Contractor Risk Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.3 / 5(Based on 15 Reviews)

Filter By:
Subh
Delhi
October 01, 2022
Well maintained website

I was looking to buy contractor all-risk insurance that protects property from any damages and landed on the policybazaar website. It is well written & maintained website and provided all the necessary information. The add-ons are also affordable and provide extra protection.

Neeraj
Jaipur
September 30, 2022
All in One Policy

Unique perks, low premium, great customer support, and a claim settlement process are a few things that we have experienced with policybazaar. We bought a contractor all-risk policy last year and raised a claim for an incident. The process was simple and the claim was reimbursed in a few days.

Ritik
Kerela
September 29, 2022
Customer friendly website

We were looking to buy Contractor All Risk Policy for our company and landed on the policybazaar website. It was well managed and described all the benefits in detail. We contacted their customer support and decided to buy it from them.

Amar
Hathras
February 09, 2022
Affordable deals

We claimed our inusrnace which provides covers for material damage and third party liability for our project right now. It is a good coverage on premiums that we can afford.

Karan
Agara
February 09, 2022
Protects against a number of things

The third party liability I have bought covers against anumber of things including collapse, earthquake, floods, water damage, human negligence and some other things included. This sort of cover was much needed for the place where we have begun our latest project. I am satisfied with my policy which I have bought from PolicyBazaar.

Amrish
Imphal
February 06, 2022
Damages covered

The third party liability insurance that I had bought helped us ease our financial burden when we had a slight mishap at our site. Thankfully the damages were not grave but the repair costs were paid by the insurance.

Surendra
Mumbai
February 05, 2022
compensation for damages

Our site suffered great damages during a flood. We had it insuarnce protected. We were able to claim compensation for the damages and losses we suffered.

Happy
Bhopal
February 04, 2022
User friendly

PolicyBazaar can help you get your inusrance. Im in the construction industry and needed some guidance on risk concerns. I contacted PolicyBazaar, who guided me through the process. Their website is really user-friendly and helpful.

Shabd
Thiruvananthapuram
February 03, 2022
minimum documentation

I started my construction company and was looking for insurance. I hadnt claimed insurance online and was hesiatnt. But when I logged in on the PolicyBazaars website, everything was simpler than expected. With miniaml documentation I claimed the insurance that I needed.

Rhaul
Bengaluru
February 02, 2022
Good add ons

I purchased all risks for building from PolicyBazaar, as well as add-ons for environmental protection and maintenance.

Harsh
Ranchi
February 01, 2022
Good packages

I bought construction all risk from PolicyBazaar and also added add on that protect the surrounding environment and maintenance.

Yash
Shimla
January 31, 2022
Compensation for losses

When some material were damaged during the work by some external sources we were able to get compensation for our losses. We had bought construction all risk insurance from Policybazaar which covered up the losses.

Amit
Panaji
January 30, 2022
Quiet helpful

Get your inusrance from PolicyBazaar. I am in construction and needed inusrance for risk factors. I called up PolicyBazaar and guided me through all that. It is reallly easy on their site and quiet helpful.

Suyash
Gandhinagar
January 30, 2022
Amazing add ons

I am in construction bussiness. i recently bought insurance for a construction project and along with it added this cover of dmagae incurred in the surrounding which sometimes could be an honest mistake. I claimed it through the online process on PolicyBazaar.

Keshav
Chandigarh
January 30, 2022
Helpful team

PolicyBazaar can help you get your inusrance. Im in the construction industry and needed some guidance on risk concerns. I contacted PolicyBazaar, who guided me through the process. Their website is really user-friendly and helpful.