Future Generali Travel Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Future Generali Travel Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.3 / 5(Based on 24 Reviews)

Filter By:
Bhasker
Lunawada
August 02, 2016
Perfect Policy Plan

Future generali travel insurance policy is come in low investments and it gives full benefits. The policy covers maximum expenditures and it recovers the loss. If the luggage is lost or missing the policy provides full reimbursement.

Apoorva
Fatehpur
July 22, 2016
Secure Travelling

Travel insurance is good for safe travelling. I have one from future generali general insurance for my last trip. Because of the insurance policy, my trip become more exciting and amazing. An accident happened on that trip, and i need emergency. Thank god i have the policy, it really did work good.

Sujata
Kanker
July 07, 2016
Travel Policy

My travel insurance plan is fantastic, it secure the travelling with full safety. Policy covers medical and baggage lost scenarios. The refund money of tickets is may not possible but rather than this all the other benefits are very catchy.

Akash
Alwar
June 24, 2016
Good Deal

The travel insurance of mine is very important part of my trip which make's the trip tension free. The premium is low and claims are high. The policy cover's maximum damage, even the luggage lost is reimbursed by the company. Just the refund amount of tickets is not possible.

Karan
Dwarakanagar
April 29, 2016
Responsive Facalty

Finally got the plan what i need for my travelling safely. Future generali travel insurance plan i purchase which has low premiums. The policy coverage is maximum and the claims are even much higher. The belongings is fully secured and the additional mediclaims are also included in the policy. I like the plan, Good job guys.

Uttam
Muktsar
April 29, 2016
Fine

Best travel insurance which i buy from future generali general insurance. The claims are high and the policy coverage is 81%. The mediclaims are included in the policy plan. The baggage lost or any belonging loss is recoverable. The services provide by the staff members is really nice and always on time.

Nitin
Rampur
April 29, 2016
Very Nice Plan

I took future generali travel insurance plan. The policy coverage and claims are high but in reverse the policy premiums are very low. The dental medication is free of any charges that it included in the policy. The lost luggage and belongings is also recovered. Good travel insurance in low investment.

Kanish
Bhiwadi
April 29, 2016
Fantastic Plan

The policy i have is future generali travel insurance. The policy coverage is high and the claims are high too. Service provided by the executives and the staff members are really very nice and on time. Good coverage which covers the mediclaims and luggage lost recovery. Nice investment which secure my travelling.

Vikas
Jhansi
April 29, 2016
Less Claims

Recently purchase future generali travel insurance. The plan is good but the claims are not that good. The dental mediclaims are included and the luggage only. No returns for tickets. The policy coverage is 77% and the service is nice with fast interface. Please improve your claiming.

Bhupesh
Lonavla
April 29, 2016
Great Deal

The travel insurance i took is from future generali general insurance. The plan is great which has low premiums. The policy coverage is high and the claims are good. Medical issues and luggage security is included in the policy plan.

Yajan
Ooty
April 29, 2016
Perfect Plan

Future generali travel insurance plan is one of the best insurer. The policy provide many benefits and the terms and conditions are really very good. The policy cover the mediclaims and the luggage lost. Services provided buy the executives and the staff members is nice and on time. I like the policy.

Mayank
Mohali
April 29, 2016
Travel insurance

I buy future generali travel insurance plan. The policy coverage is good and the claims are even better. The service you guys facilitate for me is really very nice. Medical and belongings are insured in the policy. The cancellation of tickets is not refundable.

Nilesh
Siliguri
April 29, 2016
High Coverage

The future generali travel insurance is the plan i bought for my family. The policy is great which has high policy coverage ~91%. The medical issues are covered in the plan even the lost luggage is recovered 100%. But the cancellation of the tickets for travelling is not refundable.

Rohit
Mysore
April 29, 2016
High Returns In Low Premium

I got future generali travel insurance which has high returns and the premium is low. The policy coverage is high and claims are even better. The service provided by the executives and staff members is very good and fast too. The web services are also nice. Good work guys.

Gagneet
Mumbai
April 29, 2016
Manageable

The policy coverage is 81% and the claims are even better. Nice policy i have that is., future generali travel insurance. The policy provides fast services and the behaviour of the staff members and executives is nice. The investment is low and the paybacks are high. Very flexible policy i must say. Totally manageable.

Aarsh
Kalyan
April 29, 2016
Not Satisfied

The policy i have is future generali travel insurance. I'm not satisfied with the policy. The policy premiums are high and the returns are not good as respect to investment. Around 70% coverage is avail for the lost luggage. The dental medical facilitate for free rest may take charges according to the terms and conditions. Service is bit slow but web services are okay.

Tushar
Bangalore
April 29, 2016
Awesome

My future generali travel insurance is the best. It provided the policy at very low price. The policy coverage is high and the premiums is low. Service is fast, all work is done on online and the no paperwork which remove the tension of the queue system. Claims are also good which includes the medical and luggage.

Lakshay
Yashwant_nagar
April 29, 2016
Average Policy

Future generali travel insurance i got which facilitate me the best travel insurance. The policy premiums are very low and the returns are high. The policy covers the medical and luggage recoveries. The services are really very fast and the behaviour of the executives and the staff members are really very nice.

Kiran
Ratnagiri
April 29, 2016
Trustworthy

My future generali travel insurance is very good. The premium is low and the policy coverage is high. The claiming procedure is easily and the the claims are easily sanctioned. The dental medication is free which is included in the policy. Luggage is covered in the claims are medical cases too. Good service provided by staff members and the policy is good investment which secure the travelling. I'm happy with the services.

Manju
Fatepura
April 29, 2016
Above Average

After long searching finally got the travel insurance form future generali general insurance. The policy coverage is high and the premium is low. The policy claims are high and the baggage and medical cases are included in the plan. Great returns in low investment. Good terms and conditions, satisfied.

Harpreet
Rai_bareilly
April 29, 2016
Nice Policy

I bought a travel insurance plan through future generali general insurance. The policy coverage is good and the claims are even better. The luggage is covered in the policy. Around 87% loss is recovered by the plan. The dental medication is also covered in my policy. Overall good benefits in low premiums.

Yogesh
Lucknow
April 27, 2016
Normal Travel Plan

I own future generali travel insurance and the policy plan has medical and luggage recovery both. The policy coverage is high approx. 87% and the claims are even better. The service is facilitate though out the country and over seas too.

Saurabh
Howrah
April 27, 2016
superb plan

My future generali travel insurance is nice. The policy coverage is approx. 80% of the lost luggage and dental medication is included in the plan. The claims are high and the facility is provided all over the world.

Prashant
Kota
April 27, 2016
Good

I purchase future generali travel insurance. The policy plan is good with nice benefits. The policy covers medical cases and baggage insurance included in the policy plan. Good future security of travelling and luggage including medical backups. I like the policy plan.