Dhfl Pramerica Pension Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on DHFL Pramerica Pension Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.2 / 5(Based on 22 Reviews)

Filter By:
Naina
Baramati
July 07, 2016
Pension Plan

Pension play's very important role after retirement, so maximum the amount which make better living. My policy has low investment but the returns are heavy. Service is also nice and even online portal service is easy to use and accessed by anyone.

Eshu
Alibag
June 28, 2016
Good Plan

The pension plan is very important insurance. I purchased it in very low premium. Service provided by you guys is very good. Policy coverage is fantastic and claims are easy to sanctioned due to fast service facilitate by the executives. Internet service is fast and easy to access.

Umakant
Lonavla
May 19, 2016
Fantastic Plan

I purchase dhfl pramerica pension plan. Policy coverage is good ~85%. Service is also nice provided by the executives and stuff and the claim sanctioning easily. The executives and staff members behave well and there work is on time. Good future investment. It save taxes too, I like my policy plan.

Tanishk
Gwalior
May 19, 2016
Marvelous

My friend advice me to invest money for my future, then i look for good deal then I purchase dhfl pramerica life insurance and have pension plan. The policy coverage is high ~93% and the claim is around Rs.41 K per month after policy get mature. Great services with fast interface. Good future investment and saving taxes. I like the policy.

Saurabh
Noida
May 19, 2016
Trustworthy

I buy dhfl pramerica pension plan. The policy has good coverage approx. 89% with low premium. Claims are also high and the returns is Rs.34 K per month after policy end. Service is fantastic and the executives do best work. Good investment for future and taxes are also reduced. Updates related policy is send to me regularly.

Rahul
Mumbai
May 19, 2016
Future Security

DHFL pramerica pension plan for my parents. The policy reimburse the complete amount when i admit in hospital. Dental related problems are not covered. Great future investment and it save taxes also. Good pension plan and great services. Nice behaviour by executives and staff members. I like the terms and conditions.

Pariniti
Haridwar
May 19, 2016
Very Good

I purchase dhfl pramerica life insurance pension plan which has low premiums which payed quarterly. Policy coverage is 82% and claims are high and the payback amount is around Rs.38 K per month. Service is very good and fast. The policy is nice investment for future and it is good tax saver too.

Omesh
Jammu
May 19, 2016
Power Plan

My dhfl pramerica pension plan is the one which i finding for long time. The policy coverage is high ~91% and the claim is around Rs.36 K per month after policy get mature. Good future investment which reduces taxes too. The service facilitate by the executives and staff members is nice and on time. The daily updates are also mailed to my id.

Nishant
Jaswant_nagar
May 19, 2016
Damn Good

Found the best pension plan for old age which i buy from dhfl pramerica life insurance . The plan is for my grandfather and he like the policy very much. The policy coverage is 90% and return is ~Rs.40 K per month. The service is good and the amount is directly transfer to mom bank account. I so stress free now. Good future investment and good benefits. Fantastic plan.

Manish
Sonipat
May 19, 2016
Awesome

DHFL pramerica pension plan is great. The policy is great with high returns and low premiums. Policy coverage is also nice ~ 83% and service is fast. Really good job guys, you provide best pension plans. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice.

Lalit
Jhansi
May 19, 2016
Perfect Plan

I have dhfl pramerica pension plan for my parents. My family was happy with the policy terms and conditions and its benefits too. Policy coverage is high and the premium amount is low. The amount of Rs.36 K is given per month for each of them after the policy mature. The behaviour of executives and staff members are nice. Good Job.

Karan
Nainital
May 19, 2016
Better Plan

My dhfl pramerica pension plan is good. I'm relaxed now for my future, the returning amount is 33 K per month after the policy end. The policy coverage is 89% and claims are also high with low premiums. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are really very good. Good future investment which save taxes. Terms and conditions are very nice.

Jiten
Faridabad
May 19, 2016
Above Average

DHFL pramerica pension plan is good and happy to have it. The policy coverage is ~90%. No doubt the service is good. The claiming experience i don't have yet. Good future investment with low premiums. The behaviour of executives and staff members are really very nice. The updates are send to me regularly. Good policy, good service.

Ishita
Bhopal
May 19, 2016
Good Service

I purchase dhfl pramerica pension plan. Policy is good with nice services and always on time which is provided by the executives and staff members. Policy coverage is 91% and the claim is of Rs.40 K per month after policy ends. Investment is low and returns are high. The behaviour from executives is nice. Good future investment with tax saving.

Gautam
Coimbatore
May 19, 2016
Really Good

My invest is for my future security with dhfl pramerica life insurance. I have pension policy plan. Policy coverage is 87% and claims are around 36 K per month. Service is good and executives behave well. Daily updates are mailed to me time to time. I like the policy.

Fabian
Mathura
May 19, 2016
Satisfactory

DHFL pramerica pension plan i choose by a friend advice. Plan is an average one with okay services, 77% policy coverage, Rs.31 K per month returns. Good future investment which reduces my taxes too. The behaviour of the executives and staff members. Manageable policy which is very good future investment. Nice.

Eklavaya
Bareilly
May 19, 2016
Wonderful

The policy i buy is dhfl pramerica life insurance. The policy is great for future investment nice pension policy plan. The coverage is good ~88%, service is great, even the claims are the best. Good behaviour from executives and staff members. Daily updates mailed to me regularly. I like the policy.

Dinesh
Ooty
May 19, 2016
Coverage Is Good

DHFL pramerica pension plan is for my parents. My parents are happy with the policy due to low premiums and lots of other benefits. The returns are high ~Rs.34 K per month for each. The policy coverage is high ~85% and service is rapid and on time. The online facilities are simple and easily accessible. Now I'm relaxed and tension free for future. Good plan.

Chirag
Meerut
May 19, 2016
Nice Policy

I purchase the dhfl pramerica pension plans. The investment is low and the returns is huge. Policy coverage is high approx. 89% and claims are even better. The service is awesome with very calm behaviour of executives and team. Good future investment and it saves taxes also. The daily updates regarding policies is mailed to me.

Bhasker
Kurukshetra
May 19, 2016
Average Policy

Recently buy a very good policy i.e., dhfl pramerica pension plan. Now, I'm tension for my future because of great policy plan. The coverage is good around 87%, service is great and fast too, even the claims are fantastic. Good web services too. Good work.

Abhinav
Ahmedabad
May 19, 2016
Good

I have pension policy plan which is a suggestion of a friend, So i took it from dhfl pramerica life insurance. Staff members and executives provide good and quick services. Policy coverage is good approx. 85% but the premiums are normal. Good terms and conditions in compare with other. Nice future investment and it saves taxes too.

Jigar
Dwarakanagar
May 12, 2016
Quality Investment

I purchase dhfl pramerica pension plan. Plan is good with nice services and always on time. Policy coverage is 89% and the claim are high, the amount after maturity of policy is of Rs.38 K per month. Investment is low and returns are high, what else customer needs. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are really nice. Good future investment, i like it.