsbc life insurance. The plan works for me from last few year. Policy coverage is also good with claiming amount of Rs.37 lakh. Service provided by you is awesomely fabulous with fast interface.

Chandan
Nizamabad
April 11, 2016
Power Policy Plan

I have less idea about the insurance policies because I never gone through buying insurances, now i purchase canara hsbc life insurance ulip policy plan the policy is great. Premium for my plan is 32.1 K thrice per year and at the time of maturity the sum assured might be 41 L. They have daily update so i get numbers of mails from them.

Bhupendra
Rewari
April 11, 2016
slow service issue

One of the most convenient insurance policies provider is canara hsbc life insurance ulip policy plan so my investments will be safe. As far as I seen this company is coming generation to generation. Everybody is been benefited with its benefits. Customer service need to be improved as that is bit slow and never on time. Please improve it.

Deepika
Ooty
April 11, 2016
ULIP Policy Plan

My ulip policy plan is from canara hsbc life insurance and the policy is the awesome because the policy has many benefits like the accident insurance is inbuilt in this policy. Policy coverage is high approx. 87% and the premiums are low. Claims are 1.75 times of the investment. The service is fast and very quick. Good policy plan.

Harindra
Poriyahat
April 11, 2016
Satisfactory

Canara hsbc life ulip policy plan is good and the policy coverage is 97% with low premiums. The policy claims are simple to sanctioned with good interest. Services provided by executives and the staff members are good and on time. There is an inbuilt Accidental Death Benefit feature. The policy is fully satisfactory.

Prajapati
Meerut
April 11, 2016
Damn Good

From canara hsbc life insurance i have taken a ulip policy plan for the tenure of 46 years in which we get lumps um amount after the maturity of the policy plan. Policy coverage is 92% of investment. Accident and natural death is inbuilt secure in this policy. Service is fast and on time which is facilitate from staff members.

Jiten
Gautam_buddha_nagar
April 11, 2016
Good Coverage

Canara hsbc life insurance ulip policy plans is the fantastic policy. The policy has low premiums, the policy coverage is high around 94% and the claims are easily sanctioned. The services are really fast and the staff members are responding with good behaviour. There is an inbuilt accidental death benefit feature. I like the policy plan.

Mankaran
Kurukshetra
April 11, 2016
service is bit slow

My ulip plan is nice but the only thing is the service is slow rather than this the policy plan is good. Like, policy coverage and claims are high but the investments are low. The behaviour of the executives and staff members is nice. Please improve your services and web services too.

Chirag
Mangalore
April 11, 2016
Policy coverage is good

The canara hsbc life insurance provide me good policy coverage ~94% with low premiums. I have ulip policy plan i have which have good benefits and the claims are sum assure amount that i invested. The investment is 37 K per year with extra benefit that is it includes the inbuilt accidental death benefit. Good policy plan.

Sandeep
Manipal
April 11, 2016
Future Savings

The policy coverage is 87%, The claims are high and the claiming is easy because of the executives and the staff members service they provide. The benefits provided by you guys canara hsbc life ulip policy plans is fantastic. The premiums are less ~31 K and the returns are high ~Rs.37 L.

Dinesh
Siliguri
April 11, 2016
Fantastic Policy Plan

I purchase ulip policy plan from canara hsbc life insurance. The policy coverage is high around 86% and the claims are huge. The policy premiums are low ~33.8 K and the recovery returning amount is 29 L. Services are good and on time too. Executives are doing there jobs very nicely. And the web services are also fantastic.

Gaurav
Lucknow
April 11, 2016
Awesome

I have ulip policy plan with canara hsbc life insurance. Plan is good and the benefits are better. Premium is low and payback are high. Claims and policy coverage is really awesome with good interest. The service is very quick and on time till now. And the behaviour of the executives and staff members are very nice.

Karan
Rohtak
April 11, 2016
Super Policy

My ulip policy plan is one of the best plan ever. Thank you, canara hsbc life insurance, the premiums are less and policy coverage is high approx. 89%. Service you provided is super, that's why the claiming procedure get so simple and easy. Great work guys.

Hemant
Bengaluru
April 11, 2016
Great Policy

I found fine policy plan at last from web. Canara hsbc life insurance ulip policy plan i purchase which has low premiums and the the policy coverage is high 91%. Service is good with claiming amount at high interest. The staff facilitate good treatment and solve almost all the problems. Good job.

Tarun
Kota
April 11, 2016
Fine Policy Plan

I have ulip policy plan from canara hsbc life insurance. The plan works for me from last few years. Policy coverage is great i.e., 96% with claiming amount of Rs.26 L of you sum assured payment. Service provided by you is fast with great behaviour of executives of the company.

Yogesh
Chittoor
April 11, 2016
Best Policy Plan

I own canara hsbc life insurance ulip policy plan. The policy plan is good with low investments. Policy coverage is 91% and premium is Forty four thousand (quarterly) per year till policy end. Claims are high. Service you facilitate is really good with fast interface. I like the plan.

Umakant
Kalyan
April 11, 2016
Average

I have canara hsbc life insurance ulip policy plan. The policy i have is an average one which has low premiums but the paybacks returns are good. The policy coverage 79% and claims is nice. The services provided is bit slow but the behaviour of the staff members and executives are really very nice.

Lalit
Jodhpur
April 11, 2016
Nice Insurance

I buy ULIP insurance policy plan with canara hsbc life insurance and the policy provides better service then others. The large team are working with the company for good performance and provides great outcomes with good care. The policy coverage and claims are high as compared to premium which is low.

Jayant
Kota
April 11, 2016
Good Work

I got ULIP policy plan with canara hsbc life insurance. The policy is good with some fine terms and conditions. Policy coverage is 84%. The Claims are about Rs.31 L which can be easily done with the help of executives. This is best services provided. I must say great work guys.

Mayank
Agra
April 11, 2016
Great Policy

Recently i find the great policy plan that is ulip insurance policy plan and buy one from canara hsbc Life Insurance. The policy coverage is high ~87% with very low premium. The service of all staff of your company is great with nice response. The return payback amount is around Rs 32 L at end of the policy.