Dhfl Pramerica Ulip Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on DHFL Pramerica ULIP Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4 / 5(Based on 22 Reviews)

Filter By:
Dilpreet
Doda
July 07, 2016
ULIP Plan

The ulip plan is fantastic and it has some good benefits. Premium is less and returns are high. Service is quick and claims are easily sanctioned. Because of online service the no paperwork is mandatory. Renewal of the policy is also done by online portal which is easy to access.

Karan
Akhandnagar
June 28, 2016
Good

My ulip insurance policy is very good decision of mine. I'm really very happy with your assistance and service your provided these years. Nice policy coverage and easy to claim the claiming amount. Hassle free documentations. Nice internet service which can be accessed by anyone.

Manish
Dwarakanagar
May 19, 2016
Best Plan

I purchase dhfl pramerica ulip plan. The policy coverage is high ~89% and the premiums are low. The premiums are payed online and it reduce paperwork. The services are fast and response is quick from executives and staff members. The updates are regularly mailed to me. Good investment, I really like the policy.

Naveen
Uttarkashi
May 19, 2016
Wonderful Plan

DHFL pramerica ulip plan is one of the best policy. The plan works for me. Policy coverage is also good ~93% with good amount of claims. Service provided by you is great and the web services are also nice. This policy plan is good reducer of taxes and future investment also. I got regular updates, Good job guys.

Bhupendra
Patna
May 19, 2016
Tax Saver

I have dhfl pramerica ulip plan and it is good and the benefits are even better. Premium is low and payback are high. Claims and policy coverage is really awesome with good interest. The service is very quick and on time till now. Good investment with tax saving.

Varun
Panipat
May 19, 2016
Manageable Policy

I have dhfl pramerica ulip plan and it is good but the only thing is the service is bit slow rather than this all things are good. Like, policy coverage is 84% and claims are high but the investments are low. Please improve your services. The policy saves taxes too. Please improve the services. Manageable.

Chandan
Pipili
May 19, 2016
Okay Plan

My dhfl pramerica ulip plan is great. Policy coverage is high approx. 81% and the claims are high with good interest. The services provided by your executives and staff members are really very nice and always on time. Good future investment which saves tax also.

Lakshay
Buxar
May 19, 2016
Good Investment

DHFL pramerica ulip plan is great policy. The policy coverage is high 86% and the claims are good. Premiums are less ~29 K per year and the returns are around 32 L. Services are really fast and the response through executives and staff members are nice. Daily updates mailed to me timely. Good policy.

Kunal
Jorhat
May 19, 2016
Excellent Work

I purchase dhfl pramerica ulip plan. The policy coverage is 89% and the premiums are low. The claims are good and the procedure is very easy and cleared in short time period. The services are fast and on time. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are very nice. Nice future investment which saves taxes too. Good job guys.

Jayant
Varanasi
May 19, 2016
Poor Policy

I bought dhfl pramerica ulip plan. The policy coverage is low 65% and the claims are less. The premiums are comparatively high as the returns are not. Poor policy plan which has slow service too. No response from the staff members and the web site is not working most of the time. Not satisfied. Please improve the policy and services.

Harish
Saidabad
May 19, 2016
Normal Plan

DHFL pramerica ulip plan and policy is awesome with great benefits. Policy coverage is high approx. 93%. Claim are good around Rs.38 L after policy get mature and the service is really good with polite behaviour from executives and staff members. Daily updates regarding policy is mailed to me. Nice job guys.

Gaurav
Manesar
May 19, 2016
High Coverage

I purchase dhfl pramerica life insurance and product is ulip policy plan. Plan is good with low investment. Policy coverage is 90% and premium is fourteen thousand quarterly per year. Claims are ~Rs.35 L. Service you facilitate is really very good with fast interface of web services and from executives and staff members also.

Dinesh
Ghaziabad
May 19, 2016
Fair Policy

DHFL pramerica life insurance provides me ulip plan. I have to say this that the policy is very good and the terms and conditions are very reliable and flexible. Policy coverage is 89% and the service is okay with good behaviour from executives and staff members. Good tax saver, I like the policy.

Sandeep
Gurgaon
May 19, 2016
Quality Investment

Policy coverage is 91%, the claims are high and the claiming is easy because of the executives and the staff members. The services provided by you dhfl pramerica life insurance is very fast and on time. My ulip plan is having great benefits. The premiums is less ~37 K and the returns are ~Rs.39 L. Good investment which save taxes.

Abhinav
Iswarpur
May 19, 2016
Good Plan

I have dhfl pramerica ulip plan. The policy premium is low and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is 85% and the claims are normal. Investment is 38 K per year and the returns are 1.25 times the sum assured. Services you provided is bit slow but manageable. This policy plan work's for me.

Waqar
Alwar
May 19, 2016
Above Average

I buy dhfl pramerica ulip insurance plan. The policy coverage is high ~89% and claims are high but investment is low. Service is nice and executives are available anytime for assistance. I like the policy very much. The policy saves taxes and it is good investment too. Daily updates are send to me timely. Good Plan.

Eshu
Muktsar
May 19, 2016
Good Policy Coverage

I purchase dhfl pramerica ulip plan. The policy coverage is good approx. 90% and the policy claims are high. The premiums are low and the paybacks are really very high. The services provided by the executives and the staff members are good and on time. Good investment and tax saving. I love the policy.

Tanmay
Jammu
May 19, 2016
Trustworthy

DHFL pramerica ulip plan is one of the best plan ever. Thanks for good services, the premiums are less and coverage is high ~82%. Service you provided is super sonic, Claiming procedure get so simple and easy. The web services and services provided by staff members and executives are fast and on time. Good investment which save taxes too. Good Plan.

Umakant
Ahmedabad
May 19, 2016
Satisfactory

My ulip plan is with dhfl pramerica life insurance. The policy plan is very nice with low premiums. The policy coverage is high ~85% and claims are good. Perfect policy for future investments and the policy saves taxes also. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are good.

Omesh
Kolkata
May 19, 2016
Average Policy

I have dhfl pramerica ulip plan which is very nice with good benefits. The policy coverage is high ~87% and claims are high too. It can be manage online too. It avoiding the hassles of unnecessary paperwork. Good services with quick response. The behaviour of the executives is very nice.

Prabhjot
Chennai
May 19, 2016
Good

DHFL pramerica life insurance and i took ulip plan. It can easily buy on online and avoiding the hassles of unnecessary paperwork. The policy coverage is 87% and the claims are high which can easily be cleared without any waiting because of fast services provided by the executives and staff members of the company.

Vishal
Calicut
May 12, 2016
High Returns In Low Premium

I buy dhfl pramerica ulip plan and the policy provides better service then others. The large team are working with the company for good performance and provides great outcomes with good care. The policy coverage and claims are high as compared to premium which is low. The service is fast and the behaviour of the staff members is nice. Good future investment.