Group Health Insurance Reviews & Ratings

Overall rating

0/5

(0 Reviews)
Customer Service
Policy Benefits
Policy Coverage
Premium
Care
Policybazaar exclusive benefits
  • 30 minutes claim support*(In 120+ cities)
  • Relationship manager For every customer
  • 24*7 claims assistance In 30 mins. guaranteed*
  • Instant policy issuance No medical tests*

*All savings are provided by the insurer as per the IRDAI approved insurance plan. Standard T&C Apply

*Tax benefit is subject to changes in tax laws. Standard T&C Apply

Back
Find affordable plans with up to 25% Discount**
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Who would you like to insure?

  • Previous step
    Continue
    By clicking on “Continue”, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of use
    Previous step
    Continue

      Popular Cities

      Previous step
      Continue
      Previous step
      Continue

      Do you have an existing illness or medical history?

      This helps us find plans that cover your condition and avoid claim rejection

      Get updates on WhatsApp

      Previous step

      When did you recover from Covid-19?

      Some plans are available only after a certain time

      Previous step
      Advantages of
      entering a valid number
      valid-mobile-number
      You save time, money and effort,
      Our experts will help you choose the right plan in less than 20 minutes & save you upto 80% on your premium
      What people are saying
      Excellent support

      It was easy to buy insurance from PolicyBazaar website and customer support was also amazing to clear all the... doubts.Thankyou. Highly worth it.

      Read more

      MA

      Mansi
      08 August 2023 | Dehradun
      Necessary investment

      It is a good and necessary investment. Thanks PB.

      MA

      Mahesh
      08 August 2023 | Lucknow
      Provides satisfactory results

      I purchased Group health insurance at policybazaar recently and i am so much satisfied with the plan. The... application process was smooth and efficient, making the typically tedious task of getting insurance surprisingly hassle-free.Thanks PB.

      Read more

      SU

      Surya
      08 August 2023 | Bareilly
      Helpful in making decisions

      When it came to selcting the right Group Health Insurance, Policybazaar offered an impressive range of... options from reputable insurers. I appreciated the comprehensive details avalable for each policy which helped me to take the better decisions. Thankyou.

      Read more

      NA

      Naveen
      08 August 2023 | Delhi
      Increases clients expectations

      I recently had the pleasure of securing a Group Health Insurance policy throug PolicyBazaar and I must say... the Entire process exceeded my expectations! From start to finish, their service werw great. Thankyou.

      Read more

      RA

      Rajesh
      08 August 2023 | Delhi
      Great experience

      I got great deals on PolicyBazaar website. Highly recommend.

      RA

      Ravi
      08 August 2023 | Pune
      Excellent purchase

      It was a excellent purchase at PolicyBazaaar. Thankyou team.

      DI

      Diljeet
      08 August 2023 | Coimbatore
      Prompt Services

      Policybazaar's efficient claims process was impressive. In case of any medical emergencies, my employees were... able to get their claims settled swiftly, allowing them to focus on their health and recovery without worrying about financial aspects.Thankyou

      Read more

      SA

      Satya
      08 August 2023 | Chennai
      Budget friendly purchase

      Thankyou PolicyBazaar for providing such a great plan at affordable premium rates. It was a budget-freindly... purchase.

      Read more

      AB

      Abhishek
      08 August 2023 | Delhi
      Multiple range of benefits

      I purchased Group health Insurance which offered me plans with affordable rates Thankyou PB.

      AB

      Abhash
      26 July 2023 | Pune
      Smooth purchase

      The coverage offered by the Group Health Insurance policy that i purchased at policybazaar was comprehensive,... addressing a wide range of medical expenses for my employees.Thanks to pb. It was a smooth purchase.

      Read more

      VI

      Vinamra
      08 August 2023 | Mumbai
      Knowledgeable Representives

      I was pleasantly surprsed by the efficiency and professionalism of the Policy Bazaar team. Their... represntatives were extremely knowledgeable and responsive, promptly addressing all my queries and concerns. They guided me through the entire process, explaining complex insurance jargon in a simplified manner. It felt reassuring to have their support and expertise at every step.

      Read more

      AB

      Abhay
      26 July 2023 | Indore
      Smooth process

      The process of comparing diffrent group health insurance policies on Policy bazaar's platform was incredibly... simple and user-friendly. Highly Satisfied with the purchase.

      Read more

      AS

      Asim
      26 July 2023 | Jaipur
      Includes Customised Covers

      The Group Health Insurance that I purchased from Policybazaar's website offers comprehensive coverage,... including medical expenses, hospitalization and even critical illness coverage. I appreciate the flexibility to customize the policy to meet the specific needs of our group. The policy provides peace of mind, knowing that our employees' healthcare needs are well taken care of, allowing them to focus on their work without worrying about medical expenses.

      Read more

      RA

      Raghuveer
      18 July 2023 | Naihati
      All in one platform

      The best thing about purchasing a group health insurance policy from Policy bazaar's website is that you can... compare different insurance plans in one place instead of visiting multiple websites one by one. I got exactly the kind of policy i wantd for my employees with enough covreage. Thanks Policy bazaar.

      Read more

      SH

      Shambhavi
      18 July 2023 | Raiganj
      Wide coverage and Better Benefits

      I recently purchased a group health insurance policy through PolicyBazaar and I am extremely impressed with... the quality of service and coverage provided by Group Health Insurance. I would like to express my gratitude and share my positive experience with others too and yes, Thanks to PB

      Read more

      MA

      Manas
      18 July 2023 | Howrah
      Better customer support

      Recently, our company decided to purchase group health insurance for our employees and after researching... various options, we chose Policy Bazaar. I must say that it has been a fantastic experience so far. The team at Policy Bazaar was extremely helpful and guided us through the entire process with great patience.

      Read more

      SA

      Samar
      18 July 2023 | Raebareli
      Excellent service

      I highly recommend Policybazaar. Their user-friendly platform, extensive range of insurance options,... knowledgeable customer support and efficient processes make them a standout choice. I am thoroughly satisfied with their services and I am confident that others will find them to be an exceptional partner for their insurance needs.

      Read more

      VI

      Vishal
      18 July 2023 | Baharampur
      Covers cost

      I wanted to buy Group Health Insurance to provide medical coverage to my employees. I needed clarification to... choose the better option. Then my colleague suggested the Policybazaar Website. After visiting it, I found an insurance plan that provides medical coverage to my employees. Thanks, PB. It was worth buying.

      Read more

      AD

      Aditi Gupta
      18 July 2023 | Khardah
      Affordable premium plans and Quick Claim Settlement process

      I purchased Group health insurance from Policybazaar, which offered plans with affordable premium and a quick... claim settlement process. It was an excellent purchase. Thanks to PB.

      Read more

      AS

      Asim
      18 July 2023 | Champdani
      Cashless Hospitalisation

      I purchased a group health insurance plan 2 years ago from the Policybazaar website. The good thing was the... plan that I bought had multiple network Hospitals. One of the network hospitals was closer to my office, where our employees get cashless hospitalisation coverage. It was a good plan.

      Read more

      RI

      Rishabh
      18 July 2023 | Panihati
      All in one platform

      I wanted to buy group health insurance for my workers. Then I visited the Policybazaar website, where I... discovered different plans which I can Compare, Buy, and Renew. It was worth buying. Thanks, PB.

      Read more

      VI

      Vinay
      18 July 2023 | Bhadreswar
      Easy to renew

      I purchased a group health insurance a year ago and Its expiry date was near, so I decided to renew it. I... visited the Policybazaar website and it hardly took a few minutes to complete the process. Thanks, PB.

      Read more

      VE

      Veerpal
      18 July 2023 | Durgapur
      Best Decision to buy

      I wanted to buy Group Health Insurance with less paperwork and could provide enough medical coverage to my... employees. I checked the Policybazaar website, where I went through multiple plans that provided good coverage at affordable rates. I purchased the plan for my company's employees instantly. Thanks, PB.

      Read more

      RI

      Rishabh
      18 July 2023 | Ballari
      Easy comparison between different plans

      Policybazaar website is good for comparing multiple plans. Once I visited the Policybazaar website, I learned... about the different plans they are offering, so I didn't have to wander around different websites, which saved time. Thanks, Policybazaar.

      Read more

      AM

      Amar
      18 July 2023 | Bhadravati
      Provides Quick Quotes

      I wanted to get information regarding the quotes for the Group health insurance plan. So I went on to the... website of Policybazaar, where I filled up my details and then I got the quotes. So thanks, Policybazaar.

      Read more

      SH

      Shiva
      18 July 2023 | Belagavi(Belgaum)
      provides pre and post Hospitalisation cover

      I was looking for an insurance plan to provide my employees pre and post-hospitalization coverage. So I went... on to the Policybazaar's website and later reached out to the PB Team, they explained all the details, and then I made a purchase. It was really helpful. Thanks, Policybazaar.

      Read more

      RA

      Ravipal
      18 July 2023 | Kalyani
      Quickest Claim Possible

      My company offers me this insurance which includes a wide range of coverage. And the quickest claim... settlement with the help of Policybazaar's claim handler. Thanks to Policybazaar.

      Read more

      RA

      Ramesh
      18 July 2023 | Dum Dum
      Wide range of Coverage

      Years ago, I bought group health insurance for my Employees while searching for Hospitalisation coverage. It... was the best decision as I bought it at affordable rates and recently one of my employees got coverage for hospitalisation and it made me realise that I made the right choice because that employee is healthy now and came back to work. Thanks to PB for providing good services.

      Read more

      AB

      abhishek
      18 July 2023 | Varanasi
      Best Decision to buy

      I was looking for an insurance plan to provide my employees with good financial coverage against medical... emergencies. Then someone suggested me this insurance plan with a wide range of coverage that was enough for my employees. So I visited the Policybazaar's website and purchased the policy. It was a decent experience. Thanks to PB.

      Read more

      YA

      Yashpal
      18 July 2023 | Shantiniketan
      Provides enough coverage

      I recently got to know about the Group Health Insurance by one of my friend. He suggested me to go for this... as i was looking to protect my employees with enough coverage in case of medical emergency. So i went on Policybazaar's website and made the purchase. Thanks policybazaar for this amazing plan.

      Read more

      AM

      Amit
      18 July 2023 | Bareilly
      Quick online process

      I bought a group health insurance policy from Policy bazaar online and I must say that the policy offers... excellent coverage at reasonable premium rates. I highly recommend employers consider purchasing this policy for their employees, as it would help them avoid any unexpected medical expenses and work without any stress. Thank you.

      Read more

      SA

      Sandeep Rai
      18 July 2023 | Raichur
      Quick claim

      I wanted to purchase an insurance policy that provides my employees with enough coverage in case of medical... emergency and they do not have to wait for getting claim. Hence i purchased an insurance plan from Policybazaar after comparing and calculating the premium amount and employees feel really secured as well as they do not have to wait for long to get claim.

      Read more

      PI

      Piyush
      26 July 2022 | Pune
      Quick Quotes

      I was looking for a group health insurance plan online. I wanted to get an idea of the premium amount that i... will have to pay. I went on the Policybazaar website and entered a few details such as number of employee, average age, etc. and it showed me quote of the insurance plan. Thanks Policybazaar.

      Read more

      AM

      Amit
      26 July 2022 | Kochi
      Easy to renew

      I purchased the group health insurance plan online an year ago. The expiry date was near so i decided to... renew it on time to avoid lapse. I went on Policybazaar website and it was so easy to renew the insurance plan that it did not take mroe than 5 minutes. thanks Policybazaar.

      Read more

      KA

      Kareena
      26 July 2022 | Chennai
      Compare plans

      I was looking for a group health insurance policy online. A freind of mine suggested me to purchase it from... the Policybazaar. I ttok his advice and went on the website. Turns out you can compare different plans at one place and do not have to wander around diffrent websites then purchase the plan that suits your requirements.

      Read more

      KA

      Kartik
      26 July 2022 | Bengaluru
      Multiple add ons available

      I have purchased a group health insurance plan an year ago and after the one year policy tenure, i have... realised that i need to purchase a few add ons to enhance the coverage. So i looked up online and ended up on Policybazaar website and it went so smooth as I added the required add ons and learned about each one's coverage at once.

      Read more

      SA

      Santosh
      26 July 2022 | Mumbai
      Pre and Post hospitalization cover with ambulance cover

      Purchased a group health insurance policy for my employees. My priority was to purchase the an insurance... policy with pre and post hospitalization expense cover as well as ambulance cover and i sepcifically searched for it and on the policybazaar's website i got a list of insurers that provided this coverage and purchased it on the spot.

      Read more

      PR

      Priyranjan
      26 July 2022 | Jaipur
      Must provide to employees

      I was not aware that a company needs to have atleast 20 25 employees to purchase a group health insurance.... However, recently we have hired our 25th employee and now that my company is eligible to purchase a group health insurance plan and i purchased it from Policybazaar and got the best one available.

      Read more

      SH

      Shivakant
      26 July 2022 | Karnal
      Quick claim

      The best part of being covered under a group health insurance policy is the quick claiming process. Since my... company offers me group health insurance policy that provides wide coverage and cover my dependents also, When i want to raise a claim, it provides the quickest claim possible and i do not have to worry about it or roam here and there to get it done.

      Read more

      DH

      Dharmendra
      26 July 2022 | Hapur
      Easyily purchased

      I wanted to purchase a group health insurance policy online. I was suggested by one of my friends to make the... purchase from policybazaar's website. I went on the website and it took me not more than 20 minuted to choose and purchase the insurance policy.

      Read more

      AN

      Ankit
      26 July 2022 | Kanpur
      Covers in laws

      I purchased a group health insurance policy online from Policybazaar website. I purchased it after doing... proper research. After my research, i came accross an insurance plan that provides coverage to the father and mother in laws too so i purchased it right then and there.

      Read more

      MA

      Mahesh Babu
      26 July 2022 | RamNagar
      Provides coverage for dependents too

      I have purchased a group health insurance policy to provide coverage to my employees. Employees are the most... important asset of my company hence i had to make sure that they do not have to spent out of pocket in case their dependents require medical attention so the policy i purchased also provide coverage to their dependents too.

      Read more

      VI

      Vijay
      26 July 2022 | Moradabad
      Easily purchased

      I purchased a group health insurance plan for my employee. I purchased the policy from policybazaar website... where i could compare different group health insurance plans at one place and learn about the different kind of coverages provided by them easily.

      Read more

      DI

      Dinesh
      26 July 2022 | Manalore
      Easy claiming process

      The group health insurance that covers my employee is a must have insurance plan for any employer out there.... IT not only provides wide coverage to the employees but also they can raise the claim easily.

      Read more

      AN

      Anjali
      26 July 2022 | Ujjain
      Add ons is a plus

      The group health insurance plan that i purchased for my employees has helped many of my employees in case of... unforeseen medical emergency. apart from this, employees can opt for any add ons in particular they want to purchase in case of any personal requirement.

      Read more

      SH

      shivendra
      26 July 2022 | Bilaspur
      Wide coverage

      I purchased a group health insurance plan for my employees. As i wanted to provide them financial coverage in... case of unforeseen medical situation, it was the best purchase i made as it provides my employees wide coverage and takes the financial pressure off their shoulders.

      Read more

      RA

      Ramesh
      26 July 2022 | Faridabad
      Room rent paid

      One of workers was admitted to the hospital due to covid. Our insurance even paid for their room rent. It... truly is a helpful cover. All thanks to PolicyBazaar.

      Read more

      RI

      Rituraj
      09 June 2022 | Warangal
      Hospital cash add on

      The insurance coverage we have purchased gives us the add on for hospital cash, if any needed. It is a... helpful cover for our organisation.

      Read more

      KA

      Kapil
      09 June 2022 | Bhilai
      Secures the workers

      We booked Covid-19 group health cover for our labourers. A failrly rcent development, mwwe made sure to keep... the labourers secure.

      Read more

      PA

      Parag
      09 June 2022 | Bilaspur
      Hospitalisation and medication bills paid

      Two of our workers had to be admitted to the hospital due to covid. The insurance that we have bought covered... for the hospitalisation and medical bills.

      Read more

      SH

      Shardul
      09 June 2022 | Bokaro
      Day care assitance

      One of our employee got injured during work. They needed some day care assitance. Our insurance paid for the... medications.

      Read more

      KE

      Ketan
      09 June 2022 | Tanur
      Covers in laws

      I purchased a group health insurance policy online from Policybazaar website. I purchased it after doing... proper research. After my research, i came accross an insurance plan that provides coverage to the father and mother in laws too so i purchased it right then and there.

      Read more

      DH

      Dharmendra
      09 June 2022 | Bilaspur
      Provides coverage for dependents too

      I have purchased a group health insurance policy to provide coverage to my employees. Employees are the most... important asset of my company hence i had to make sure that they do not have to spent out of pocket in case their dependents require medical attention so the policy i purchased also provide coverage to their dependents too.

      Read more

      AN

      Ankit
      09 June 2022 | Faridabad
      Easily purchased

      I purchased a group health insurance plan for my employee. I purchased the policy from policybazaar website... where i could compare different group health insurance plans at one place and learn about the different kind of coverages provided by them easily.

      Read more

      MA

      Mahesh Babu
      09 June 2022 | Kannur
      Easy claiming process

      The group health insurance that covers my employee is a must have insurance plan for any employer out there.... IT not only provides wide coverage to the employees but also they can raise the claim easily.

      Read more

      VI

      Vijay
      09 June 2022 | Warangal
      Add-ons is a plus

      The group health insurance plan that i purchased for my employees has helped many of my employees in case of... unforeseen medical emergency. apart from this, employees can opt for any add-ons in particular they want to purchase in case of any personal requirement.

      Read more

      DI

      Dinesh
      09 June 2022 | Bhilai
      Several perks

      Group personal injury insurance covers not only small groups but also large groups, and I purchased this... coverage for a large group. My insurance provider provided me with several perks as well as a discount. This strategy was devised with the help of the Policybazaar team.

      Read more

      AN

      Anjali
      09 June 2022 | Tanur
      Little discount on the site

      Because I insured from the repeatedly from the site, I received a little discount on my group health... insurance, as well as some other perks from Policybazaar. The nicest feature about this program is that all of my female workers are covered for maternity leave.

      Read more

      SH

      shivendra
      09 June 2022 | Bokaro
      Medical costs and expenses covered

      The insurance that I had purchased for the employee came in handy when we needed it. One of the employees... required immediate medical assistance and was sent to the hospital. The medical costs and expenses were covered by the insurance.

      Read more

      RA

      Ramesh
      09 June 2022 | Bilaspur
      Very affordable deal

      I needed agroup health coverage that had the maternity coverage as well. I got just the deal here at... policybazaar on a very affordable deal. I really like the plan.

      Read more

      AS

      Ashihs
      09 June 2022 | Faridabad
      Cashless therapy

      Thankfully, I had previously covered my staff with Policybazaar s group health insurance. My employee was... involved in a small accident and had to be taken to the hospital. His therapy has become cashless as a result of this plan. Thanks to the policybazaar team for their efforts.

      Read more

      RA

      Raj
      09 June 2022 | Kannur
      Most useful features

      My group health insurance, which I purchased for my staff, has covered tax benefits. I ve looked at a lot of... websites, but Policybazaar has the most useful features. I got the policy from Policybazaar, and it was included in my budget.

      Read more

      PR

      Prasidh
      09 June 2022 | Bikaner
      Far superior to the previous one

      I had purchased group health insurance from some other insurance company two years ago and just converted to... Policybazaar since I loved the services Policybazaar offers. It was far superior to my old one.

      Read more

      RA

      Ravi
      09 June 2022 | Amritsar
      Plan based on requirement and budget

      Policy bazaar is where I purchased group health insurance. I found it quite simple to compare and select my... plan based on my requirements and budget. It has a wide range of applications. Thank you for providing me with the greatest plan.

      Read more

      YA

      Yashashvi
      09 June 2022 | Bareilly
      Benefiaical

      We just hired some new staff and changed our group health insurance plan. One of the employees suffered from... respiratory difficulties, which was beneficial because his illness was covered by insurance. It s a fantastic procedure.

      Read more

      SH

      Shubham
      09 June 2022 | Ajmer
      Hospital expenses paid

      One of our employees suddeny fell unconcious one of the days. We had to rush them to the hospital and get... them a proper care. Our insurance provided for their medication.

      Read more

      JU

      Juhi
      09 June 2022 | Delhi
      Maternity cover

      We had covered our employees under health insurance which covers maternity coverage as well. When one of our... employee was pregnant and needed necessary medication, our insurnace helped cover the expenses.

      Read more

      MU

      Mukesh
      09 June 2022 | Kolkata
      Pre-existing disease covered

      The group health insurance I have bought from PolicyBazaar gives a coverage for all sorts of diseases. The... mployees that will be joinung us in futre will be automatically covered under it. The pre-existing diseases are covered as well.

      Read more

      PU

      Punit
      09 June 2022 | Ahmedabad
      Maternity cover

      It is always better to be prepeared. I have recently purchased a maternity coverage for my female emplyees.... It provides for medication and hospitalisation and extends for another 2 months there after.

      Read more

      TA

      Tarun
      09 June 2022 | Pune
      Answer all the questions

      I purchased group health insurance for my female employees from Policybazaar, which included maternity... coverage as well as a variety of other benefits. Policybazaar s crew is fantastic at addressing questions. They answered all of my questions.

      Read more

      KI

      Kishan
      09 June 2022 | Kochi
      Cashless treatment

      Fortunately, I had previously covered my staff with Policybazaar s group health insurance. My employee was... involved in a minor accident and had to be taken to the hospital. His medication has become cashless as a result of this policy. All Thanks to the policybazaar team for their efforts.

      Read more

      IS

      Ishan
      09 June 2022 | Chennai
      Tax benefits

      For my staff, I was seeking for health insurance. After doing a lot of analysis, I discovered Policy Bazaar,... which offers group health insurance with excellent coverage and tax benefits. Coverage Bazaar provided me with a group health insurance policy.

      Read more

      AN

      Anurag
      09 June 2022 | Bengaluru
      Extra features

      I purchased group health insurance on Policy Bazaar s website and received tax benefits. I purchased it for... our coworkers. Even with add-on coverage, I tailored my plan. For a little fee, I was able to add extra features and advantages to the package.

      Read more

      PR

      Prasidh
      09 June 2022 | Mumbai
      Maternity cover

      My company provided me with maternity coverage. They had purchased from PolicyBazaar. Honestly this was one... of the best things. It even coveres for the c-section, if any, and normal delivery. This has been a good experience as an employee.

      Read more

      RA

      Ravi
      09 June 2022 | Jaipur
      Good plan

      We recently hired some new employess and changed our existing group health plan. One of the employees had... asthma and one thing was good that his illness got covered under the insurance. It is really a good plan.

      Read more

      YA

      Yashashvi
      09 June 2022 | Shimla
      Pre-existing disease covered

      The best thing I found about the grouphealth is that even pre-existing diseases are covered. We are glad that... we claimed it from PolicyBazaar.

      Read more

      SH

      Shubham
      09 June 2022 | Hamirpur
      Impressive range

      We are a small start-up who began just last year. For our employees we bought an amazing group helath that... covers the employess as well as their families. This we got an impressive range.

      Read more

      JU

      Juhi
      09 June 2022 | Ludhiana
      Useful policy

      We have purchased a policy for our emplyess which provides them coverage for consultation and outpatient... charges. it is a really helpful and uselful policy for our employess.

      Read more

      MU

      Mukesh
      09 June 2022 | Mysore
      Loved the services

      I had purchased group health insurance from another insurance company two years ago and just converted to... Policybazaar since I loved the services Policybazaar offers. It was far superior to my old one.

      Read more

      PU

      Punit
      09 June 2022 | Shimla
      Add-ns are good

      Thank you, Policybazaar, for making things so simple for me. It was simple for me to create my group health... plan. Add-ons have been added to my plan. I choose the features based on my budget and requirements.

      Read more

      TA

      Tarun
      09 June 2022 | Varanasi
      Tax benefits

      My group health insurance, which I purchased for my staff, has covered tax benefits. I ve looked at a lot of... websites, but Policybazaar has the most useful features. I got the policy from Policybazaar, and it was included in my budget.

      Read more

      KI

      Kishan
      09 June 2022 | Manalore
      Satisfid with the service

      I was able to find precisely what I was seeking for with the assistance of the Policybazaar staff. For my... staff, I purchased group health insurance. According to my budget, an executive recommended the idea. I m satisfied with the service I ve received.

      Read more

      IS

      Ishan
      09 June 2022 | Ujjain
      Loved the services

      I had purchased group health insurance from another insurance company two years ago and just converted to... Policybazaar since I loved the services Policybazaar offers. It was far superior to my old one.

      Read more

      AN

      Anurag
      09 June 2022 | Warangal
      Suits me well

      Policybazaar provided me with a group health insurance coverage. For it, I also take the additional coverage.... It suits me well.

      Read more

      HA

      Harshal
      09 June 2022 | Bhilai
      Tax benefits

      I received a tax benefit from Policybazaar s group health insurance, which I purchased for my staff. I ve... gotten a lot of better benefits for a little cost, and it covers greater maternity leave.

      Read more

      SH

      Shreyash
      09 June 2022 | Bikaner
      Lots of coverage

      For my company, I purchased group health insurance, which covers medical bills, maternity leave, and other... benefits. I looked at a lot of insurance websites before buying, but Policybazaar stood out since it featured all of the things I was searching for.

      Read more

      GA

      Gautam
      09 June 2022 | Amritsar
      Appropriate deals

      Policybazaar provided me with health coverage for my staff. The plan provides me with tax benefits as well as... comprehensive coverage. I m glad I arrived to the appropriate site for my plan. Policybazaar strives to deliver the finest service possible to its clients.

      Read more

      SU

      Suresh
      09 June 2022 | Bareilly
      Better plans

      Group health insurance provides me with a tax benefit. After reviewing group health plans at several... locations, I chose Policybazaar since they offered great coverage at an inexpensive price. I m delighted I was able to get a better plan.

      Read more

      RA

      Rashid
      09 June 2022 | Ajmer
      Cashless traetment

      I d want to return here. Last week, one of my employees was involved in an accident. Fortunately, I had... previously covered all of my staff with Policybazaar s group health insurance. He was hospitalized to the insurance company s network hospital and received cashless treatment.

      Read more

      PR

      Prithivi
      09 June 2022 | Delhi
      Great service

      I have had excellent customer service. I appreciate all the team did to help me get health plan from... Policybazaar. They went above and above to offer me with the greatest service possible. I d want to return here.

      Read more

      RI

      Rituraj
      09 June 2022 | Bokaro
      Wide ranged

      Policy bazaar is where I purchased group health insurance. I found it quite simple to compare and select my... plan based on my requirements and budget. It has a wide range of applications. Thanks to PolicyBazaar for providing me with the greatest plan.

      Read more

      AK

      Akshay
      30 January 2022 | Kolkata
      Quite helpful team

      The team member with whom I talked was quite helpful, as he stayed with me throughout the whole process of... acquiring group health insurance. He assisted me in determining the most appropriate insurance for me and my family.

      Read more

      SA

      Salman
      30 January 2022 | Pune
      many benefits

      I purchased group health insurance for my female employees from Policybazaar, which included maternity... coverage as well as a variety of other benefits. Policybazaars crew is fantastic at addressing questions. They answered all of my questions.

      Read more

      SU

      Sunil
      30 January 2022 | Mumbai
      pleased with the deal

      By purchasing group health insurance from Policybazaar, I was able to safeguard my entire family.... Policybazaar provided me with a good bargain, and I am pleased with it. For a long time, I was seeking for a group health insurance coverage. I was able to discover precisely what I needed thanks to the Policybazaar staff.

      Read more

      SU

      Sunny
      30 January 2022 | Chandigarh
      Within the budget deals

      I went to Policybazaar since I wanted to cover my family and I didnt know much about health insurance. The... staff recommended a strategy that fit my needs and was within my budget. I purchased group health insurance from Policybazaar on the advice of the professionals.

      Read more

      NA

      Naveen
      30 January 2022 | Delhi
      Easy to talk to customer support

      We were looking for Group Health Inusrance and this was our first time buying it. They have guided us on... every step and have helped us chose the plan that would suit us the best. They are really dedicated team.

      Read more

      JA

      Jai
      30 January 2022 | Jaipur
      Tax benefits

      PolicyBazaar helped me get group health insurance for my staff. Because we are a small business, it was... necessary to provide coverage for my staff. It also comes with tax advantages.

      Read more

      NI

      Nishant
      30 January 2022 | Lucknow
      tax benefits

      I bought group health insurance for my employees from PolicyBazaar.. We are a small firm and it was needed to... provide cover to my employees. It came with tax benefits.

      Read more

      PR

      Prateek
      30 January 2022 | Prayagraj
      Fantastic experience

      Those who are planning to take insurance, I would recommend Policybazaar to them as I have had a fantastic... experience while taking group health insurance. I got what I wanted. The team made my job easy by finding the right deal for my family.

      Read more

      SI

      Simbha
      30 January 2022 | Rampur
      Reasonable price

      As I have insured a large group, I have got a slight discount on the premium of group health insurance which... i have taken from Policybazaar. I really liked the features of my policy as I got amazing benefits at a reasonable price.

      Read more

      PA

      Paras
      30 January 2022 | Noida
      Affordable plan

      I could not find affordable health plan for my family anywhere. Then I spoke to a friend of mine and I asked... him to guide me. He told me about Policybazaar. I went to their website and here I found group health insurance which has covered my whole family

      Read more

      VI

      Vishal
      30 January 2022 | Gurgaon
      High coverage

      Considering the pandemic situation, I decided to customize my group health insurance which I have taken from... Policybazaar for my family. After adding more features to it, I got cover for covid as well. i got coverage against medical expenses at reasonable price.

      Read more

      UM

      Umar
      30 January 2022 | Gurgaon
      Right advise

      The team of Policybazaar gave me the right advise. i must say that its team knows what plan would be right... for which customer. I wanted a health policy for my employees and the team delivered exactly what I needed. i took group health insurance from Policybazaar

      Read more

      KA

      Karan
      30 January 2022 | Chandigarh
      Suitable deal

      All thanks to Policybazaar for helping me in finding the best deal for my family I was looking for group... health insurance for a long time and earlier I was getting confused between many plans so I took the help of policybazaar and they offered me the right plan.

      Read more

      AS

      Aseem
      30 January 2022 | Delhi
      Slight discount

      Considering the high cost of medical treatment, I bought group health insurance for my family from... Policybazaar and As I have insured a large number of group, the company has offered me small discount.

      Read more

      RA

      Rajesh
      30 January 2022 | Jaipur
      Hassle free experience

      My group health policy will give me financial support in case of any unforeseen incidents. I got this superb... plan from the website of Policybazaar. I have taken this policy for my employees. I had a hassle free experience with Policybazaar.

      Read more

      SA

      Sandeep
      30 January 2022 | Lucknow
      Suitable deal

      I wanted to insure my family for which I went to Policybazaar and I did not have much knowledge about health... policy. The team suggested me a suitable plan within my budget. Under the suggestion of the team, I got group health insurance from Policybazaar.

      Read more

      VA

      Varnit
      30 January 2022 | Prayagraj
      Cashless treatment

      Policybazaar has helped me immensely by providing me claim settlement within a week. I used my group health... insurance at the time of my accident. My hand got fractured in the accident, which was treated cashless with the help of my health policy.

      Read more

      SP

      Spandan
      30 January 2022 | Haveri
      Online process

      Before going to any place, I talked to a friend of mine. I asked him where should I get group health... insurance for my employees. He recommended me policybazaar and he also said choose the online process. So I preferred the online process and bought my plan from Policybazaar

      Read more

      TA

      Tanay
      30 January 2022 | Bagalkot
      Good service

      I can surely say that when it comes to providing good customer service or round the clock assistance or... anything Policybazaar is always on the top in the list. i took group health insurance for my family and as i have insured large group so i received small discount on the premium rate.

      Read more

      AN

      Ankush
      30 January 2022 | Koppal
      Tax benefit

      Policybazaar helped me find the exact deal I was looking for. I am extremely happy with the deal I got from... Policybazaar for my employees as I have got tax benefits under my group health insurance. The team was very committed towards their work which I really liked.

      Read more

      VI

      Vipin
      30 January 2022 | Chikmagalur
      Right deal

      Policybazaar is one of the most trusted places I have ever invested in. I am glad that I have invested my... money and my time in the right place. I took group health insurance for my family and got tax benefit on the premium rate. Thanks to the team for giving me the right deal.

      Read more

      RA

      Raunak
      30 January 2022 | Mandya
      Little discount

      Group health insurance can be taken not only for the employees but also for the family. I have taken this... plan from Policybazaar and as i have purchased it for my joint family so i have got a small discount on the premium rate along with some extra benefits.

      Read more

      AG

      Agamya
      30 January 2022 | Hoshiarpur
      Little discount

      As I have insured a large number of group, so i have got a little discount in my group health insurance along... with some additional benefits which I have taken from Policybazaar. The best part about this policy is that I have got maternity coverage for all my female employees.

      Read more

      SP

      Sparsh
      30 January 2022 | Patiala
      Amazing deal

      Considering the covid situation, I took group health insurance for my employees from Policybazaar and I have... got covid cover along with daily hospital benefits and I also got maternity coverage for my female employees under the same plan. amazing deal offered by the Policybazaar

      Read more

      VE

      Ved
      30 January 2022 | Barnala
      Amazing deal

      Considering the covid situation, I took group health insurance for my employees from Policybazaar and I have... got covid cover along with daily hospital benefits and I also got maternity coverage for my female employees under the same plan. amazing deal offered by the Policybazaar

      Read more

      SI

      Siddharth
      29 January 2022 | Gurgaon
      Good plan

      I have protected my entire family by taking group health insurance from Policybazaar. I am happy with the... deal I got from Policybazaar. I was looking for group health policy for a long time. The Policybazaar team helped me find exactly what I was looking for.

      Read more

      PR

      Pramod Sawant
      26 October 2021 | Meerut
      Impressive service

      Thanks to Policybazaar for clearing all my doubts regarding my group health policy. I have taken this policy... for my family and it has covered my entire family in one plan. I liked the way the team explained each and every single thing to me. It was quite impressive.

      Read more

      VI

      Vijay Rupani
      26 October 2021 | Kota
      Prompt response

      At first I thought that the benefits provided in Group Health Policy would be enough but I was wrong. I have... added some more features to the existing plan. I like my plan even more. Happy with the prompt response and complete support given by the Policybazaar.

      Read more

      HA

      Harish Rajawat
      26 October 2021 | Mysore
      Cashless treatment

      One of my employees had an accident while coming to office. Thankfully I had already taken group health... insurance for my employees from Policybazaar. The cost of his treatment was paid by the insurance company. The policy helped him get cashless treatment.

      Read more

      SI

      Siddhant Pengoriya
      26 October 2021 | Tiruchirappalli
      Outstanding customer service

      Outstanding customer service i have got. i really appreciate all the efforts that the team showed while... purchasing group health insurance from Policybazaar. they literally went above and beyond to provide the best service to me. i like to come here again.

      Read more

      RI

      Ritika Sarkar
      09 October 2021 | Kochi
      Cashless treatment

      One of my employees had met with an accident last week. Fortunately, I had already insured all my employees... by taking group health insurance from Policybazaar. He was admitted to the network hospital of the insurance company and he got cashless treatment.

      Read more

      TA

      Taru Jain
      09 October 2021 | Bhavnagar
      Tax benefits

      I have got tax benefit in group health insurance. After comparing group health plan at different places I... took it from Policybazaar as they were offering high coverage at affordable rate. I am glad that I got such a better plan at such a low price.

      Read more

      TH

      Theresa Soni
      09 October 2021 | Mumbai
      Tax benefits

      Executive of Policybazaar has facilitated me good service. I am happy to buy group health insurance policy... from Policybazaar. My plan carries high number of coverages and I get all the updates on time. It has reduced my tax as well.

      Read more

      SA

      Sahil
      07 October 2021 | Rohtak
      Helpful staff

      The team member i spoke with, was very helpful as he was with me the whole time till the end of the process... of purchasing group health insurance. he helped in finding the best plan for my employees. whenever i needed something he was there for me.

      Read more

      KA

      Karan
      07 October 2021 | Surat
      High coverage

      I have taken group health insurance for my women employees from Policybazaar and in which I have got... maternity coverage as well as many facilities. The team of Policybazaar is excellent in answering questions. they cleared all my doubts.

      Read more

      VI

      Vijay Garg
      07 October 2021 | Gandhi Nagar
      Budget friendly deal

      With the help of the Policybazaar team i found exactly what I was looking for. i have bought group health... insurance for my employees. An executive suggested the plan according to my budget. i am happy with the service I have received from Policybazaar.

      Read more

      RA

      Ratnesh
      06 October 2021 | Rohtak
      Tax benefit

      Tax benefits has been covered under my group health insurance, which I have taken for my employees. I have... visited many websites but I have found the best features on Policybazaar website. I have taken the policy from Policybazaar which has come in my budget

      Read more

      RA

      Ravi
      06 October 2021 | Surat
      Benefit of Tax

      I have taken group health insurance for my employees from Policybazaar in which I have got a lot of features... and benefits. I have started getting tax exemption on premium rate as per section 80C of Income Tax Act 1961.

      Read more

      SA

      Sahil
      06 October 2021 | Gandhi Nagar
      Cashless treatment

      One of my employees got cashless treatment. i had taken group health insurance for my employees from... Policybazaar. My employee was admitted to the hospital as he fell ill. The policy I had taken, made his treatment cashless.

      Read more

      VI

      Vimlesh
      06 October 2021 | Thane
      Cashless treatment Avail

      Thankfully I had already insured my employees by taking group health insurance from Policybazaar. One of my... employees had a minor accident and had to be admitted to the hospital. this policy has made his treatment cashless. thanks to the policybazaar team.

      Read more

      VI

      Vishal
      06 October 2021 | Vadodara
      High coverage

      I have taken group health insurance for my family through the policy bazaar. it has High coverage under this... plan like accidental hospitalisation, critical illness, daily hospital benefit, maternity coverage and many more.

      Read more

      HI

      Himani
      05 October 2021 | Pune
      Tax benefits

      I have purchased group health insurance for my employees from Policybazaar. I have got tax benefits and High... coverage under the plan. I am happy that i came to the right place for my plan. Policybazaar provides best service from their end to its customers.

      Read more

      RA

      Ramesh
      05 October 2021 | Banglore
      Best plan

      I have taken group health insurance for the members of my organization which includes coverage for medical... expenses, maternity etc. Before buying I had visited many websites that provide insurance but I liked Policybazaar as i got the features I was looking for.

      Read more

      SA

      Sahil
      05 October 2021 | Hyderabad
      Tax benefit

      I have got tax benefit under the group health insurance which i have taken for my employees from... Policybazaar. i have got so many better benefits in low premium and it has coverage for larger maternity. best place to buy policy. i would like to recommend it to everyone.

      Read more

      RA

      Ratnesh
      05 October 2021 | Ahmedabad
      Easy to switch

      I had bought group health insurance from another insurance provider two years back and I recently switched it... with Policybazaar as I liked the facilities that Policybazaar is providing to its customers. I found it much better than my previous one.

      Read more

      NA

      Narayan
      05 October 2021 | Vadodara
      supportive team

      i wanted to buy group health insurance for my family. I have bought any policy. I spoke to my colleague... regarding the policy. They suggested me to contact Policy Bazaar, they will give you proper information. They supported me when I contacted the PolicyBazaar team and with their support I bought home insurance

      Read more

      AJ

      Ajay
      18 August 2021 | Jodhpur
      pocket friendly

      i recently bought group health insurance from the policy bazaar. i contacted policy bazaar for knowing about... whole procedure of buying policy. i got quick response. they are prompt in response. i got my plan as per my budget.

      Read more

      NI

      Nitin
      18 August 2021 | Madurai
      premium calculator

      i had to take Group Personal Accident Insurance from the policy bazaar but I was not aware of the premium... rate due to lack of policy knowledge. then i found premium calculator on their website and i calculated the premium with the help of premium calculator. it was easy to calculate premium.

      Read more

      RA

      Rajnath Singh
      18 August 2021 | Raipur
      Hassle free experience

      I have taken a plan from the policy bazaar earlier and my experience has been quite hassle free with the... policy bazaar.,that is why i decided to buy another policy from the same place.I have taken Group Personal Accident Insurance and like the first time still my experience has been Hassle Free. Thank you policy bazaar.

      Read more

      RA

      Ramit Shah
      18 August 2021 | Kota
      Provides a specific coverage

      Recently I took a group health insurance policy from the website of the Policybazaar for my offices... employees. The plan is super good and it is specially designed for my employees. Even they are also happy.

      Read more

      SA

      Sahdev
      25 June 2021 | Shikohabad
      Tax beneficial plans

      It is good to know that I and my employees can avail a tax benefits when I bought the group health insurance... plan. The plan is nice and has so many features. It is one of the greatest plan I had bought.

      Read more

      VI

      Vidit
      25 June 2021 | Navada
      High coverage and low premiums

      In my employees group health insurance plan they have got a high coverage and at low premium rates. It is one... of the best plan I had.

      Read more

      NA

      Nakul
      25 June 2021 | Delhi
      A great way to secure your employees

      I have recently bought a group health insurance plan and it is one of the best plan I have found for my... employees. I got the group health plan for around 80 employees. It is best plan.

      Read more

      MA

      Manish
      09 June 2021 | Shikohabad
      Tax benefits

      One of the major reason of having a group health plan is that to save the tax and money. I saved a tax and... gets the tax rebate. It is one of crucial plan for my employees protection.

      Read more

      VI

      Vidit
      09 June 2021 | Navada
      Low premiums and high coverage

      A group health insurance plan which I have bought for my team is quite well. It has high coverage and is... available at low premiums rates. Such good and fantastic plan.

      Read more

      NA

      Nakul
      09 June 2021 | Delhi
      Helpful plan for employees

      I recently opted for group health insurance plan for my office employees and it has been a helping hand to me... and my employees. It is easy to do and the plan has so many benefits involved. I am convinced and happy with the services.

      Read more

      DI

      Divyam
      02 June 2021 | Jaipur
      Better assistance of customer care

      One of the best thing I like about policybazaar is that It has good customer care team. I really like it and... thats why I opted for group health plan for my employees. It is easy and the team has explained me best plan.

      Read more

      MU

      Mudit
      02 June 2021 | Hardoi
      Buy it online

      I have bought this plan online and check few of the quotes. It is easy to check all the plans and to choose... as per my employees requirement.

      Read more

      HA

      Harshit
      02 June 2021 | Moradabad
      Coverage for my employees

      I had taken the group health insurance plan for my 170 employees last year and it is important too. It is a... good plan for the safety and security purposes of my employees and their life. I am happy that they are protected.

      Read more

      AL

      Alok
      31 May 2021 | Jaipur
      A great support

      With Policybazaar, I have got a good support when I bought the group health insurance policy. It is easy and... quick to buy and would love to review this with positive lines.

      Read more

      KA

      Kaushal
      31 May 2021 | Hardoi
      Motivation to my people

      I always thought to buy a group health insurance plans for the health safety of my employees and also it is a... motivation factor too. I am much happy and delighted to see that.

      Read more

      RA

      Rajdeep
      31 May 2021 | Moradabad
      Excellent plans

      It is great to know that I have bought a group health insurance plan for my office employees. The plan is... pretty good and have been great for my people. I want to give the better protection to them.

      Read more

      NE

      Neeta
      27 May 2021 | Partapgarh
      Affordable plans

      I recently checked the group health insurance plans and it was under my budget. I booked total people of plan... for about 68 employees. They all work in my company.

      Read more

      TA

      Tanay
      27 May 2021 | Pune
      Great benefits

      In the group health insurance plans I have got a good number of benefits. I am happy to be a part of... policybazaar and have sustained my employees life by getting this plan.

      Read more

      KA

      Kangna
      27 May 2021 | Rajendra Nagar
      Secured my employees

      I have secured my employees who are working hard for me and my organization by getting a group health... insurance plans. I really like the plan and total 50 employees plan has been taken. The plan is under budget and has great benefits.

      Read more

      TR

      Triloki
      26 May 2021 | Noida
      Tax beneficial plans

      I bought the group health insurance plan from the website of the policybazaar. It has the tax benefits and... rebate both for employer and employee. It has certain benefits and gives proper medications at the time of hospitalization.

      Read more

      VI

      Vishal
      26 May 2021 | Gurgaon
      Prexisting disease is covered

      Under my group health insurance policy my employees has got the pre-existing disease covered. The plan is... super good and has given me happiness for my employees. Good work.

      Read more

      SO

      Sonu
      26 May 2021 | Mohali
      Covers pre existing diseases

      My group health insurance policy which I have bought from the policybazaar. It has the coverage of pre... existing diseases. The plan I have bought is for my employees. I am much happy and satisfied.

      Read more

      AL

      Alok
      24 May 2021 | Noida
      Tax benefits

      It is easy to get the tax benefits at the time of buying the group health insurance plans. Both employer and... employee got the tax benefits and it is perfect. A good plan with safety and security.

      Read more

      VI

      Vivek
      24 May 2021 | Gurgaon
      Maternity coverage

      In the group health insurance plan there is a maternity coverage. It is advisable plan and I bought it for my... employees. My female and male employees are both important. So, I like the plan.

      Read more

      SA

      sahil
      24 May 2021 | Mohali
      All time help and assistance

      I am really impressed with the work of Policybazaar. I had bought a group health insurance policy from them... for my employees. It is one of the best plan with safety features. Good work team.

      Read more

      VI

      Vivek
      21 May 2021 | Una
      Bought plan online

      I bought the group health insurance plan online from the policybazaar. It provides the coverage to my... employees working under me and gives proper coverage. It is easy to buy the policy and good for my employees welfare.

      Read more

      SA

      Santosh
      21 May 2021 | Uttam Nagar
      Tax benefits

      With the help of group health insurance policy I had got a tax benefits. Both the person gets the benefits... and obviously my employee will be motivated by this plan. Thanks team for such good plans.

      Read more

      KA

      Karamveer
      21 May 2021 | Vilaspur
      Must buy for employers

      I am a policyholder of a group health insurance. I purchased the plan 2 years ago and I understood its value... when an employee of mine got severely sick and due to this cover he didnt have to pay for the medical expenses out of his pocket. So I would recommend all employers out there to get there employees insured under this plan. Thanks team

      Read more

      AJ

      Ajay
      12 May 2021 | Shri Raj Nagar
      Good for startup companies

      A group health insurance policy is really good for start-ups companies. I purchased the policy few months ago... and because of the health coverage it provides, save a lot of people from financial burden and keep the employees tension free. Thanks for this insurance plan.

      Read more

      RA

      Rachit
      12 May 2021 | Vilaspur
      Easy to compare

      I was looking for group health insurance policies online. I was suggested to purchase from the policybazaar... website because it lets you compare among different plans at one place and the premium calculator is also easy to use. Thanks team

      Read more

      PR

      Prakash
      12 May 2021 | Uttam Nagar
      Purchase according to your needs

      I did not know that it would be this easy now to purchase a group health insurance online. I purchased the... group health insurance plan online that provides me good coverage and it keeps me tension. It has taken off the sudden medical expense burden off of the shoulders and I am very happy with it.

      Read more

      SU

      Sunny
      12 May 2021 | Sultanpur
      Policy in your budget

      I purchased a group health insurance policy online. Well, you get many kinds of policies and you can choose... from as well as you can compare different policies online. This feature is provided by the Policybazaar and their website runs pretty smooth. Thanks Team, keep it up.

      Read more

      DI

      Dinesh
      12 May 2021 | Mathura
      Low premium rates and enough coverage

      I recently purchased the group health insurance plan for m employees. I purchased the policy from... policybazaar website where I was able to check the features of different policies and choose according to my needs. I got the policy with a low premium which provides my employees enough coverage. Thanks team

      Read more

      DH

      Dharmendra
      12 May 2021 | Partapgarh
      Userfriendly website

      I purchased the group health insurance policy online from policybazaar. It is a user-friendly website and... provides you all kinds of information related to the plan you search for. Very easy to use and convenient website. Thanks guys for making the online purchasing process so easy.

      Read more

      VI

      Vikas
      12 May 2021 | Una
      Knowledgeable customer care executives

      I wanted to collect information regarding a group health insurance policy. I was suggested by my nephew to... call the policybazaar customer executive and I found them very knowledgeable about all kind of insurance products and told me everything related to the plans.

      Read more

      RA

      Rajanikant
      12 May 2021 | Hathras
      Recommendable

      I would recommend you purchase your insurance policy online from policybazaar. It is a very easy to use... website and everything is so detailed that I dont have to consult with anyone else to understand about the group health insurance plan. Thank you policybazaar and team.

      Read more

      JI

      Jitendra
      12 May 2021 | Rajendra Nagar
      Hasslefree claim

      I am a policyholder of a group health insurance plan which I purchased for the employees who work with me.... There has been an incident with my employee when he got severely sic k and after getting the treatment raised a claim. It was very easy and a hassle-free process and the insurer did it pretty quick.

      Read more

      VI

      Vijay
      12 May 2021 | Kanpur
      Online buying of the policy

      We recently bought the group accidental insurance for our employees. It is an amazing plan with great safety... features and the premium rate is less. Not so costly at all. Even, we bought the policy online. It is very easy and hassle free to buy the policy online. Thank you so much team policybazaar for giving the best plans at low premium rates and the prices.

      Read more

      LA

      Lalit
      18 August 2020 | babhleshwar
      Delay in customer support

      Though I am not upset with the services of the policybazaar but I felt that sometimes they delay in providing... with the services from the customer care. But day by day their work is going good and I feel they are improving a lot. I had taken the group medical cover from them.

      Read more

      AM

      Ambika
      18 August 2020 | adivada
      Better benefits

      I have received a great number of support and the benefits from the policybazaar at the time of buying of... the group medical cover. But recently I faced the delay in issuance of the policy copy. But that was little delay which was resolved in few hours. It’s good that Policybazaar helps their customer at each and every step

      Read more

      AK

      Akansha
      17 August 2020 | n.paravur
      Documentation to be required

      We provided the group accidental cover to our employees for the safety and security of them. As nowadays the... life has become quite risky. So, while the policy was been issued all the documents were duly checked. And it is much required so the policybazaar does their work properly. Thank you

      Read more

      ZE

      Zeenat
      17 August 2020 | baarod
      Gets medical expenses covered

      We have taken the group medical insurance policy for our office employees as it is much needed thing for the... now time. So, it provides the medical support to our employees and helps them to get the medically treated well. It brings the positive thing into the mind of the employees. Thank you team Policybazaar.

      Read more

      AN

      Anand
      14 August 2020 | vadali
      Helps in employee retention

      The group health insurance plans are really good as it helps in the retention of the employees into the... organization. If the employer provides the health benefits schemes to the employees then there are chances that the employee will stay in the organization. It is a good plan and I really love it.

      Read more

      VA

      Vartika
      14 August 2020 | vadali
      Maternity coverage included :

      The group health insurance plan which we have taken for our employees of the organization is well good. It is... also good for the females as it covers the maternity insurance and services of the customers. It gives 90 days of assistance to pregnant females. A good plan.

      Read more

      AK

      Akash
      05 August 2020 | vadali
      Compare plans easily

      I recently took the personal accident cover insurance for my employees and it was suggested by many people... and for the happiness of our employees we have taken such great plan. Along with that I search the website of policybazaar and got to know about various plans. I compared all kind of plans and finally choose the best one for our employees.

      Read more

      LI

      Litika
      05 August 2020 | b.khajuripada
      Better benefits with low premium

      We have taken the group health insurance plan for the employees of the organization. It is a good plan which... have the best benefits and the add on covers for the employees. Also, the premium rate of the policy is very good and not so costly. To help the employees for their health this is really good package we came across. Thanks team.

      Read more

      KI

      Kirat
      30 July 2020 | fakirsahi
      Tax Benefits to be given

      We have provided the group health insurance to our employees of our organization. It is a good plan which... helps each and every one provides with the tax benefits. In this both the employee and the employer gets the ultimate amount of tax benefits. It helps in securing the health and the money.

      Read more

      UM

      Umang
      29 July 2020 | jabalpur
      It gives motivation to employees

      We, as a company has taken the group health insurance for our employees. It is a good plan and helps our... employees to stay motivated. It is a best plan for our all employees and we believe in the safety and the security for everyone. In this policybazaar sales team helped us a lot to get the latest and useful group health plans.

      Read more

      NA

      Naman
      29 July 2020 | nabadwip
      Great plans

      I have come across various better plans and policies for the group health insurance policy. The policybazaar... team has diversified form of plans and policies and you can choose out of them easily. A great place where you can choose the secured and safer plan.

      Read more

      KA

      Karan
      29 July 2020 | hadol
      Customer satisfaction

      I feel that policybazaar is such a nice cpmpany who actually thinks about customer. They provide good... customer assistance.

      Read more

      NE

      Neeraj Kumar
      17 February 2020 | gorakhpur
      Best policy

      I got the best and perfect group policy for my team and I am happy that my employees are getting a good... benefits out of it.

      Read more

      AV

      Avinav Jain
      06 February 2020 | kallara
      View more reviews

      About Group Health Insurance

      Group health insurance highlights
      • Starting premium
        ₹NA
      • Network hospitals
        NA
      • Claims paid within 3 months*
        NA
      • Sum insured
        NA
      • PED Coverage
        NA
      • No. of plans
        NA
      Disclaimer: Policybazaar does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurer or insurance product offered by an insurer.

      Health insurance articles

      Recent Articles
      Popular Articles
      Surgeries Covered by Aditya Birla Health Insurance Plans

      16 Apr 2024

      Aditya Birla Health Insurance Company offers a range of
      Read more
      Surgeries Covered by Cholamandalam Health Insurance Plans

      16 Apr 2024

      Cholamandalam MS General Insurance Company offers a range of
      Read more
      Surgeries Covered by Future Generali Health Insurance Plans

      16 Apr 2024

      Future Generali India Insurance Company offers comprehensive
      Read more
      Surgeries Covered by HDFC ERGO General Health Insurance Plans

      03 Apr 2024

      HDFC ERGO General Insurance Company provides a variety of
      Read more
      Surgeries Covered by Digit Health Insurance Plans

      28 Mar 2024

      Go Digit General Insurance Limited offers a wide range of
      Read more
      Best Health Insurance Plans for Senior Citizens
      Senior citizens are the most prone to diseases. Considering the medical inflation in India, buying health insurance
      Read more
      Does Health Insurance Provide Coverage for LASIK Eye Surgery?
      A vast majority of the Indian population is suffering from vision problems. For some of them, LASIK eye surgery is
      Read more
      Zero Waiting Period in Health Insurance Plans
      Every medical insurance plan comes with a few terms & conditions, and the waiting period is one of them. A
      Read more
      How to Apply for Ayushman Bharat Pradhan Mantri Jan Arogya Yojana (PM-JAY)?
      Ayushman Bharat Yojana is a flagship health insurance scheme launched by the Government of India to offer universal
      Read more
      10 Major Benefits of Ayushman Bharat Yojana
      Pradhan Mantri Jan Arogya Yojana (PM-JAY) is the second component under Ayushman Bharat Scheme. PM Narendra Modi
      Read more

      Close
      Download the Policybazaar app
      to manage all your insurance needs.
      INSTALL