Commercial Vehicle Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.6 / 5(Based on 200 Reviews)

Filter By:
Karan
Kannur
June 11, 2022
Great features

Commercial car insurance was given through Policybazaar, and the personnel was quite helpful. I urge that everyone check the plans on Policybazaars website before obtaining insurance. They provide a lot of great features at an affordable price.

Ram
Warangal
June 10, 2022
Accessory add on

I ordered a legal liability and accessory add-on for my commercial vehicle. Policybazaar.com provided it to me. On the website, I calculated the package that would be most beneficial for me and ordered it accordingly.

Sagar
Bhilai
June 09, 2022
Helped with expenses

My vehicle ran out of gas while hauling stuff. I had to pull over in the middle of the road and ask for assistance, which I got. The coverage I bought from Policybazaar helped me meet expenses.

Amar
Bokaro
June 08, 2022
Low cost policies

My commercial car insurance, which I acquired from Policybazaar, contains enticing incentives. Policybazaar provides low-cost policies. They provide a variety of solutions to make it easy for middle-class consumers to get insurance. From here, I was able to find a good strategy for myself.

Pawan
Faridabad
June 07, 2022
Great plans

After reviewing the many perks and features, I decided to get insurance for my vehicle. Policy bazaar was where I purchased my policy. Ive also incorporated some optional options. I only had to pay a small fee, and it significantly improved my plan.

Angad
Kannur
June 06, 2022
Excellent coverage

The policy marketplace provides excellent coverage for taxi insurance. It will provide me with financial security in the event that my car is damaged or stolen. It was quite simple for me to purchase my plan online. I did it all by myself at home. You do not need to go anywhere; everything may be done from the comfort of your own home.

Deepak
Ajmer
June 05, 2022
Painless processes

For my vehicle, which I recently purchased, I wanted to get commercial vehicle insurance. While acquiring the plan, I went through a painless process. I reviewed many insurance rates before deciding on the best plan for me.

Virendra
Chennai
June 04, 2022
Amazing assistance

The policy bazaar offers the best commercial vehicle plan. This policy covers a wide range of facilities. The same provides coverage for lost accessories. The policy bazaar provides quite amazing services. Thank you to the staff for their assistance.

Mohit
Bhilai
June 03, 2022
Handles everything

Policybazaar was where I purchased my commericial insurance policy. I got a terrific insurance with outstanding coverage, and the consumer does not have to worry about anything because the policy firm handles everything. It is very simple and quick to get vehicle insurance insurance online from policy bazaar.

Jitendra
Bilaspur
June 02, 2022
Roadside assitance

I got help, roadside assitance for changing tyres. All thanks to my inusrance.

Sunny
Bareilly
June 01, 2022
Got them under the insurance

I recently insatlled some accsorries for protecting my tyres and rear views. I was able to get them under the current insurance with a add on.

Dharmendra
Pune
May 31, 2022
Helpful coverage

For my vehicle, I also got a passenger add-on cover. I just renewed my insurance, which Id had for five years, and decided to add more helpful coverage.

Ishan
Coimbatore
May 30, 2022
Not bothered about expenditures anymore

My vehicles tyres, bonnet, and headlights were also covered by insurance. When they need to be replaced, they may be rather costly. I dont have to be bothered about the expenditures any more.

Rishipal
Ranchi
May 29, 2022
No broker

I had to change my insurance this time. So this time I did it without the help of a broker. I didnt know this before, but Im glad I do now. Its all owing to PolicyBazaars assistance.

Kartar
Gwalior
May 28, 2022
Necessary assitance during emergency

My vehicle s accessories are now also covered and the tyres are also covered. In case of emergency i will get necessary assitance.

Baljeet
Asansol
May 27, 2022
A lot of coverage

My commercial vehicle insurance protects me from unanticipated occurrences. It offers coverage for physical harm. It has a little initial investment yet gives a lot of coverage. Policy Bazaar was where I got it.

Vipin
Nagpur
May 26, 2022
Amazing add ons

My pick-up vehicle insurance was just changed. Two add-ons, return to invoice and depreciation waiver cost, were withdrawn and four others, return to invoice and depreciation waiver cost, were added.

Bhavesh
Hamirpur
May 25, 2022
Monetary compensation

Fortunately, I did not have to go into debt to fix the bumper on my business car. My PolicyBazaar insurance covered it as well, and I was able to file a claim for monetary compensation, which I received shortly.

Sumit
Shimla
May 24, 2022
Perfect investment

My insyrance was recently improved by adding a bi-fuel kit. I pondered a lot and compared quotations. Finally, the perfect investment was discovered.

Anand
Varanasi
May 23, 2022
Utilising for five years now

I also purchased a passenger add-on cover for my vehicle. I recently updated my insurance, which Ive had for the last five years, and chose to add additional useful coverage.

Sahil
Manalore
May 22, 2022
recived compensation for damages

My vehicles rear view windows and front indicators were broken while I was travelling. I was able to make a claim for calim damages and receive compensation for the repairs.

Rahul
Bilaspur
May 21, 2022
Highly recommend everyone

I am renewing my annual plan for the fourth time. Only thing I can say that this is the place where i would highly recommend everyone to buy insurance.

Mohit
Faridabad
May 20, 2022
Dont have to wait in line

This has been an humbling experinece. I love that I have my insurance from PolicyBazaar where you can talk to anyone and dont have to wait in line or anything.

Karan
Kannur
May 19, 2022
Decednt pricing

My commercial vehicle insurance provides a very ranged coverage. It covers compensation for damages, accident injuries, death and disability and many other things. All this on a decent pricing.

Ram
Warangal
May 18, 2022
Helped me understand the process

I needed commercial vehicle insurance. I came to policybazaar office. they explained me everything and told me I cna do this online also. They helped me understand the process.

Virendra
Chennai
May 17, 2022
Covered repalcement costs

I broke my vehicles rearviews. thanks to the insurance I had claimed from PolicyBazaar that eased my financial burden. It covered the repalcment costs.

Rahul
Bilaspur
May 03, 2022
Straighforward procedure

I purchased Commercial Vehicle insurance from Policy Bazaar, which provided coverage for losses and damages resulting from an accident involving the covered vehicle. It has a driver's personal accident insurance. Purchasing an insurance online is a simple and straightforward procedure.

Mohit
Faridabad
May 02, 2022
Very simple and quick

Coverage at policybazaar was where I purchased my business vehicle insurance policy. I got a terrific insurance with outstanding coverage, and the consumer does not have to worry about anything because the policy firm handles everything. It is very simple and quick to get business car insurance online from policy bazaar.

Karan
Kannur
May 01, 2022
Outstanding coverage

Policybazaar was where I purchased my insurance policy. I got terrific insurance with outstanding coverage, and the consumer does not have to worry about anything because the policy firm handles everything. It is very simple and quick to get business insurance online from policy bazaar.

Ram
Warangal
April 30, 2022
Needed add ons

I have modified my plan and added towing cover and engine cover add on to my plan. I had bought it from PolicyBazaar and needed these add ons.

Sagar
Bhilai
April 29, 2022
Compensation for damages

At night my vehicle was thrust into a pole due to an accident. It suffered damages. I was able to get compesnation for it from my insurance.

Prem
Tanur
April 28, 2022
Recommend to everybody

Got NCB bonus on my renewal this time. I had bought the policybazaar and would recommend to everybody.

Amar
Bokaro
April 27, 2022
Easy to claim

I bought passenger coverage for my vehicle. I made ure to secure my passengers along with my vehicle. Was really easy to claim from PolicyBazaar's website.

Jitendra
Bilaspur
April 26, 2022
Straighforward procedure

I purchased Commercial Vehicle insurance from Policy Bazaar, which provided coverage for losses and damages resulting from an accident involving the covered vehicle. It has a driver's personal accident insurance. Purchasing an insurance online is a simple and straightforward procedure.

Pawan
Faridabad
April 25, 2022
Minimal documentation

Earlier I used to believe that settling any claims was difficult, but I was mistaken. I filed a claim on my commercial vehicle and received it immediately and with minimal documentation. All credit goes to policybazaar for offering an efficient guide.

Angad
Kannur
April 24, 2022
Cost effective plans

Policy bazaar is where I purchased vehicle insurance. They offer a large network of facilities where we may obtain cashless repairs in the event that our car is damaged or stolen. I discovered the most cost-effective plan for my car.

Harbhajan
Bikaner
April 23, 2022
Reminder calls

Policy bazaar has provided me with vehicle insurance. I can rely on the policy market since, due to my hectic schedule, I receive payment reminder calls and texts from the policy bazaar if I fail to pay.

Girish
Amritsar
April 22, 2022
Fit my budget and requirements

For my commercial purposes, I purchased vehicle insurance. Before purchasing my plan, I evaluated a variety of options before settling on one that fit my budget and requirements.

Sunny
Bareilly
April 21, 2022
Fits needs and budget

I acquired vehicle insurance for my business operations. Before deciding on a plan, I considered a number of possibilities before landing on one that met my needs and budget.

Deepak
Ajmer
April 20, 2022
Reimbursement for losses

When my vehicle was caught in flooded, I was able to get reimbursement for the losses via the insurance I had purchased. I submitted the claim online and received reimbursement charges within a week.

Guddu
Delhi
April 19, 2022
Painless processes

For my vehicle, which I recently purchased for social work, I wanted to get commercial vehicle insurance. While acquiring the plan, I went through a painless process. I reviewed many insurance rates before deciding on the best plan for me.

Salman
Kolkata
April 18, 2022
Excellent service

My commercial vehicle insurance provides coverage for unanticipated events. My coverage will assist me in the event of any losses or damages to the insured car. Policybazaar provided excellent service, and the team is extremely helpful.

Udayveer
Ahmedabad
April 17, 2022
Crew assits properly

Policybazaar provided me with commercial insurance. I discovered the greatest plan at a cheap premium rate here. They offer customer service 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Thank you to the entire crew for assisting me properly.

Dharmendra
Pune
April 16, 2022
Very simple and quick

Coverage at policybazaar was where I purchased my business vehicle insurance policy. I got a terrific insurance with outstanding coverage, and the consumer does not have to worry about anything because the policy firm handles everything. It is very simple and quick to get business car insurance online from policy bazaar.

Balbir
Kochi
April 15, 2022
Lots of coverages

My partner recommended that I purchase commercial vehicle insurance from Policybazaar. I went online and reviewed a few different options. This is where I got my commercial car insurance. Under the same, I got a lot of coverage.

Virendra
Chennai
April 14, 2022
Outstanding coverage

Policybazaar was where I purchased my insurance policy. I got terrific insurance with outstanding coverage, and the consumer does not have to worry about anything because the policy firm handles everything. It is very simple and quick to get business insurance online from policy bazaar.

Bablu
Bengaluru
April 13, 2022
Amazing services

The policy bazaar offers the best commercial vehicle plan. This policy covers a wide range of facilities. The same provides coverage for lost accessories. The policy bazaar provides quite amazing services. Thank you to the staff for their assistance.

Suresh
Mumbai
April 12, 2022
No paperwork

For quite some time, I had been searching for insurance. I went to Policybazaar after seeing an advertisement on tv. I got my commercial vehicle insurance here, and I didn't have to fill out a lot of paperwork.

Ram
Jaipur
April 11, 2022
Miminal premiums

I am covered by my commercial vehicle insurance against unforeseen circumstances. It includes bodily injury coverage. It has a minimal initial cost yet provides high coverage. It was purchased at Policy Bazaar.

Ekta
Chennai
March 11, 2022
Monetary help

Thankfully I didnt have to go under financial crisis for repairing the bumper of my commercial vehicle. the insurance that I had claimed from PolicyBazaar provides coverage for it as well and i was able to claim for monetary compensation which I got very quickly.

Mahesh
Ahmedabad
March 10, 2022
Reasonable price

Policybazaar provided me with commercial vehicle insurance, and the staff was quite helpful. Before purchasing an insurance, I recommend that everyone review the plans on Policybazaars website. They offer a lot of fantastic features at a reasonable price.

Diya
Banglore
March 10, 2022
Best deals

I bought comprehensive insurance for my commercial vehicle. After going through a number of sites I found the best deal here at PolicyBazaar. I am happy with the deal.

Rakesh
Sultanpur
March 09, 2022
Engine protection cover

Because I travel a lot due to work, there are often the case that the enigine starts to malfunction. I have made sure to buy engine cover along with my insurance so that in case of emergency I would be able to get help and wont be burdened with finances. For this I have found the nbbest deals on PolicyBazaar.

Ritvik
Hyderabad
March 09, 2022
Monetary help for repairs

I got monetary compensation for my vehicle when i was getting it repaired at a network shop. The inusrancethat I had bought covered up the repair costs and released me of the financial burden.

Onkar
Padampur
March 08, 2022
Helpful add ons

For my commercial vehicle, I purchased a legal liability and accessory add on. I got it from Policybazaar.com. I estimated the package that would be most suitable for me on the website and purchased it accordingly.

Suman
Chennai
March 08, 2022
Painless processes

For my vehicle, which I recently purchased for work, I wanted to get commercial vehicle insurance. While acquiring the plan, I went through a painless process. I reviewed many insurance rates before deciding on the best plan for me.

Sohan
Jaipur
March 07, 2022
Towing help cover

The van broke down due to some malfucntion. I had prevoiously bought towing cover along with my insurance so I was able to get help in getting it towed and taken to the garage fro repair. Its costs were covered under the policy I ahd bought.

Bhanu
Ahmedabad
March 07, 2022
Covers the expenditures

While transporting items, my van ran out of petrol. I had to stop in the middle of the road and beg for help, which I received. The policy I had purchased from Policybazaar assisted in covering expenditures.

Ravi
Surat
March 06, 2022
Reimbursement for repairs

My Commercial Vehicle was badly damaged during a landslide. I got reimbursement for the repair costs from the poilcy that I had bought online from policybazaar.

Sumit
Pune
March 06, 2022
Legal liability cover

I have bought leagal liability cover my Commercial Vehicle. When I started the business i was advised to get this plan. It has its benefits and I am happy I bought the cover.

Mukesh
Chennai
March 05, 2022
Roadside help

My van got flat tyre and I needed assiatnce for it. I was able to call someone and gethelp. I had bought the insurance that covered all the expenses and also provided me help. I bought it from Policybazaar.

Suresh
Kolkata
March 05, 2022
Assisting team

I made sure to buy personal accident and third party liability for my Commercial Vehicle when I was going through various options. I bought it from PolicyBazaar who assited me to get the right deal.

Mrinjul
Pune
March 04, 2022
Legal liability cover

I bought legal liability and accessory add on for my Commercial Vehicle. i bought it Policybazaar online. On the website I calculated the package that would suit me and bought it accordingly.

Rohan
Jaipur
March 04, 2022
Towing cover

When I Commercial Vehicle broke down on the highway I was able to get help of towing truck. I had previously bought the towing cover from PolicyBazaar along with the insurance and the insurance covered the expenses occured.

Tejas
Kolkata
March 03, 2022
Roadside help

I got that help once when I needed to fill gas in my delivery van. I got the roadside help thanks to the insurance policy I had bought from PolicyBazaar.

Himmat
Surat
March 03, 2022
personal accident insurance

I bought personal accident cover for my Commercial Vehicle from PolicyBazar. It has teh automatic renewal feature.

Veer
Ahmedabad
March 02, 2022
Accessory cover

When I bought my insurance for delviry van I also bought this accessory cover from PolicyBazaar. They were both on my budget and recieved a good deal on their website.

Uamr
Chennai
March 02, 2022
Man made Disaster cover

My van was caught in a fire and needed to be repaired. I was relieved of the financial stress as the insurance cover that I had purchased from Policybazaar covered up the repair costs.

Ramesh
Bangalore
March 01, 2022
Engine protection cover

The Commercial Vehicle I bought, i bought its insurance from PolicyBazaar. I also got it protected under engine cover. My frineds have often compalined how much it costs to get the engine repaired in case of any kind of damages so I thought it was the wise thing to do.

Amit
Hyderabad
March 01, 2022
comprehensive insurance

I bought comprhensive insurance for my delivery van. i purchased it from Policybazaar. It covers against third party liablity as well and this what I needed.

Yash
Mumbai
February 28, 2022
Minimal documentation

With very minimal documentation I claimed my insurance. i chose the online process on PolicyBazaar and the executives helped me to get the required policy that would suit me.

Ajay
Delhi
February 28, 2022
Amazing add ons

I had bought insurance for my Commercial Vehicle from PolicyBazaar. I added the add on for accessory cover for my bus so that the modifications I have done to my bus also remain under insurance.

Vinay
Pune
February 27, 2022
Covers damage expenses

My van endured much damage in some attack. I had the insurance from PolicyBazaar. i was able to get it reapaired at the network shop without any expenses, the insurance covered everything.

Romit
Jaipur
February 27, 2022
Friendly team

I bought a van for delivery. It is my personal investment. i purchased policy for it from PolicyBazaar. they were very frinedly while i was choosing the plans. I have added personal accident covers in it.

Ronit
Kolkata
February 26, 2022
Problem solver

I raised a concern because I was having difficulty using my account. I wanted to customize my commercial vehicle insurance but I was not able to customize. So I contacted Policybazaar from where I got my policy and the team addressed the issue in no time.

Nakul
Surat
February 26, 2022
Man made Disaster cover

In these trying times get your vehicles covered under the inusrance is a must. i have bought mine from PolicyBazaar and have also chosen the man made disaster cover. It inusures under riots, thefts, attacks etc. I say its a must have.

Rohit
Ahmedabad
February 25, 2022
Good guidance

To give my vehicle protection which i have taken for the transportation purpose, I visited Policybazaar. I preferred offline process because i have never bought commercial vehicle policy before this. so I wanted to take my plan under the guidance of team that is why i have bought commercial vehicle insurance offline.

Vidur
Chennai
February 25, 2022
Low investment

I have got high coverage with low investment. I bought commercial vehicle insurance and PolicyBazaar provided me with all the necessary details about my policy that I needed to know before investing. This information helped me choose the right one.

Danish
Bangalore
February 24, 2022
Wonderful experience

My experience with Policybazaar has been great. I forgot about the renewal of my commercial vehicle policy. As the renewal time approached, I started getting calls and messages as reminder. The service was remarkable which Policybazaar provided to me during the renewal time.

Hrishi
Hyderabad
February 24, 2022
Paperless claim settlement

Policybazaar offered me paperless claim settlement facility. Without any oversight, the insurance company gave approval to my claim request. My commercial vehicle policy has provided financial assistance to me in times of need.

Ishan
Mumbai
February 23, 2022
Online process

By choosing the online process, I have saved my money. First of all, I took commercial vehicle insurance from home itself, so I did not have to go anywhere and secondly, I did not have to pay the agent fee as there was no involvement required of agent.

Aarzu
Delhi
February 23, 2022
Extensive coverage

I have availed the benefit of cashless repair. In my commercial vehicle insurance, I got extensive coverage at a nominal amount and also I added some additional features in the same plan which helped my policy to enhance the coverage. This cover helped me get claim settlement.

Nayan
Pune
February 22, 2022
Small discount

I have saved a lot while buying commercial vehicle insurance from Policybazaar. as i have bought my plan online, I have got a slight discount on the premium rate. I have also added some more features to my plan by paying an additional amount on the premium rate.

Sanjida
Rajendra Nagar
February 22, 2022
Budget friendly plan

My commercial vehicle policy is low in premium rate. I found exact same plan I was looking for. On the suggestion of my business partner, I visited Policybazaar and got high number of coverage. Glad to have a good plan in my budget.

Kartar
Noida
February 21, 2022
Reliable place

I was pretty sure that Policybazaar would suggest me the best plan for my vehicle. I was looking for commercial vehicle insurance and took no time to get my policy from policybazaar as I have blind trust on policybazaar as I have bought many plans from here before.

Rishipal
Partapgarh
February 21, 2022
Easy to compare

I had never thought of buying a policy before but a friend of mine suggested me to get my vehicle insured as it will provide me protection in future. So I compared various plans at different places and then I took commercial vehicle insurance from Policybazaar.

Purab
Hamirpur
February 20, 2022
Easy to switch

I wanted to switch my commercial vehicle plan with Policybazaar which I had bought from somewhere else. But I thought this process would take a lot of paperwork and time. I contacted Policybazaar to know about the documents required and the executive told me that no documents are required for this, I can easily change my plan.

Vishwajeet
Prayagraj
February 20, 2022
Right plan

I have purchased a vehicle for the purpose of social work and wanted to take commerical vehicle insurance. when i spoke to one of the representatives of Policybazaar, he showed me several of plans and guided me to choose the right one as per my requirements.

Om
Rajendra Nagar
February 19, 2022
Low premium

Commercial vehicle insurance has provided complete protection to my vehicle. Policybazaar gave me very good deal which has low premium rate. With the help of premium calculator, I calculated the total premium to get an estimate of my plan. Tow facility is also included in the same.

Ramesh
Patana
February 19, 2022
Good service

Policybazaar has never disappointed me. from the beginning, the team has given me too good service. i took commercial vehicle insurance from here and never had any problem with them. a while ago i customized my same plan in which an executive helped me so much.

Madhav
Partapgarh
February 18, 2022
Outstanding service

I was looking for commercial vehicle insurance and i ended my search on the website of Policybazaar. here i got the features i was looking for. I preferred online procedure as it was saving my money as well as my time. the services i received from Policybazaar were outstanding.

Navjot
Pune
February 18, 2022
Easy to compare

First i had compared commercial vehicle plans on different platforms before taking any decision. I chose the plan as per my desired benefits. In fact Policybazaar provides the best service to its customers. I am grateful to the team for helping me with the online process.

Jeet
Pune
February 17, 2022
Online process

I got commercial vehicle insurance for my vehicle. I my online experience was hassle free . They are providing me cashless repairement under my plan. i am so thankful that i have bought my plan from policy bazaar as i got many features under my plan.

Tarun
Rajendra Nagar
February 17, 2022
Satisfactory response

Great customer service, Policybazaar took no time to answer my query. All the responses were very satisfactory. I renewed my commercial vehicle policy without any hassle. An executive explained the whole process of renewal to me. Thanks to Policybazaar for always being available at the right time.

Baljeet
Rajendra Nagar
February 16, 2022
Low premium

I am using commercial vehicle insurance since 2 years which i have taken from the policy bazaar. it has low premium and high coverage. i am really satisfied with the coverage provide under my plan. i like my plan, thank you policy bazaar.

Parmindar
Partapgarh
February 16, 2022
Cooperative staff

I had a good experience with policy bazaar. i bought commercial vehicle insurance plan from the website of policy bazaar. policy bazaar has very humble and c,ooperative staff. completely satisfied with service and update given by the team.

Armaan
Partapgarh
February 15, 2022
Pocket friendly

Recently I have started my business for which I was looking for commercial vehicle insurance. one of my business partner suggested me to go and check the commercial vehicle plans on website of policy bazaar and i bought my plan within my pocket from here

Vipin
Pune
February 15, 2022
Reduction in financial burden

After comparing many plans on different different websites, i got commercial vehicle insurance plan from policy bazaar that came in my budget. Now I do not need to take financial burden as i got best plan for my commercial vehicle.

Gurudeep
Raebareli
February 14, 2022
Renewal is easy

Renewing a plan from home is very easy. Without any inspection, I renewed my commercial vehicle plan which I had taken from Policybazaar. Earlier I used to handle my policy through an agent but first time I renewed my policy by myself. From now on I will prefer the online process.

Bhavesh
Gonda
February 14, 2022
Easy to compare

I have taken commercial vehicle insurance for my business purpose which i have bought from policy bazaar. when i visited to the website, there were many plans i found easy to compare they have given the brief details about every plans on their website which will be very helpful to clear your doubts and queries and you can buy policy easily.

Sumit
Shikohabad
February 13, 2022
Online assistance

Considering the covid situation i preferred online process. i bought commercial vehicle insurance online from the website of Policybazaar and Wherever I got stuck in the online process, Policybazaar helped me online. i am really impressed with their services.

Ashish
Unnao
February 13, 2022
Wonderful experience

After checking out the commercial vehicle plans at various places, I liked the plan provided by Policybazaar. I have got fascinating features in my plan at an affordable rate. Policybazaar offered the best service to me. i had a wonderful experience with them.

Sahil
Rampur
February 12, 2022
Best service

I was facing difficulty while renewing my commercial vehicle policy which i had taken from Policybazaar. so i contacted customer care and i liked the way the team put in so much efforts to solve my problem. within a day i got the solution to my problem.

Anand
Rohini
February 12, 2022
Budget friendly plan

I wanted to take commercial vehicle insurance for which I was going to Policybazaar but my friend told me that I can buy my policy online as well. I visited to the website of Policybazaar and checked the quotes. In the end I got the right one according to my budget.

Rahul
Rohini
February 11, 2022
Budget friendly plan

I have taken commercial vehicle insurance from Policybazaar and the staff did a really great job. I would suggest everyone to check the plans on the website of Policybazaar before buying the policy. They provides so many good features in the budget.

Sanjog
Shikohabad
February 11, 2022
Problem solving

I really appreciate the efforts of the team that they put on solving my issue. team did a really great work. i am glad to bought my commercial vehicle plan from policybazaar. the entire team is dedicated towards their work. i have recommended it already to my business partner.

Karan
Agara
February 10, 2022
Well trained staff

Policybazaar is the best place to buy policies. The entire team is well trained and kind. An executive explained each and every thing in detail and answered all my questions very well. I bought commercial vehicle insurance from here which I got at the best rate.

Mohit
Rampur
February 10, 2022
High coverage

My commercial vehicle policy has coverage for bodily injury and coverage for damage caused to the insured vehicle. i always receive regular updates from Policybazaar, from where i have taken my policy. every person of the staff is well trained and soft spoken.

Sagar
Gurgaon
February 09, 2022
Less paperwork

Earlier I used to think that claim settlement is not so easy but I was wrong. I claimed for my commercial vehicle and got the claim quickly without much paperwork. all thanks to policybazaar for suggesting me a good plan.

Ram
Hathras
February 09, 2022
Easy to switch

Earlier I had taken commercial vehicle policy from somewhere else and I recently switched my plan with Policybazaar as I wanted to give a try to Policybazaar. So visited Policybazaar and it was really very easy to switch the plan. Now I am happy with my plan as I have got a lot more facilities from Policybazaar.

Amar
Hathras
February 08, 2022
Renewal is easy

Without any inspection I recently renewed my commercial vehicle insurance policy which was expired two weeks ago. No paperwork was required for the renewal. the paperwork I did while buying the policy was also minimal. renewing the plan was very easy.

Prem
Agara
February 08, 2022
Low premium rate

Policybazaar has offered me very good plan which has low premium rate. i took commercial vehicle insurance from Policybazaar and got my plan at an affordable rate. I have customized my plan and added additional features to it. Now I like my plan even more.

Ankit
Bangalore
October 26, 2021
Hassle free process

I wanted to take commercial vehicle insurance for my vehicle which I recently bought for social work. I went through the hassle free process while purchasing the plan. I compared different insurance quotes and finally I found the right plan for me.

Apoorva
Chennai
October 26, 2021
Best service

I have been using commercial vehicle insurance for two years and till now Policybazaar provides very good service to me and one thing that I like about Policybazaar is that they never disappoint their customers and always try to give the best service.

Taru
Varanasi
October 26, 2021
Good service

Before buying my plan, I have checked many commercial vehicle plans on different websites, out of which I liked Policybazaar where I got a lot of features. Customer service is very good. Wherever I got stuck, the executive assisted me. thanks to the team for guiding me

P
Patna
October 26, 2021
Add on covers

Add on cover feature has made my commercial vehicle plan super good. It has enhanced the features. with the help of add on cover, i have got more facilities and benefits. It was too convenient to customize the plan. Thanks to Policybazaar for making it so easy.

Anshika
Ahmedabad
October 26, 2021
Multiple payment method

Policybazaar executive helped me to solve my problem when I was facing difficulty. What I found most convenient was the payment process. I bought commercial vehicle insurance and policybazaar offered me multiple payment methods when it came to the payment process

Abhishek
Warangal
August 18, 2021
Easy and quick process

I bought the commercial vehicle insurance policy from policy bazaar. i found a great coverage and customer does not need to worry about policy company handles everything. buying commercial vehicle insurance online from policy bazaar is very easy and quick.

Kartik
Mira Bhayandar
August 18, 2021
Extremely impressive services

Best Commercial vehicle plan provided by the policy bazaar. a lot of facilities has been covered in this policy.cover for loss accessories is provided in the same. Extremely impressive services provided by the policy bazaar. thanks to the team who are there for the guidance.

Saket
Jalgaon
August 18, 2021
Renewal Easy

I just renewed my commercial vehicle insurance a while back which i have taken from the policy bazaar. At the time of renewal, i contacted the policy bazaar and they did not take much time to renew.

Ganga
Ayodhya
June 25, 2021
Commercial vehicle plan

I have taken the commercial vehicle insurance policy from the website of the Policybazaar. The plan is really good and has helped me a lot in getting various facilities. I am happy and quite satisfied.

Manish
Gurgaon
June 25, 2021
Easy and hassle free to buy

It is really easy and hassle free to buy the commercial vehicle insurance policy from the website of POlicybazaar. I checked few of the plans online and compared it. Thanks team for understanding my needs and giving me best commercial vehicle plan.

Vidit
Ata
June 25, 2021
Stress free life

My life has become stress free when I bought the commercial vehicle insurance policy from the website of the Policybazaar. The plan is safe and has given the protective coverage to me and my vehicle. Good team work.

Ganga
Ayodhya
June 09, 2021
No claim bonus

I have recently got my no claim bonus certificate for my commercial vehicle. I really like the plan and it is easy to buy and understand. So last year I did not opted for commercial vehicle claim and thats why I have been given the no claim bonus certificate.

Jatin
Gurgaon
June 09, 2021
Got the free quotes

I have got various free quotes related to commercial vehicle plan which I have bought. It was easy for me to compare and buy the best commercial vehicle plan for my truck. Great work team Thanks.

Kuldeep
Ata
June 09, 2021
Third party coverage

In my commercial vehicle plan I have got the and taken the third party coverage. It is really good plan and have been covered my vehicle from third party person and property.

Sukhbir
Noida
June 02, 2021
Best services

Its been 2 years I have got the commercial vehicle policy. I took the plan for my truck as it has to go from one place to another carrying goods. The plan is extremely good and I have got good number of benefits.

Veerpal
Amabala
June 02, 2021
Financial assistance

With the help of Policybazaar and commercial vehicle plan I have been provided with financial assistance. I really like the services and would definitely continue with them. I am happy that I got one of the best vehicle plan.

Gagandeep
Varanasi
June 02, 2021
Compare and buy

Before buying a commercial vehicle plan I compared a lot many plans into the website. With respect to additional features, sum insured, benefits etc. It has become easy for me to do that. I choose the best plan.

Dharmveer
Noida
May 31, 2021
Better coverage available

I got the commercial vehicle policy for my vehicle and it is used for transporting fruits and vegetables from one place to another. The plan is good and reliable and has provided with better coverage. I am satisfied and happy.

Satpal
Amabala
May 31, 2021
Helpful in adverse situations

My commercial vehicle plan is suitable in nature and have been helpful at the adverse situations. My vehicle met with an accident and in no time my vehicle was delivered to the network garage and the driver was sent to the hospital for band-aid. Also, I got the claim amount very quickly. Thank you.

Amardeep
Rohatak
May 31, 2021
Thirdparty insurance plan

In my commercial vehicle plan I have the coverage of thirdparty insurance. So, that all the financial and legal liabilities connected to my vehicle will be dealt by the insurance company. And in my work it is risky to drive the car from one place to another.

Guddu
GhatamPur
May 26, 2021
Premium calculator

I checked the premium prices before buying the commercial vehicle insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. I really like it and can easily compare all the plans at one particular place.

Shiv
Kanpur Dehat
May 26, 2021
Got the free assistance

I have availed the free assistance with the help of the customer care of policybazaar. I attained the right plan of commercial vehicle for me and my vehicle. I can trust policybazaar for such reliable plans and giving my commercial vehicle an utmost protection. Kudos team.

Bhanu
Mirjapur
May 26, 2021
Low in premiums

What I really like about policybazaar is that I get the low premiums and high coverage commercial vehicle insurance plan. I had compared different plans and even the customer support team assisted me a lot. That is what I like about Policybazaar.

Guddu
GhatamPur
May 24, 2021
Instant renewal

I recently renewed my commercial vehicle insurance policy from the website of the Policybazaar. It is one of the best plan I had and took it in the year 2018. So, from that year till now I am renewing it.

Shiv
Kanpur Dehat
May 24, 2021
Easy to compare

Yes, it is easy to compare the commercial vehicle policy that I bought from the website of the POlicybazaar. Infact the policybazaar team helped me to get one of the amazing and desirable commercial vehicle plan. Kudos team.

Bhanu
Mirjapur
May 24, 2021
Get the best assistance

It is a positive review from my side that I get the best assistance from the customer care team. I took a commercial vehicle plan and I am happy that team helped me a lot to get the best.

Bahadur
Shri Raj Nagar
May 21, 2021
Coverage for loss and damages

My commercial vehicle insurance policy has provided me with coverage related to damages and losses. I bought the plan 2 years back and got it from the Policybazaar. I can seriously rely on this company. Thanks team.

Rajan
Sultanpur
May 21, 2021
Huge financial help

One year back my commercial vehicle was met with an accident and it was send to the nearest garage. I contacted the customer care and they helped me a lot in settling my commercial vehicle claim and helped me in dealing with huge loss. I am happy and like the work of the team. Thanks team.

Lallan
Tamil Nadu
May 21, 2021
Personal accident coverage

I got the personal accident cover along with the commercial vehicle plan. It is useful and I found it really impressive in nature. Though our work is really hectic and dangerous so it is important to buy the personal accident cover.

Aarav
Aallapalli
February 10, 2021
Easy payments

I have taken the commercial vehicle insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is very easy to make the payments as I did it online. A very good place to secure your commercial vehicle. Thank you policybazaar.

Vihaan
Jagadhri
February 10, 2021
Better plans

I am very much happy with the plans of the policybazaar and it is such an amazing company. I really like the whole working of the company. Thanks to team Policybazaar.

Shivay
Abohar
February 10, 2021
Great offers

I have got various offers and the add on covers when I took the commercial vehicle insurance policy from the policybazaar. Such great plans by the policybazaar.

Wesley
J.n.prasad
October 15, 2020
Recover the losses

I have recovered various losses of my commercial vehicle with the help of the policybazaar. I am much thankful to the whole team of Policybazaar.

Silas
Modasa
October 13, 2020
Easy policy

It is very easy to get the policy of commercial vehicle from the website of the policybazaar. I really like the plan and have got many benefit. Appreciate services of the policybazaar.

Sabul
Tajapur
October 07, 2020
Towing coverage

In my commercial vehicle insurance policy I have got the various facilities such as towing facilities, zero depreciation etc. Thanks to whole team Policybazaar.

Sushrut
Fakirsahi
October 05, 2020
Legal liabilities

My commercial vehicle insurance policy has given me the coverage from the legal liabilities. It is a very good plan for everyone. One must buy it. Thanks a lot team Policybazaar.

Sulalit
East Godavari
October 01, 2020
Personal accident cover

I have taken the personal accident cover which is a kind of additional benefit. It gives the coverage to the driver and it is very good thing. Thank you policybazaar.

Supratik
Campierganj
September 30, 2020
Natural disasters

In my commercial vehicle insurance I have got the facilities of natural disaster coverage like landslide, earthquakes, rock slide etc. It’s a good place. Thank you policybazaar.

Shivshankar
Nabadwip
September 28, 2020
Comprehensive plan

I have got the comprehensive insurance plan from the policybazaar. It is a good plan where it will take care of my car’s damages and the injuries. Thanks a lot team.

Pranjivan
Maanikpur
September 23, 2020
Get best plans

With the help of the policybazaar one can avail the best plans and the policies of the commercial vehicle. It is one of the amazing website. Kudos to team Policybazaar.

Panmoli
Vadali
September 21, 2020
Compare all the plans

I have recently checked the commercial vehicle plan online on the website of the policybazaar. It was really easy to compare the plans and to get the benefits out of the same. Thanks to whole team of policybazaar.

Hugo
Quilandy
September 18, 2020
Online plans

It is very easy to get the commercial vehicle plan online. A very good plan and a website where I can get to know about various varieties. Thank you so much team Policybazaar.

Ajju
Lahul And Spiti
September 16, 2020
Really important

It is really important to get the commercial vehicle insurance policy from the policybazaar. I have taken this plan to protect my vehicle and to have its good life. Thank you so much policybazaar.

Atreya
N.paravur
September 14, 2020
Best policies and plans

I have recently got the commercial vehicle insurance policy from the policybazaar. It has given me with various plans and the policies which suits my budget and my vehicle. Thank you Policybazaar.

Kirti
Baarod
August 10, 2020
Claim assistance

I recently took the claim for my commercial vehicle policy and it is one of the best thing which I did in my life as took my policy from the website of the policybazaar. The claim assistance is really good and my claim was settled in less than 3-4 days. Wonderful work team policybazaar.

Ishu
N.paravur
August 07, 2020
Natural disasters calamities

I was planning to take the natural disaster policy for my commercial vehicle and decided to get the best plan for my vehicle as it is my first every policy for my vehicle. I got the features of saving my vehicle from the natural disasters. Such as earthquake, cyclone, thunderstorm etc. It is really a good plan and I have recommended to many people into my group. Thank you team policybazaar.

Daksh
Fakirsahi
August 06, 2020
Better facilities for damages

Recently I took the commercial vehicle insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is really good. I have got various features such as additional benefits safety features, precautions and protection from the loss and the damages etc. It is important for everyone to get the commercial vehicle policy and it wills safe guard my vehicle. Thank you Policybazaar.

Daksh
Dabugam
August 05, 2020
Low premium rates

I have taken the commercial vehicle policy from the policybazaar website. I was searching for such kind of plans which can provide me with the best add on covers and the benefits along with the low premium rates. The premium rates provided by the policybazaar is quite less and it is very much effective in nature. Thanks to team policybazaar.

Pulkit
Gadat
August 04, 2020
Quick resolution

I have bought the commercial vehicle insurance policy from the policybazaar website and it is really good and unique. Also, the team policybazaar provides with the quick resolution and safety and they believes in providing the best services to their customers. It has been a transparent dealing to me and my vehicle. Thank you policybazaar.

Pradeep
Jagdishpur
July 28, 2020
Renew your policy

I have recently renew my commercial vehicle insurance policy from the mobile application of the policybazaar. It was quite easy for each and every one to renew your commercial vehicle policy from them and from that application you can add the other benefits and features too. Great work team. Thank you.

Sudheer
Baarod
July 27, 2020
Natural calamities disaster

I have taken the commercial vehicle insurance plan from the policybazaar website. It is a much relief taking plan for me as my plan covers the activities and the problems which comes under the natural disasters such as Earthquake, cyclone, thunderstorm etc. It is a good plan and I really like it. Thank you team Policybazaar.

Anubhav
Vadali
July 23, 2020
Check quotes online

I came across the website of the policybazaar as it was suggested by my family friend and I was planning to take the commercial vehicle insurance policy from them. I found various plans and policies and I check the quotes by inserting some quotes. It was quite convenient for me to select the best one. Thank you team policybazaar.

Karan
J. P. Nagar
July 22, 2020
Man-made disasters to be covered

I have taken the commercial vehicle policy from the policybazaar and that also covered the man-made disasters like curfew, riots, accident, theft, loss etc. It is really important to get that coverage for the better safety and security. Thanks team for such better facilities and assistance given by you.

Kashish
Amritsar
July 22, 2020
Quick and hassle free work

I have taken the commercial vehicle policy from the website of the policybazaar and it is a good place to buy the best commercial vehicle insurance policy. I got it online and it is much hassle free and quick. You really don’t have to go anywhere and just sit at home get the best deals and policies at one place. Thank you team policybazaar.

Mohit
Fakirsahi
July 21, 2020
Natural calamities rescue

I have taken a vehicle insurance policy and it has certain benefits which are very good. Not only this along with that I got the natural disaster policy from them where they will assist me at the time of crisis of earthquake, floods, tsunami etc.

Wahid
Jabalpur
July 20, 2020
Accident coverage to be given

One year back I have taken the commercial vehicle insurance policy for my vehicle and I found it really good. Along with that cover I took the personal accident cover too so that the driver should get the coverage at the time of problem, death or demise. And the person would get the compensation too regarding the same. Thank you team.

Anil
Campierganj
July 17, 2020
Beneficial plans

I got my commercial vehicle policy from the policybazaar. Initially, I was searching some plans into some other websites also. But not got the relevant one. So, I moved to policybazaar and found great plans with some better benefits as compared to others. I purchased it and gave my vehicle a full safety.

Tejinder
Bathinda
July 17, 2020
Comprehensive policy

I bought the comprehensive vehicle insurance plan from policybazaar as it is much good plan as compared to others. It not only takes care of my vehicle damages but will also take care of the third party’s vehicle damages too which will help me in getting protection from financial and legal losses.

Yatin
Ahmedabad
July 14, 2020
Renewable is important

It is really important to renew your commercial vehicle policy. As It is for 1 year and it should be renewed for every year. So, it is very much hassle free to renew your policy online. I renewed my policy from the mobile application of the policybazaar. Quite easy and convenient in nature.

Vivant
Padra
July 13, 2020
Compare the plans

I purchased the commercial vehicle policy from the website of the policybazaar. I checked the various plans at their website and found the relevant one for and my vehicle. It is easy to get the plans and compare it. It came under my budget. Great work team.

Shabir
Machalisahar
July 10, 2020
Coverage for loss and damage

I recently took the bus insurance policy which comes under the commercial vehicle policy. It is great policy and I have a good experience of buying it. It helps me from various losses and damages which can occur at the time of driving or anything else. It is a kind of safety shield for my driver as well as passengers. Great team. Thanks a lot!

Indu
Nabadwip
July 10, 2020
Best facilities

I avail the commercial vehicle insurance from policybazaar. It is very easy to get the vehicle insurance policy online. I really got great benefits and facilities from them. It will help you to get along with the unwanted expenses and it reduce down your liabilities. Great work team. Thanks a lot.

Nilesh
Nabadwip
July 10, 2020
Comprehensive insurance policy

I bought the comprehensive plan for my car from the policybazaar. It is a great plan which will helps in surviving through the adverse conditions like flood, theft earthquake, loss or damage etc. My comprehensive insurance plan will provide the coverage in case of loss or damage. Thanks a lot team

Ahana
Modasa
July 02, 2020
Add on covers

I got my commercial vehicle insured from policybazaar. And got great benefits too. Thanks team.

Surbhi
Suraiyawa
July 01, 2020
After sales service

The sales agents as well as the customer care team are quite helpful. I was having some policy related problem and they helped me a lot into the same to resolve.

Prakriti
Dabhoda
July 01, 2020
Digital media

One of the best way to get the insurance done from policybazaar is that you can deal it on online basis. It is easy and takes less time.

Nandini
Anchal
June 30, 2020
Low premium

The premium rate are quite reasonable. I compared each and every plan and got the best one for my vehicle.

Virendra
Amadalavalasa
June 30, 2020
EMI facility

While taking the policy from policy of my commercial vehicle I got the option of converting it into EMI. A great move by policybazaar. Thanks team.

Anand
Yamunanagar
June 29, 2020
Claim status

You can check the claim status from my account. In which you have to put the details and you will get the A to Z information related to the policy.

Nishtha
Tadpatri
June 29, 2020
Renewal

I am quite happy with the services of the policybazaar so I decided to renew my policy from them only. Last week only I renewed my commercial vehicle policy.

Manisha
Maandhata
June 18, 2020
Price comparison

One of the greatest feature of policybazaar is you can search and compare many plans and policies and also there price. And get the best one.

Dharmesh
Dadengiri
June 18, 2020
Get policy fast

You can apply for the policy quickly and the customer service team will assist you quickly and without any hassle.

Urvashi
Captainganj
June 18, 2020
Claim assistance

I got good and quick claim assistance from policybazaar. It was easy and just a call away.

Harish
Udaipur
June 18, 2020
Easy documentation

The documentation done in the policybazaar is quite unique. All the things are done in online basis. No hard copy required.

Manisha
Bablabona
June 18, 2020
Paperless work

The whole process and work is done on paperless way. I don’t have to go anywhere and all work is done over email and calls.

Urvashi
R.k.nagar
May 19, 2020
Comparison

I searched for various commercial vehicle policy from policybazaar and found various good policies. I compared a lot many policies.

Sarad
B.khajuripada
May 11, 2020
Easy approach

To get the policy from policybazaar is quite easy. You just have to visit the website and have to choose the best one.

Khusbhu
Agalpur
April 15, 2020
Quick services

The services provided by the policybazaar is good and quick. I had taken an insurance from them and I got the policy copy quickly.

Yushu
Khairwa
April 13, 2020
Important to have insurance

It is really important to have such insurance as it will help us in daily dealing of things related to loss, damage, accident and we can claim it.

Raj
Adilabad
April 09, 2020
Proper assistance

A great way to get the commercial vehicle insurance from policybazaar. Simple and with proper assistance.

Jaykant
Kanoda
April 08, 2020
Good staff

The staff which works with policybazaar are great and helpful. They guided me for better insurance plans.

Ramesh
Dibrugarh
April 07, 2020
Protection

It is a good policy plan which I got from policybazaar. As it helps in getting a protection to my commercial vehicle.

Mustaq
Kutumba
April 06, 2020
Cost effective

The policy plan which I got form the policybazaar is quite cost effective. It is into my budget.

Surabhi
Adipur
April 03, 2020
Customer support

Policybazaar is one of the best insurance company which helped me in getting cashless claim and it was an easy way to do so. I just contacted the customer care people and they were just one call away. Thank you team.

Manish
Sairang
March 30, 2020
Good offers

So, I bought the commercial vehicle policy from policybazaar. My plan offers the third party liability as well as good carrying insurance. Even I can claim for cashless cover so that it can availed across the country.

Dilshad
Gudari
March 25, 2020
Compensation

It is really nice policy as it covers the Personal accident, medical and every types of financial mishappenings which took place during the time of accidents. I am really grateful that I got to know about the policybazaar for my commercial vehicle.

Harish
Aallapalli
March 24, 2020
Great coverage

A great coverage policy with the help of policybazaar. It actually covers public as well as private vehicle. But I made a move for my commercial vehicle and it is basically used for trading and purposes.

Mahesh
Agartala
March 23, 2020
Best premium policy

I got the commercial policy from policybazaar. I got the best policy with affordable premium rates. It was a good experience to get the insurance done from them.