Edelweiss Tokio Life Ulip Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Edelweiss Tokio Life ULIP Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.1 / 5(Based on 22 Reviews)

Filter By:
Karan
Jalore
July 08, 2016
ULIP Plan

Ulip insurance policy i have which is good in policy coverage and premium is low. Service is fantastic provided by the staff members. Online portal service is simple to operate and renewal of the policy can be done on it easily.

Vijay
Ahmednagar
June 28, 2016
Average Plan

The ulip plan I have is an average insurance policy plan. The premium is low and the policy coverage is normal. Service is good and claiming become easy due to this. Internet service is not that good but manageable.

Tarun
Ranikhet
May 23, 2016
Fantastic Plan

I bought edelweiss tokio ulip plan. The plan works for me. Policy coverage is also good ~90% with good amount of claims. Service provided by you is great and the web services are also nice. This policy plan is good reducer of taxes and good future investment too. I got regular updates.

Yogesh
Faridabad
May 23, 2016
Coverage Is Good

I have edelweiss tokio ulip plan. The policy coverage is high ~92% and the premiums are low. The premiums are payed online and it reduce paperwork. The services are fast and response is quick from executives and staff members. The updates are regularly mailed to me. Good policy, good terms and conditions.

Utkarsh
Coimbatore
May 23, 2016
Great Service

My edelweiss tokio ulip plan is awesome. The policy plan is very nice with low premiums. The policy coverage is high ~85% and claims are good. Perfect policy for future investments and the policy saves taxes also. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are good.

Omnath
Barielly
May 23, 2016
Damn Good

I purchase edelweiss tokio ulip plan. The policy coverage is high ~83% and claims are high but investment is low. Service is nice and executives are available anytime for assistance. I like the policy very much. The policy saves taxes and it is good investment too. Daily updates are send to me timely.

Priyanka
Pithapuram
May 23, 2016
Excellent Policy

I have edelweiss tokio ulip plan and it is good but the only thing is the service is bit slow rather than this all things are good. Like, policy coverage is 89% and claims are high but the investments are low. The behaviour of the executives and staff is very well. Please improve your services. The policy saves taxes too.

Lalit
Chandigarh
May 23, 2016
Nice

Edelweiss tokio ulip plan is great. The policy coverage is nice 82% and the claims are less. The premiums are low. The payback is high and the service is fast which is facilitate by the executives and staff members. The web service is good and operate easily. Satisfied with the policy.

Kamal
Sitarampur
May 23, 2016
Good Plan

I purchase edelweiss tokio ulip plan. The policy coverage is 90% and the premiums are low. The claims are good and the procedure is very easy and cleared in short time period. The services are fast and on time. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are very nice. Nice future investment which saves taxes too.

Jayant
Sitapur
May 23, 2016
Normal Plan

I buy edelweiss tokio life insurance and purchase ulip plan. Plan is good with low investment. Policy coverage is 85% and premium is fourteen thousand quarterly per year. Claims are ~Rs.30 L. Service you facilitate is really very good with fast interface of web services and from executives and staff members also.

Harish
Lonavla
May 23, 2016
Best Policy

The policy coverage is 89%, the claims are high and the claiming is easy because of the executives and the staff members. The services provided by you edelweiss tokio life insurance is very fast and on time. My ulip plan is great. The premiums is less ~37 K and the returns are ~Rs.39 L. Good future investment which save tax.

Gautam
Jaipur
May 23, 2016
Manageable Plan

My edelweiss tokio ulip plan is nice which have low premiums and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is good ~87% and the claims are approx. 30 L. The services are good and on time and it reduces taxes also. Nice behaviour from executives and staff members.

Deepshikha
Chittaurgarh
May 23, 2016
Good Service

My ulip plan is with edelweiss tokio life insurance. The policy coverage is high 90% and the claims are good. Premiums are less ~32 K per year and the returns are around 29 L. Services are really fast and the response through executives and staff members are nice. Daily updates mailed to me timely.

Sandeepa
Ghaziabad
May 23, 2016
Wonderful Policy

Edelweiss tokio life ulip plan and it is good and the benefits are even better. Premium is low and payback are high. Claims and policy coverage is really awesome with good interest. The service is very quick and on time till now. Good investment, I like the terms and conditions of the policy.

Ashok
Meerut
May 23, 2016
Quality Investment

I purchase edelweiss tokio ulip plan and policy is awesome with great benefits. Policy coverage is high approx. 89%. Claim are good around Rs.33 L after policy get mature and the service is really good with polite behaviour from executives and staff members.

Zafrein
Shahabad
May 23, 2016
Fantastic Plan

My ulip policy plan is one of the best plan ever. Thank you, edelweiss tokio life insurance for the services, the premiums are less and coverage is high ~87%. Service you provided is super sonic, Claiming procedure get so simple and easy. The web services and services provided by staff members and executives are fast and on time. Good investment which save taxes too.

Chandan
Patna
May 23, 2016
Future Investment

I have to say that the policy is very good and the terms and conditions are very reliable and flexible. Policy coverage is 88% and the service is okay with good behaviour from executives and staff members. Good tax saver. The edelweiss tokio ulip plan work's for me, completely satisfied.

Vishal
Mohali
May 23, 2016
Nice

My edelweiss tokio ulip plan is great. Policy coverage is high approx. 87% and the claims are high with good interest. The services provided by your executives and staff members are really very nice and always on time. Good future investment which saves tax also.

Birju
Kolkata
May 23, 2016
Excellent Work

I bought edelweiss tokio ulip plan. The policy coverage is good approx. 85% and the policy claims are high. The premiums are low and the paybacks are really very high. The services provided by the executives and the staff members are good and on time. Good investment and tax saving. The updates of the policy is mailed to regularly.

Nitin
Noida
May 23, 2016
Above Average

I have edelweiss tokio ulip plan. It can easily buy on online and avoiding the hassles of unnecessary paperwork. The policy coverage is 89% and the claims are high which can easily be cleared without any waiting because of fast services provided by the executives and staff members of the company.

Mayank
Buxar
May 23, 2016
Good

I purchase edelweiss tokio life insurance ulip policy plan. The policy premium is low and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is 82% and the claims are normal. Investment is 32 K per year and the returns are 1.25 times the sum assured. Services you provided is bit slow but manageable. This policy plan work's for me. Satisfactory policy for me.

Rohit
Ahmedabad
May 12, 2016
Excellent Policy

My edelweiss tokio ulip plan is fantastic. The policy plan is very nice with low premiums. The policy coverage is ~85% and claims are good. Perfect policy for future investments and the policy saves taxes also. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are good. I like the policy.