Group Health Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.4 / 5(Based on 142 Reviews)

Filter By:
Rituraj
Warangal
June 11, 2022
Room rent paid

One of workers was admitted to the hospital due to covid. Our insurance even paid for their room rent. It truly is a helpful cover. All thanks to PolicyBazaar.

Kapil
Bhilai
June 10, 2022
Hospital cash add on

The insurance coverage we have purchased gives us the add on for hospital cash, if any needed. It is a helpful cover for our organisation.

Parag
Bilaspur
June 09, 2022
Secures the workers

We booked Covid-19 group health cover for our labourers. A failrly rcent development, mwwe made sure to keep the labourers secure.

Shardul
Bokaro
June 09, 2022
Hospitalisation and medication bills paid

Two of our workers had to be admitted to the hospital due to covid. The insurance that we have bought covered for the hospitalisation and medical bills.

Ketan
Tanur
June 09, 2022
Day care assitance

One of our employee got injured during work. They needed some day care assitance. Our insurance paid for the medications.

Dharmendra
Bilaspur
May 05, 2022
Covers in laws

I purchased a group health insurance policy online from Policybazaar website. I purchased it after doing proper research. After my research, i came accross an insurance plan that provides coverage to the father and mother in laws too so i purchased it right then and there.

Ankit
Faridabad
May 04, 2022
Provides coverage for dependents too

I have purchased a group health insurance policy to provide coverage to my employees. Employees are the most important asset of my company hence i had to make sure that they do not have to spent out of pocket in case their dependents require medical attention so the policy i purchased also provide coverage to their dependents too.

Mahesh
Kannur
May 03, 2022
Easily purchased

I purchased a group health insurance plan for my employee. I purchased the policy from policybazaar website where i could compare different group health insurance plans at one place and learn about the different kind of coverages provided by them easily.

Vijay
Warangal
May 02, 2022
Easy claiming process

The group health insurance that covers my employee is a must have insurance plan for any employer out there. IT not only provides wide coverage to the employees but also they can raise the claim easily.

Dinesh
Bhilai
May 01, 2022
Add-ons is a plus

The group health insurance plan that i purchased for my employees has helped many of my employees in case of unforeseen medical emergency. apart from this, employees can opt for any add-ons in particular they want to purchase in case of any personal requirement.

Anjali
Tanur
April 30, 2022
Several perks

Group personal injury insurance covers not only small groups but also large groups, and I purchased this coverage for a large group. My insurance provider provided me with several perks as well as a discount. This strategy was devised with the help of the Policybazaar team.

Shivendra
Bokaro
April 29, 2022
Little discount on the site

Because I insured from the repeatedly from the site, I received a little discount on my group health insurance, as well as some other perks from Policybazaar. The nicest feature about this program is that all of my female workers are covered for maternity leave.

Ramesh
Bilaspur
April 28, 2022
Medical costs and expenses covered

The insurance that I had purchased for the employee came in handy when we needed it. One of the employees required immediate medical assistance and was sent to the hospital. The medical costs and expenses were covered by the insurance.

Ashihs
Faridabad
April 27, 2022
Very affordable deal

I needed agroup health coverage that had the maternity coverage as well. I got just the deal here at policybazaar on a very affordable deal. I really like the plan.

Raj
Kannur
April 26, 2022
Cashless therapy

Thankfully, I had previously covered my staff with Policybazaar s group health insurance. My employee was involved in a small accident and had to be taken to the hospital. His therapy has become cashless as a result of this plan. Thanks to the policybazaar team for their efforts.

Prasidh
Bikaner
April 25, 2022
Most useful features

My group health insurance, which I purchased for my staff, has covered tax benefits. I ve looked at a lot of websites, but Policybazaar has the most useful features. I got the policy from Policybazaar, and it was included in my budget.

Ravi
Amritsar
April 24, 2022
Far superior to the previous one

I had purchased group health insurance from some other insurance company two years ago and just converted to Policybazaar since I loved the services Policybazaar offers. It was far superior to my old one.

Yashashvi
Bareilly
April 23, 2022
Plan based on requirement and budget

Policy bazaar is where I purchased group health insurance. I found it quite simple to compare and select my plan based on my requirements and budget. It has a wide range of applications. Thank you for providing me with the greatest plan.

Shubham
Ajmer
April 22, 2022
Benefiaical

We just hired some new staff and changed our group health insurance plan. One of the employees suffered from respiratory difficulties, which was beneficial because his illness was covered by insurance. It s a fantastic procedure.

Juhi
Delhi
April 21, 2022
Hospital expenses paid

One of our employees suddeny fell unconcious one of the days. We had to rush them to the hospital and get them a proper care. Our insurance provided for their medication.

Mukesh
Kolkata
April 20, 2022
Maternity cover

We had covered our employees under health insurance which covers maternity coverage as well. When one of our employee was pregnant and needed necessary medication, our insurnace helped cover the expenses.

Punit
Ahmedabad
April 19, 2022
Pre-existing disease covered

The group health insurance I have bought from PolicyBazaar gives a coverage for all sorts of diseases. The mployees that will be joinung us in futre will be automatically covered under it. The pre-existing diseases are covered as well.

Tarun
Pune
April 18, 2022
Maternity cover

It is always better to be prepeared. I have recently purchased a maternity coverage for my female emplyees. It provides for medication and hospitalisation and extends for another 2 months there after.

Kishan
Kochi
April 17, 2022
Answer all the questions

I purchased group health insurance for my female employees from Policybazaar, which included maternity coverage as well as a variety of other benefits. Policybazaar s crew is fantastic at addressing questions. They answered all of my questions.

Ishan
Chennai
April 16, 2022
Cashless treatment

Fortunately, I had previously covered my staff with Policybazaar s group health insurance. My employee was involved in a minor accident and had to be taken to the hospital. His medication has become cashless as a result of this policy. All Thanks to the policybazaar team for their efforts.

Anurag
Bengaluru
April 15, 2022
Tax benefits

For my staff, I was seeking for health insurance. After doing a lot of analysis, I discovered Policy Bazaar, which offers group health insurance with excellent coverage and tax benefits. Coverage Bazaar provided me with a group health insurance policy.

Prasidh
Mumbai
April 14, 2022
Extra features

I purchased group health insurance on Policy Bazaar s website and received tax benefits. I purchased it for our coworkers. Even with add-on coverage, I tailored my plan. For a little fee, I was able to add extra features and advantages to the package.

Ravi
Jaipur
April 13, 2022
Maternity cover

My company provided me with maternity coverage. They had purchased from PolicyBazaar. Honestly this was one of the best things. It even coveres for the c-section, if any, and normal delivery. This has been a good experience as an employee.

Yashashvi
Shimla
April 12, 2022
Good plan

We recently hired some new employess and changed our existing group health plan. One of the employees had asthma and one thing was good that his illness got covered under the insurance. It is really a good plan.

Shubham
Hamirpur
April 11, 2022
Pre-existing disease covered

The best thing I found about the grouphealth is that even pre-existing diseases are covered. We are glad that we claimed it from PolicyBazaar.

Juhi
Ludhiana
April 10, 2022
Impressive range

We are a small start-up who began just last year. For our employees we bought an amazing group helath that covers the employess as well as their families. This we got an impressive range.

Mukesh
Mysore
April 09, 2022
Useful policy

We have purchased a policy for our emplyess which provides them coverage for consultation and outpatient charges. it is a really helpful and uselful policy for our employess.

Punit
Shimla
April 08, 2022
Loved the services

I had purchased group health insurance from another insurance company two years ago and just converted to Policybazaar since I loved the services Policybazaar offers. It was far superior to my old one.

Tarun
Varanasi
April 07, 2022
Add-ns are good

Thank you, Policybazaar, for making things so simple for me. It was simple for me to create my group health plan. Add-ons have been added to my plan. I choose the features based on my budget and requirements.

Kishan
Manalore
April 06, 2022
Tax benefits

My group health insurance, which I purchased for my staff, has covered tax benefits. I ve looked at a lot of websites, but Policybazaar has the most useful features. I got the policy from Policybazaar, and it was included in my budget.

Ishan
Ujjain
April 05, 2022
Satisfid with the service

I was able to find precisely what I was seeking for with the assistance of the Policybazaar staff. For my staff, I purchased group health insurance. According to my budget, an executive recommended the idea. I m satisfied with the service I ve received.

Anurag
Warangal
April 04, 2022
Loved the services

I had purchased group health insurance from another insurance company two years ago and just converted to Policybazaar since I loved the services Policybazaar offers. It was far superior to my old one.

Harshal
Bhilai
April 03, 2022
Suits me well

Policybazaar provided me with a group health insurance coverage. For it, I also take the additional coverage. It suits me well.

Shreyash
Bikaner
April 02, 2022
Tax benefits

I received a tax benefit from Policybazaar s group health insurance, which I purchased for my staff. I ve gotten a lot of better benefits for a little cost, and it covers greater maternity leave.

Gautam
Amritsar
April 01, 2022
Lots of coverage

For my company, I purchased group health insurance, which covers medical bills, maternity leave, and other benefits. I looked at a lot of insurance websites before buying, but Policybazaar stood out since it featured all of the things I was searching for.

Suresh
Bareilly
March 31, 2022
Appropriate deals

Policybazaar provided me with health coverage for my staff. The plan provides me with tax benefits as well as comprehensive coverage. I m glad I arrived to the appropriate site for my plan. Policybazaar strives to deliver the finest service possible to its clients.

Rashid
Ajmer
March 30, 2022
Better plans

Group health insurance provides me with a tax benefit. After reviewing group health plans at several locations, I chose Policybazaar since they offered great coverage at an inexpensive price. I m delighted I was able to get a better plan.

Prithivi
Delhi
March 29, 2022
Cashless traetment

I d want to return here. Last week, one of my employees was involved in an accident. Fortunately, I had previously covered all of my staff with Policybazaar s group health insurance. He was hospitalized to the insurance company s network hospital and received cashless treatment.

Rituraj
Bokaro
March 28, 2022
Great service

I have had excellent customer service. I appreciate all the team did to help me get health plan from Policybazaar. They went above and above to offer me with the greatest service possible. I d want to return here.

Akshay
Kolkata
February 23, 2022
Wide ranged

Policy bazaar is where I purchased group health insurance. I found it quite simple to compare and select my plan based on my requirements and budget. It has a wide range of applications. Thanks to PolicyBazaar for providing me with the greatest plan.

Salman
Pune
February 22, 2022
Quite helpful team

The team member with whom I talked was quite helpful, as he stayed with me throughout the whole process of acquiring group health insurance. He assisted me in determining the most appropriate insurance for me and my family.

Sunil
Mumbai
February 21, 2022
many benefits

I purchased group health insurance for my female employees from Policybazaar, which included maternity coverage as well as a variety of other benefits. Policybazaars crew is fantastic at addressing questions. They answered all of my questions.

Sunny
Chandigarh
February 20, 2022
pleased with the deal

By purchasing group health insurance from Policybazaar, I was able to safeguard my entire family. Policybazaar provided me with a good bargain, and I am pleased with it. For a long time, I was seeking for a group health insurance coverage. I was able to discover precisely what I needed thanks to the Policybazaar staff.

Naveen
Delhi
February 19, 2022
Within the budget deals

I went to Policybazaar since I wanted to cover my family and I didnt know much about health insurance. The staff recommended a strategy that fit my needs and was within my budget. I purchased group health insurance from Policybazaar on the advice of the professionals.

Jai
Jaipur
February 18, 2022
Easy to talk to customer support

We were looking for Group Health Inusrance and this was our first time buying it. They have guided us on every step and have helped us chose the plan that would suit us the best. They are really dedicated team.

Nishant
Lucknow
February 17, 2022
Tax benefits

PolicyBazaar helped me get group health insurance for my staff. Because we are a small business, it was necessary to provide coverage for my staff. It also comes with tax advantages.

Prateek
Prayagraj
February 16, 2022
tax benefits

I bought group health insurance for my employees from PolicyBazaar.. We are a small firm and it was needed to provide cover to my employees. It came with tax benefits.

Simbha
Rampur
February 15, 2022
Fantastic experience

Those who are planning to take insurance, I would recommend Policybazaar to them as I have had a fantastic experience while taking group health insurance. I got what I wanted. The team made my job easy by finding the right deal for my family.

Paras
Noida
February 14, 2022
Reasonable price

As I have insured a large group, I have got a slight discount on the premium of group health insurance which i have taken from Policybazaar. I really liked the features of my policy as I got amazing benefits at a reasonable price.

Vishal
Gurgaon
February 13, 2022
Affordable plan

I could not find affordable health plan for my family anywhere. Then I spoke to a friend of mine and I asked him to guide me. He told me about Policybazaar. I went to their website and here I found group health insurance which has covered my whole family

Umar
Gurgaon
February 12, 2022
High coverage

Considering the pandemic situation, I decided to customize my group health insurance which I have taken from Policybazaar for my family. After adding more features to it, I got cover for covid as well. i got coverage against medical expenses at reasonable price.

Karan
Chandigarh
February 11, 2022
Right advise

The team of Policybazaar gave me the right advise. i must say that its team knows what plan would be right for which customer. I wanted a health policy for my employees and the team delivered exactly what I needed. i took group health insurance from Policybazaar

Aseem
Delhi
February 10, 2022
Suitable deal

All thanks to Policybazaar for helping me in finding the best deal for my family I was looking for group health insurance for a long time and earlier I was getting confused between many plans so I took the help of policybazaar and they offered me the right plan.

Rajesh
Jaipur
February 09, 2022
Slight discount

Considering the high cost of medical treatment, I bought group health insurance for my family from Policybazaar and As I have insured a large number of group, the company has offered me small discount.

Sandeep
Lucknow
February 08, 2022
Hassle free experience

My group health policy will give me financial support in case of any unforeseen incidents. I got this superb plan from the website of Policybazaar. I have taken this policy for my employees. I had a hassle free experience with Policybazaar.

Varnit
Prayagraj
February 07, 2022
Suitable deal

I wanted to insure my family for which I went to Policybazaar and I did not have much knowledge about health policy. The team suggested me a suitable plan within my budget. Under the suggestion of the team, I got group health insurance from Policybazaar.

Spandan
Haveri
February 06, 2022
Cashless treatment

Policybazaar has helped me immensely by providing me claim settlement within a week. I used my group health insurance at the time of my accident. My hand got fractured in the accident, which was treated cashless with the help of my health policy.

Tanay
Bagalkot
February 05, 2022
Online process

Before going to any place, I talked to a friend of mine. I asked him where should I get group health insurance for my employees. He recommended me policybazaar and he also said choose the online process. So I preferred the online process and bought my plan from Policybazaar

Ankush
Koppal
February 04, 2022
Good service

I can surely say that when it comes to providing good customer service or round the clock assistance or anything Policybazaar is always on the top in the list. i took group health insurance for my family and as i have insured large group so i received small discount on the premium rate.

Vipin
Chikmagalur
February 03, 2022
Tax benefit

Policybazaar helped me find the exact deal I was looking for. I am extremely happy with the deal I got from Policybazaar for my employees as I have got tax benefits under my group health insurance. The team was very committed towards their work which I really liked.

Raunak
Mandya
February 02, 2022
Right deal

Policybazaar is one of the most trusted places I have ever invested in. I am glad that I have invested my money and my time in the right place. I took group health insurance for my family and got tax benefit on the premium rate. Thanks to the team for giving me the right deal.

Agamya
Hoshiarpur
February 01, 2022
Little discount

Group health insurance can be taken not only for the employees but also for the family. I have taken this plan from Policybazaar and as i have purchased it for my joint family so i have got a small discount on the premium rate along with some extra benefits.

Sparsh
Patiala
January 31, 2022
Little discount

As I have insured a large number of group, so i have got a little discount in my group health insurance along with some additional benefits which I have taken from Policybazaar. The best part about this policy is that I have got maternity coverage for all my female employees.

Ved
Barnala
January 30, 2022
Amazing deal

Considering the covid situation, I took group health insurance for my employees from Policybazaar and I have got covid cover along with daily hospital benefits and I also got maternity coverage for my female employees under the same plan. amazing deal offered by the Policybazaar

Siddharth
Gurgaon
January 29, 2022
Amazing deal

Considering the covid situation, I took group health insurance for my employees from Policybazaar and I have got covid cover along with daily hospital benefits and I also got maternity coverage for my female employees under the same plan. amazing deal offered by the Policybazaar

Pramod
Meerut
October 26, 2021
Good plan

I have protected my entire family by taking group health insurance from Policybazaar. I am happy with the deal I got from Policybazaar. I was looking for group health policy for a long time. The Policybazaar team helped me find exactly what I was looking for.

Vijay
Kota
October 26, 2021
Impressive service

Thanks to Policybazaar for clearing all my doubts regarding my group health policy. I have taken this policy for my family and it has covered my entire family in one plan. I liked the way the team explained each and every single thing to me. It was quite impressive.

Harish
Mysore
October 26, 2021
Prompt response

At first I thought that the benefits provided in Group Health Policy would be enough but I was wrong. I have added some more features to the existing plan. I like my plan even more. Happy with the prompt response and complete support given by the Policybazaar.

Siddhant
Tiruchirappalli
October 26, 2021
Cashless treatment

One of my employees had an accident while coming to office. Thankfully I had already taken group health insurance for my employees from Policybazaar. The cost of his treatment was paid by the insurance company. The policy helped him get cashless treatment.

Ritika
Kochi
October 09, 2021
Outstanding customer service

Outstanding customer service i have got. i really appreciate all the efforts that the team showed while purchasing group health insurance from Policybazaar. they literally went above and beyond to provide the best service to me. i like to come here again.

Taru
Bhavnagar
October 09, 2021
Cashless treatment

One of my employees had met with an accident last week. Fortunately, I had already insured all my employees by taking group health insurance from Policybazaar. He was admitted to the network hospital of the insurance company and he got cashless treatment.

Theresa
Mumbai
October 09, 2021
Tax benefits

I have got tax benefit in group health insurance. After comparing group health plan at different places I took it from Policybazaar as they were offering high coverage at affordable rate. I am glad that I got such a better plan at such a low price.

Sahil
Rohtak
October 07, 2021
Tax benefits

Executive of Policybazaar has facilitated me good service. I am happy to buy group health insurance policy from Policybazaar. My plan carries high number of coverages and I get all the updates on time. It has reduced my tax as well.

Karan
Surat
October 07, 2021
Helpful staff

The team member i spoke with, was very helpful as he was with me the whole time till the end of the process of purchasing group health insurance. he helped in finding the best plan for my employees. whenever i needed something he was there for me.

Vijay
Gandhi Nagar
October 07, 2021
High coverage

I have taken group health insurance for my women employees from Policybazaar and in which I have got maternity coverage as well as many facilities. The team of Policybazaar is excellent in answering questions. they cleared all my doubts.

Ratnesh
Rohtak
October 06, 2021
Budget friendly deal

With the help of the Policybazaar team i found exactly what I was looking for. i have bought group health insurance for my employees. An executive suggested the plan according to my budget. i am happy with the service I have received from Policybazaar.

Ravi
Surat
October 06, 2021
Tax benefit

Tax benefits has been covered under my group health insurance, which I have taken for my employees. I have visited many websites but I have found the best features on Policybazaar website. I have taken the policy from Policybazaar which has come in my budget

Sahil
Gandhi Nagar
October 06, 2021
Benefit of Tax

I have taken group health insurance for my employees from Policybazaar in which I have got a lot of features and benefits. I have started getting tax exemption on premium rate as per section 80C of Income Tax Act 1961.

Vimlesh
Thane
October 06, 2021
Cashless treatment

One of my employees got cashless treatment. i had taken group health insurance for my employees from Policybazaar. My employee was admitted to the hospital as he fell ill. The policy I had taken, made his treatment cashless.

Vishal
Vadodara
October 06, 2021
Cashless treatment Avail

Thankfully I had already insured my employees by taking group health insurance from Policybazaar. One of my employees had a minor accident and had to be admitted to the hospital. this policy has made his treatment cashless. thanks to the policybazaar team.

Himani
Pune
October 05, 2021
High coverage

I have taken group health insurance for my family through the policy bazaar. it has High coverage under this plan like accidental hospitalisation, critical illness, daily hospital benefit, maternity coverage and many more.

Ramesh
Banglore
October 05, 2021
Tax benefits

I have purchased group health insurance for my employees from Policybazaar. I have got tax benefits and High coverage under the plan. I am happy that i came to the right place for my plan. Policybazaar provides best service from their end to its customers.

Sahil
Hyderabad
October 05, 2021
Best plan

I have taken group health insurance for the members of my organization which includes coverage for medical expenses, maternity etc. Before buying I had visited many websites that provide insurance but I liked Policybazaar as i got the features I was looking for.

Ratnesh
Ahmedabad
October 05, 2021
Tax benefit

I have got tax benefit under the group health insurance which i have taken for my employees from Policybazaar. i have got so many better benefits in low premium and it has coverage for larger maternity. best place to buy policy. i would like to recommend it to everyone.

Narayan
Vadodara
October 05, 2021
Easy to switch

I had bought group health insurance from another insurance provider two years back and I recently switched it with Policybazaar as I liked the facilities that Policybazaar is providing to its customers. I found it much better than my previous one.

Ajay
Jodhpur
August 18, 2021
supportive team

i wanted to buy group health insurance for my family. I have bought any policy. I spoke to my colleague regarding the policy. They suggested me to contact Policy Bazaar, they will give you proper information. They supported me when I contacted the PolicyBazaar team and with their support I bought home insurance

Nitin
Madurai
August 18, 2021
pocket friendly

i recently bought group health insurance from the policy bazaar. i contacted policy bazaar for knowing about whole procedure of buying policy. i got quick response. they are prompt in response. i got my plan as per my budget.

Rajnath
Raipur
August 18, 2021
premium calculator

i had to take Group Personal Accident Insurance from the policy bazaar but I was not aware of the premium rate due to lack of policy knowledge. then i found premium calculator on their website and i calculated the premium with the help of premium calculator. it was easy to calculate premium.

Ramit
Kota
August 18, 2021
Hassle free experience

I have taken a plan from the policy bazaar earlier and my experience has been quite hassle free with the policy bazaar.,that is why i decided to buy another policy from the same place.I have taken Group Personal Accident Insurance and like the first time still my experience has been Hassle Free. Thank you policy bazaar.

Sahdev
Shikohabad
June 25, 2021
Provides a specific coverage

Recently I took a group health insurance policy from the website of the Policybazaar for my offices employees. The plan is super good and it is specially designed for my employees. Even they are also happy.

Vidit
Navada
June 25, 2021
Tax beneficial plans

It is good to know that I and my employees can avail a tax benefits when I bought the group health insurance plan. The plan is nice and has so many features. It is one of the greatest plan I had bought.

Nakul
Delhi
June 25, 2021
High coverage and low premiums

In my employees group health insurance plan they have got a high coverage and at low premium rates. It is one of the best plan I had.

Manish
Shikohabad
June 09, 2021
A great way to secure your employees

I have recently bought a group health insurance plan and it is one of the best plan I have found for my employees. I got the group health plan for around 80 employees. It is best plan.

Vidit
Navada
June 09, 2021
Tax benefits

One of the major reason of having a group health plan is that to save the tax and money. I saved a tax and gets the tax rebate. It is one of crucial plan for my employees protection.

Nakul
Delhi
June 09, 2021
Low premiums and high coverage

A group health insurance plan which I have bought for my team is quite well. It has high coverage and is available at low premiums rates. Such good and fantastic plan.

Divyam
Jaipur
June 02, 2021
Helpful plan for employees

I recently opted for group health insurance plan for my office employees and it has been a helping hand to me and my employees. It is easy to do and the plan has so many benefits involved. I am convinced and happy with the services.

Mudit
Hardoi
June 02, 2021
Better assistance of customer care

One of the best thing I like about policybazaar is that It has good customer care team. I really like it and thats why I opted for group health plan for my employees. It is easy and the team has explained me best plan.

Harshit
Moradabad
June 02, 2021
Buy it online

I have bought this plan online and check few of the quotes. It is easy to check all the plans and to choose as per my employees requirement.

Alok
Jaipur
May 31, 2021
Coverage for my employees

I had taken the group health insurance plan for my 170 employees last year and it is important too. It is a good plan for the safety and security purposes of my employees and their life. I am happy that they are protected.

Kaushal
Hardoi
May 31, 2021
A great support

With Policybazaar, I have got a good support when I bought the group health insurance policy. It is easy and quick to buy and would love to review this with positive lines.

Rajdeep
Moradabad
May 31, 2021
Motivation to my people

I always thought to buy a group health insurance plans for the health safety of my employees and also it is a motivation factor too. I am much happy and delighted to see that.

Neeta
Partapgarh
May 27, 2021
Excellent plans

It is great to know that I have bought a group health insurance plan for my office employees. The plan is pretty good and have been great for my people. I want to give the better protection to them.

Tanay
Pune
May 27, 2021
Affordable plans

I recently checked the group health insurance plans and it was under my budget. I booked total people of plan for about 68 employees. They all work in my company.

Kangna
Rajendra Nagar
May 27, 2021
Great benefits

In the group health insurance plans I have got a good number of benefits. I am happy to be a part of policybazaar and have sustained my employees life by getting this plan.

Triloki
Noida
May 26, 2021
Secured my employees

I have secured my employees who are working hard for me and my organization by getting a group health insurance plans. I really like the plan and total 50 employees plan has been taken. The plan is under budget and has great benefits.

Vishal
Gurgaon
May 26, 2021
Tax beneficial plans

I bought the group health insurance plan from the website of the policybazaar. It has the tax benefits and rebate both for employer and employee. It has certain benefits and gives proper medications at the time of hospitalization.

Sonu
Mohali
May 26, 2021
Prexisting disease is covered

Under my group health insurance policy my employees has got the pre-existing disease covered. The plan is super good and has given me happiness for my employees. Good work.

Alok
Noida
May 24, 2021
Covers pre existing diseases

My group health insurance policy which I have bought from the policybazaar. It has the coverage of pre existing diseases. The plan I have bought is for my employees. I am much happy and satisfied.

Vivek
Gurgaon
May 24, 2021
Tax benefits

It is easy to get the tax benefits at the time of buying the group health insurance plans. Both employer and employee got the tax benefits and it is perfect. A good plan with safety and security.

Sahil
Mohali
May 24, 2021
Maternity coverage

In the group health insurance plan there is a maternity coverage. It is advisable plan and I bought it for my employees. My female and male employees are both important. So, I like the plan.

Vivek
Una
May 21, 2021
All time help and assistance

I am really impressed with the work of Policybazaar. I had bought a group health insurance policy from them for my employees. It is one of the best plan with safety features. Good work team.

Santosh
Uttam Nagar
May 21, 2021
Bought plan online

I bought the group health insurance plan online from the policybazaar. It provides the coverage to my employees working under me and gives proper coverage. It is easy to buy the policy and good for my employees welfare.

Karamveer
Vilaspur
May 21, 2021
Tax benefits

With the help of group health insurance policy I had got a tax benefits. Both the person gets the benefits and obviously my employee will be motivated by this plan. Thanks team for such good plans.

Ajay
Shri Raj Nagar
May 12, 2021
Must buy for employers

I am a policyholder of a group health insurance. I purchased the plan 2 years ago and I understood its value when an employee of mine got severely sick and due to this cover he didnt have to pay for the medical expenses out of his pocket. So I would recommend all employers out there to get there employees insured under this plan. Thanks team

Rachit
Vilaspur
May 12, 2021
Good for startup companies

A group health insurance policy is really good for start-ups companies. I purchased the policy few months ago and because of the health coverage it provides, save a lot of people from financial burden and keep the employees tension free. Thanks for this insurance plan.

Prakash
Uttam Nagar
May 12, 2021
Easy to compare

I was looking for group health insurance policies online. I was suggested to purchase from the policybazaar website because it lets you compare among different plans at one place and the premium calculator is also easy to use. Thanks team

Sunny
Sultanpur
May 12, 2021
Purchase according to your needs

I did not know that it would be this easy now to purchase a group health insurance online. I purchased the group health insurance plan online that provides me good coverage and it keeps me tension. It has taken off the sudden medical expense burden off of the shoulders and I am very happy with it.

Dinesh
Mathura
May 12, 2021
Policy in your budget

I purchased a group health insurance policy online. Well, you get many kinds of policies and you can choose from as well as you can compare different policies online. This feature is provided by the Policybazaar and their website runs pretty smooth. Thanks Team, keep it up.

Dharmendra
Partapgarh
May 12, 2021
Low premium rates and enough coverage

I recently purchased the group health insurance plan for m employees. I purchased the policy from policybazaar website where I was able to check the features of different policies and choose according to my needs. I got the policy with a low premium which provides my employees enough coverage. Thanks team

Vikas
Una
May 12, 2021
Userfriendly website

I purchased the group health insurance policy online from policybazaar. It is a user-friendly website and provides you all kinds of information related to the plan you search for. Very easy to use and convenient website. Thanks guys for making the online purchasing process so easy.

Rajanikant
Hathras
May 12, 2021
Knowledgeable customer care executives

I wanted to collect information regarding a group health insurance policy. I was suggested by my nephew to call the policybazaar customer executive and I found them very knowledgeable about all kind of insurance products and told me everything related to the plans.

Jitendra
Rajendra Nagar
May 12, 2021
Recommendable

I would recommend you purchase your insurance policy online from policybazaar. It is a very easy to use website and everything is so detailed that I dont have to consult with anyone else to understand about the group health insurance plan. Thank you policybazaar and team.

Vijay
Kanpur
May 12, 2021
Hasslefree claim

I am a policyholder of a group health insurance plan which I purchased for the employees who work with me. There has been an incident with my employee when he got severely sic k and after getting the treatment raised a claim. It was very easy and a hassle-free process and the insurer did it pretty quick.

Lalit
Babhleshwar
August 18, 2020
Online buying of the policy

We recently bought the group accidental insurance for our employees. It is an amazing plan with great safety features and the premium rate is less. Not so costly at all. Even, we bought the policy online. It is very easy and hassle free to buy the policy online. Thank you so much team policybazaar for giving the best plans at low premium rates and the prices.

Ambika
Adivada
August 18, 2020
Delay in customer support

Though I am not upset with the services of the policybazaar but I felt that sometimes they delay in providing with the services from the customer care. But day by day their work is going good and I feel they are improving a lot. I had taken the group medical cover from them.

Akansha
N.paravur
August 17, 2020
Better benefits

I have received a great number of support and the benefits from the policybazaar at the time of buying of the group medical cover. But recently I faced the delay in issuance of the policy copy. But that was little delay which was resolved in few hours. It’s good that Policybazaar helps their customer at each and every step

Zeenat
Baarod
August 17, 2020
Documentation to be required

We provided the group accidental cover to our employees for the safety and security of them. As nowadays the life has become quite risky. So, while the policy was been issued all the documents were duly checked. And it is much required so the policybazaar does their work properly. Thank you

Anand
Vadali
August 14, 2020
Gets medical expenses covered

We have taken the group medical insurance policy for our office employees as it is much needed thing for the now time. So, it provides the medical support to our employees and helps them to get the medically treated well. It brings the positive thing into the mind of the employees. Thank you team Policybazaar.

Vartika
Vadali
August 14, 2020
Helps in employee retention

The group health insurance plans are really good as it helps in the retention of the employees into the organization. If the employer provides the health benefits schemes to the employees then there are chances that the employee will stay in the organization. It is a good plan and I really love it.

Akash
Vadali
August 05, 2020
Maternity coverage included :

The group health insurance plan which we have taken for our employees of the organization is well good. It is also good for the females as it covers the maternity insurance and services of the customers. It gives 90 days of assistance to pregnant females. A good plan.

Litika
B.khajuripada
August 05, 2020
Compare plans easily

I recently took the personal accident cover insurance for my employees and it was suggested by many people and for the happiness of our employees we have taken such great plan. Along with that I search the website of policybazaar and got to know about various plans. I compared all kind of plans and finally choose the best one for our employees.

Kirat
Fakirsahi
July 30, 2020
Better benefits with low premium

We have taken the group health insurance plan for the employees of the organization. It is a good plan which have the best benefits and the add on covers for the employees. Also, the premium rate of the policy is very good and not so costly. To help the employees for their health this is really good package we came across. Thanks team.

Umang
Jabalpur
July 29, 2020
Tax Benefits to be given

We have provided the group health insurance to our employees of our organization. It is a good plan which helps each and every one provides with the tax benefits. In this both the employee and the employer gets the ultimate amount of tax benefits. It helps in securing the health and the money.

Naman
Nabadwip
July 29, 2020
It gives motivation to employees

We, as a company has taken the group health insurance for our employees. It is a good plan and helps our employees to stay motivated. It is a best plan for our all employees and we believe in the safety and the security for everyone. In this policybazaar sales team helped us a lot to get the latest and useful group health plans.

Karan
Hadol
July 29, 2020
Great plans

I have come across various better plans and policies for the group health insurance policy. The policybazaar team has diversified form of plans and policies and you can choose out of them easily. A great place where you can choose the secured and safer plan.

Neeraj
Gorakhpur
February 17, 2020
Customer satisfaction

I feel that policybazaar is such a nice cpmpany who actually thinks about customer. They provide good customer assistance.

Avinav
Kallara
February 06, 2020
Best policy

I got the best and perfect group policy for my team and I am happy that my employees are getting a good benefits out of it.