Domestic Travel Insurance Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.9 / 5(Based on 118 Reviews)

Filter By:
Aman
Surat
August 04, 2022
Train delay

We had family travel insurance for our trip and our train got delayed by more than 9 hours. Thanks to domestic travel insurance we were able to claim reimbursement for the delay and lodging.

Sonam
Jhansi
August 03, 2022
Goa trip

I went to Goa on my birthday and got a domestic travel plan at a very affordable price from Policybazaar.com and it covered all sorts of necessary emergencies. Nothing went wrong but just knowing I had a backup was really good!

Pardeep
Kanpur
August 02, 2022
Good one

My experience with Policybazaar was really good. I needed to buy a travel insurance as I was going on a long interstate trip across India and wanted to remain safe at all times. Thankfully, I found a great plan at very genuine price.

Gautam
Thane
August 01, 2022
Got reimbursed for my lost bag

I was travelling to Mumbai when one of my bag was stolen. Upon reaching there I contacted my insurance company about this, after which they told me what to do. From filing an FIR to filling the claim forms, I was able to get compensated for my lost belongings to some extent.

Binod
Mumbai
July 31, 2022
Got refunded for cancelled train

I had a family trip to Shirdi and my train was cancelled after a wait of 5 hours. Thankfully, my insurance reimbursed us for the cancelled trip as well as the non-refundable bookings we made earlier.

Sahil
Surat
July 28, 2022
large variety of features

I purchased domestic travel insurance from Policybazaar, which covers medical and accident expenditures, aircraft cancellation or delay, personal liability, and luggage loss. My travel package was the lowest and had a large variety of features.

Rehan
Lucknow
July 27, 2022
Helpful strategy

My pals and I were arranging a trip. Policybazaar provided me with domestic travel insurance. The staff is really helpful and educated. The staff recommended a great strategy that fit my budget. I would really love to return here.

Knika
Jaipur
July 26, 2022
Paid medical bills and hospital bills

Nobody knows what is going to happen. We were in an accident while on our way to Banglore. Fortunately, the injuries were not severe, and we did not suffer too badly. We had purchased insurance from PolicyBazaar, which covered all of our medical fees and hospital bills, as well as the damages. We were the victims, thus we were also rescued there.

Kusum
Pune
July 25, 2022
Helped me complete the process

This is first time I have recived proper assistance from an insurance company. I had a problem with claiming my claim settlement. PolicyBazaar's assistance is is truly great. They were on call with me until I had completed the process. I am truly greatful to them.

Sushma
Ajmer
July 24, 2022
Policy aided my mother

Policybazaar offers the best domestic travel plans. My mother was travelling to Bangalore to see her sister, so I purchased domestic travel insurance for her. She had a difficulty with her trip since she misplaced her bags at the airport. Her policy aided her by helping her recover her baggage.

Priya
Jhansi
July 23, 2022
Providing me great service

My passport was misplaced at the airport, and my insurance company stepped in to aid me. I was fortunate in that I had purchased domestic travel insurance from Policybazaar. It has prevented me from ruining my trip. Thank you for providing me with the greatest service, Policybazaar.

Lalita
Guwahati
July 22, 2022
Glad I aquired a plan within my budget

When I bought domestic travel insurance online from Policybazaar, I got a little discount. The entire procedure was painless, and I received my soft copy of the insurance very soon after ordering it. I'm glad I was able to acquire the plan within my budget.

Harshika
Rajarhat Gopalpur
May 31, 2022
Premiums cost effective

I purchased the adventure sport add on for my exploration trip. Itturned out extrmely well for me. The premiums were cost effective.

Gamini
South Dum Dum
May 27, 2022
Settled in two days

I had filed for settlement for cancellation. I got it settled in two days. All thanks to policybazaar.

Ekta
Patiala
May 25, 2022
Pleasant experience

My claim settlement procedure was taken care of properly by the executives. It was a pleasant experience.

Aayushi
Bellary
May 23, 2022
Must hve perks

We have been travelling a lot lately and love this domestic travel insurance coverage that we have just bought. These perks are a must have. everything is covered, baggage and everything and accomodation medication and all.

Bhaumi
Bokaro Steel
May 21, 2022
Automatically renewable

I was travelling with my husband to my aunt's. we bught a very good coverage that is automatically renewable also.

Darshini
Rajpur Sonarpur
May 19, 2022
Burglary add on

Because I live alone, I purchased this add-on for burglary insurance while on vacation. Along with the insurance, it was reasonably priced.

Chanakshi
Akola
May 17, 2022
Reimbrsed for damages

The flight home arrangement has been terribly screwed up by airlines. I was unable to attend my scheduled meeting. My insurance reimbursed me for the damages caused by the airline's irresponsibility.

Bani
Kurnool
May 15, 2022
Insurance assitated me

As a result, my cash was in my luggage, which was delayed. I was in desperate need of money. My insurance Assisted me in reclaiming my luggage as well as providing necessary cash.

Aisha
Kozhikode
May 13, 2022
Wise investment

This time, I was going to Nagpur to see my grandmother, and I needed medical coverage as well. The insurance was custom-made and already included all of the required safeguards. It was a wise investment.

Madhukar
Davanagere
May 11, 2022
Good investment

I got insurance for a flight from Delhi to Bhopal. It was a good investment. I got a good coverage. Kam me zayda features the. I liked it.

Laxman
Tiruppur
May 09, 2022
Attended properly

This was one of the most memorable one when I bought insurance. Actually I always call the insurers and check every little deatil. And this time I called policybazaar customer care. They properly attended me and answered me properly. Never before I had such a great interaction with any customer service providers.

Karan
Maheshtala
May 07, 2022
Expenses for accomodation due to delay

My insurance cover came in handy when my flight was delayed and I needed accomodation for the time being. I found one and the insurance provided the expenses.

Lalit
Udaipur
May 05, 2022
Good travel experience

This is the first time I have had a good travel experinece. I had my insurance for the trip online from policybazaar.com. It had all the coverages that I needed and even had covid-19 cover in it. I really liked this purchase.

Kanhaiya
Jalgaon
May 03, 2022
Reimbursed for my expenses

When I travelled to Banglore on a business trip, I acquired a stomach ailment. I had to go to the doctor, and the costs began to mount. I purchased medical travel insurance via PolicyBazaar and was reimbursed for my expenses.

Jagdish
Ambattur
May 01, 2022
Tailor made

This time I was to visit my grand aunt in Meghalaya and neded covid cover for it as well. The insurance was tailor made already had the covid - 19 protection on it. It was good purchase.

Samar
Jalna
April 09, 2022
Not difficult

My parents were included in the coverage that I had. I expected it to be challenging, but it wasn't. I was able to get them on the existing policy. It's all because of PolicyBazaar.

Devyansh
Bathinda
April 05, 2022
Budget friendly insurance

I made it a point to purchase travel health insurance. I've had to suffer because of it in the past, and it's cost me a lot of money. I make it a point to acquire this whenever I go. Policybazaar is the place where I always buy my budget friendly insurances.

Neel
Karnal
April 01, 2022
Extending trip is easy

Our flight got delayed due to some technical issues and we needed to extend our stay. After infoeming our insurance provider, we were able to extend our travel insurance and it was covered under the travel insurance that we had bought.

Arjun
Jamnagar
March 31, 2022
Best place

Travel insurance is a must these days, you dont know what may go wrong. I always buy my policies from PolicyBazaar as it is the best place to do so.

Kabir
Belgaum
March 29, 2022
Hassel free method

I had planned a family vacation and purchased travel insurance with Policybazaar. I had no issues with the documents because they provided a hassle-free method. Everything went swimmingly. Thank you for the advice, Policybazaar.

Ishaan
Mangalore
March 27, 2022
Fantastic benefits

I recently purchased travel insurance from policyBazaar, and it came with some fantastic benefits. It includes coverage for any travel-related risk, such as lost luggage or passports, as well as Covid-19 medication.

Yuvaan
Nellore
March 25, 2022
Keeps updated

My family and I were planning a vacation, so I purchased Insurance from Policybazaar. When I first purchased my plan, Policybazaar kept me up to speed on everything, including my plan's details and updates on new features.

Ivaan
Jammu
March 23, 2022
Budget friendly

I've devised a budget-friendly vacation strategy. After much searching, I came across the policybazaar website, where I was able to obtain travel insurance within my budget. Customers receive complete assistance and the best service from policybazaar.

Atharv
Sangli Miraj Kupwad
March 21, 2022
Medications covered

I became ill as a result of food poisoning when out on the town on weekends. I had to go to the hospital. Fortunately, I had acquired a medical travel insurance policy from PolicyBazaar, which covered the costs and expenses. At the very least, one item was causing me less anxiety.

Shiv
Jhansi
March 19, 2022
A good claim

I had a safe trip thanks to the travel insurance I had bought from PolicyBazaar. It has baggage cover, medical and covid cover. All the coverages that I was looking.

Viyaan
Ulhasnagar
March 16, 2022
Covers against accidents

We were saved ehen we had an accident while we were travelling. We had bought the insurance previously that provides cover against accidents and all. We were able to help from the insurance we had bought.

Ahmed
Siliguri
March 14, 2022
Many plans to choose from

Explored a lot of plans before buying the perfect one for me. the good thing is that it was all available in one place at Policybazaar's website and I was a able to browse through to my heart's content before choosing the plan I needed.

Miksha
Madurai
March 10, 2022
Personal liability cover

We have a big family and a lot of kids. When we went on a family vacation we made sure to get a personal liability cover for us. It protects us against the liability to the third party. Quite helpful really.

Nisha
Jodhpur
March 09, 2022
Home Burglary add on

We had purchased the home burglary add on cover when we bought our travel insurance. Burglary casea are on a rise in our area and so we just made sure we are on a safer side. It was cheap.

Mahika
Vijayawada
March 08, 2022
Paying expenses for delays

Due to some issues our train was delayed and woudlnt arrive until next morning. Well we needed accomodations and so we called up the PolicyBazaar customer care who assited us and we were able to get the accomdomation expenses covered under the travel insurance we had bought.

Kiara
Gwalior
March 07, 2022
Super quick claims

I was in a hurry and needed insurance immediately. I thought I wouldnt find any until I landed on PolicyBazaar and claimed my insurance within minutes. It is a great site for getting super click claims.

Salena
Jabalpur
March 06, 2022
Helping in recovery

I had lost my travel ticket while I went to travel. i was able to ask help to my insurer regarding the same and he hlepd me through the recovery process.

Ruhi
Haora
March 04, 2022
Great packages

I needed to make a quick visit to my aunt's as she was recovering from an illness. I found the perfect travel pavkage at the time of corona on PolicyBazaar. It has covid-19 protection included in the policy including emergency evacutaion and baggage cover. I had a safe journey.

Alisha
Ranchi
March 03, 2022
Adventure sport cover

We went hiking in Coorg and I get a little nervous sometimes. So I bought for me the adventure sport s add on that would protect me just in case. I bought my travel package online from PolicyBazaar.

Mihik
Allahabad
March 02, 2022
Simple to get information

They provide excellent services. You may check your insurance status online by logging into the account. It makes everything simple for me to obtain my updates.

Kajal
Navi Mumbai
March 01, 2022
Maternity covers

While travelling with a child, PolicyBazaar offered me with maternity coverage. They assisted me in locating the best offer. Both me and my baby were covered under the plan and everything went smoothly.

Hansaraj
Chandigarh
February 28, 2022
good prices

I made sure to get the baggage cover and medical cover ths time when I purchased my domestic travel insurance. I had previously suffered due to both on my trips. this time I got it on a good price from PolicyBazaar's website.

Aadesh
Guwahati
February 27, 2022
good combos

Thanks to Bajaj Allainz travel insurance that I was able to avail cashless hospitalisation once when I got sick while I was on a trip. It also has baggage claim in it. It was a good deal I had bought.

Harsh
Kota
February 26, 2022
Easy extension of trips

We had to extend our stay due to some emergency. we wer able to extend our stay on;ine and the policy covered it. there waas no trouble doing it.

Pukhraj
Raipur
February 25, 2022
Maternity covers

PolicyBazaar provided me with maternity cover while I ahd travel with a child. They helped me find the right deal and cover my baby under it. Thanks to them I had stress free journey.

Sailesh
Madurai
February 23, 2022
Medication covered

I needed to visit my cousin in Bhopal but I fell sick there due to contaminated water and needed medication. I had already bought travel health from PolicyBazaar and it covered up the expenses of medical bills.

Ashiq
Jodhpur
February 21, 2022
Reimburesment for our flight cancellation

Our flight was cancelled as the lockdown was implemented. We got reimburesement for our flight expenses and didnt have suffer any loss due tot it.

Himadri
Vijayawada
February 20, 2022
Wise investment

Thankfully, I had taken out travel insurance. I had planned to visit Goa, but Covid cancelled the trip, and everything had been prepared, but I had this plan, which made up for all of my losses. This is a wise investment decision.

Puneet
Gwalior
February 17, 2022
Very less documentation

Domestic travel insurance was provided by Policy Bazaar. All of the necessary paperwork for obtaining a policy was completed online in no time. There was almost no documentation at all. I would urge all prospective travellers to acquire insurance from Policy Bazaar at least once.

Shailender
Jabalpur
February 15, 2022
Cashless medical help

While enjoying a relaxing weekend in MP, I fell sick due to contaminated water. Recieved cashless treatment thanks to the policy I had purchased from PolicyBazaar.

Amir
Coimbatore
February 13, 2022
Compensation for negligence

While I was in Chattisgarh, the flight got infinitely delayed due to some teachnical issues. The insurance I had bought from PolicyBazaar covered up the losses due to airlines negligence.

Hirendra
Haora
February 11, 2022
Best place

I have been wanting to go on solo trip to different places in India. And for the same reason needed insurance for it. I purchased it from PolicyBazaar and honestly it is the best place to get your travel insurance.

Pyarelal
Ranchi
February 09, 2022
Easy to extend

While I was visitng Mussorie I wanted to extend my trip for a little longer. I had my insurance from PolicyBazaar. I called up and got the trip extended quiet easily.

Sujoy
Allahabad
February 07, 2022
Reimbursement for medical bills

I needed emergency medical assitance when i was visiting ooty. I went to a network hospital. I had bought my medical travel insurance from PolicyBazaar. I received reimbursement for my medical bills.

Ayush
Navi Mumbai
February 05, 2022
No paperworks needed

Policy bazaar provided me with domestic travel insurance. All of the formalities for getting a policy were done online in no time. There was no paperwork at all. To any aspiring travellers, I would advise them to purchase insurance from Policy Bazaar at least once.

Hridik
Amritsar
February 03, 2022
Takes a minute

Domestic travel insurance from Policybazaar takes less than a minute to obtain. When I learned that the entire process does not involve any papers, I was blown away. I would advise all frequent travellers to give Policybazaar a try at least once.

Preet
Dhanbad
February 01, 2022
best options

I've been travelling domestically on and off for the past five years and have been a PolicyBazaar customer since then. I needed tramadol insurance and found PolicyBazaar to be the best option.

Sajjad
Aurangabad
January 31, 2022
Best site

I have been travelling domestic on and off for five years and i have been ma customer of PolicyBazaar ever since. I needed trvael insurance and found PolicyBazaar to be the best place to get it.

Abhiraj
Srinagar
January 29, 2022
Passport recovery

The last time we visited Coorg, my son lost his passport at the airport, which put us in a lot of problems, so this time I've protected the trip by obtaining domestic travel insurance from PolicyBazaar. In the event of an accident, his coverage will cover his losses.

Hitesh
Varanasi
January 27, 2022
Smart policies

Fortunately, I had purchased travel insurance. I had planned to go to Goa, but the trip was cancelled by Covid, and everything had been arranged, but I had this plan, which compensated all of my losses. This is a smart investment strategy.

Pardeep
Vasai Virar
January 25, 2022
covid covers

I had planned a trip to Darjeeling with my family, but it was cancelled due to covid. I filed a claim for it, and the customer service team assisted me in completing all of the essential documentation. I finally received my claim payment without any problems. Thank you for all of your assistance.

Hansaraj
Jamshedpur
January 19, 2022
Corporate travel insurance

We very first time bought corporate insurance for our very first out of town meeting from Policybazaar. It was nice expeience and we also got a discount on the purchase.

Aadesh
Noida
January 15, 2022
group travel insurance

We bought group travel insurance this time. Me and my frineds decided to go on a long trip and this injusrnace suited us the best and we were abale to avil it conevniently on Policybazaar's website.

Harsh
Amravati
January 13, 2022
Digit Travel Insurance

We were going for a wanderlust and needed insurance, just in case. We bought Digit travel insurance from PolicyBazaar which we got within minutes and also included baggage cover.

Pukhraj
Bikaner
January 11, 2022
Cost effective

I am grateful to policy bazaar for assisting me in purchasing a domestic travel insurance coverage. I browsed the site and discovered the most cost-effective insurance for me.

Agastya
Agra
January 10, 2022
Baggage claims

The airlines misplaced my baggage. one thing I was happy about was the bagagge insurance I had bought from PolicyBazaar. I didnt hvae to got through unncessary troubles. The insurance covered everything up.

Atharv
Ludhiana
January 04, 2022
Covering up expenses

We wanted to visit Kodaikenal on family vacation. So I bought a family travel insurance from PolicyBazaar which not only covered our trip expenses but our stay and others as well. it was a memorable trip.

Lalita
Kota
December 27, 2021
Instant claims

I needed to visit my grandparents. This was my first solo trip. I needed insurance for it. So I chose PolicyBazaar on their recommendation. Got my claim instantly from the onl;ine process and also added baggage claim to it.

Harshit
Surat
December 22, 2021
Covenient process

I recently had to attend my childhood friend's wedding in Ooty. So I bought my domestic travel insurance from PolicyBazaar. The online process is rather convenient and comes with benefits too. Got the best deals within seconds.

Ronit
Asansol
December 20, 2021
No paperworks needed

Well before I landed on PolicyBazaar website, I didnt know getting insurance could be so easy and Iwouldnt even need an agent. I was looking for policies as I was planning a long trip. Really thankful I landed on PolicyBazaar and got my insurance in like half an hour.

Binita
Nellore
December 20, 2021
Hassle free

I often fall sick on trips and so my father did the intelligent thing and got me covered under the insurance policy. He bought it from PolicyBazaar and I cant believe how quickly he got it. One minute we were talking and the next he was done with the formalities. Really amazing.

Yuvraj
Siliguri
December 03, 2021
Very helpful

Due to the Uttrakahand floods my trip got cancelled but thankfully I didnt suffer any loss. I had my travel insurance from PolicyBazaar's website and it covered the losses of flight cancellation due to unforseen circumstances. Thanks to PolicyBazaar

Tejas
Udaipur
December 03, 2021
Medical help

No one knows what will happen. While we were on a trip to Mumbai, we were in a car accident. Thankfully the injuries were severe and we didnt suffer much. The insurance that we had bought from PolicyBazaar covered up all our medical costs and hospital bills including the damages. We were the victims so we were saved there as well.

Urmesh
Chennai
November 30, 2021
Wonderful policies

I took Bajaj Allianz Travel Insurance from PolicyBazaar when I went vacationing with my friends. It covered for my adventure sports and I really had the best vacation ever.

Ashika
Chhattisgarh
November 30, 2021
Amazing experience

Me and my family like to go on frequent family trips so getting an insurance appeared the senisble thing to do. After going through various sites, I came across PolicyBazaar. They have some amazing policies and best thing is I didnt need ant agent to get them. I bought my insurance quickly online.

Rohit
Chennai
November 26, 2021
Pocket friendly plan

I am very thankful to policy bazaar for helping me to buy domestic travel insurance plan. I navigated through the website and founnd the best cost effective insurance for myself.

Sahil
Chennai
November 25, 2021
Discount on first purchase

I wanted to go abroad for some business meeting. For that i purchased travel insurance plan from policy bazaaar. They provided me with a huge discount on my first purchase of travel insurance plan. It was under my budget. Happy to be their customer.

Surbhi
Surat
November 23, 2021
No paperwork

I required a domestic travel insurance from policy bazaar. In no time all the formalities of getting policy were completed online.There was zero paperwork. To all those travelers who want to travel, i would suggest them to have insurance from policy bazaar atleast once.

Mahesh
Chennai
November 09, 2021
Zero paperwork

It took just a minute to get domestic travel insurance from Policybazaar. I was impressed when I came to know that the whole process does not require any paperwork. To all those travelers who travel often, I would suggest them to give a try to Policybazaar atleast once.

Suresh
Cuttack
November 08, 2021
Tax benefits

Glad to get tax benefits under my student travel insurance which I have bought for myself from Policybazaar. I did not know that Policybazaar offers amazing deals according to the budget of every customer. The team helped me choose a budget friendly plan.

Ravi
Bhavnagar
November 08, 2021
Right suggestion

When I was buying home travel insurance from Policybazaar, I found that the team only helps the customers to find the right plan and tries to give them the right advice but never force their customers to choose the plan as per the preference of team which i really liked.

Saurabh
Ambattur
November 02, 2021
Low premium

My parents are going on vacation and last time when they were going to Surat, they faced some problems, so this time I have insured their travel by taking domestic travel insurance from policybazaar. The premium of my plan is low and the coverage I got is high.

Manish
Durgapur
October 29, 2021
Pocket friendly deal

All thanks to Policybazaar for giving me such a great offer. I went to Policybazaar to get domestic travel insurance for my sister. The team understood my needs and suggested me travel plan as per my budget. I must say that Policybazaar has brilliant staff.

Puunit
Gorakhpur
October 28, 2021
Easy reimbursement

My mother was going to Odisha and her flight got canceled due to bad weather. I applied for the reimbursement and throughout the process, Policybazaar helped me apply for the reimbursement. the insurance company has compensated me.

Naresh
Surat
October 27, 2021
Best plan

Earlier i was worried because my daughter is going on holidays with her friends. I was randomly checking travel plans and on the website of Policybazaar, i found domestic travel insurance with such good coverage. so i bought this plan for my daughter. now i am stress free as i have insured her trip

Sangita
Surat
October 26, 2021
High coverage

Last time my mother had to face problem while traveling so this time i decided to insure her trip, so she will get help in case of any emergency. i have taken domestic travel insurance from Policybazaar and got coverage against trip related adversities under it.

Nabin
Aligarh
October 25, 2021
Effective customer service

I am glad that i had already insured my trip by taking domestic travel insurance from Policybazaar as it had covered flight delay expenses. My flight was delayed due to bad weather. My Insurance Company handled everything so well. I got effective customer service from Policybazaar

Keshav
Bhubaneswar
October 25, 2021
Hassle free experience

I have had an amazing and hassle free experience with Policybazaar. I had taken domestic travel insurance from policybazaar as my family was going on vacation. The support I received was remarkable and I would really like to appreciate the effort the team put into finding the best travel plan

Kamlesh
Haora
October 22, 2021
Affordable plan

On the suggestion of my friend, I have taken domestic travel insurance for my parents. I told my friend that my parents are going to Tamil Nadu and I am worried as they are traveling alone so he suggested me to take travel insurance for them. Thanks to Policybazaar for giving me an affordable plan.

Rohitesh
Gwalior
October 22, 2021
Low premium

This is the first time I have taken domestic travel insurance otherwise I used to take international travel insurance. I have taken this plan for my brother as he is planning a trip with his friends. I have got so many good features in the plan and the premium rate is also low.

Kunal
Lucknow
October 20, 2021
Cooperative team

Thanks to Policybazaar for finding the best plan and giving me the best service. I got the right plan for my trip. i was planning a trip with my friends and I took domestic travel insurance from Policybazaar. The behavior of the staff was courteous. The entire team was very friendly and cooperative.

Sumit
Kanpur
October 20, 2021
Good plan

I am not able to go on holiday with my family due to being busy with work, so I have insured their travel by taking domestic travel insurance from Policybazaar. Now I can concentrate on my work without any stress as this policy will provide them protection in difficult situation.

Pihu
Thane
October 20, 2021
Cashless treatment

I fell ill during my trip and got faster claim settlement with the help of domestic travel insurance policy. Policybazaar helped me get cashless treatment.The service was very smooth and without any hassle, my policy made my treatment cashless. excellent service.

Lalita
Surat
October 19, 2021
Cashless treatment

During my journey i fell ill and fortunately i had already insured my trip by taking student travel insurance from Policybazaar. my insurance company provided me round the clock medical assistance and i did not have to pay treatment charges. i had a great experience with Policybazaar and really liked the service

Ritvik
Chennai
October 19, 2021
Good plan

My son is planning a trip with his friends that is why i decided to take travel insurance. i came across the website of Policybazaar and took the domestic travel insurance for him. now i do not need take stress as i have secured his journey.

Lalita
Gurugram
October 18, 2021
Good plan

Last time my mother had lost her passport at the airport and she had to faced a lot of trouble so keeping this in mind, this time I have secured her journey by taking domestic travel insurance from Policy Bazaar. Her policy will help her in case of any mishap.

Ramya
Kashi
October 18, 2021
Hassle free process

Amazing experience with Policybazaar. I will definitely come here again to buy the other plan. I bought domestic travel insurance from Policybazaar and did not have to do much paperwork. I went through the hassle free process. Service was also very good.

Vinita
Noida
October 18, 2021
Fantastic service

I was planning a trip with my friends. My father suggested me to insure my travel as he was worried as I was traveling without my family for the first time. I took domestic travel insurance from Policybazaar because i was going to tamilnadu. Fantastic service provided by the Policybazaar.

Rajesh
Kolam
October 12, 2021
Good service

I had a wonderful experince with policybazaar. i lost my luggage at the airport and my domestic travel insurance policy helped me in that situation. i am thankful to policybazaar as they helped me a lot in every step of the way. i would recommend policybazaar to those who travel often.

Vikash
Rohtash
October 12, 2021
Affordable plan

This was the first time I had bought a travel policy. My sister was traveling alone so I bought domestic travel insurance from Policybazaar. she did not faced any travel related issues and my experience with Policybazaar was great. I got my plan at an affordable price.

Mahendra
Ranchi
October 11, 2021
Suitable plan

Thanks to my friend who suggested me to check the Policybazaar website. My friend told me that I would definitely get a suitable plan in PolicyBazaar. he was right i wanted to take the travel plan for which i checked their website and i found the suitable deal here.

Keshav
Bilaspur
October 07, 2021
Best plan

My parents are planning to go to Kerala on vacation and I have insured their journey by taking domestic travel insurance. I do not need to worry about anything. Thanks to Policybazaar for giving me full support and helping me find the best plan.

Harish
Avadi
October 07, 2021
Budget friendly plan

I was planning a trip with my friends. I took domestic travel insurance for myself from Policybazaar. The staff is very attentive and knowledgeable.The team suggested me a very good plan within my budget. I would definitely love to come here again.

Sukhbir
Latur
October 05, 2021
Cashless treatment

Thanks to the team of Policybazaar who gave me the best travel plan. My mother fell ill during her journey and the domestic travel insurance policy helped her to get cashless treatment. The insurance company handled the whole situation and made her treatment cashless.

Rajesh
Mathura
October 05, 2021
Good plan

I had taken domestic travel insurance for my father from Policybazaar. He had to travel alone as I could not accompany him. So I took the travel plan and secured his journey against unforeseen events. cashless hospitalization, travel related risks and many other features were covered.

Mahesh
Gurgaon
October 01, 2021
Less documentation

I have got small discount on purchasing the domestic travel insurance online from Policybazaar. the whole process was hassle free and i got the soft copy immediately after purchasing the policy. happy to got the plan within my budget

Raghav
Delhi
October 01, 2021
Good features

I have got a lot of benefits under domestic travel insurance. I took the plan for my parents from Policybazaar as they were traveling alone so I secured their journey so that they can get assistance in case of any sudden emergency.

Gopal
Bhopal
September 20, 2021
Best service

Best domestic travel plan provided by Policybazaar. I took domestic travel insurance for my mother as she was on her way to Bangalore to visit her sister. she had faced problem during her journey as she lost her luggage at the airport. her policy helped her get out of that situation.

Rupali
Patna
September 17, 2021
Stress free trip

I have never bought travel insurance before but my mother was traveling alone so I bought Tata AIG Domestic travel Insurance from Policybazaar. Travel policy will help her in sticky situations. I secured her trip so that she can enjoy the trip without any stress.

Harsit
Noida
September 17, 2021
Best service

My passport was lost at the airport and my insurance company helped me in that situation. Thankfully I had taken home travel insurance from Policybazaar. It has saved me from spoiling my journey. Thanks to Policybazaar for giving me the best service.

Drishya
Tumkur
September 14, 2021
High number of benefits

I bought domestic travel insurance from Policybazaar and medical or accident expenses, flight cancellation or delay, personal liabilities, loss of baggage are covered under the plan. i got my travel plan at cheapest rate and it carries high number of benefits.