Edelweiss Tokio Life Traditional Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Edelweiss Tokio Life Traditional Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Satisfactory  
3.9 / 5(Based on 22 Reviews)

Filter By:
Shahid
Kalakhet
July 08, 2016
Traditional Plan

My traditional insurance policy is awesome which facilitate me many benefits like low premiums, Policy cover maximum scenarios which easily handle by the staff of the company. Service is quick and web service is simple to operate. Updates and renewal of the policy can easily access by this service.

Arjun
Ajmer
June 28, 2016
Nice Policy

The traditional insurance plan I have is very good in benefits. The premium of the plan is low and claims are high. The service provided by company members is fantastic. Internet service is also nice which reduces physical work. Hassle free documentations.

Lalit
Siliguri
May 20, 2016
Marvelous Plan

I own traditional insurance policy plan which i buy from edelweiss tokio life insurance. The policy coverage is 93% and the claims are good. The premiums are low and the claiming process is easy and sanctioned in short time period. The policy is good future investment and it saves taxes too.

Kamal
Nainital
May 20, 2016
Great

I buy edelweiss tokio traditional plan which is really good in services. The policy coverage is good ~89% and the premiums are low. Claiming process is easy due to fast service provided by the executives and the staff members. The payback amount is ~Rs.34 L. Good future investment which save taxes.

Jiten
Jhansi
May 20, 2016
Great Policy

Edelweiss tokio traditional plan which has 88% policy coverage and the claims are easy to get because of fast services provided by the executives and staff members. The daily updates are texted and mailed time to time to may email id and cell number. Nice future investment and tax saving too.

Harish
Muktsar
May 20, 2016
Excellent Policy

My traditional plan is good which i buy from edelweiss tokio life insurance with great facilities. Superb plan with good benefits, your service is fast and on time. Premiums are low and the policy coverage is 89% with good claims. Executives and staff members facilitate the services very nicely. Good experience, It save my taxes too. I like the policy.

Gagan
Nasik
May 20, 2016
Manageable

I purchase edelweiss tokio traditional plan. The policy coverage is low that is 75% and the claim is around 28 L. Service is bit slow, please improve your services for better performance. The web service is also slow. The policy is not good for long term investment and the tax rate cutter has low percentage. Please improve the terms and conditions for better results. Manageable plan.

Faisal
Khalilabad
May 20, 2016
Below Average

Edelweiss tokio traditional plan i have which is below average. The premium is high and the returns are less. Services is bit slow and the behaviour of the staff members is not so well. Web services are also not working. Bad experience. I'm not satisfied with this policy. Please improve the policy.

Dinesh
Godhra
May 20, 2016
High Returns In Low Premium

The edelweiss tokio life insurance is one of the best insurance company. I took traditional insurance policy plan which provide me good service and high returns. The premiums are low and the policy coverage is high ~90% with high claims. The behaviour is good from executives and staff members. Good future investment, I like the policy.

Sandeep
Jaipur
May 20, 2016
Perfect

Policy has all benefits and the investments are also low. Around Rs.37 L is payback amount. Edelweiss tokio life insurance provide me traditional plan which has good facilities and the service is very quick. The up gradation details in policy is mailed to me time to time. Fantastic future investment. Good behaviour of executives is really very impressive.

Akash
Bilaspur
May 20, 2016
Above Average

My edelweiss tokio traditional plan is great with huge benefits. The premiums are low and the policy coverage is 89%. Claim is easy to make because of fast service and the work is done on time. Good behaviour is seen by executives of the company. Good work.

Waqar
Neori
May 20, 2016
Just Go For It

I buy traditional policy plan from edelweiss tokio life insurance. The policy provides good coverage with low premiums. Claims are around Rs.40 L. Service always on time. The executives and staff members are facilitate great services. Daily updates are mailed to me.

Eklavaya
Jammu
May 20, 2016
Totally Safe

I purchase edelweiss tokio traditional plan which provide me best service and good returns in low investment. The premiums are low and the policy coverage is 89% with high claims. The behaviour is good of executives and staff members. Good future investment which reduces taxes too.

Rohit
Pithapuram
May 20, 2016
Fair Policy

My edelweiss tokio traditional plan is great which facilitate great services. The policy coverage is high ~89% and the premiums are low ~13.7 K thrice per year. The payback money is high around 35 L. The services are fast and the behaviour of the executives are really nice with policy owners. Good future investment. I like it.

Tarun
Puwarka
May 20, 2016
Good Work

Superb policy i buy name is edelweiss tokio traditional plan. The returns are good ~Rs.38 L in very low premiums ~Rs.12 K quarterly per year. Service is fast which facilitate by executives and all company members with nice behaviour and quick response. It save my taxes. Good work.

Yajan
Laharpur
May 20, 2016
Manageable Policy

Edelweiss tokio traditional plan is really nice. Plan is good and premium is low. Policy coverage is high ~89% and payback returns good too. Claiming amount is Rs.34 L. Service is fast like super sonic. The daily updates are mailed to me time to time. The service facilitate by the executives and staff members is very good and the behaviour is also nice. I like it.

Umakant
Masaurhi
May 20, 2016
slow service

I buy traditional policy plan which i took from edelweiss tokio life insurance is really nice. Policy coverage is awesome. Claims are high ~Rs.31 L, even premiums are low ~Rs.13 K thrice per year. But the only thing is the service you provided is slow. Please improve it for better responses and for better outcomes. Nice future investment.

Imran
Sitapur
May 20, 2016
Average

My policy has all benefits and the investments are also low. Around Rs.35 L is payback amount after policy end. Edelweiss tokio traditional plan which has nice facilities and the service is very quick. This is good future investment which is tax saver also. The service provided by the executives is nice. I like the policy.

Ojasvi
Panwari
May 20, 2016
Nice

I invest my money in edelweiss tokio traditional plan. The policy coverage is good ~87% and the claims are high. The premiums are low ~11 K quarterly per year. Paybacks are really very good Rs.39 L. Good investment and tax saver policy plan. The executives and staff members are behave well with fast service.

Prabhjot
Ahmedabad
May 20, 2016
Good Plan

I purchase edelweiss tokio traditional plan. The policy coverage is 85% and the claims are high which can be easily sanctioned. The service provided by the executives and staff members are fast and responsive. Nice policy plan which save taxes also. Good behaviour of executives and staff members make's the policy better.

Gaurav
Hyderabad
February 26, 2016
Good.

I have edelweiss tokio life insurance traditional policy plan which has low premiums and the claims are high. Policy coverage is 80%. Service is fast and always on time from executives side.
Plan Name: Wealth Builder
Agent Code: BPW00313

Ganesh
Bengaluru
February 18, 2016
superb plan...

I have edelweiss tokio life insurance traditional plan. Plan was good, nice services with on time surety, claim is ~Rs.21 lakh, policy coverage is 92%. I really am happy with the policy.
Plan Name: Wealth Builder
Agent Code: BPW00313