Cholamandalam Travel Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Cholamandalam Travel Insurance Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Satisfactory  
4 / 5(Based on 25 Reviews)

Filter By:
Pia
Kapurthala
August 02, 2016
Travel Insurance

Cholamandalam travel insurance is very good policy, i said it because i took one for my last vacations. The coverage and facilities are very much high. Premium is very normal and claiming amount is high which can be sanctioned easily.

Harshita
Mahipur
July 21, 2016
Insurance Policy

While travelling last month, i lost my luggage by mistake. The cholamandalam insurance company has very good service and response, they reimbursed the amount of my lost items and rest they found from where i visited. Thanks for the great service and for the help.

Vaibhav
Panwari
July 05, 2016
Trustable Policy

My travel insurance plan is good policy which has low premiums and claims are high. Policy provide lot of benefits but the refund amount of the ticket is not possible. The lost luggage is reimbursed by the insurance company.

Saahir
Ashok_nagar
June 24, 2016
Good Travel Plan

I purchase travel insurance plan in low premium. The service facilitate by the executives members of the company is quick and it make's easy to sanctioning the claims. The lost luggage is reimbursed by the insurance company but the refund amount of tickets is not possible. The web service is nice and easy to access.

Vishal
Lucknow
June 02, 2016
Fine Insurance

Policy coverage is high and the premium is low. Claims are good and service is fast which is given by the staff members and whole team. My cholamandalam travel insurance plan is good. Luggage missing and medical issues are covered in the policy plan. The policy updates are mailed to me regularly.

Bhupesh
Chandigarh
June 02, 2016
Fair Policy

My cholamandalam travel insurance plan has high policy coverage and the premium is low. The claims are high and the claiming is easy due to fast service facilitate by the executives and staff members. Updates regarding policy which i have is mailed and texted to me time to time. I like the plan.

Nitin
Ooty
June 02, 2016
High Returns

Got cholamandalam travel insurance plan. The policy has many benefits like the premium is low and the payback amount is high. The policy coverage is high and claims are high too. Claiming procedure is nice without any paperwork. The executives and staff behave well. The updates are mailed to me regularly regarding insurance policy.

Monisha
Bangalore
June 02, 2016
Perfect

Policy coverage is high and the premium is low. Claims are even better and the sanctioning the claims is really very easy, no paperwork, no tension. The luggage loss and even medical conditions are inbuilt recovery in the policy. Good work cholamandalam travel insurance plan. I like my insurance policy.

Lalit
Chittaurgarh
June 02, 2016
Really Good

Finally found the policy which i needed, cholamandalam travel insurance plan. The policy is great with fast and on time service which facilitate by the executives and staff members. Policy coverage is high and premiums are low. The luggage missing or medical issues are solved but the ticket refund is not possible.

Karan
Dwarka
June 02, 2016
Superb Plan

I bought cholamandalam travel insurance plan. The policy coverage is good and the policy premium is low. The claims are high and the claiming process is easy due to fast service form company members. Good policy which secure luggage and the medical conditions are also there which is inbuilt in the plan.

Jayant
Mumbai
June 02, 2016
Normal Policy

The policy I have is cholamandalam travel insurance plan which is an average plan. The premium is low and the returns are high in respect to investment. Only luggage is insure in the policy, no mediclaims. The service is fast which is facilitate by the executives and the staff of the company. Satisfactory plan.

Hemant
Amritsar
June 02, 2016
Fantastic Plan

I purchase cholamandalam travel insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and premium is low. Good claims and easily sanctioned due to fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Most important the luggage lost or medical issues are inbuilt in the policy. Overall good policy, It Satisfied me.

Gautam
Lonavla
June 02, 2016
Wonderful Policy

The policy I have is cholamandalam travel insurance plan. The policy is good and benefits are cool. The luggage and medical conditions are included in the policy. The recovery of ticket amount is not possible. The updates regarding policy are also send to me regularly.

Deepshikha
Gwalior
June 02, 2016
Above Average

I purchase cholamandalam travel insurance plan. The policy coverage and claims are good. Claiming is easy due to fast service facilitate by the executives and staff members. The luggage lost and the medical emergency cases is inbuilt in this plan.

Sandeep
Zahirabad
June 02, 2016
Trustworthy

My friend suggested me good insurer i.e., cholamandalam ms general insurance and i took travel insurance plan from them. The policy is good and the premium is less. Policy coverage and claims are good. Even the medical and luggage lost is insure in the policy. Good service provided by the company members. I like the policy and its terms and conditions is very reliable.

Akash
Pune
June 02, 2016
Great Policy

The cholamandalam travel insurance plan is good and the benefits of it is awesome. The policy coverage is high, even the luggage lost and the medical emergency is already inbuilt in the policy. Claims are are good and the premium is low. The refund of the ticket amount and the dental medical conditions are not included in the policy plan. I like the policy.

Eklavaya
Noida
June 02, 2016
Excellent Plan

The cholamandalam travel insurance plan is one of the best policy for travelling. The policy coverage is high and the claims are good. Just the refund of the tickets is not possible rather than this, it has some good features also like the luggage lost and the dental medical cases are covered in the policy. Good investment.

Raghav
Mathura
June 02, 2016
Good Experience

Buy an amazing policy from cholamandalam ms general insurance which has good policies. I have travel insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. Service is fast and on time which is given by executives and staff members. The updates are also mailed regularly. Good job guys.

Tanmay
Alwar
June 02, 2016
Average

Good plan I took from cholamandalam ms general insurance. The product is travel insurance plan which is really nice with good terms and conditions. Policy coverage is high `85% and the claims are high too. Claiming procedure is easy and easily sanctioned because fast service is facilitate by the executives and staff of the company.

Yashu
Ghaziabad
June 02, 2016
Good Service

I have cholamandalam travel insurance plan, really good. The plan has all the things and staff which a good policy needed. Premiums are low, Policy coverage is high, Policy claims are high, Procedure of sanctioning claims is very easy due to fast service provided by the executives.

Umakant
Jorhat
June 02, 2016
Trustable Plan

I have cholamandalam travel insurance plan. The policy coverage is high including luggage and belonging lost. Service is fast and on time because it provided by the executives, they doing the work with very calm behaviour. Good experience with you guys.

Ishant
Haldwani
June 02, 2016
Nice Insurance

Cholamandalam travel insurance plan is the best. Policy coverage is high and the claims are good. Premium is low and the recovery amount is high. The luggage and medical emergency is covered in the policy. Good investment which allow number of benefits. Daily updates regarding policy is send to my email id.

Ojasvi
Jammu
June 02, 2016
Satisfactory

Recently I purchase travel insurance from cholamandalam ms general insurance. The policy is good and the service is fast. Premium of the policy is low and the returns are high. Policy coverage is good and provides good claims. The claiming is easy because fast service provided by the executives. Good plan.

Priyanshu
Ahmedabad
June 02, 2016
Good

I purchase cholamandalam travel insurance plan which facilitate many benefits like low premium, The lost luggage is covered in the policy, Medical emergency is also insured in it and many more. The policy coverage is high approx. 87% and the claims are even better. Service is good and the behaviour of the staff members are really very nice. But the refunds of ticket is not possible according to terms and conditions.

Premnath
Chhuarlung
February 02, 2016
Two Wheeler

thnk u for ur quick service.